Honda Bashing Forum!!!!!

Langdon

Postby Langdon » August 7th, 2007, 9:48 am

Pound for pound Honda gives you more with so little, definitely the champions of NA engines and small displacements, and i drive a mitsubishi eh! However truth be told i think they need to show some versatility and boost them dam engines man, geez dont have men spending thousands bringing in Vortech and Jackson racing turbo kits and supercharger kits to keep up with some 8 to 10,000 dollar turbocharged nissan engine. :cry: Thats why i had to EVOlve, sorry Honda i was so loyal to you but you have honestly failed to match the competition.

Postby joker » August 7th, 2007, 9:52 am

definitely the champions of NA engines and small displacements, and i drive a mitsubishi eh!

ditto

Marco

Postby Marco » August 7th, 2007, 10:27 am

across the caribbean it never changes :D
look like is not onli in ja dem bash honda owners....
mos o dem are a bit overhype...but 1 an 2 cool....an i mean 1 an 2

Postby honda hoe » August 7th, 2007, 10:31 am

1 an 2? :?

Marco

Postby Marco » August 7th, 2007, 11:14 am

yea....like seriously. VERY FEW j'can honda owners are humble

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » July 17th, 2008, 1:07 pm

take a bump for 2008 :lol:

flatline
3NE 2NR Spannerator

Postby flatline » July 17th, 2008, 1:15 pm

3+ years later and we still waiting for veeteckkk? :|

[X]~Outlaw

Postby [X]~Outlaw » July 17th, 2008, 1:17 pm

it will keeeeck eeen anytime....anytime..any....frick we might be waiting another 3yrs :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » July 17th, 2008, 1:46 pm

man i had my seat belts on for 3 years waiting for this sheit to kick enn :evil:

Postby Razkal » July 17th, 2008, 2:22 pm

^Saddis, if ah tell yuh.... :| .....yuh jussss miss it boy Trac :?

Postby AllTrac » July 17th, 2008, 2:36 pm

Razkal wrote:^Saddis, if ah tell yuh.... :| .....yuh jussss miss it boy Trac :?

doh lie nah! :? i feel something but i thought it was de ac idle up click orn :?

Muffy

Postby Muffy » July 17th, 2008, 3:09 pm

wagon r wrote:my.....another purturbed honda owner......

.....what happen....didn't get your veteck this morning...hhhmmm

ROFL..... x2 :lol:

ALL YUH NOT F ING EASY..... :arrow: :arrow: STILL ROFL

enigma

Postby enigma » July 17th, 2008, 7:16 pm

Talk bout revive....

Postby Sky » July 17th, 2008, 7:34 pm

My motorsports career began with Hondas. I dreamt of owning one since before I could drive. It was a CRX. I ended up purchasing an EF Civic though, and later an EG. My love for Honda and all things Mugen has been a long, drawn-out affair. Although when my career took me to Japan for employment at a world-renowned tuning shop, the reality of the tuning industry's lack of interest there crushed any preconceived notions I may have had about how much better Honda was in the land of JDM.

There's no doubt that Honda led the battle toward modern-day tuning as we know it in the U.S. B18C-swapped Civics were the stuff of legend for most enthusiasts-that is until the rise of drifting and the arrival of factory turbo'd, all-wheel-drive vehicles in the U.S., but I digress. Unlike its U.S. counterpart, Honda isn't quite so popular oversees. Since the beginning of the JDM craze, enthusiasts have been building cars in hopes of mimicking Japanese builders to a tee. Once deployed to Japan I was shocked to find out that Honda enthusiasts were few and far between and tuners catering to Hondas, well, were practically non-existent. So why don't Japanese tuners share in America's Honda love? That, Honda fans, is the million-dollar question.

http://www.hondatuningmagazine.com/edit ... index.html

Postby r3iXmann » July 17th, 2008, 7:35 pm

enigma wrote:Talk bout revive....

It's the only thing Nissan owners have to make them feel good about themselves after receiving pwnage from Honda folk :(

FullStop

Postby FullStop » July 17th, 2008, 7:43 pm

honda is not the NA king, mazda is, , rotary effs all

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » July 17th, 2008, 8:40 pm

somebody say rotary?
<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/8ZjFvMKXv5k&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby Sky » July 17th, 2008, 8:47 pm

ghostbusters wrote:honda is not the NA king, mazda is, , rotary effs all

yea maybe...if it could start..

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » July 17th, 2008, 9:08 pm

Sky wrote:
ghostbusters wrote:honda is not the NA king, mazda is, , rotary effs all

yea maybe...if it could start..

rotary VERY reliable hoss

you just have to maintain it properly and it will last decades

and by maintain i mean rebuild, and by properly i mean every saturday :|

FullStop

Postby FullStop » July 17th, 2008, 9:44 pm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C4Xl0i4uNGU

notice halfway through the vid, the porsche camera car can't keep up

Postby 16 cycles » July 17th, 2008, 9:55 pm

ghostbusters wrote:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C4Xl0i4uNGU

notice halfway through the vid, the porsche camera car can't keep up

if that is anywhere near what they planning to produce - the sound alone is sheer symphony....

approx 9 to 10 sec ahead of the porsche

sweet kumho stickies too

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K1BWv7iP ... re=related
^ the mazda that set the world upside down

0:52 engine starts.........dies :shock:

Re: Honda Bashing Forum!!!!!

Postby gastly369 » February 1st, 2011, 2:12 pm

Cantmis

Re: Honda Bashing Forum!!!!!