Re: Licensing a 3.0 liter vehicle

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 1st, 2020, 10:19 am

about three fiddy

Postby 88sins » November 1st, 2020, 11:12 pm

If yuh want vehicle with big engine it shouldn't matter what it costs to register it.
The minute you start querying what it go cost to license the vehicle, you need to downgrade.

Hwells

Postby Hwells » November 1st, 2020, 11:26 pm

big boy engine need to pay the big boy price

Postby Les Bain » November 1st, 2020, 11:46 pm

It kinda sad we consider a 3 liter engine big though.

Postby Ben_spanna » November 2nd, 2020, 8:06 am

sorry, but only if you shorter than 5'-4" and have a really fugly smerk with a short man complex big as hell then youre allowed to drive a big engine car...

Bad Dog

Postby Bad Dog » November 2nd, 2020, 11:45 am

mazdanavisport wrote:What's the cost to license a 3.0 liter vehicle
As the old saying goes, "If you have to ask, you cannot afford it".

Postby zoom rader » November 2nd, 2020, 12:07 pm

Bad Dog wrote:
mazdanavisport wrote:What's the cost to license a 3.0 liter vehicle
As the old saying goes, "If you have to ask, you cannot afford it".
Not true

Warren Buffett always ask the price and even ask for a discount.