Over the counter pills - The Penis discussion.

rexsmith

Over the counter pills - The Penis discussion.

Postby rexsmith » October 10th, 2020, 5:47 am

what is the best over the counter male enhancement pills that one can buy that actually works.
i dont suffer from ED so i just looking for one that i dont have to take every day but where i can just take 1 pill and within the hour it works

fokhan_96

Re: over the counter pills

Postby fokhan_96 » October 10th, 2020, 5:49 am

Inside... on page 1.

Postby rollingstock » October 10th, 2020, 6:35 am

If you don't have ED why the fcuk would you need a pill that would work within an hour?

Unless yuh brushing an old mampee or man for a PS5

Postby 88sins » October 10th, 2020, 6:39 am

rexsmith wrote:what is the best over the counter male enhancement pills that one can buy that actually works.
i dont suffer from ED so i just looking for one that i dont have to take every day but where i can just take 1 pill and within the hour it works

So, you looking for something otc that you can take a hour in advance to get an erection, and you want something that guaranteed to work.
News flash, if you don't have ED then you shouldn't need guaranteed chemical assistance. So just kno the only person yuh fooling is you.

My advice? Stop lying to yourself, and go see a pharmacist.

assassin

Postby assassin » October 10th, 2020, 7:23 am

OP centre sorf???
rollingstock wrote:If you don't have ED why the fcuk would you need a pill that would work within an hour?

Unless yuh brushing an old mampee or man for a PS5

Postby SR » October 10th, 2020, 7:30 am

Inside for pumped up kicks

Postby goalpost » October 10th, 2020, 7:34 am

rexsmith wrote:what is the best over the counter male enhancement pills that one can buy that actually works.

OP, yuh have ED.

It have Viagra and Kamagra Gold.

Good luck.

Postby 88sins » October 10th, 2020, 8:07 am

Thread title need to change to "the official dead dick dialogue"

Postby maj. tom » October 10th, 2020, 8:50 am

Yuh doh always have to be the Top yuh know OP.

Postby Dave » October 10th, 2020, 9:42 am

There was a pharmacist in St James years ago used to make his own packs of wonder components. He had one called up all night.

Pablo660

Postby Pablo660 » October 10th, 2020, 9:54 am

Ok I’m no expert but
there is the famous Calis 2.5 mg that supposedly last 3-4 days and works when aroused but expensive and over the counter.
It works to just last a bit longer and have fun with quick recovery to go again lol
But every one is different
There is a 5 mg and 10 mg but I won’t recommend these without a pharmacist consultation.
I’m not a pharmacist as but I researched for fun
Research Tafadil

Postby maj. tom » October 10th, 2020, 10:14 am

All obvious jokes aside... and why else would you post such an inquiry on Ole Talk, why don't you go see a doctor OP?
This class of medication has a lot of effects and side effects. Viagra for instance, the side effect is actually the prolonged erection. Those medications affect your heart and blood flow especially the tiny vessels in your at the back of your eyes (imagine going blind for an erection) and the vessels in your lungs. It also reacts with existing medications you're taking in a severe way.

Go see a doctor and talk about your issue before self-doing on any such medication. The cause may be something else that does not require medication. Porn has a real effect on men in sexual relationships that reduces sex drive considerably when there is a real world encounter. Some medications that you may be taking regulate neurotransmitter efficacy which can have a bad effect of not being able to get in the mood. There could be a testosterone deficiency due to poor diet and exercise or something else.

Or else check out Trevor Sayers, he has plenty solutions.

Postby Rovin » October 10th, 2020, 12:02 pm

:scrambleup: :scrambleup: :scrambleup:

Postby 88sins » October 10th, 2020, 12:19 pm

Pablo660 wrote:Ok I’m no expert but
there is the famous Calis 2.5 mg that supposedly last 3-4 days and works when aroused but expensive and over the counter.
It works to just last a bit longer and have fun with quick recovery to go again lol
But every one is different
There is a 5 mg and 10 mg but I won’t recommend these without a pharmacist consultation.
I’m not a pharmacist as but I researched for fun
Research Tafadil

Not sure what you read where, but you have been misinformed about what cialis is and how it works.

Postby *KRONIK* » October 10th, 2020, 1:35 pm

maj. tom wrote:
Or else check out Trevor Sayers, he has plenty solutions.

Rofl

Diarrhoea in a bottle.....

Postby nervewrecker » October 10th, 2020, 7:47 pm

Most of the guys going to put down wuck either use some good weed or de sentising spray. I think I glimpsed the spray at superpharm while browsing. If not any of them places that sell adult toys may have like dr raj etc. If all fails, amazon.

Good luck with that though.

Edit, here you are:

https://www.amazon.com/s?k=male+desensi ... b_ss_i_1_8
Last edited by nervewrecker on October 10th, 2020, 7:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » October 10th, 2020, 7:48 pm

One of them spent a weekdn down mayaro with a darkie, he said that gyul eh get a chance, whole night is wood.

kelon mc.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 10th, 2020, 7:51 pm

as a direct answer to your question:

Amplified Man 100 and Strong Back.

With both I strongly suggest you eat a full meat before taking, else the headaches you will get will dissuade you from using it again. Strong back lasts longer (up to 4 days)...and to me gives you a fuller erection than Amplified Man. But its a good product and does not last long on the shelves.

What alot of these idiots who are responding fail to realize is like any other muscle, it needs nutrients other than just blood. Using a supplement helps and over time your need for it will lessen. The marketing behind it ofa sexual nature but the ingredients is no differnt from GNC's MegaMen. Same effect...works within an hour .

I have the Amplified man by the bottle as the pill itself is rather expensive @ $40TTD a pop. Got a colleague to get 3 bottles for me pre-Covid.

If men not mature enough to discuss the issue about yuh dick and its health then I can understand why in the past alot of us "old schoolers" used to take allyuh gyul at will and level dick on them... but the last time we spoke of that TSTT called me personally to ask why their networks was blowing up...

#neverforgettheXtrailched. lol..

Postby mero » October 10th, 2020, 8:36 pm

Pacro water, shot of henney and a magnum. Zess it out

viedcht

Postby viedcht » October 10th, 2020, 9:17 pm

OP you've come to the right place for help... apparently

Postby rollingstock » October 10th, 2020, 9:38 pm

If yuh need anything besides diet,exercise and rest for yuh man tool, yuh pr!ck was dead to start with. #acceptyuhdeadtotee

Postby 88sins » October 10th, 2020, 9:54 pm

rollingstock wrote:If yuh need anything besides diet,exercise and rest for yuh man tool, yuh pr!ck was dead to start with. #acceptyuhdeadtotee

Quoted for truth. ched could dead right here.
If you eat right, exercise or at least get physically active regularly, rest properly, don't have any vascular problems and manage your bp, you will have better overall health and quality of life and no more dead dick problems or need for enhancement pills.

Maintain the whole body and mind properly, and the whole body and mind will perform as it should.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » October 10th, 2020, 10:08 pm

OP if you is a young man and getting problems like this, you watching too much porn and death gripping your dick to numbness.

mragoobir

Postby mragoobir » October 10th, 2020, 10:53 pm

#Spongebobsoftpants
20201010_225704.jpeg
20201010_225704.jpeg (8.86 KiB) Viewed 4307 times

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 10th, 2020, 11:33 pm

Allyuh men hadda stop watch porn
Jesus christ, dawg, get your testosterone levels checked if you can't get hard on command.

Bet you're overweight and you play videogames or binge watch movies all day ent. Healthy men don't have these problems.

Mental blocks/anxiety could kill a wood too even if you buff and healthy, then you should be sorting out that first.

Sorry if I'm being mean, but this is a message for anyone with similar problems, sort out your sheit.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 10th, 2020, 11:39 pm

rollingstock wrote:If yuh need anything besides diet,exercise and rest for yuh man tool, yuh pr!ck was dead to start with. #acceptyuhdeadtotee

not really...but #tunerwisdomtrumpsall.

Carry on.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 10th, 2020, 11:44 pm

Quoted for truth. ched could dead right here.
If you eat right, exercise or at least get physically active regularly, rest properly, don't have any vascular problems and manage your bp, you will have better overall health and quality of life and no more dead dick problems or need for enhancement pills.

Maintain the whole body and mind properly, and the whole body and mind will perform as it should.

So you saying supplements isn't needed as you get older? Like when you in the gym and use creatine and other forms of protein to help with muscle recovery and growth? Taking creatine as a supplement is very popular among athletes and bodybuilders in order to gain muscle, enhance strength and improve exercise performance...The Penis is not a muscle?

same as taking Testosterone as you get older....

Asking for science nuh.

Postby rollingstock » October 10th, 2020, 11:47 pm

Caveat if yuh is one of dem BIG toto men, is only so much blood the human body has. Take yuh pill just remember that headache that come with is is yuh blood pressure high. Enjoy yuh momentary reprieve. Permanent damage coming.

Postby Monk BANzai » October 10th, 2020, 11:49 pm

rollingstock wrote:Caveat if yuh is one of dem BIG toto men, is only so much blood the human body has. Take yuh pill just remember that headache that come with is is yuh blood pressure high. Enjoy yuh momentary reprieve. Permanent damage coming.

Permanent damage of?

Postby rollingstock » October 10th, 2020, 11:50 pm

Monk BANzai wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Caveat if yuh is one of dem BIG toto men, is only so much blood the human body has. Take yuh pill just remember that headache that come with is is yuh blood pressure high. Enjoy yuh momentary reprieve. Permanent damage coming.

Permanent damage of?

Cardiovascular system