Postby tr1ad » August 10th, 2020, 12:44 pm

good to see keyboard ranks still in effect on the forum

Dohplaydat

Re: Horning

Postby Dohplaydat » August 10th, 2020, 1:37 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
Why I go lie about this? Internet points?

you wouldn't be the first, & I doubt you'd be the last. to some fellas the truth is an alien concept, & they lie to appear however they want to be seen or for people to think about them in a certain manner on the interwebz.
Easy nuff for you to prove dem is yuh gyul, if you really want to prove it.

Take a pic of each female (with a good camera eh) on d bed with a recent local newspaper making sure the headline is easily viewable next to her.
When you post the pic, state the name of the paper & the date.

Already proved one, and technically none are my girl, just some chicks I've been messing around with over the last 2 years or so.

Postby A172 » August 10th, 2020, 3:51 pm

Daran's tall tales

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 10th, 2020, 3:52 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
Why I go lie about this? Internet points?

you wouldn't be the first, & I doubt you'd be the last. to some fellas the truth is an alien concept, & they lie to appear however they want to be seen or for people to think about them in a certain manner on the interwebz.
Easy nuff for you to prove dem is yuh gyul, if you really want to prove it.

Take a pic of each female (with a good camera eh) on d bed with a recent local newspaper making sure the headline is easily viewable next to her.
When you post the pic, state the name of the paper & the date.

Already proved one, and technically none are my girl, just some chicks I've been messing around with over the last 2 years or so.

How you get through? Some of their bodies doh look indian tho more like vene or something.

Postby goalpost » August 11th, 2020, 10:11 am

Venes body kinda similar to Indo Trinis'.

Postby Ted_v2 » August 13th, 2020, 8:14 pm

Stupes, ched had potential.

Postby matr1x » August 13th, 2020, 8:49 pm

Lol, potential?

This is Tuner, not trinilime

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 15th, 2020, 10:00 pm

goalpost wrote:Venes body kinda similar to Indo Trinis'.

what

not the ones I see.

Postby bluefete » November 2nd, 2020, 1:53 pm

Pineapple and whipped cream, yes! Wayyyyz!

https://www.facebook.com/villagemaco/vi ... 0938695589

Postby goalpost » November 2nd, 2020, 3:01 pm

I honestly don't see the big deal with a man sleeping outside, once he keeps it about sex only.

I just viewing it from a man's POV though...if my wife cheat on me, dat go be a different thing.

Postby Les Bain » November 2nd, 2020, 3:35 pm

goalpost wrote:I honestly don't see the big deal with a man sleeping outside, once he keeps it about sex only.

I just viewing it from a man's POV though...if my wife cheat on me, dat go be a different thing.

lol. If.

j/k

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 2nd, 2020, 6:40 pm

Cuda never.

Spanish gyal does be voluptuous even when they get a lil overweight. But it goes straight to the chest (not breasts, two different things)

When indian gyal eat too much it goes STRAIGHT to the belly and arms.

But as we on the topic, when african gyal eat too much, it goes STRAIGHT to the thighs

Postby The_Honourable » November 2nd, 2020, 6:42 pm

goalpost wrote:I honestly don't see the big deal with a man sleeping outside, once he keeps it about sex only.

Yuh dishing horn but can't take it? :lol:

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 2nd, 2020, 6:56 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:

Cuda never.

Spanish gyal does be voluptuous even when they get a lil overweight. But it goes straight to the chest (not breasts, two different things)

But as we on the topic, when african gyal eat too much, it goes STRAIGHT to the thighs

what about chinese

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 2nd, 2020, 9:30 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

Cuda never.

what about chinese

Never really saw a fat chinese (from china, not born and grown in trinidad).
They know when to stop eating.

But the few fat chinese store fat just like indians. Asians have some similarities with each other.

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 2nd, 2020, 10:12 pm

ruffneck_12 wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

Cuda never.

what about chinese

But the few fat chinese store fat just like indians. Asians have some similarities with each other.

interesting...wonder if is due to their food or just discipline.

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 3rd, 2020, 8:27 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:

Cuda never.

what about chinese

interesting...wonder if is due to their food or just discipline.

it's the disiprin

They do not rack a disiprin
dey hav a rot of disiprin

Postby matr1x » November 3rd, 2020, 10:54 pm

Remember, when buying lanate, always ask for your change

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » November 4th, 2020, 12:17 am

matr1x wrote:Remember, when buying lanate, always ask for your change

That is so when they find yuh body it have the bill in yuh pocket....