DWO Drift day - Feb. 28th 2010 (This Sunday!!)

Official Drifting Forum

twinesupra 7mgtegt4088r

Postby twinesupra 7mgtegt4088r » February 26th, 2010, 3:54 pm

dont be affraid its inevitable!!! :scrambleup:

moti

Postby moti » February 27th, 2010, 10:20 pm

:twisted: :twisted:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » February 28th, 2010, 4:47 am

Tuner Imports wrote:
Death-Row wrote:knowing DWO history, this would so suck if it gets canceled last minute :lol:

If you really know what happens behind closed doors you would not have said that. Don't you realize every time DWO tries to hold an event in ARC it gets canceled. "Big Boys involved in shutting it down". I'm happy they have gotten this new venue to keep the sport alive and it would not get canceled.

as with everything in this country.

turbonetic

Postby turbonetic » February 28th, 2010, 6:56 pm

BLACK MAN REACHING SOMEWHERE !! IS ALWAYS A FIGHT DOWN BUT DONT WORRY F-TECH U MEH FRIEND FOR LIFE FADA ! THEY CANT KEEP A GOOD MAN DOWN

SCHOLARS

Postby SCHOLARS » February 28th, 2010, 7:07 pm

d event was great but d police really try to put ah damper on things

mafia generation

Postby mafia generation » February 28th, 2010, 7:16 pm

SCHOLARS wrote:d event was great but d police really try to put ah damper on things

yea it was real krazy!!!

took my brother to watch an he was geeking out!!! :lol:

when d police pass tru!?!

turbonetic

Postby turbonetic » February 28th, 2010, 7:17 pm

yeah 4 reall

turbonetic

Postby turbonetic » February 28th, 2010, 7:31 pm

yellow skyline make a lil bump but he still good large up same way ! speed demon big up !!! 180sx large up yuh self clutch problems aint stop n yuh at allllllllllll as for me i got to get me some new tires they done ! all that walk kill them lol

SCHOLARS

Postby SCHOLARS » February 28th, 2010, 7:34 pm

boy i was d handicap they give ah ticket tooo i real vex and coasting bad i hear they take kerry car

King 7

Postby King 7 » February 28th, 2010, 7:37 pm

DRIFTING IT WAS BEST.....STILL LEARNING TO DO THING BUT I DID GOOD BOOM SHOT......D.W.O

turbonetic

Postby turbonetic » February 28th, 2010, 7:37 pm

WELLLLLLLLLLLL I DONT KNO Y BUT THE POLICE WORK N ON HE SAY SHE SAY sheit !!!!!! THATS Y I SAY F#$%^&* THE POLICE !

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » February 28th, 2010, 7:38 pm

u get a ticket?
fi wa?

SCHOLARS

Postby SCHOLARS » February 28th, 2010, 7:42 pm

Advil wrote:u get a ticket?
fi wa?

parking on ah foot path.......steups....... TUPAC said it now im saying it again........... F**K THA POLICE

SCHOLARS

Postby SCHOLARS » February 28th, 2010, 7:43 pm

and nobody does walk in that bush

turbonetic

Postby turbonetic » February 28th, 2010, 7:46 pm

the police overdoo the sheit !!

skylineGTR55036018

Postby skylineGTR55036018 » February 28th, 2010, 7:47 pm

popo's = a bunch of fags...

King 7

Postby King 7 » February 28th, 2010, 7:49 pm

turbonetic wrote:the police overdoo the sheit !!

Yep but we put all the negativity aside an still put on ah good crowd pleaser show.......BIG UP TO THE MAN HIMSELF ........DK(Drift King) KERRY

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » February 28th, 2010, 7:51 pm

why they take the car?

King 7

Postby King 7 » February 28th, 2010, 8:01 pm

skylineGTR55036018 wrote:popo's = a bunch of fags...

:D :D :D

skylineGTR55036018

Postby skylineGTR55036018 » February 28th, 2010, 8:04 pm

lol yea boy kerry is de real deal yes big up boy...Local DK yes lol...

Garrett Inside

Postby Garrett Inside » February 28th, 2010, 8:07 pm

all drifters, big up,this was my first drift event and it was spectacular
especially whenever three cars were drifting at the same time.
the two s14, the tezza, two bluebirds, corolla, 200sx, 2nd gen, r32 all did extremely well.
And ah have to say ah feel it for them cars that this fearless caracter, kerry, properly manhandled such as the mr2, and the subaru sti
the crome 20's on the mr was belting out smoke continuously,
but the subaru was the real kixx, kerry did specify to the crowd that this was in fact an all wheel drive machine eh, then he almost immediatly began punishing the asphalt for for probably just existing.

DWO alyuh crazy but skilled indeed
can't wait till the next event

I noticed alot of kids around who mouths couldn't close..lol
ya'll certainly made a deep impresion on them

gucci05

Postby gucci05 » February 28th, 2010, 8:38 pm

King 7 wrote:
turbonetic wrote:the police overdoo the sheit !!

BIG UP TO THE MAN HIMSELF ........DK(Drift King) KERRY

x2 this dude could really @#$%^&* drive....BIG UP DAWG :twisted:

skylineGTR55036018

Postby skylineGTR55036018 » February 28th, 2010, 8:48 pm

ay ah see this boy with de red s14 with the s15 front pas thru. but i aint see him drift. waiz tha 1...

speedemonz

Postby speedemonz » February 28th, 2010, 9:12 pm

ah was there early and all i have to say is ah comming with ah pot ah pealau,cooler and ah tent de next time. The event was great and I wish Drift World Order all the best for the future and hope kerry get back his car in good order;while we on that note could someone tell me how the police could tell ah man who car parked up in ah public car park to carry he car in the station jus so and hold de car jus so.Dat eh make me feel good ah feel like some one rights get violated dey.

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » February 28th, 2010, 9:17 pm

^^^i guess the only way they cud do that is if the registration not in order or sum tin...

MJ

Postby MJ » February 28th, 2010, 9:36 pm

Garrett Inside wrote:And ah have to say ah feel it for them cars that this fearless caracter, kerry, properly manhandled such as the mr2, and the subaru sti
the subaru was the real kixx, kerry did specify to the crowd that this was in fact an all wheel drive machine eh, then he almost immediatly began punishing the asphalt for for probably just existing.

yea bro that was my STi the man is a boss he real fight the car to send it sideways lol but he really know what he doin! but trust me that's not the last of that STi u gonna see at DWO events :twisted:

RB~Man

Postby RB~Man » February 28th, 2010, 10:04 pm

skylineGTR55036018 wrote:ay ah see this boy with de red s14 with the s15 front pas thru. but i aint see him drift. waiz tha 1...

YEA i see jodi.........he was dey but he eh stop he juss pass to see if we was still drifting maybe he is MR BIG. he eh even stop and say hello but he wah kerry help train ppl in he club ....buh wha d arse is dis. SUMTING WRONG. and yes jodi i do not like you.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » February 28th, 2010, 10:16 pm

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » February 28th, 2010, 11:05 pm

reached kinda late (3PM) but damnnnnnnnn that was a great event. bess stuff fellas. the sound of the 32 lawwwwwwwd

Tsuchiya

Postby Tsuchiya » February 28th, 2010, 11:37 pm

Our early hurdles pretty much threw our initial game plan in shambles and as such we were unable to have the Forza competition. Hopefully next time we can have the event as planned. It was a trying day!!!

Thanks everyone
Last edited by Tsuchiya on February 28th, 2010, 11:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Return to “TTDA - T&T Drift Association”