CJ8 JEEP PROJECT

Diesel, Gas, 4x4, 4x2

Forum rules
This forum is for discussions on Trucks and Pickups only!
DO NOT POST ADS IN HERE
WTB (Want to buy), LF (Looking for), EOI (Expression of Interest) or FS (For sale) topics etc will be deleted.
If you are looking for a part please search or post in the Auto Parts Classifieds.
Please keep all discussion professional and technical. Opinions are welcomed, however trolling, spamming and bashing will not be tolerated.
speed

CJ8 JEEP PROJECT

Postby speed » January 15th, 2013, 11:55 am

Me and my dad project jeep rebuilding a AMC 360 v8 engine and 4WD gearbox
currently has a LD28 eng and box

rottedv

Re: CJ8 JEEP PROJECT

Postby rottedv » January 15th, 2013, 8:10 pm

this will be bess

Postby sliderz1 » January 16th, 2013, 12:09 am

paging droppa

droppa

Postby droppa » January 16th, 2013, 8:32 am

ah dey, is after ah highlight it in he lancer thread he bring it here.....

nice project hoss, the good thing with these is the sky is the limit with parts avail out of the us....

speed

Postby speed » January 16th, 2013, 11:50 am

rel fun to drive gettin to lik dis more dan my car

droppa

Postby droppa » January 18th, 2013, 1:52 pm

hoss, any 4X4 is more fun to drive, esp if you have testosterone in yuh, mih trol ole and rotted, but i love driving it to town every day, man, woman and truck does keep they formation and doh play they pulling and cutting in......

droppa

Postby droppa » January 18th, 2013, 2:08 pm

btw, bring it on our 1st side B run for 2013 nah, its a n easy run once you have a good working 4X4.....

viewtopic.php?f=58&t=479374

just add your name to the roll call...

trust me, its one of the most cool bunch you will ever meet

main rule, "NO ALCO" is allowed or needed to have safe muddy fun!!!!!

speed

Postby speed » January 21st, 2013, 8:58 am

d jeep dont hav 4x4 is 4x2 for d while till we finish d v8

Bezman

Postby Bezman » January 21st, 2013, 4:47 pm

this real hard... wish you was selling!

gundelero

Postby gundelero » January 22nd, 2013, 8:09 am

looking forward for this....

droppa

Postby droppa » January 23rd, 2013, 1:03 pm

OP this thread needs more info and regular updating, esp if yuh goin Vee, doh stick!!!!!

@ Bezman there is a guy on FB with a jeep for sale, pics look like a LWB scrambler, he not too sure, inline 6, 4.2L auto, PS, AC, 4X4........according to his limited info....

gundelero

Postby gundelero » January 23rd, 2013, 1:30 pm

dis man needs to post daily updates like neckto.....

speed

Postby speed » January 23rd, 2013, 2:11 pm

waitin on parts to rebuild v8

Return to “Trucks & Pickups”