When was the last time you....

Hyperion

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Hyperion » September 8th, 2015, 5:40 am

About 5 years ago, saw people hired and promoted based on qualifications and merit ----- not on race, party card, nepotism, lick ass and sexual favours.

Postby 1UZFE » September 8th, 2015, 7:38 am

Mods clean up please...

Postby Hook » September 8th, 2015, 8:09 am

Meh...it happens with every administration. Just ignore and move on.

When was d last time yuh had a plain doubles? Just bara and channa.

allrotor

Postby allrotor » September 8th, 2015, 8:16 am

yesterday...buy one for meh lil cousin and she didn't want it.

when is the last time you win ah play whe?

Postby 88sins » September 8th, 2015, 12:40 pm

never, i doh gamble
when last yuh check yuh pocket & realize yuh lost yuh cash?

allrotor

Postby allrotor » September 9th, 2015, 1:05 pm

mid last year...corn an peas come out good.

When was the last time you had an assignment due the same day, finish it just in time but then realise the printer run out of ink :x ??

shaha87

Postby shaha87 » September 9th, 2015, 3:12 pm

Don't associate with smallies so never

When last you play in the rain?

Postby Hook » September 9th, 2015, 6:54 pm

Play? Probably close to 30 years ago.

When was the last time you danced in the rain?

hindian

Postby hindian » September 9th, 2015, 7:45 pm

Prolly when i was 10, an epic cutass came after cuz mih queen told me not to lol.

When last yuh had a yogurt?

Postby Hook » September 9th, 2015, 11:50 pm

Probably last week.

When was d last time yuh had a "donkey eye" in yuh possession?

halfkrack

Postby halfkrack » September 10th, 2015, 1:21 pm

Sunday gone.

When last you come out by yuh gap 6 o'clock in d morning to stand up and brush yuh teeth facing the road, wearing a towel round yuh waist only?

hindian

Postby hindian » September 10th, 2015, 6:00 pm

Never.

When last yuh drive on a flat tyre not knowing yuh had a flat tyre until sparks start tuh fly? (not me eh)

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » September 12th, 2015, 3:07 am

lies ^^^

never.. no car.

when last yuh gone with a maxi and motor car down in caura river?

Postby gastly369 » September 12th, 2015, 11:51 am

Never

When last yuh make homemade ice cream with de hand crank wooden maker

Postby DVSTT » September 12th, 2015, 12:34 pm

gastly369 wrote:Never

When last yuh make homemade ice cream with de hand crank wooden maker

Never, I about the motor life

When was the last time you break something in your car?

Postby De Dragon » September 12th, 2015, 4:35 pm

Today,gone squeezing up ah button on meh pan and it bleed. Whan last yuh sleep away in work?

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » September 12th, 2015, 5:17 pm

2 months ago..

when last yuh walk in a bushy cemetary at night?

Postby Hook » September 12th, 2015, 5:56 pm

Calm down, Shiv.

Jello...probably earlier this year, if not, late last year.

When was the last time you get a distress call from a sistren to go sorfen up somebody,

Postby Hook » September 12th, 2015, 7:49 pm

Last month.

When was the last time you roast a whole piglet on a spit?

Postby DVSTT » September 13th, 2015, 11:48 am

Never.

When was the last time you sit down and contemplate life?

Postby Morpheus » September 13th, 2015, 4:12 pm

Yesterday

When last you went to work on a Sunday only because you will get back a day during the week? 8-)

Postby De Dragon » September 13th, 2015, 4:17 pm

Morpheus wrote:Yesterday

When last you went to work on a Sunday only because you will get back a day during the week? 8-)

Never, Sunday is a normal working day for shift mens. When last ah mango chow numb yuh head, snatty up yuh nose and dribble up yuh mout'?

hindian

Postby hindian » September 13th, 2015, 5:03 pm

Gudeee long time.

When last yuh mix a load of gravel into concrete by hand?

Postby black start » September 13th, 2015, 5:22 pm

Yesterday....got that construction fit on.....now I'm getting my muscle rub fit on :lol:

When last yuh get caught sleeping in work?

Postby DVSTT » September 13th, 2015, 7:26 pm

Never.

When last you gt and realise you don't want it no more ?

Postby 88sins » September 19th, 2015, 5:45 pm

las night. gyul is a freak. my kinda woman 8-)

when las yuh play tp bondage wit d s.o.

frazzyboy

Postby frazzyboy » September 19th, 2015, 6:03 pm

Long time

When was the last time you get serious licks from your woman for something you have no idea about?

Postby Morpheus » September 19th, 2015, 6:38 pm

nick639 wrote:Licks from oman? Never..

When last u take in some top gear?

Last week

When last you had to bury one of your dogs? R.I.P. :(

daas

Postby daas » September 19th, 2015, 6:53 pm