When was the last time you....

kerwinishere

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby kerwinishere » July 9th, 2014, 1:48 pm

Every time I read the most annoying members thread, cuz I really dgaf what people here think

When was the last time you went on vacation and everything went wrong

Postby turbosingh » July 9th, 2014, 2:04 pm

kerwinishere wrote:Every time I read the most annoying members thread, cuz I really dgaf what people here think

When was the last time you went on vacation and everything went wrong

Last yr Christmas,got paid late plus family died!
When last yuh hold ah hot piss for over 2hrs on the highway :|

Postby supercharged turbo » July 9th, 2014, 5:37 pm

Never

When last yuh nearly fall asleep watching ah game?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » July 9th, 2014, 7:24 pm

Never

When last yuh read this thread just to laugh a little

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » July 9th, 2014, 7:29 pm

Just now.

When last you finally get through with a guy selling a car & he say it sell... :(

Postby supercharged turbo » July 9th, 2014, 8:18 pm

Awhile back

When last yuh bite yuh nails

D music 4 life

Postby D music 4 life » July 9th, 2014, 8:21 pm

When I was sixteen.

When last u get a call from a ex sister to get a play?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » July 9th, 2014, 10:53 pm

Ex sister??????? Well never

When lass Yuh watch a good comedy?

Postby turbosingh » July 10th, 2014, 9:12 am

I like watching re-runs Kenan/Kel for jones.

When last yuh pray to the most high?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » July 10th, 2014, 10:48 am

This Morning

When last you couldn't hold ah peee and you piss in a 2lt cole cole bottle

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » July 10th, 2014, 4:39 pm

When I was in std. 5

When last yuh get eye down by a batty man in the mall

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » July 11th, 2014, 10:07 am

Years guess im losing my sex appeal..... :oops:

when is the last time u see the blimp?

Postby Hook » July 11th, 2014, 1:35 pm

I see she in d mall yesterday actually. Didn't hail she out tho.

When was d last time yuh get a neck ache?

markmaddness

Postby markmaddness » July 11th, 2014, 8:51 pm

Right now.

When was the last time you get a ticket?

stikid09

Postby stikid09 » July 11th, 2014, 10:06 pm

Never.

When was the last time yuh eat pomerac (spelling)?

speedist

Postby speedist » July 12th, 2014, 2:27 am

Two weeks ago.

When last u went to see a movie twice cuz yuh friends eh see it yet?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » July 13th, 2014, 8:32 am

speedist wrote:Two weeks ago.

When last u went to see a movie twice cuz yuh friends eh see it yet?

Last week Wednesday...

When last you overpay for something?

D music 4 life

Postby D music 4 life » July 13th, 2014, 9:46 pm

Last month I paid $110 for a $100 digi card. D man in d shop said it went up, I was a bit suspicious so I told a friend he said I get rob. I immediately went back in d shop made some noise & got back my $10. Them people really greed for $$$

When last u take 2 days off from work in a row to watch WC because a few of d teams u like where playing both days.

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » July 14th, 2014, 2:21 pm

Never...working where Directors Encourage you to Watch World cup games make bets & Drink Booze.

When was the last time yuh rock your new jordan jeters and yuh girl dog bite it up

Jade_Inc.

Postby Jade_Inc. » July 14th, 2014, 6:29 pm

thelem wrote:Never

When last you didn't eat for the entire day?

Maybe when I was fasting for prayers idk how long ago dat was.
When last yuh drink ah cup of milo?

kerwinishere

Postby kerwinishere » July 14th, 2014, 7:45 pm

Every morning

When last yuh watch a Stephen King movie

jawwi7

Postby jawwi7 » July 15th, 2014, 9:28 pm

Never...

When last you cry fuh ah woman?

jawwi7

Postby jawwi7 » July 15th, 2014, 10:53 pm

About a month ago...

When last ah ex come back n ask yuh fuh ah play?

Postby turbosingh » July 16th, 2014, 8:26 am

Never
When last yuh went in the bank for a loan an yuh get denied?

venomz

Postby venomz » July 16th, 2014, 9:31 am

never!

when last ah tuner try to rob yuh in a sale saying slighty used and the item beat out as sheit ?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » July 16th, 2014, 1:27 pm

Mmmmmmmm a long while.

When last yuh say Fu(k away with work and head Maracus for the rest of the day

Postby Hook » July 16th, 2014, 1:48 pm

I dunno where Maracus is.

When last yuh say Fu(k away with work and head Maracas for the rest of the day?

hindian

Postby hindian » July 16th, 2014, 1:51 pm

long time. when last yuh type entirely in lower case?

Postby turbosingh » July 16th, 2014, 1:52 pm

About 2yrs ago

When last yuh made a nice home style BBQ?

STREETFREAK

Postby STREETFREAK » July 16th, 2014, 2:43 pm

Last month

When last yuh get set up with ah car deal?