When was the last time you....

ворвзаконе

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby ворвзаконе » April 7th, 2011, 9:02 pm

all de timee but i think dem clubs should ge better lighting cause hommy dat guyl had ah butter face...

wen was d last time yuh bull until yuh cyar break

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 7th, 2011, 9:15 pm

Errrm that post suddenly reminds me to check Trevor Sayers.

When last an ex gf asked to go on a "break" two days before your bday and ask to end the break 3days after your bday?

(happened a couple years ago, I just remembered this :lol: :lol: cheap mc :x )

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » April 7th, 2011, 9:34 pm

never......but i bet she give ah bess wet head

wen was d last time yuh take yuh guyl 2 ah party n it turn out 2 b ah "swingers" party

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 7th, 2011, 10:37 pm

Never, well not as yet :lol:

When last you got high and stripped yourself to your boxers/briefs in public?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » April 8th, 2011, 9:36 am

never.lol.

when was the last time yuh making out with your gal and yuh gag by accident..lol.

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » April 8th, 2011, 10:42 am

ворвзаконе wrote:all de timee but i think dem clubs should ge better lighting cause hommy dat guyl had ah butter face...

wen was d last time yuh bull until yuh cyar break

everyting nice on she BUT>HER FACE..lol

i aint gag..i knw how to kiss...i cough doh

Wen was d lastime u in d front passenger seat of a car an d person drivin like a idiot an wen ever he run up on d car in front ...u ketch urself mashin brakes on d passenger side

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 8th, 2011, 3:25 pm

Last week, but doesn't only happen with indian couples.

When was the last time you saw a homosexual male couple walking around, flirting with one another? :x

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » April 8th, 2011, 4:06 pm

^^ never! and i hope to god i dont cuz i will slap the gay out of both of them!

when las yuh jiving and hit a pothole and buss yuh tyre and trow off alignment and one setta dramas..

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 8th, 2011, 4:15 pm

Last year I hit a pothole with my brothers car and damaged the crank case, tyres were ok.

When last you saw a guy got some lix from his wife/gf in a mall/other public setting?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » April 9th, 2011, 6:58 pm

never

when last you see a child get a cutass in public ?

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » April 9th, 2011, 8:12 pm

hmm... some years ago... and it was a slap to every syllable

when last yuh see somebody throw ah tantrum and fly back and get ah nosebleed like dem anime?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 9th, 2011, 10:07 pm

Never, but would be cool to see though :lol:

When last you gave a begger some money($20 or so) and ask him if he had change?

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » April 10th, 2011, 12:59 pm

never, but yesterday i give a beggar a $5 for he lil rhyme... he siddong singing:
"One Dollah Hungry... Two Dollah Villa Capri!"
i LMAO!!

wen las u Armorall d sh!t outa ur car's interior & can't get d smell off ur fingers? :(

CBharath

Postby CBharath » April 10th, 2011, 2:16 pm

like 20 mins now .

when last you wash yuh car and sun shine even after you go out ?

CS3A_GLX

Postby CS3A_GLX » April 10th, 2011, 2:34 pm

padna take ah refresher course in Grammar den attempt to post nex time! but 2day sun shine after i wash meh car.

wen last u met some1 for the 1st time, whose voice was contrary to your mental image of them?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » April 10th, 2011, 5:53 pm

yuh see how yuh fack up . ent yuh overstand what i was relaying

a year now

when last yuh practice a lil common courtesy on the road ?

Postby Bizzare » April 10th, 2011, 7:24 pm

CS3A_GLX wrote:padna take ah refresher course in Grammar den attempt to post nex time! but 2day sun shine after i wash meh car.

:lol: , didn't understand either, but that was harsh though

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » April 11th, 2011, 1:30 pm

dis moring on my way 2 wrk......

wen was d last time yuh smoke sum good hi grade...

Postby Bizzare » April 11th, 2011, 1:58 pm

Never. Badman cyah do that cuz gears hav 2 b shifted 0X

When last yuh brush ah ting in ah car.......

Postby Bizzare » April 11th, 2011, 2:08 pm

:? :? I always thought digging her friends were part of the benefits..... Guess I won't tell her anymore.

When last yuh gone tuh brush ah thing and she say she not up for it anymore....:(

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 11th, 2011, 9:43 pm

Last year, she got sick so I ended up bringing soup for her. Got the nanny a week after.

When was the last time you were in the bank having a NORMAL conversation with a guy who sat next to you and jusso something like the following happened:

Guy- SO, the gf/wife give you bj's regularly?
You- :? umm yeah.
Guy- Iz a wonderful feeling eh, buh it does be better when a man does it for you.
You- Um ok eh.

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » April 12th, 2011, 7:34 am

wtf.lol. never

when was the last time yuh car start to give yuh trouble and yuh start to cuss and argue with yuh car as if its a person?

Postby Bizzare » April 12th, 2011, 9:43 am

Nah when yuh do that, It WILL give more trouble. Its a law.

When last some random person in public ask if yuh interested in being a male escort?

Postby Bizzare » April 12th, 2011, 9:46 am

thelem wrote:Last week. right now we vex eh>

What yuh mean by that??

thelem wrote:wen last you vomit?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 12th, 2011, 6:16 pm

This morning. Got up late and was in a hurry brushing my teeth. Did not end well.

When was the last time you got a flat tyre/mechanical problem with your car while driving on the highway while it was raining?

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » April 13th, 2011, 7:20 am

never since i had my b14, used to real shut down wen i have my b12, sprak plugs never wanted to stay inside the engine :/

when was the last time you got to work without traffic an the usual bad drive?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » April 13th, 2011, 8:36 am

22 october 2008 , it was soooo special that i had to remember it

when was the last time you had a day that so perfect that you had to constantly slap/pinch yuhself
to make sure you eh dreaming on yuhself ?

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » April 13th, 2011, 8:43 am

EACH DAY WHEN IM WITH MY GIRL....

when last yuh was with ur girl and d time fyl relllllllllllllllllllll fast?

Postby Dave » April 13th, 2011, 2:23 pm

2 wks ago when my boss was here and it was level junk food i bought for him

when last yuh buss a good sheit and said to yuhself, that was a good sheit

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 13th, 2011, 2:41 pm

Haha, this morning actually. Awesome feeling 8-)

When was the last time you slept away while bussing a sheit? :lol: :lol: