When was the last time you....

venomz

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby venomz » March 31st, 2011, 7:34 am

never...

when last u reach to work so early that the place was still locked up?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » March 31st, 2011, 7:37 am

never

when last yuh catch yuh GF watching another man?

fds-fx

Postby fds-fx » March 31st, 2011, 9:57 am

thais a trick question.. that hadda be last week..

when last yuh GF catch yuh watchin another woman?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » March 31st, 2011, 10:34 am

all the time "i does say thats whats eyes are for" lol

when last yuh GF gone getto on yuh ass

venomz

Postby venomz » March 31st, 2011, 10:36 am

0_o all the time...den always have somthing to say bout a nex girl and d way she dress etc..

when last u gf try to line u up ona nex girl...to see if u cud pick up girls infront of her?

searchingone

Postby searchingone » March 31st, 2011, 1:09 pm

never

when was the last time someone was supposed to email you some important info, and you call to remind them? :|
Last edited by searchingone on April 15th, 2011, 11:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

snowman

Postby snowman » March 31st, 2011, 2:31 pm

Just now.

When last you leave yuh drink a Mackeson?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » March 31st, 2011, 2:37 pm

huh? never i guess

when last yuh see a real bess gal and start to mark she like a barber?

searchingone

Postby searchingone » March 31st, 2011, 2:41 pm

^eww

when was the last time yuh eat meat and needed dental floss bad bad?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » March 31st, 2011, 5:26 pm

Last week..Geera horse

Wen was d last time ah man Bounce yuh and drive off like nutting happen

searchingone

Postby searchingone » April 1st, 2011, 10:20 am

never

when was the last time somebody pull a April fools joke on yuh?
Last edited by searchingone on April 15th, 2011, 10:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » April 1st, 2011, 4:55 pm

Last year meh wife say she gonna hook meh up with ah 3some den i come home and was like april fools

wen last yuh eat home-made ice cream

Postby gastly369 » April 1st, 2011, 10:11 pm

Saturday gone real hand made pail ting

when last yuh gone somewhere and sombody else child come pulling yuh pants and calling yuh daddy..

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » April 2nd, 2011, 6:48 am

lol that happen sometime last last year...i was like huh!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

when last yuh planned so wake up rell late in d morning and u end up getting up rell early and cyah go back to sleep

CBharath

Postby CBharath » April 2nd, 2011, 8:09 am

this morning .

whe last yuh switch on the tv to watch saturday morning cartoons and all you getting is eithers sports or "as seen on tv" ads ?

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » April 4th, 2011, 2:02 am

any saturday that i get a day off.. no cable.. :(

when was the last time yuh drink 5 20oz Coke in one day?

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » April 4th, 2011, 6:25 am

last year.......i drank about 3 20oz and 4 can coke...

when last yuh was really happy with something you accomplished?

LancerFanatic

Postby LancerFanatic » April 4th, 2011, 5:10 pm

yesterday when i done with my gf

when last u see West Indies actually give a good performance?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » April 5th, 2011, 5:59 am

to long...

wen last yuh went villa and want to get married 2 one ah dem guyl

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 5th, 2011, 7:00 pm

Last month.

When last you driving down the road, saw a good looking woman on the pavement from behind and when you pass the person, turned out to be a man with long hair?

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » April 5th, 2011, 7:06 pm

back when beer gardens was in operations...

when last yuh take ah flex on ah bess thing in ah dance and she turn out to be ah he

Postby Bizzare » April 5th, 2011, 8:02 pm

Never. But back in school, ah see meh padna flex on ah gay rasta who he thought was a woman

When last yuh sit down and think up a "get rich" plan.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 5th, 2011, 8:45 pm

Every time I'm bussing a sheit.

When last you masturbated under a mango tree, in sight of your neighbor wife washing his car while using some mango juice as lube?

Postby brams112 » April 5th, 2011, 8:50 pm

wtf wrong with you dred bon,,,never,, no mango trees close by

when last ur see ur neighbour's wife naked by chance

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 5th, 2011, 9:04 pm

Unfortunately never, but I've seen her with nothing but a tee and a pum pum shorts washing her husband car. Saw some nipples, everytime I hear water falling I watch outside.

When was the last time you walked into a bar and saw two women making out?

Postby Bizzare » April 5th, 2011, 9:13 pm

Not in a bar

When last you tell a girl some slackness in a club while hard music playing, then she ask "what did you say?"....and yuh say something else? :lol:

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 5th, 2011, 9:28 pm

One too many times :lol: :lol:

When last you saw a car you liked in a car park, but not visible to anyone else so you decided to stick your piggy in the muffler while looking suspicious but then to realize the car was recently parked up because when yuh put yuh piggy it hot no ass?(but continued anyhow)

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » April 5th, 2011, 9:38 pm

wtf lmaooooo

when last yuh decide to make ah brush with ah outside thing ina hotel far from way yuh live and end up bouncing up yuh gyal best friend

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » April 5th, 2011, 11:53 pm

Never happened as yet, but bounced up a cousin once though.

When last you saw four women fu.ck with a wheel spanner?(like when two women use a double sided dildo, just in this case it's four sided)

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » April 6th, 2011, 6:03 am

WTF never....

Wen was d last time yuh beat out yuh boss daughter.....i knw im guilty