how to throw away a fluorescent bulb

Re: hw 2 throw way bulb

Postby SMc » April 22nd, 2021, 6:18 pm

Give one to vevo and the other to widdifhuck and let them play sword fight with them, may be able kill 3 birds with one stone.

Alternatively it may be worth contacting Pirahana in Couva, they probably can't do it themselves but could maybe point you in the right direction

abducted

Postby abducted » April 22nd, 2021, 6:25 pm

redakkmooz58 wrote:hav 2 of d long 8 ft bulb florscented bulb

What does that smell like?

Postby Les Bain » April 22nd, 2021, 6:31 pm

In my dotish youth days me and other male family members would play javelin with discarded fluorescent lights. Prettiest landing you ever saw, just make sure to wrap your face and hold your breath.

Re: how to throw away a fluorescent bulb

Postby SMc » April 30th, 2021, 12:20 pm

Idiot! Your waste don't have to be everyone else waste, yuh even call Piranha to ask for recommendations? If your only source of information is this website then I feel real sorry for you

Postby Rovin » April 30th, 2021, 12:28 pm

defug op u fuh real

dise d woss ting u cuda do , is better u did jes carry it by somebody dumpster & left it there ...

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 30th, 2021, 12:37 pm

SMc wrote:Give one to vevo and the other to widdifhuck and let them play sword fight with them, may be able kill 3 birds with one stone.

Alternatively it may be worth contacting Pirahana in Couva, they probably can't do it themselves but could maybe point you in the right direction
Why you calling up my name in your mouth.
Do you know what your wife does on a daily basis or what she does for money?.
Try finding that out instead of thinking about me.

Postby Gladiator » April 30th, 2021, 1:17 pm

redakkmooz58 wrote:hav 2 of d long 8 ft bulb florscented bulb to thrw way becuz d ends get dark n cant wrk agin. but somebdy tell me it hav poison in dem so wat 2 do wid dem? tanks

What area you from?

Postby wagonrunner » April 30th, 2021, 1:41 pm

sacred tradition.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » April 30th, 2021, 3:06 pm

Dem kemistz use to cut cokeen wit it sometimes. Give it to yuh friendly village pusher, it go find de way where needed

Postby meccalli » April 30th, 2021, 3:18 pm

Troll alert...

Postby timelapse » April 30th, 2021, 4:44 pm

Form a Bir Khalasa group.Buss some bulbs on your head in a stylish manner.You will be famous

Postby Ben_spanna » April 30th, 2021, 7:17 pm

Average beethamite can eat one ah dem tubes in about 20 mins…… :lol:

Postby K74T » May 1st, 2021, 8:49 am

Haleland Parkians could do it in 5

Postby RedVEVO » May 4th, 2021, 2:29 pm

T&T is a Third World country .

They do not recycle .

So you just bury them in your backyard ..

With all your dead cat and dog and parrot .