Special Operations Response Team (SORT)

VII

Re: End Of SORT.

Postby VII » April 19th, 2021, 3:51 pm

Great news..and even that case is shaky..

sam1978 wrote:After so many days of interrogation all they come up with is misbehavior in public office wrt the investigation.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » April 19th, 2021, 4:02 pm

Gladiator wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
Redress10 wrote:Steups....GG aint no super hero and criminals not afraid of Sort.

SORT isn't even the most elite Police unit in the country so that alone should tell you something. Some of you all really don't know.

Shhhhh leave them believing in the supershitsquad.

All that mask wearing and thing but everybody know who they are and where they living but they "covert". Imagine the "head" of SORT does use masks etc to go on raids and then remove the masks to speak to the media on site of the said raids. Alluh aint fed up with the bs? Men living out COD fantasies with alluh lives.

The real people who do the real sh*t in this country you will never read or hear about because they don't want any spotlight.

One setta show pony business to bamboozle idiotic trinis. Man using the police service in order to get elected and not even caring to fight actual crime.

When you don't know much about anything you does sound real chuppid boy...

But it's true. What's the point of concealing ya identity if you are so publically known?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » April 19th, 2021, 4:46 pm

pugboy wrote:so allyuh want to go back to a stephen williams commissioner or wha ?

every press conference is only this yuh hearing
“that is under investigation”
“investigations ongoing and at sensitive stage”

Consistency 8-)

Postby MaxPower » April 19th, 2021, 7:32 pm

Friends,

Good news.

The SORT leader is released and is in the comfort of his family.

The big man above always looks after our heroes.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 19th, 2021, 7:37 pm

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

Good news.

The SORT leader is released and is in the comfort of his family.

The big man above always looks after our heroes.
He was charged though and cannot lead SORT any further. He will have to step aside.
He also said the nation is bleeding from crime and we should support Gary in his attempt to restore law and order in the country.

Postby MaxPower » April 19th, 2021, 7:50 pm

These rapists fell off a chair...whose fault is that for their clumsiness and stupidity?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » April 19th, 2021, 8:59 pm

MaxPower wrote:These rapists fell off a chair...whose fault is that for their clumsiness and stupidity?

Why don't you go stand up in court alongside him when his matter is called?

Why don't you volunteer to take some of the charges off of him for his "heroism". Now that the sh*t hit the fan is one man alone to face the consquences. All of you all encouraging this behaviour wouldn't trade your position for his right now.

Postby Chimera » April 19th, 2021, 9:30 pm

LOL @ charge

Postby pugboy » April 19th, 2021, 9:40 pm

one thing for sure
it have plenty supporters and haters of SORT
few middle ground

Postby MaxPower » April 19th, 2021, 9:51 pm

Redress10 wrote:
MaxPower wrote:These rapists fell off a chair...whose fault is that for their clumsiness and stupidity?

Why don't you volunteer to take some of the charges off of him for his "heroism". Now that the sh*t hit the fan is one man alone to face the consquences. All of you all encouraging this behaviour wouldn't trade your position for his right now.

Again bro,

The rapist fell off a chair...is that so hard to believe?

Btw he has tonnes of 1% support.

Postby The_Honourable » April 19th, 2021, 10:01 pm

VII wrote:Great news..and even that case is shaky..

sam1978 wrote:After so many days of interrogation all they come up with is misbehavior in public office wrt the investigation.

Yeah... and is Trinidad.

Just give it a few years and that case will fall down. Not endorsing what he did but he took (two) for the country. Best believe if Balcon raped your wife, sister, mother etc where the justice system failed multiple times, you will be glad he died the way he allegedly did.

sam1978

Postby sam1978 » April 19th, 2021, 10:51 pm

Interesting that the charge was for the one still alive dnd released , not belcon and Morris . Dead men can’t testify so he better be careful.

VII

Postby VII » April 19th, 2021, 11:15 pm

And that's it...simple logic..

The_Honourable wrote:
VII wrote:Great news..and even that case is shaky..

Yeah... and is Trinidad.

Just give it a few years and that case will fall down. Not endorsing what he did but he took (two) for the country. Best believe if Balcon raped your wife, sister, mother etc where the justice system failed multiple times, you will be glad he died the way he allegedly did.

Postby Redman » April 20th, 2021, 9:42 am

I guess we know who UNC want as CoP

Postby MaxPower » April 20th, 2021, 9:44 am

Redman wrote:I guess we know who UNC want as CoP

Hello Redman.

UNC is not important at this stage, nor does it matter what they want or don’t want.

#zoombindranath

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » April 20th, 2021, 2:00 pm

we need him free! and we need chairs for d whole of laventille, morvant, maloney, beetham, etc, about 300000 chairs go be needed to set this country right.

Kickstart

Postby Kickstart » April 20th, 2021, 2:21 pm

I don't think these unc members have any say. Opposition is totally useless and does nothing just like current PNM . More taxes and crime is the order of the day.

Postby Gladiator » April 20th, 2021, 2:22 pm

LOL allyuh fellas really brainless in this forum boy...

VII

Postby VII » April 20th, 2021, 5:29 pm

Dont be a fool pal,its only a few people in those areas cause trouble,may be slightly higher than other areas but it's still the minority,..myself and my entire family of productive people are from Laventille,along with all my childhood friends neighbors and their families...

Dont be a clown now..

daxt0r wrote:we need him free! and we need chairs for d whole of laventille, morvant, maloney, beetham, etc, about 300000 chairs go be needed to set this country right.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » April 20th, 2021, 5:39 pm

^ when u approve extra judicial killings everyone is free game

VII

Postby VII » April 20th, 2021, 8:28 pm

They can kill all the known hot men that's fine with me..

elec2020 wrote:^ when u approve extra judicial killings everyone is free game

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » April 21st, 2021, 7:25 am

VII wrote:Dont be a fool pal,its only a few people in those areas cause trouble,may be slightly higher than other areas but it's still the minority,..myself and my entire family of productive people are from Laventille,along with all my childhood friends neighbors and their families...

Dont be a clown now..

daxt0r wrote:we need him free! and we need chairs for d whole of laventille, morvant, maloney, beetham, etc, about 300000 chairs go be needed to set this country right.

clown is joke, all ah we fully dunce up. Send back all Erics criminal voter base and dey offspring or put them in d chair.
Minority cuz now they stalking all over the land 'eatin food' and marking innocent ppl to rob/rape/kill/extort.
How come none ah allyuh eh went an bon tire and block road and pelt car for the 2 youth man who escape that dey kill? allyuh eh wa josstisss for da? BLM eh matter dey? D upholder just as bad as d tief, that goes for all those communities where criminals in the 'minority' as you put it.

in fact everyone who in CEPEP/URP/make work programmes and not contributing to the economy either via tax or productive means also just as useless, SORT gonna need a lot of chairs, lol.

Postby timelapse » April 21st, 2021, 7:37 am

Though I agree that not every person in certain areas are involved in gang crimes( I have very decent coworkers from those areas), some of these communities encourage criminal behavior.I watching a video with TTPS trying to arrest two men,who clearly were resisting, and the community came out against the officers.I mean what do these people really expect to happen.The officers come to arrest you quietly, you resist, they supposed to let you go?Offer you tea and crumpets?Once you start fighting the officers, you looking for trouble.Luckily is not the states where they can pull the race card.
That being said, I have noticed in recent times, a gradual good change in the attitude of officers.A lot of improvement still to be made, but its a start.

Postby pugboy » April 21st, 2021, 7:58 am

the problem is them fellas does multiply faster than cockroaches
as fast as a boss dead, several coming up to spread the crime more

Postby Ben_spanna » April 21st, 2021, 7:59 am

pugboy wrote:the problem is them fellas does multiply faster than cockroaches
as fast as a boss dead, several coming up to spread the crime more

Duterte's approach worked, basically kill them all before they get a chance to spread...

Postby timelapse » April 21st, 2021, 9:24 am

Yeah but we have a society that encouraging these "Kings" From Naim Naya come up, these fellas is community heroes.Is their support system that has them where they are

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » April 22nd, 2021, 7:48 am

yea but da dunce up clown wa defend Laventille, et al, all ah dem is cockroaches in all them areas and need to be treated as an infestation. A few ah dem migrate oropune gardens all of a sudden is gang violence and stupid gang names they start to call the buildings and demarcing territory meanwhile innocent civilians being killed/raped/robed/extorted and lost all semblance of good quality of life.
Anywhere these vermin go they turn to chit, or as their PM put it, a squalid toilet.

Postby De Dragon » April 23rd, 2021, 1:44 pm

Gladiator wrote:

LOL allyuh fellas really brainless in this forum boy...

You now realize that?

Postby timelapse » April 23rd, 2021, 2:30 pm

It also have fellas here that will defend Sheron til they ded
daxt0r wrote:yea but da dunce up clown wa defend Laventille, et al, all ah dem is cockroaches in all them areas and need to be treated as an infestation. A few ah dem migrate oropune gardens all of a sudden is gang violence and stupid gang names they start to call the buildings and demarcing territory meanwhile innocent civilians being killed/raped/robed/extorted and lost all semblance of good quality of life.
Anywhere these vermin go they turn to chit, or as their PM put it, a squalid toilet.

Postby RedVEVO » April 23rd, 2021, 3:03 pm

Redress10 wrote:

Again bro,

The rapist fell off a chair...is that so hard to believe?

Btw he has tonnes of 1% support.

And the chair was made in T&T from recycled material .

These gangsters break the Law and then expect the Law to assist them ?

And according to news report he was a serial rapist .

But then who knows - he may of been a serial murderer .

Does he have family who stood up to say he was a choir boy ?