Re: Promises Promises - Before We Die !

Postby RedVEVO » April 16th, 2021, 1:45 am

Habit7 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:Why is it SOOOO difficult to get the vaccine and then move towards herd immunity in T&T ?

The so-called 1% offered to bring vaccine in since lock down after lock down hurts them financially .

Even parliament lock down !

PM is 71 years and dying each day ( we all are dying with each passing day ) promises promises he working but no results !

It's time to open borders , stop lock downs and allow private people to have their business open and seek investments and stop hiding in a 5 star hotel house in Tobago .

This is the typical uninformed Trini that doesn't read beyond a headline.

Vaccines are not readily available to most countries, the majority of Caricom is working with India's donations which India just ran out of this week. Ppl are getting afraid of Astrazeneca and CDC just halted J&J thus putting greater demand on the other vaccines. Our next best bet is Sinopharm which has an efficacy slightly better than sunlight. It is not as simple as you are making it out to be.

The 1% offered to get tax credits. They have no better access to vaccines than the govt. If they did they would acquire them and sell them. But they were trying to pressure the govt into their scheme. This is not unique to TT, there are no commercial sources of vaccines throughout the Caribbean.

Parliament is not locked down. UNC is ignoring WHO and CDC protocols and claiming the PM who developed symptoms on Easter Monday and met with no minister over the Easter weekend, contaminated every PNM member that ever met him in his lifetime. However, journalists are immune to him thus, they could be called into small rooms for a press conference.

I am not going to waste my time on justifying the PNM's results, we had a democratic general election less than a year ago and the PNM got its mandate and the international govts recognised it. The ppl saw 5yrs of KCR and compared it with 5yrs of KPB and they made their choice. Deal with it.

The PM is not hiding he is quarantined by the state. Covid is an inconvenience to everybody and ppl are arguing both sides of the lockdown. If the govt open up and cases rise ppl would say he is bowing to the 1% business and all ah we go dead. When he locks down ppl say the numbers not so bad and we demanding our freedoms. You cant please everybody.

All this complaining pails in comparison to our neighbours dealing with a volcano and ash and zero flights because planes cant fly in ash, plus they have to deal with covid too.

Complain with your voting finger but for now, wear your mask, reduce your gatherings and get vaccinated when you could (even if it is the Chinese vaccine).
Carri-con does not speak for Trinidad

Elections was rigged and covid rampant after elections.

Next to no covid testing was done in order to hide it from the population to the steal the elections. Public was fooled

At least Tobago showed some sort balls to vote the red government out in THA elections.

All together elections and covid was one big con job like email gate

Now we have an idiot as a red government PM that does not follow his own guidelines and is positive for covid

Newspapers, or News peeps - both local and international and everywhere LIE .

Are you 100 % sure that the vaccine is NOT commercially available ?

Where you get that from Habi Mutant 7 ?

Is it because you read it in the DAILY NEWS ?

RED T&T Gov't ask India for FREE vaccines .

What India told RED T&T Gov't ?

They said WE HAVE - BUY IT !!!

And how you soooo sure PM have COVID ?

Is it because you read it in the News ?

Remember THA elections coming soon !!

Meanwhile Venezuelans leaving TT in boat loads .
And Trini people cannot LEAVE or RETURN.

It's Lockdown Lockdown with NO RESULTS !!

Open the borders !!
Allow private people to do their business !!

And allow PDP to rule Tobago !!

Postby zoom rader » April 16th, 2021, 7:05 am

RedVEVO wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:Why is it SOOOO difficult to get the vaccine and then move towards herd immunity in T&T ?

The so-called 1% offered to bring vaccine in since lock down after lock down hurts them financially .

Even parliament lock down !

PM is 71 years and dying each day ( we all are dying with each passing day ) promises promises he working but no results !

It's time to open borders , stop lock downs and allow private people to have their business open and seek investments and stop hiding in a 5 star hotel house in Tobago .

This is the typical uninformed Trini that doesn't read beyond a headline.

Vaccines are not readily available to most countries, the majority of Caricom is working with India's donations which India just ran out of this week. Ppl are getting afraid of Astrazeneca and CDC just halted J&J thus putting greater demand on the other vaccines. Our next best bet is Sinopharm which has an efficacy slightly better than sunlight. It is not as simple as you are making it out to be.

The 1% offered to get tax credits. They have no better access to vaccines than the govt. If they did they would acquire them and sell them. But they were trying to pressure the govt into their scheme. This is not unique to TT, there are no commercial sources of vaccines throughout the Caribbean.

Parliament is not locked down. UNC is ignoring WHO and CDC protocols and claiming the PM who developed symptoms on Easter Monday and met with no minister over the Easter weekend, contaminated every PNM member that ever met him in his lifetime. However, journalists are immune to him thus, they could be called into small rooms for a press conference.

I am not going to waste my time on justifying the PNM's results, we had a democratic general election less than a year ago and the PNM got its mandate and the international govts recognised it. The ppl saw 5yrs of KCR and compared it with 5yrs of KPB and they made their choice. Deal with it.

The PM is not hiding he is quarantined by the state. Covid is an inconvenience to everybody and ppl are arguing both sides of the lockdown. If the govt open up and cases rise ppl would say he is bowing to the 1% business and all ah we go dead. When he locks down ppl say the numbers not so bad and we demanding our freedoms. You cant please everybody.

All this complaining pails in comparison to our neighbours dealing with a volcano and ash and zero flights because planes cant fly in ash, plus they have to deal with covid too.

Complain with your voting finger but for now, wear your mask, reduce your gatherings and get vaccinated when you could (even if it is the Chinese vaccine).
Carri-con does not speak for Trinidad

Elections was rigged and covid rampant after elections.

Next to no covid testing was done in order to hide it from the population to the steal the elections. Public was fooled

At least Tobago showed some sort balls to vote the red government out in THA elections.

All together elections and covid was one big con job like email gate

Now we have an idiot as a red government PM that does not follow his own guidelines and is positive for covid

Newspapers, or News peeps - both local and international and everywhere LIE .

Are you 100 % sure that the vaccine is NOT commercially available ?

Where you get that from Habi Mutant 7 ?

Is it because you read it in the DAILY NEWS ?

RED T&T Gov't ask India for FREE vaccines .

What India told RED T&T Gov't ?

They said WE HAVE - BUY IT !!!

And how you soooo sure PM have COVID ?

Is it because you read it in the News ?

Remember THA elections coming soon !!

Meanwhile Venezuelans leaving TT in boat loads .
And Trini people cannot LEAVE or RETURN.

It's Lockdown Lockdown with NO RESULTS !!

Open the borders !!
Allow private people to do their business !!

And allow PDP to rule Tobago !!

Nation got conned big time by the red government

Postby De Dragon » April 16th, 2021, 7:36 am

Tunts7 doesn't only get paid by post amount, but also by content, so he hadda pad he post with the most ridiculous, arse licking comments possible

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 16th, 2021, 8:21 am

Dohplaydat wrote:
wtf wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
wtf wrote:The only thing Trinidad have going for it is it outside the hurricane belt. Other than that we're a mess

We had Carnival, and we have some sweet women here though with venes adding to that stock.

Otherwise, yes. Trinidad is also lucky we have oil, we didn't deserve that wealth.
I thought you was an all vene man?
Oil production dropping monthly. We had oil.

Nah, I deal with all races.

A sweet indo is still the best, but they are always more trouble than they're worth
Are you an Indian?

Postby Habit7 » April 16th, 2021, 9:49 am

RedVEVO wrote:Newspapers, or News peeps - both local and international and everywhere LIE .

You cannot say things are objectively wrong and stay that the newspaper lying.

WHO approved are not available for sale in the Caribbean. If you know where say so.

The supermarket association claimed to be able to bring vaccines and it was proven wrong and they publicly backed down.
Ansa claimed they could bring in vaccines and they claimed the govt asked them to pay for vaccines. They could produce no formal request from the govt and Ansa backed down.

Parliament is not lockdown, there was a session yesterday.

The PM is not hiding, he chaired a Caricom mtg yesterday.

You are just ranting with falsehoods and because the facts don't agree with you claiming they are lying. Don't ask questions after you made false claims. Produce proof to back your claims.

Postby zoom rader » April 16th, 2021, 9:57 am

Habit7 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:Newspapers, or News peeps - both local and international and everywhere LIE .

WHO approved are not available for sale in the Caribbean. If you know where say so.

The supermarket association claimed to be able to bring vaccines and it was proven wrong and they publicly backed down.
Ansa claimed they could bring in vaccines and they claimed the govt asked them to pay for vaccines. They could produce no formal request from the govt and Ansa backed down.

You are just ranting with falsehoods and because the facts don't agree with you claiming they are lying. Don't ask questions after you made false claims. Produce proof to back your claims.
The public has learnt that they cannot trust the media in this county. These novel writers are all on the red government pay role. Fake news is big business. Novel reporters never report the current corruption that is rampant with the smartmen in the red government.

Bogus country with a red government PM covid infected in hiding

An idiot as a PM that does not follow his own Covid guidelines

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 16th, 2021, 10:50 am

Habit7 wrote:

The public has learnt that they cannot trust the media in this county. These novel writers are all on the red government pay role. Fake news is big business. Novel reporters never report the current corruption that is rampant with the smartmen in the red government.

Them reporters playing their game for HDC houses. How they gonna bad talk the government and get that?

Postby zoom rader » April 16th, 2021, 11:31 am

wtf wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Them reporters playing their game for HDC houses. How they gonna bad talk the government and get that?

Nah,

Most of these reporters are now red government minsters

Postby Habit7 » April 16th, 2021, 12:08 pm

Allyuh does say that but yet every Anna Ramdass or Curtis Williams piece allyuh does gobble up
image_zpsfydy4dur.png

Postby De Dragon » April 16th, 2021, 12:25 pm

"Allyuh does say that but yet every Anna Ramdass or Curtis Williams piece allyuh does gobble up"

You really are a spectacularly uninformed LFD RFD PNM tapeworm.

Postby RedVEVO » April 16th, 2021, 5:05 pm

Mutant Habit seems to believe everything politicians - red and yellow alike - and the newspapers saying and waiting for the promises to be fulfilled while eating his Tobago cassava and watching TTT TV.

Well that is his choice and let us ALL wish him lick .. oops luck and .. piss .. oops prosperity in his beliefs .

Sunday let's all light a candle for his stupidity .. oops stupendous belief in promises !

Send us a photo of you getting the vaccine with The Daily Singh.

Postby De Dragon » April 16th, 2021, 5:18 pm

RedVEVO wrote:Mutant Habit seems to believe everything politicians - red and yellow alike - and the newspapers saying and waiting for the promises to be fulfilled while eating his Tobago cassava and watching TTT TV.

Well that is his choice and let us ALL wish him lick .. oops luck and .. piss .. oops prosperity in his beliefs .

Sunday let's all light a candle for his stupidity .. oops stupendous belief in promises !

Send us a photo of you getting the vaccine with The Daily Singh.

Prolly his pet name for JUHN Scarfy cocoloks.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » April 17th, 2021, 6:10 am

timelapse wrote:Could not have said it better myself.Manning get blindsided by his Priestess I feel, but they were both patriots.I know die hard PNM that would vote Panday over KR in a heartbeat.
Dohplaydat wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:eh that time was when the great patrick manning was PRIME Minister. he was a PM with a vision unlike the leaders of today. he had trinidad at the top of the game better than the oil boom days when eric,chambers and robbi was forking up the money. even panday was gutter rat compared to PM manning.

Manning had great vision for T&T, but was wasteful and deluded - he often turned a blind eye to sore spots in this country, ignoring important issues in favor of vanity projects.

Panday was by far the best PM. He simultaneously did everything a good government should do - prioritize human rights and basic essentials - fixed tonnes of roads, bridges and water issues in neglected areas - prioritized health and education - Priortized art, music, sports and tourism - did essential vanity projects (Piarco airport) - gave thought to the countries future and had many great ideas about diversification.

KCR and KPB area hacks - KR might be well-intentioned but he's a puppet controlled by a 1% who could give a rats a$$ about the average trini. KPB only cares about her 'godly' image. She only does good if it benefits her politically and is a pure narcissist.

The biggest difference to me between men like Manning and Panday versus KCR and KPB is that Manning and Panday were true patriots and it showed. Both wanted the best for T&T and took opportunities to show it off.

T&T could become like Venezuela and both KCR and KPB won't care.

panday was a sellout. he sold the party to the big insurance man who place men inside the party to run the party and the unc was no longer in charge, the same man who made TT host ms universe just to get a new golf course and all the rum in the bond. that is what the AG saw an open he mouth an the govt lasted 1 year in 2001 or so.
PM manning got rid of dead weight around him like snakes and brought in fresh blood to move the country forward, but as usual your own tick does bite you. manning had a vision and moved quickly to get the job done so trinidad can benefit from becoming a first world country with increases in production with oil and gas, to upgrades to govt services from IGOVTT and the backbone. putting water in the bush not important , they will survive as they have done for decades as you can see with the number of big mansions in those area but only a man with a vision wanted to bring the future to trinidad and tobago make us first world. after the future came everyone would have benefited and they would have gotten their water not a golf course that was forgotten after the game done.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 17th, 2021, 8:03 am

daring dragoon wrote:
timelapse wrote:Could not have said it better myself.Manning get blindsided by his Priestess I feel, but they were both patriots.I know die hard PNM that would vote Panday over KR in a heartbeat.
Dohplaydat wrote:
daring dragoon wrote:eh that time was when the great patrick manning was PRIME Minister. he was a PM with a vision unlike the leaders of today. he had trinidad at the top of the game better than the oil boom days when eric,chambers and robbi was forking up the money. even panday was gutter rat compared to PM manning.

Manning had great vision for T&T, but was wasteful and deluded - he often turned a blind eye to sore spots in this country, ignoring important issues in favor of vanity projects.

Panday was by far the best PM. He simultaneously did everything a good government should do - prioritize human rights and basic essentials - fixed tonnes of roads, bridges and water issues in neglected areas - prioritized health and education - Priortized art, music, sports and tourism - did essential vanity projects (Piarco airport) - gave thought to the countries future and had many great ideas about diversification.

KCR and KPB area hacks - KR might be well-intentioned but he's a puppet controlled by a 1% who could give a rats a$$ about the average trini. KPB only cares about her 'godly' image. She only does good if it benefits her politically and is a pure narcissist.

The biggest difference to me between men like Manning and Panday versus KCR and KPB is that Manning and Panday were true patriots and it showed. Both wanted the best for T&T and took opportunities to show it off.

T&T could become like Venezuela and both KCR and KPB won't care.

panday was a sellout. he sold the party to the big insurance man who place men inside the party to run the party and the unc was no longer in charge, the same man who made TT host ms universe just to get a new golf course and all the rum in the bond. that is what the AG saw an open he mouth an the govt lasted 1 year in 2001 or so.
PM manning got rid of dead weight around him like snakes and brought in fresh blood to move the country forward, but as usual your own tick does bite you. manning had a vision and moved quickly to get the job done so trinidad can benefit from becoming a first world country with increases in production with oil and gas, to upgrades to govt services from IGOVTT and the backbone. putting water in the bush not important , they will survive as they have done for decades as you can see with the number of big mansions in those area but only a man with a vision wanted to bring the future to trinidad and tobago make us first world. after the future came everyone would have benefited and they would have gotten their water not a golf course that was forgotten after the game done.

Panday wasn't a sellout per se, all governments will bend to their corporate overlords regardless of country.

What happened in reality was Panday was trying to forge a more national party, establishing UNC as a proper 'big' party in Trinidad. To do so you need corporate support from the 1%.

He however, probably chose the wrong '1%' in that battle.

However, this made a few especially Ramesh, uncomfortable for reasons I'm not sure about. Either he felt his position of power was being diminished or other 1% used him to bring down the UNC.

Either way, if Ramesh didn't mashup UNC we would have been in a much better position today.

UNC would have served at least 2 full terms maybe even 3.

Rowley might not have sent up Patos's blood pressure and Manning might have taken over government in 2011 or 2006 and possibly continue along UNC's path but with emphasis in different areas to distinguish himself.

Postby RedVEVO » April 17th, 2021, 2:50 pm

How does ALL that junk ( ramshop ) talk above help T&T today ?

Promises for a vaccine shot .

Did you get yours ?

Postby RedVEVO » April 22nd, 2021, 1:02 am

Again promises , promises from crazy people :

“ We know people are tired. We know people are frustrated. But you know what? The virus is not tired. The virus is not frustrated. The virus is alive and kicking all over the world,” Deyalsingh said.

He said once citizens adhere to and obey these measures, COVID-19 cases can be reduced drastically within a month. "

https://guardian.co.tt/news/more-restri ... 347a8d0fa8

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » April 22nd, 2021, 5:12 am

RedVEVO wrote:Again promises , promises from crazy people :

“ We know people are tired. We know people are frustrated. But you know what? The virus is not tired. The virus is not frustrated. The virus is alive and kicking all over the world,” Deyalsingh said.

He said once citizens adhere to and obey these measures, COVID-19 cases can be reduced drastically within a month. "

https://guardian.co.tt/news/more-restri ... 347a8d0fa8

bs. the only thing to kill covid is to ask your self what is the 1st ting they tell you to do! SANITIZE! why does most sanitizer contains alcohol and 1 other ingredient .... ALOES!!! so the cure right in TT - drink rum with aloes and we have no worries.