GUNS BY THE DOZENS - FOR SALE

Postby bluefete » April 11th, 2021, 12:39 pm

Pg. 51 in the Sunday Guardian.

A FULL PAGE ad, full of guns for sale - Firearms Training Institute.

Short guns, long guns, all kinds of guns.

Well, if we can have pe-is ads, what the heck.

Re: GUNS BY THE DOZENS - FOR SALE

Postby pugboy » April 11th, 2021, 12:53 pm

15k for variation

if you go by any locksmith all of dem selling the lil gun safes

Postby zoom rader » April 11th, 2021, 1:27 pm

All this means is to apply. Read between the lines. The dots have been lining up for sometime now . This is why they exposed the racket in the media a few weeks ago

The red tape is out the door

Postby bluefete » April 11th, 2021, 1:27 pm

pugboy wrote:15k for variation

Dem getting F/X to buy these guns?

Those "lil gun safes" could hold some of dem big ass guns I seeing?

SUCH AS:

SIG SAUER MPX

WALTER TAC R1

STOEGER M3500

BENELLI ETHOS BE.S.T.

BENELLI MONTELFELTRO and many others.

Postby pugboy » April 11th, 2021, 2:09 pm

correct, the expose was just free advertising

just like when they crack down on prisons officers smuggling weed
the big boy smuggling officers make even more money and charge more

zoom rader wrote:All this means is to apply. Read between the lines. The dots have been lining up for sometime now . This is why they exposed the racket in the media a few weeks ago

The red tape is out the door

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » April 11th, 2021, 4:54 pm

bluefete wrote:Pg. 51 in the Sunday Guardian.

Postby alfa » April 11th, 2021, 5:04 pm

I for one am glad to see more responsible citizens armed. Hope the trend continues along with the destigmatization of legal firearms. If we get back another Williams as COP it's back to square zero

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 11th, 2021, 6:00 pm

Not seeing any Ak 47..

VII

Postby VII » April 11th, 2021, 6:05 pm

Nice they're configured in semi auto and .22 long rifle ,very deadly still though....plenty deadly US mass shootings have occurred with that type of round,not the typical. 22..

The SMGs like the scorpion etc are also semi auto but should be 9mm and possibly .45 ! I'm sure there are also Uzi and MP-5 versions of these available here also..

Big ting boy!!! Hopefully we can get full auto in the future.. :twisted:
Last edited by VII on April 11th, 2021, 8:51 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby Rovin » April 11th, 2021, 6:35 pm

some dumbass gonna call dem to ask "eh wais d price ah dee glock dey fadda" ...

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 11th, 2021, 6:46 pm

Rovin wrote:some dumbass gonna call dem to ask "eh wais d price ah dee glock dey fadda" ...
And if they offering in house financing.

Postby Chimera » April 11th, 2021, 6:46 pm

You can easily skybox in a gun safe from Amazon.
Its just a safe until you put a gun in it
pugboy wrote:15k for variation

Postby MaxPower » April 11th, 2021, 7:28 pm

Sooo is it that it’s going to be alot easier to get FULs?

Can the average Neeranjohn gt?

Too many irresponsible Trinis with guns is not a good idea.

Postby pugboy » April 11th, 2021, 7:48 pm

not really but demand will increase and associated processing fees......

MaxPower wrote:Sooo is it that it’s going to be alot easier to get FULs?

Can the average Neeranjohn gt?

Too many irresponsible Trinis with guns is not a good idea.

Postby Chimera » April 11th, 2021, 7:51 pm

Right now once you willing to pay 40 to 60k you getting tru easy easy.

VII

Postby VII » April 11th, 2021, 8:54 pm

Basically it would be easier and more justifiable to get multiple guns on FULs...because all those big guns would be third and fourth guns after pistols and shotguns...

I'm seeing a Tavor and a Scorpion in my future.. :twisted:

Postby Chimera » April 11th, 2021, 9:27 pm

Its like 15k for a variation or 25k for two. Taking 2 weeks

Postby alfa » April 11th, 2021, 9:28 pm

VII wrote:Basically it would be easier and more justifiable to get multiple guns on FULs...because all those big guns would be third and fourth guns after pistols and shotguns...

You can only get variations to own two pistols and a shotgun, three guns maximum. A 22 rifle is considered as a pistol caliber hence a pistol

VII

Postby VII » April 11th, 2021, 10:11 pm

Let's see how it goes,with these offerings there may be more flexibility to include an additional one,its a different category of gun actually...

And its not the caliber that makes the rifle a 'pistol' as you say..its the semi-auto configuration..those long .22s are high velocity and very deadly with no recoil whatsoever,nothing pistol like about that.

Know guys with more than 3, one actually has 7..'sporting' and 'target' guns I suppose..

Compact pistol and shotgun already in the bag,was thinking a scorpion or a big frame pistol and a .22 long rifle to top it off sometime.

alfa wrote:
VII wrote:Basically it would be easier and more justifiable to get multiple guns on FULs...because all those big guns would be third and fourth guns after pistols and shotguns...

You can only get variations to own two pistols and a shotgun, three guns maximum. A 22 rifle is considered as a pistol caliber hence a pistol

Postby alfa » April 11th, 2021, 10:37 pm

VII wrote:Let's see how it goes,with these offerings there may be more flexibility to include an additional one,its a different category of gun actually...
And its not the caliber that makes the rifle a 'pistol' as you say..its the semi-auto configuration..those long .22s are high velocity and very deadly with no recoil whatsoever,nothing pistol like about that.

Know guys with more than 3, one actually has 7..'sporting' and 'target' guns I suppose..

Compact pistol and shotgun already in the bag,was thinking a scorpion or a big frame pistol and a .22 long rifle to top it off sometime.

alfa wrote:

Last edited by alfa on April 11th, 2021, 10:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby alfa » April 11th, 2021, 10:39 pm

alfa wrote:
VII wrote:Let's see how it goes,with these offerings there may be more flexibility to include an additional one,its a different category of gun actually...

alfa wrote:

What I meant to say it's that a 22 rifle would be considered as one of the two pistols you're allowed to own as there isn't a category for rifles as such. Wrt to sporting 22s do you know if one is allowed to purchase and keep ammo for same or can you only purchase and use on a sporting range?

Postby bluefete » April 12th, 2021, 8:15 am

Thanks, Duane. Appreciated.

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 12th, 2021, 9:47 am

not sure if that was an ad or my COD mobile loadout.

serious gear there yes.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » April 12th, 2021, 9:55 am

How Yuh hadda make out my scene so boss
Rovin wrote:some dumbass gonna call dem to ask "eh wais d price ah dee glock dey fadda" ...

viedcht

Postby viedcht » April 12th, 2021, 9:57 am

All I wah fuh crixmas is ah M4.

Postby Les Bain » April 12th, 2021, 10:04 am

You think they have all the guns from Gunman Lyrics?

viedcht

Postby viedcht » April 12th, 2021, 10:04 am

Just ah lil ammo reference to de glocks
IMG-20150126-WA121021.jpeg

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » May 8th, 2021, 6:52 pm

Now that guns are more easily available, some of you may want to apply and avoid the pitfalls with the application process. The best way is by understanding the entire process and all of the stages.

This book contains lots of helpful information about understanding the concept of deadly force, when to use it and when it cannot be used. The eBook also contains the procedure for applying and a couple tips to enhance your application and ace the investigator's interview and inspection.

Download it now

https://payhip.com/b/W6Mm

Postby pugboy » May 8th, 2021, 7:13 pm

so what has been the real world time frame for persons applying lately?
and i mean the average joe who does not have any contacts

Mr Gear wrote:Now that guns are more easily available, some of you may want to apply and avoid the pitfalls with the application process. The best way is by understanding the entire process and all of the stages.

This book contains lots of helpful information about understanding the concept of deadly force, when to use it and when it cannot be used. The eBook also contains the procedure for applying and a couple tips to enhance your application and ace the investigator's interview and inspection.

Download it now

Postby 88sins » May 8th, 2021, 7:35 pm

pugboy wrote:so what has been the real world time frame for persons applying lately?
and i mean the average joe who does not have any contacts

Mr Gear wrote:Now that guns are more easily available, some of you may want to apply and avoid the pitfalls with the application process. The best way is by understanding the entire process and all of the stages.

Download it now

About 2 decades, give or take a month or two