Re: PM Keith Rowley tests positive for Covid-19

Postby bluefete » April 16th, 2021, 6:53 pm

Postby zoom rader » April 16th, 2021, 8:43 pm

Dis wat you coming with?

We on serious business, daily ppl are loosing jobs getting poor, getting our arses taxed forced to pay fines and in despair.

Stupes.

Postby Rovin » April 16th, 2021, 9:37 pm

low uncle a lil bit nuh , nothing ever gonna change so best we find some mild humor rather insanity ...

Postby bluefete » April 16th, 2021, 10:00 pm

zoom rader wrote:Dis wat you coming with? We on serious business, daily ppl are loosing jobs getting poor, getting our arses taxed forced to pay fines and in despair. Stupes.

Rovin wrote:low uncle a lil bit nuh , nothing ever gonna change so best we find some mild humor rather insanity ...

I feel the one with Tantie Kams trip you off.

But anyways, a little levity never hurt anyone, even in the worst of circumstances.

Better to laugh than to dig in a dustbin.

No Rowley or Kamla or Covid is going to make me a hermit.

Postby K74T » April 19th, 2021, 2:34 pm

Prime Minister Dr the Hon Keith Rowley was tested today for COVID-19 and the results remain positive. The Prime Minister first tested positive for the virus on Tuesday 6th April, 2021.

Dr Rowley will remain in isolation at the official residence in Blenheim and under the care and supervision of the medical professionals from the Tobago Regional Health Authority.

Postby bluefete » April 19th, 2021, 2:47 pm

That's almost 2 weeks and counting!

So he really don't want to take the vaccine.

Also, he has to watch out down the road for long-form Covid.

Postby Ben_spanna » April 19th, 2021, 3:58 pm

bluefete wrote:That's almost 2 weeks and counting!

And if in fact he really does have covid and this is not just a lame excuse to not take the vaccine.. who you think paying for his long term medical care???
TAXPAYERS of course

Postby redmanjp » April 19th, 2021, 5:56 pm

bluefete wrote:That's almost 2 weeks and counting!

another possibility is that with the state of his health he isn't recovering or getting worse. lots of ppl take several days or weeks b4 going to hospital.

killercow

Postby killercow » April 19th, 2021, 6:04 pm

Kenjo wrote:
killercow wrote:A relative of mine took the vaccine last week and was a complete mess for days after. Cold-sweating, vomiting, severe body pain, diarrhoea etc. Witnessing that first-hand, any minute percentage that was in my head for taking that vaccine has completely gone out the window.

I will however not discourage the vaccine believers here. Please do step forward and take it. After all, guinea pigs are a necessity.

A whole week and all that still going on ? He got hospitalized ?
D amount of hush hush going on with doctors and hospital staff who take it and suffering eh... If you only know..

Postby redmanjp » April 19th, 2021, 6:30 pm

my mom took it and didn't get anything. i hear the 2nd shot may be worst though

killercow

Postby killercow » April 19th, 2021, 6:35 pm

redmanjp wrote:my mom took it and didn't get anything. i hear the 2nd shot may be worst though
So I heard also but don't know anyone personally who took it so can't say just yet.

Postby aaron17 » April 19th, 2021, 7:08 pm

He would forever be positive...lol

Postby pugboy » April 19th, 2021, 7:16 pm

unless we get yankee vaccines which his california doctors would approve

aaron17 wrote:He would forever be positive...lol

Postby gastly369 » April 19th, 2021, 7:52 pm

killercow wrote:
Kenjo wrote:
killercow wrote:A relative of mine took the vaccine last week and was a complete mess for days after. Cold-sweating, vomiting, severe body pain, diarrhoea etc. Witnessing that first-hand, any minute percentage that was in my head for taking that vaccine has completely gone out the window.

I will however not discourage the vaccine believers here. Please do step forward and take it. After all, guinea pigs are a necessity.

A whole week and all that still going on ? He got hospitalized ?
D amount of hush hush going on with doctors and hospital staff who take it and suffering eh... If you only know..
X10

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » April 20th, 2021, 1:39 pm

me eh know y he do the country ah favour an ded like frankie, one less useless person collecting my tax payer funds

Postby sMASH » April 22nd, 2021, 9:13 pm

The virus and the vaccine will trigger similar responses. Meaning som will get it bad and some will not even kno fuss it slight.
The vaccine triggers a response from the body, and that's why u should not take it, if u already have covid. It will be a double whsmy ur imunes system. Has to fight.

So I wondering if Franky had it and didn't kno.

The second shot because the body can already recognize the virus, it will trigger a faster stringer response cause it doesn't need to try and err. It will gt one time. So the fight will be more pronounced.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 22nd, 2021, 9:17 pm

My two cousins and their parents got the vaccine a week ago. All perfectly fine though day after they all felt very fatigued and had chills, but right after they were totally fine.

Postby K74T » April 26th, 2021, 12:42 pm

20210426_124120.jpeg

Postby MaxPower » April 26th, 2021, 12:47 pm

The big man above has blessed us once again.

Congratulations to Master Keith for winning this battle.

death365

Postby death365 » April 26th, 2021, 12:50 pm

woooooooooooootttttttt ...

he back out , i kno how i sounding but the other option is having d hobbit as PM if he didnt pull thru.

so thank "God or Allah or Shiva or Satan or who ever you worship" cause it could have been millions of times worst

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 26th, 2021, 1:42 pm

He beat COVID-19 in the North South East West and Tobago too.

Postby Habit7 » April 26th, 2021, 3:00 pm

Rowley coming back to Trinidad

Postby sMASH » April 26th, 2021, 4:50 pm

He gt with his check up in LA.. noice.

Postby De Dragon » April 26th, 2021, 8:52 pm

Wouldn't mind if he remained there tbh

Postby Ben_spanna » April 26th, 2021, 10:09 pm

If you believe that he had covid then you’re literally too stupid to think… you blind retarded supporters.

Postby paid_influencer » April 26th, 2021, 10:27 pm

Keith test negative, so he good to go to get the jab. No more excuses.

It is a very powerful thing to see a Prime Minister or future Prime Minister humbling himself and taking the vaccine with the general public.

Postby Ben_spanna » April 27th, 2021, 11:24 am

paid_influencer wrote:Keith test negative, so he good to go to get the jab. No more excuses.

It is a very powerful thing to see a Prime Minister or future Prime Minister humbling himself and taking the vaccine with the general public.

He has to wait at least 6 months before he can be vaccinated after now having had the virus, so next 6 months lets see what the excuse will be- Maye then he will have HEART conditions.......... 8-)

Postby redmanjp » April 27th, 2021, 1:14 pm

^ by then we go have Pfizer and J&J, he would have still escape AstraZeneca vaccine with d blood clot issue.

WHO I think said a maximum of 6 months to wait after having covid to get the vaccine, not a minimum.

Postby K74T » April 27th, 2021, 3:21 pm

Prime Minister Dr the Hon Keith Rowley was tested today for COVID-19 in keeping with the stated health protocols.

The result remains negative.

This brings to an end the Prime Minister's isolation at the official residence in Blenheim under the supervision of the healthcare professionals from the Tobago Regional Health Authority.

Dr Rowley extends his deepest gratitude to the medical team who provided expert care during this period.

The Prime Minister thanks the citizens of Trinidad and Tobago who prayed for his well-being and offered kind words of support over the last three weeks.

He also acknowledges those from the region and the wider international community who expressed concern and sent messages of hope for his speedy recovery.