PM Keith Rowley tests positive for Covid-19

Re: PM Keith Rowley tests positive for Covid-19

Postby sMASH » April 12th, 2021, 3:01 pm

MaxPower wrote:Team,

Can we get some updates on Master Keith’s health?

If not, i suggest this thread be merged.

he fiting the good fite, remember covid is a killah. pray for our leaders.

Postby De Dragon » April 12th, 2021, 3:03 pm

Habit7 wrote:One does lie and the other does corroborate.

No quotations yet.

I have repeatedly told you and Red Colostomy Bag the same thing. I will not go and search for your posts to quote anything. If you're not man enough to admit it here, knowing fully well what you did post, I can't help you.

Postby sMASH » April 12th, 2021, 3:04 pm

Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:so, if the govt MP's dont vote against their party, for the above quoted and any other reason, they had a bad feeling, they read it in the horoscope, they see a black candle in they neighbor gap... for any reason they dont vote against their partisan obligations, it doesnt matter if the opposition appears in parliament or not.

to my memory i dont know any time a govt mp did not vote partisan. so it would not matter how much they wax philosophical, it would amount to naught.

ah pnm need to be brave to vote against the party for any thing the opposition do to have any weight in parliament.

The Opposition has responsibilities other than just voting for a bill.

Your excuse is horrible.

the need to represent me, but when they raise an issue, the speaker does squash it as not important, the govt mp's does say it good for we who tell we to build there, and we get outvoted...

let a govt mp be willing to vote for the opposition position, and then they will have a meaningful purpose. other than that their presence is just a constitutional formality. things we do, to pretend we doing things right.

Postby Habit7 » April 12th, 2021, 3:10 pm

Poor UNC, they should be elected in 2042 as a consolation prize or affirmative action.

Postby sMASH » April 12th, 2021, 3:13 pm

and the pnm will still sing :

kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala kamala

Postby MaxPower » April 12th, 2021, 3:19 pm

^ come na man that ting hurting my eyes

Postby De Dragon » April 12th, 2021, 3:53 pm

Habit7 wrote:Poor UNC, they should be elected in 2042 as a consolation prize or affirmative action.

Trinidad will cease to exist then under this LFD RFD PNM clown car of a government by the, so dbu. Either way you "win" :roll:

Postby Habit7 » April 12th, 2021, 4:31 pm

Habit7 wrote:Poor UNC, they should be elected in 2042 as a consolation prize or affirmative action.

Trinidad will cease to exist then under this LFD RFD PNM clown car of a government by the, so dbu. Either way you "win" :roll:

Yip that is the hope of the UNC. They are too weak and cumbersome to win majority support so they must be the doom and gloom cheerleaders of T&T.

Murders will increase
Covid will increase
The economy will collapse
The govt will not last its full term

Nobody more angry about good news like low murder rates, low covid infections, projected economic growth and stable governance like a UNC.

Postby sMASH » April 12th, 2021, 4:58 pm

I wonder when the duen gonna file for bankruptcy?

We don't hold a receivership ceremony? We just get sold out to the 1% bit by bit?
Okay

Postby sMASH » April 12th, 2021, 5:01 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Yip that is the hope of the UNC. They are too weak and cumbersome to win majority support so they must be the doom and gloom cheerleaders of T&T.

Murders will increase
Covid will increase

Nobody more angry about good news like low murder rates, low covid infections, projected economic growth and stable governance like a UNC.
No SOE-by-another-name this year.. Covid total death rate already matching the murder rate.

Keep saying 'we managed it well'.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 12th, 2021, 5:03 pm

Habit7 wrote:

Murders will increase
Covid will increase

Eh? As of now we are projected to be one of the worse in the Caribbean

Postby De Dragon » April 12th, 2021, 5:09 pm

sMASH wrote:
Habit7 wrote:

Murders will increase
Covid will increase

No SOE-by-another-name this year.. Covid total death rate already matching the murder rate.

Keep saying 'we managed it well'.

Notice the kind of people unquestioningly swallowing this bullcrap, all LFD RFD PNM lackeys and stooges. They don't seem to realize that hiding from issues makes solving them almost impossible, but hey the trees mind not the axe cutting them down, once the colour is the same.

Postby Habit7 » April 12th, 2021, 5:21 pm

cases in point.

Postby sMASH » April 12th, 2021, 5:28 pm

ey, go and sapp rowley head. he battling covid.... *nudge nudge wink wink*
like trump.

Postby De Dragon » April 12th, 2021, 5:34 pm

sMASH wrote:ey, go and sapp rowley head. he battling covid.... *nudge nudge wink wink*
like trump.

Make sure and walk with your identifying scarf. :lol: :lol:

Postby Habit7 » April 12th, 2021, 5:42 pm

sMASH wrote:ey, go and sapp rowley head. he battling covid.... *nudge nudge wink wink*
like trump.

Even with covid he is working, unlike some ppl who avoid work because they know some keyboard warrior will defend them because they know they were too lazy to read the bill and prep to debate it for 20mins

Postby matr1x » April 12th, 2021, 5:46 pm

Habit7 wrote:
like trump.

Even with covid he is working, unlike some ppl who avoid work because they know some keyboard warrior will defend them because they know they were too lazy to read the bill and prep to debate it for 20mins

I am sure he had it.

A bout of dotishness, that is.

Postby K74T » April 12th, 2021, 5:47 pm

The Office of the Prime Minister

Today marks one week since Prime Minister Dr the Hon Keith Rowley has been quarantined for 14 days since he first showed symptoms last Monday night.

This morning he was swabbed and tested. Results indicate that he is still positive for the virus and therefore will remain in quarantine at Blenheim House in Tobago observing all the required health protocols under the care and observation of the medical staff of the Tobago Regional Health Authority.

Postby redmanjp » April 12th, 2021, 6:07 pm

i read how the severity doesn't just depend on whether u are older with NCDs, but also the amount of viral load u get. so if he had on a mask but was in contact with someone who didn't he could have still gotten it, just a lower dose which would be milder (which could explain why he not in hospital, as of yet at least)

a normal cloth mask doesn't protect the wearer as much as it protects everyone around him. so being careful means not just wearing a mask - it means still avoiding ppl who are not, unless the mask u have is a KN95 or N95.

Postby sMASH » April 12th, 2021, 6:12 pm

Habit7 wrote:
like trump.

u cant work when ur in state quarantine. how ian manage to get his vids out was when he went guerilla and leak vids out.
how rowley manage to get his vids out must be via his armed guards smuggling them out.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 12th, 2021, 6:13 pm

Habit7 wrote:cases in point.

Not really nah.
CleanShot 2021-04-12 at 5.37.06@2x.png

CleanShot 2021-04-12 at 6.13.10@2x.png

Postby redmanjp » April 12th, 2021, 6:16 pm

^dais if keith doh crack d whip and lock we down like march/april which he might if he see dat projection.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 12th, 2021, 6:25 pm

redmanjp wrote:^dais if keith doh crack d whip and lock we down like march/april which he might if he see dat projection.

That is correct.

Postby De Dragon » April 12th, 2021, 6:29 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

Not really nah.

Yuh hadda put cliff notes for Tunts7 to understand, and even then his LFD RFD PNM monkey gland will raise up when he realize that you're accusing JUHN Scarfy of not responding perfectly to the pandemic.

Postby Habit7 » April 12th, 2021, 7:02 pm

sMASH wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
like trump.

u cant work when ur in state quarantine. how ian manage to get his vids out was when he went guerilla and leak vids out.
how rowley manage to get his vids out must be via his armed guards smuggling them out.

He is in home quarantine, although his home is provided by the state. Who said he can't work?

Nobody needs to go guerilla to leak out any vids in state quarantine, there are new inventions like a smart phone with high speed Internet. All he did was go live. Ask your grand dem o further explain that to you.

You don't ever fell conscious of the nonsense you post? At least De Dragon tries to hide it by being overly defensive. But you post crap like this as if it is supposed to be convincing.

Postby Habit7 » April 12th, 2021, 7:06 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

Not really nah.

1. Cite your source
2. Covid-19 projections are consistently wrong. https://foreignpolicy.com/2021/03/18/pa ... ons-wrong/

And so that this doesn't become another covid-19 stats thread, carry this to one of the many other covid threads.
Last edited by Habit7 on April 12th, 2021, 7:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 12th, 2021, 7:26 pm

Habit7 wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Not really nah.

1. Cite your source
2. Covid-19 projections are consistently wrong. https://foreignpolicy.com/2021/03/18/pa ... ons-wrong/

https://covid19.healthdata.org/trinidad ... infections

Projections are useful, not definitive, they are models that. can be very useful. This site has routinely used AI to produce very accurate (at that point in time) projections.

Not being a doom and gloom sayer, trying to show that all is not well like you think it is.

Hospitalizations and ICU utilization are at an all-time high.

Postby Habit7 » April 12th, 2021, 7:47 pm

Well if they are not definitive don't say "As of now we are projected to be one of the worse in the Caribbean"

We have a low covid-19 infection from March 2020 in comparison to the region and the world. That is a fact.

Hospitalisation and ICU utilization NOT at an all-time high. You are glooming and dooming right now

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 12th, 2021, 7:55 pm

Habit7 wrote:Well if they are not definitive don't say "As of now we are projected to be one of the worse in the Caribbean"

We have a low covid-19 infection from March 2020 in comparison to the region and the world. That is a fact.

We are according to that site, we are projected to be one of the worst by July/Aug as it stands.

Hospitalisation and ICU utilization NOT at an all-time high. You are glooming and dooming right now

This is wrong, during our peak last year, according to https://www.worldometers.info/coronavir ... nd-tobago/

I believe we peaked at 13 serious active cases, currently, we are at 14......not a cause for concern?

Hospitalizations were at 4 on March 10th, now it's at 68! Not a cause for concern?

Postby paid_influencer » April 12th, 2021, 7:57 pm

stop glooming and dooming

the rivers will be open soon