Bad decisions people make in their 20's..

Dohplaydat

Re: Bad decisions people make in their 20's..

Postby Dohplaydat » April 17th, 2021, 10:03 am

In all seriousness Adriana Ramkissoon rel sweet though. She could sit on my bumper anytime.

Postby timelapse » April 17th, 2021, 10:13 am

If you want an indentation on your car be my guest

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 17th, 2021, 12:07 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:In all seriousness Adriana Ramkissoon rel sweet though. She could sit on my bumper anytime.
The Venezuelans better

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 17th, 2021, 12:29 pm

K74T wrote:Bad decision here

FB_IMG_1618614943414.jpeg

Dirk Barnes

5h

Imagine this little ass posing on people vehicle as if she have new beginnings with it or the owner. The little fool is in no way shape of form affiliated with me. She didn't think that she could have damaged the hood. She didn't think she could be causing confusion, how I explaining that picture to my wife if it surfaced a year from now.

So the story is simple. I stayed at the marina as I had crew coming very early to work on my vessel. Get up to recieve a screenshot that this little ass posted on her IG. On my kiss me ass vehicle. The security spoke to her when they realized what was going on.

This here is a typical example of a half drunk little fool with excess time on her hands with an entitled mindset. Where people should be home social distancing yuh running down alcohol in the marina at night and posing on people vehicle.

Broke ass.

She faking lucky I didn't see this when it was happening because the level of cuss she would have recieved would have awaken her ancestors who would have then cuss she too. A threat of legal action she apologized....which I accepted, but I needed to highlight to allyuh little fools who looking for IG likes, bat in yuh crease because yuh never know which jackass you will piss off.

I don’t give him wrong tbh.

Postby VexXx Dogg » April 17th, 2021, 12:31 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
wtf wrote:Not when all the laws are in their favor. You mean lots of trini men will regret marrying these females.
gastly369 wrote:Lots of OF females in tt will regret in their future

And they have a long line of men who will marry them too. These girls figure out the game and maximizing their opportunities.

Some of the OF clip are just eye candy who have one man but exploiting thirst behavior to make coin. They already pose for free on IG as part of the narcissistic IG show off culture.

There’s a difference between seeing a cake picture on Instagram and eating said cake.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 17th, 2021, 12:46 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
wtf wrote:Not when all the laws are in their favor. You mean lots of trini men will regret marrying these females.

And they have a long line of men who will marry them too. These girls figure out the game and maximizing their opportunities.

Some of the OF clip are just eye candy who have one man but exploiting thirst behavior to make coin. They already pose for free on IG as part of the narcissistic IG show off culture.

There’s a difference between seeing a cake picture on Instagram and eating said cake.

I doh mind, it's good free eye candy. But definitely don't trust these girls, most of them have a rich man already but someone richer comes alone and they might jump ship.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 17th, 2021, 12:52 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
VexXx Dogg wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

I doh mind, it's good free eye candy. But definitely don't trust these girls, most of them have a rich man already but someone richer comes alone and they might jump ship.

Hello little cuck,

You sound like you talking from experience there.

Postby MaxPower » April 17th, 2021, 12:57 pm

Real shotters don’t let a lil bumper sink bother them.

There are so many more important things to bother about in life.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 17th, 2021, 1:55 pm

MaxPower wrote:Real shotters don’t let a lil bumper sink bother them.

What is a "real shotter"

Postby Chimera » April 17th, 2021, 2:09 pm

he had to shine them up as publicly as possible though

the man have his wife

imagine a few weeks later someone show his wife that picture and she remember its from the night he "claim" he gone to spend the night by his boat to meet workmen early morning

and two hoes showing off ontop his vehicle the same night

daz bacchanal thing

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 17th, 2021, 2:14 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:

the man have his wife

imagine a few weeks later someone show his wife that picture and she remember its from the night he "claim" he gone to spend the night by his boat to meet workmen early morning

daz bacchanal thing

This, literally the only reason he would have posted that

Postby Kenjo » April 17th, 2021, 2:14 pm

Phone Surgeon wrote:

the man have his wife

daz bacchanal thing

Precisely this is all that it’s about . His wife probably got a ton of messages and calls before he even knew

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 17th, 2021, 4:05 pm

Kenjo wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:

the man have his wife

daz bacchanal thing

Precisely this is all that it’s about . His wife probably got a ton of messages and calls before he even knew
Who is his wife?

Postby timelapse » April 17th, 2021, 7:19 pm

Mrs Barnes.duh
wtf wrote:
Kenjo wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:

the man have his wife

daz bacchanal thing

Who is his wife?

Postby Kenjo » April 17th, 2021, 7:26 pm

timelapse wrote:Mrs Barnes.duh
wtf wrote:
Kenjo wrote:
Phone Surgeon wrote:

the man have his wife

daz bacchanal thing

Who is his wife?

#facts

Postby timelapse » April 18th, 2021, 7:57 am

And yet some fellas here does get regularly ketch by thots.Attention whores got your attention...

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 18th, 2021, 8:30 am

timelapse wrote:And yet some fellas here does get regularly ketch by thots.Attention whores got your attention...
Can you blame them..

Postby timelapse » April 18th, 2021, 10:14 am

I can.
What men do to get attention:Buy expensive car,get high paying job, spend money on hard pong,build a nice house
What women do to get attention: Dress like a skank

Wise up my brothers.You falling for the bait
wtf wrote:
timelapse wrote:And yet some fellas here does get regularly ketch by thots.Attention whores got your attention...
Can you blame them..

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 18th, 2021, 10:30 am

timelapse wrote:I can.
What men do to get attention:Buy expensive car,get high paying job, spend money on hard pong,build a nice house

wtf wrote:
Can you blame them..
You missed the part where they go to the gym and do endless squats but cant move a chair for themselves in the workplace because they are "women"

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 18th, 2021, 10:50 am

timelapse wrote:I can.

wtf wrote:
Can you blame them..

So what's your point? Stop being attracted to women?

I love these kinds of girls bro, I just won't date them long term

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » April 18th, 2021, 1:22 pm

Some fellas have no self control, every nice smallie they see, they want to jam.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 18th, 2021, 1:40 pm

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:

Some fellas have no self control, every nice smallie they see, they want to jam.
What's wrong with that?

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » April 18th, 2021, 1:42 pm

wtf wrote:
ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:

What's wrong with that?

Nothing is wrong with it. You live your life however you want but that is how fellas does get catch, when they eager to jam every smallie.

Postby bluefete » April 18th, 2021, 1:53 pm

Really? So who took the picture?

Plot twist: Suppose ... just suppose it did not happen the way he stated. Just suppose ... the picture was not supposed to be posted.

Phone Surgeon wrote:

the man have his wife

daz bacchanal thing

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » April 18th, 2021, 1:56 pm

bluefete wrote:Really? So who took the picture?

Plot twist: Suppose ... just suppose it did not happen the way he stated. Just suppose ... the picture was not supposed to be posted.

Phone Surgeon wrote:

the man have his wife

daz bacchanal thing

they woulda already call him out and unleash the simp army on him

Postby K74T » April 18th, 2021, 1:57 pm

Daran de simp commander

Postby RedVEVO » April 18th, 2021, 2:22 pm

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:
wtf wrote:
ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:

What's wrong with that?

Nothing is wrong with it. You live your life however you want but that is how fellas does get catch, when they eager to jam every smallie.

and all them powder neck "leg go beast" that you see in a boat ride ..

but now in 2021 is beautiful sweet coke bottle shape Vene with bubble butt

so talk to them sweet and marry them and start a family ..

Yes turn UNC my 20's youngsters ..

and progress ..
Last edited by RedVEVO on April 18th, 2021, 2:24 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby bluefete » April 18th, 2021, 2:24 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:
bluefete wrote:Really? So who took the picture?

Phone Surgeon wrote:

the man have his wife

daz bacchanal thing

they woulda already call him out and unleash the simp army on him

Postby Country_Bookie » April 18th, 2021, 3:05 pm

Today on 2nr I learned that men does get a high paying job and build nice house just cos they want attention. Not cos they ambitious or want to live comfortably.... they just want attention.

Postby timelapse » April 18th, 2021, 3:11 pm

You missed my point there buddy.I didn't say thats why men do these things.Thats how they get attention.Women these days dont care about no broke arse man driving an ad wagon and living in a small house.You have to have these things in order to get attention.Women on the other hand just need to show some skin .Its the double standard I was pointing out.
Country_Bookie wrote:Today on 2nr I learned that men does get a high paying job and build nice house just cos they want attention. Not cos they ambitious or want to live comfortably.... they just want attention.