How should a man deal with rejection/ horn in a relationship.

Dohplaydat

Re: How should a man deal with rejection/ horn in a relationship.

Postby Dohplaydat » April 4th, 2021, 9:59 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:What's the acceptable number these days? Last chick I asked, she said 30+ different....shrugs shoulders...seemed unbothered tbh

Depends on her age, I'd say an acceptable number would be 1 man per year, so by age 30 assuming she start at 18, that'd be 12.

Postby Les Bain » April 4th, 2021, 10:28 pm

I was around a girl who averaged a man a year the 7 years I knew her. Like most theories, that man a year theory only works in a theoretical environment.

That kind of woman and the men they attract probably have better value as compost material or firewood substitute.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 4th, 2021, 10:46 pm

Les Bain wrote:I was around a girl who averaged a man a year the 7 years I knew her. Like most theories, that man a year theory only works in a theoretical environment.

That kind of woman and the men they attract probably have better value as compost material or firewood substitute.

I'll be honest, I have a type and those women usually sleep around, fair enough, I not looking for a relationship I just in it to have fun.

If hypothetically I wanted to settle down, her number matters yes, but it depends on the quality of her past partners.

She could be with 50 before but if they decent quality guys, it doesn't matter, if it was some waste down kinda men then no. Have standards woman.

Postby zoom rader » April 4th, 2021, 11:49 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:What's the acceptable number these days? Last chick I asked, she said 30+ different....shrugs shoulders...seemed unbothered tbh

Depends on her age, I'd say an acceptable number would be 1 man per year, so by age 30 assuming she start at 18, that'd be 12.
Trini women agv 3 to 5 men a year married or not.

You all figures are incorrect.

Postby matr1x » April 5th, 2021, 1:41 am

It's a good time to invest in companies that make lanate and gramoxone. Plenty ppl going to buy them soon

Postby timelapse » April 5th, 2021, 7:11 am

I had one of those .Proper Catholic girl at home she tried to appear as.By 23 this girl had upwards of 30 partners, mostly decentish guys that I knew of and one lesbian who I also know.I found out from a mutual friend.She had me fooled really good.I almost went church with her.When she started bringing up marriage talk, she insisted that I be baptised.
Things started getting serious, so I finally went on a double date with her and my best friend and his fiance.My friend had a very high paying job at the time, and before long , my girl start bussing heavy tackle on my brethren.The man fiance buss a slap on her and left.
Needless to say, I drop my girl home and never spoke to her again.
My brethren and his gf split up after that too when he lost his job.

There are sharks out there, but also some very nice decent girls.If you casual, looks could be everything.If you want something long term, personality ,class and general home training should be as important
Dohplaydat wrote:

Postby 88sins » April 5th, 2021, 7:26 am

Dohplaydat wrote:

Trini women agv 3 to 5 men a year married or not.

You all figures are incorrect.

Does it really matter tho? Nanny got an odometer on it? The higher the mileage the more likely it is to break down and stop wukkin, thus the lower the value?
Or is it because some of allyuh just fraid the idea that a gyul have a higher body count and more xp than allyuh, so she know what a good stroke is and yuh cyah come with no weak small lolo and breakin on allyuh self?

Hypothetically, If a man could brush any different gyul, any and every time he wanted to, most fellas would have a body count in d millions. So just cuz she actually could screw any man she want and does, why must one have a problem with that?

Always remember boyz, allyuh only borrowing the use of the poonanny for a while, yuh mght be borrowing it for 3 minutes, 3 months, 3 years, or 3 decades, but no matter how long, yuh only borrowing the use of it. It is not yours, in the exact same way yuh d1ck is not hers and she borrowing the use of it from you.

Postby matr1x » April 5th, 2021, 10:59 am

Remember, it's not a double standard.

A key that opens many locks is called a Master key. A lock that can be opened by many keys is a faulty lock

viedcht

Postby viedcht » April 5th, 2021, 11:49 am

Sign of the times
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:From cost of wedding, marrying a fat thing now rejection....scratches head

viedcht

Postby viedcht » April 5th, 2021, 11:59 am

ruffneck_12 wrote:You honestly feel he forgave her?

Man have a lot to lose, he aint gonna throw that away.

Man should really be planning to move out the assets and incur some debt before he buss de lawyer papers. That would be the real twist.

Postby matr1x » April 5th, 2021, 12:10 pm

viedcht wrote:

Man should really be planning to move out the assets and incur some debt before he buss de lawyer papers. That would be the real twist.

Plenty times girls cry domestic abuse, so it's something he needs to look out for. But yeah, serious debt.

Postby *KRONIK* » April 5th, 2021, 12:26 pm

#science
matr1x wrote:Remember, it's not a double standard.

A key that opens many locks is called a Master key. A lock that can be opened by many keys is a faulty lock

Postby 88sins » April 5th, 2021, 3:50 pm

viedcht wrote:

Look like someone was paying attention :lol:

Postby matr1x » April 5th, 2021, 4:05 pm

Social media has proven to be hilarious.

Let's just say, many girls are undercover hoes that wish they could be like that girl with 2 dicks in her with jizz everywhere.

Postby MaxPower » April 5th, 2021, 4:18 pm

matr1x wrote:Social media has proven to be hilarious.

Let's just say, many girls are undercover hoes that wish they could be like that girl with 2 dicks in her with jizz everywhere.

Slim,

What jizz?

I didnt see that part.

Send vid

Postby matr1x » April 5th, 2021, 4:58 pm

It wasn't in the video, but you could insert that into another scenario.

See what I did there? "Insert"

Heh heh heh

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 5th, 2021, 5:21 pm

timelapse wrote:I had one of those .Proper Catholic girl at home she tried to appear as.By 23 this girl had upwards of 30 partners, mostly decentish guys that I knew of and one lesbian who I also know.I found out from a mutual friend.She had me fooled really good.I almost went church with her.When she started bringing up marriage talk, she insisted that I be baptised.
Things started getting serious, so I finally went on a double date with her and my best friend and his fiance.My friend had a very high paying job at the time, and before long , my girl start bussing heavy tackle on my brethren.The man fiance buss a slap on her and left.

There are sharks out there, but also some very nice decent girls.If you casual, looks could be everything.If you want something long term, personality ,class and general home training should be as important
Dohplaydat wrote:

Church girls are the worst though.
Was she an indian?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 5th, 2021, 5:31 pm

matr1x wrote:Social media has proven to be hilarious.

Girls who are 6s and 7s tend to be more hoeish in my experience.

8s and 9s are more choosey because they can afford to be so.

The best ones in my book are the married 30+ women. Best in looks and wild in the bedroom.

I ain't have nothing against wild women, they are fun and not trying to tie you down with a relationship.

The salty men here and victims of the 80:20 rule. 80 percent of women running down 20% of men, which means 80% of them getting regular action if they want it, while 80% of men struggling.

Postby timelapse » April 6th, 2021, 1:28 pm

White and indian mix
wtf wrote:
timelapse wrote:I had one of those .Proper Catholic girl at home she tried to appear as.By 23 this girl had upwards of 30 partners, mostly decentish guys that I knew of and one lesbian who I also know.I found out from a mutual friend.She had me fooled really good.I almost went church with her.When she started bringing up marriage talk, she insisted that I be baptised.

Dohplaydat wrote:

Church girls are the worst though.
Was she an indian?

Postby matr1x » April 6th, 2021, 3:09 pm

Remember, down the road, not across the street.

Postby bluefete » April 6th, 2021, 3:43 pm

Look yuh answer here - TAKE SHE BACK!

Note: Video seems doctored.

WARNING: STRONG LANGUAGE

https://www.facebook.com/10001167429630 ... 9654607832

Postby zoom rader » April 6th, 2021, 5:52 pm

bluefete wrote:Look yuh answer here - TAKE SHE BACK!

Note: Video seems doctored.

WARNING: STRONG LANGUAGE

https://www.facebook.com/10001167429630 ... 9654607832
Red government ppl

Postby bluefete » April 7th, 2021, 8:32 am

Postby bluefete » April 7th, 2021, 8:40 am

OP: Take care you doh end up in a video like this, eh:

It is not embedding but you MUST watch:

My Dearest EX:

https://www.facebook.com/10371678516529 ... 7181973013

Postby pugboy » April 7th, 2021, 9:21 am

dhal belly she say lol

Postby bluefete » April 7th, 2021, 9:25 am

pugboy wrote:dhal belly she say lol

I almost dead with that video. She reaaalll toting for the EX.

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » April 7th, 2021, 9:48 am

bluefete wrote:
pugboy wrote:dhal belly she say lol

I almost dead with that video. She reaaalll toting for the EX.
PM me the link. It's not opening

Postby MaxPower » April 7th, 2021, 10:12 am

Her facial expression alone made me not press play.

Postby zoom rader » April 7th, 2021, 10:32 am

MaxPower wrote:Her facial expression alone made me not press play.
Dem is ting you have to hit from behind in a cane field or Bush.

No sense in paying for guess house if de pan mash up.

Postby 88sins » April 7th, 2021, 2:06 pm

bluefete wrote:OP: Take care you doh end up in a video like this, eh:

It is not embedding but you MUST watch:

My Dearest EX:

https://www.facebook.com/10371678516529 ... 7181973013

What she mean she "dry ass"? going by that video alone, all I could say is idk if she ass dry or not, but I know two things about her

1-inside that house in a mess & she eh shame about it,
2-her ass was absent when she made that lil rant, and judging from d condition of d house if it never come back I wouldn't blame it