Looking for a contact number for ripebreadfruit

Postby nervewrecker » March 1st, 2021, 10:42 am

Trying to find a contact number for the individual or form of contact.

Trying to get a model number off some speakers I bought off him for the sake of modeling an enclosure.

The username seems to be non existent and I have changed phones. That contact seems to have gotten lost or saved under another name.

If the user reads this, can you shoot me a pm or anyone with any form of contact shoot me a pm.

Thanks.

Re: Looking for a contact number for ripebreadfruit

Postby K74T » March 1st, 2021, 10:50 am

The user Ben_spanna is RIPEBREDFRUIT/evo-sti-k.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 1st, 2021, 11:48 am

K74T wrote:The user Ben_spanna is RIPEBREDFRUIT/evo-sti-k.

lol you sure?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » March 1st, 2021, 11:56 am

lol you sure?

How can admins know users with multiple accounts ?

Postby K74T » March 1st, 2021, 12:11 pm

lol you sure?
Possibly, I got the info from anan@gmail.com.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » March 1st, 2021, 12:12 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:

lol you sure?

cookies and IP addresses when posting

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » March 1st, 2021, 12:36 pm

ruffrider27 wrote:

lol you sure?

cookies and IP addresses when posting

how many accounts zoom has ,when he's ban always another 2ner talking jus the same

Postby K74T » March 1st, 2021, 12:58 pm

Nah zoom is just zoom nun else

Postby *KRONIK* » March 1st, 2021, 4:13 pm

I heard he went back in time and turned to GREENBREADFRUIT

Postby nervewrecker » March 1st, 2021, 10:27 pm

lol you sure?

Like he hadda be made an admin yes. man more in the know than the admins. :lol: :lol:

admins sleeping oh wah? :lol: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » March 2nd, 2021, 3:30 am

Ask his brother ripe chennett

Postby SMc » March 2nd, 2021, 3:42 am

lol you sure?

I always thought it was- plus the user name si_co Dan?

Also and when the acronym KABTFAST was mentioned recently I was convinced

Postby SR » March 2nd, 2021, 6:02 am

What speakers?

Postby K74T » March 2nd, 2021, 6:52 am

SMc wrote:

lol you sure?

I always thought it was- plus the user name si_co Dan?

Also and when the acronym KABTFAST was mentioned recently I was convinced
Ahhh.