Re: Accident at Cross Crossing San Fernando - Feb 2021 - alleged street racing

Postby A172 » February 27th, 2021, 11:22 pm

lol junk

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 27th, 2021, 11:30 pm

Hope the innocent bystanders pull thru. Homeslice in for a world of pressure.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » February 28th, 2021, 3:17 am

I want to say street racing has started again but did it ever stop?

Also a guy was getting his hair cut?

Postby pugboy » February 28th, 2021, 6:42 am

cameraman moving too fast
i feeling seasick now

Postby MaxPower » February 28th, 2021, 6:44 am

It has come to my understanding that this young man was also under the influence of alcohol.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 28th, 2021, 12:53 pm

After running errands yesterday, we decided to go Cross Crossing, San Fernando also known as D’ Cross for a burger each. As usual on a weekend it was packed with people looking for food and had a car meet with a few decked out vehicles. Around 9:30pm we decided on what we wanted and were waiting at Naldo’s Peri Peri Grill for our order. A few customers had placed their orders before us so we were waiting around. Rendel was standing almost to the right of the cart and Melina was chatting with Jineal who was sitting in her vehicle breast feeding her 3-week-old baby that was parked just to the right of the cart.
During the conversation we began to hear revving and two cars dragged off toward the traffic light one after the other. A third car came along revving about two car lengths from Naldo’s attempting to speed off like the others and lost control of his vehicle when he attempted to counter lock to straighten his car. Instead, the car sped off straight into Naldo’s cart pelting Analdo (the owner) and his worker out the front of the window onto the concrete. The vehicle also hit two customers that were waiting for their items into the grass beyond the drain. The cart made a 90 degree turn just from the impact. Rendel who was missed from the impact by inches went to Analdo on the ground and asked if he felt any pain where he indicated that he had severe chest and body pain. This was around 9:50pm.
The cart also caught afire inside but was extinguished by a family friend to the owner that was there helping out. Meanwhile when the impact just occurred Jineal (Analdo’s fiancée and Co-Owner) began to scream. Melina had to retrieve the baby from her as she was in total shock not knowing if her husband to be had died or not. We secured the baby in our vehicle with the assistance of the grandmother who was taking orders and cashing when it occurred. She was standing next to Rendel when the car hit. The driver tried to escape from the scene but officers took him in custody near the crash site. Melina spoke to the officers on D’Cross before the driver was held to ensure that she could transport the baby not having a car seat given the situation. They gave us the go ahead to go to the hospital.
We are all shaken by last nights events given that we have formed a relationship with the businesses that we feature on our platform, Naldo’s being one of them. We do hope that the driver of PBF 4102 pays for what he has done to entire families and business livelihood. They need to be compensated immediately for damages to property and person. In a moment he could have taken multiple lives just for the sake of showing off. We urge citizens to always be careful on the nations roads , it isn't worth it
Analdo was recently featured in our bull balls video alongside Zaak, Melanie, Jason and Candice.

https://www.facebook.com/23806947332549 ... /?sfnsn=mo

Postby MaxPower » February 28th, 2021, 1:28 pm

Stay Home, Stay Safe, Act responsibly.

This reckless driver is NO different to the rest of allyuh that no complying with the Covid 19 precautions.

Postby K74T » February 28th, 2021, 1:35 pm

FB_IMG_1614533673327.jpeg
FB_IMG_1614533668579.jpeg

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » February 28th, 2021, 1:59 pm

how much demerit points we seeing here

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » February 28th, 2021, 2:09 pm

Probably like 2. Because he don't have dark tint

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 28th, 2021, 2:23 pm

This is the kinda thing that should get someone's license suspended for life. I dun talk!

Postby bluefete » February 28th, 2021, 2:51 pm

There is a car I want to put up real bad here for "drifting" on a residential street.

But I don't have pictures because by the time I reach outside, all I smelling and seeing is white smoke.

A big stinking hard back MATURE man drifting on a street full of little children!

And he does not even live in the area but comes to visit someone.

I was told to make a report to the police in the area but they are good friends with the lead bandit on my street!

Postby eliteauto » February 28th, 2021, 4:47 pm

Pallos my community is small around 150 houses, we had to install speed bumps ( which I detest) 2 weeks ago because repeated calls to some residents to stop speeding through the community as children are at play fell on deaf ears, one cnut of a driver increased his speed after both residents and the security spoke to him about it, as expected he flies over the humps now to prove his stupidity has no bounds, I just laugh at him as he adds pressure to his suspension trying to prove he is the big man on campus and pray nothing untoward happens

Postby Chimera » February 28th, 2021, 5:49 pm

I need to install about 4 speed humps after my gate....always have some BUGWAAANAAA breaking the corner at high speed. One run into mt fence a few mths ago
eliteauto wrote:Pallos my community is small around 150 houses, we had to install speed bumps ( which I detest) 2 weeks ago because repeated calls to some residents to stop speeding through the community as children are at play fell on deaf ears, one cnut of a driver increased his speed after both residents and the security spoke to him about it, as expected he flies over the humps now to prove his stupidity has no bounds, I just laugh at him as he adds pressure to his suspension trying to prove he is the big man on campus and pray nothing untoward happens

Postby paid_influencer » February 28th, 2021, 5:49 pm

youth men does think they indestructible

until they crash and kill people

Postby matr1x » February 28th, 2021, 7:25 pm

And the dotish girls who like to run down racer man.

Postby MaxPower » February 28th, 2021, 8:46 pm

Trinis,

These are the same people that are drag racing on the nations roads that you all flash your lights/broadcast to alert them of speed traps.

Well done Trinis....continue.

aidan

Postby aidan » February 28th, 2021, 9:14 pm

Qft
MaxPower wrote:Stay Home, Stay Safe, Act responsibly.

This reckless driver is NO different to the rest of allyuh that no complying with the Covid 19 precautions.

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » February 28th, 2021, 11:03 pm

paid_influencer wrote:youth men does think they indestructible

until they crash and kill people

Yeah like you didn't feel indestructible when you was my age

GO AWAY BOOMER

mad

Postby mad » March 1st, 2021, 8:27 am

eliteauto wrote:Pallos my community is small around 150 houses, we had to install speed bumps ( which I detest) 2 weeks ago because repeated calls to some residents to stop speeding through the community as children are at play fell on deaf ears, one cnut of a driver increased his speed after both residents and the security spoke to him about it, as expected he flies over the humps now to prove his stupidity has no bounds, I just laugh at him as he adds pressure to his suspension trying to prove he is the big man on campus and pray nothing untoward happens

Speed Bumps doh cut it. Call W.A.S.A and let them come and dig up the road a few places. Deep cuts without gradient. See how fast the speeding will stop.
Your car will have to go over them speed bumps ah couple times well before things start to go bad.
But one good pothole will mash-up your rims in an instant. it can even crack your control arms depending on the impact.
Believe it or not our pothole nation is both a blessing and a curse.

Few years ago, when I was a teenager dem Kiss truck use to fly down the road by me. To top it off the road narrow. And back then had no internet and smartphone so we on we bicycle riding and playing football on the road.
Mih father give a backhoe man ah PJ to make one big dig across the road (about 3 places). All speeding stop.

Postby timelapse » March 1st, 2021, 10:42 am

Better yet,empty engine oil all over the road.

agent007

Postby agent007 » March 1st, 2021, 10:57 am

I was hoping to see certain tuners cyak on this thread but I’m disappointed. If 2 of them do decide to puff up dey chest, I have a video and a pic to share. And yes I’m certain it’s them cause I have the CCOs. They could say it wasn’t me driving or some bull crap so but i don’t care. RASR.

Postby Dave » March 1st, 2021, 11:21 am

Boidanboidawgboi dem shoulda here whapratatatatawhoosh an do like ludacris say to move out the way beyotch!

Dem wuz en de cyar way.

I honestly thought the cross was dead for these events and these ppl should be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.
We have to watch bandit, murderers,rapist and drag racers too!
agent007 wrote:I was hoping to see certain tuners cyak on this thread but I’m disappointed. If 2 of them do decide to puff up dey chest, I have a video and a pic to share. And yes I’m certain it’s them cause I have the CCOs. They could say it wasn’t me driving or some bull crap so but i don’t care. RASR.

Postby 16 cycles » March 1st, 2021, 11:26 am

what's the rear diff set up on that gen rx? LSD?

hope all make a speedy recovery...

agent007

Postby agent007 » March 1st, 2021, 12:16 pm

Dave wrote:Boidanboidawgboi dem shoulda here whapratatatatawhoosh an do like ludacris say to move out the way beyotch!

Dem wuz en de cyar way.

I honestly thought the cross was dead for these events and these ppl should be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.
We have to watch bandit, murderers,rapist and drag racers too!
agent007 wrote:I was hoping to see certain tuners cyak on this thread but I’m disappointed. If 2 of them do decide to puff up dey chest, I have a video and a pic to share. And yes I’m certain it’s them cause I have the CCOs. They could say it wasn’t me driving or some bull crap so but i don’t care. RASR.

Bottom of the highway by debe is a new spot. The road next to NHSL is another one. Nightly nonsense.

Postby timelapse » March 1st, 2021, 1:10 pm

If you really want to be a bawse street racer, why allyuh doh race on the north coast road? Straight road is for wannabes

matix

Postby matix » March 1st, 2021, 1:34 pm

https://youtu.be/KYa4aj4gyME

It’s old but it’s from a time when driving was appreciated.

Postby wagonrunner » March 1st, 2021, 1:37 pm

there should be no parking on lady hailes from IAL to TODD street.
Park off the road and walk instead of congesting the street.

The whole left lane blocked yesterday evening because people parked on lady hailes outside Abrahams.