Tell Me You're Wealthy Without Telling Me You're Wealthy

fokhan_96

Re: Tell Me You're Wealthy Without Telling Me You're Wealthy

Postby fokhan_96 » February 24th, 2021, 11:04 am

I don't download or stream anything for free. I pay for all my streaming services and pay to download all my movies and music.

Postby Chimera » February 24th, 2021, 12:25 pm

pugboy wrote:I does backsqueeze to pay ppl
only pay if it owing at least a few months and only pay when I make more purchases to keep them hanging

LOL!
this one real good

the richest of the rich always take the longest to pay and try to get out of paying as much as they can

Postby matr1x » February 24th, 2021, 1:25 pm

I don't drink

Postby timelapse » February 24th, 2021, 1:35 pm

I buy Ricadonna for the cork to use when I fishing

Postby MaxPower » February 24th, 2021, 1:46 pm

If i have to pull the plug on a Trini or a Vene, it would be the Vene because the Trini is my countryman that respects his country and i will support him no matter what.

Postby timelapse » February 24th, 2021, 4:23 pm

Hope is not a buttplug.
MaxPower wrote:If i have to pull the plug on a Trini or a Vene, it would be the Vene because the Trini is my countryman that respects his country and i will support him no matter what.

Postby MaxPower » February 24th, 2021, 4:47 pm

timelapse wrote:Hope is not a buttplug.
MaxPower wrote:If i have to pull the plug on a Trini or a Vene, it would be the Vene because the Trini is my countryman that respects his country and i will support him no matter what.

Well timelapse, it depends.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » February 24th, 2021, 6:55 pm

Postby Rovin » February 24th, 2021, 6:58 pm

hoss wda ....... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby MaxPower » February 24th, 2021, 7:25 pm

Fellas fellas come na

Postby timelapse » February 24th, 2021, 8:05 pm

Keep your plugs to yourself Dan

Closeout Deals

Postby Closeout Deals » February 24th, 2021, 8:45 pm

All my clothes from Rattans.

Postby matr1x » February 24th, 2021, 9:14 pm

I drive a 280C

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » February 24th, 2021, 9:23 pm

I does buy bottle water in TGI

Postby Monk BANzai » February 25th, 2021, 12:48 am

pugboy wrote:I does backsqueeze to pay ppl
only pay if it owing at least a few months and only pay when I make more purchases to keep them hanging

Postby matr1x » February 25th, 2021, 5:45 am

I don't have children.

I am the richest one around

Skanky

Postby Skanky » February 25th, 2021, 6:43 am

I hide my mattress under my money.

Postby Ben_spanna » February 25th, 2021, 7:28 am

I ship out my clothes weekly to wash them abroad in clean water and not the brown wasa stuff we have down here, and then just ship them back when they clean. customs have fun with me..

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » February 25th, 2021, 7:34 am

I own a business and i always quote prices WITHOUT vat.

Postby MG Man » February 25th, 2021, 7:49 am

ADONI wrote:I does pay for Hilo plastic bags.

extra welth for recognizing it as HiLo

Postby MG Man » February 25th, 2021, 7:50 am

I does order car parts for 'friends, knowing they will not pay back, and badmouth me afterward

Postby Ben_spanna » February 25th, 2021, 7:53 am

I buy boxes full of Air from Miami and then open them up in my house so it go smell like foreign!!!!!

Postby MaxPower » February 25th, 2021, 8:00 am

When i filling gas, once the pump stops, i don’t bother to pump any more even if i have more credit.

I also let the pump hose drag on my trunk lid when my filler cap is on the other side.

I also don’t bother to take my change if the line is long.

When i pay with card at the pump i leave my receipt hanging.

Postby Rovin » February 25th, 2021, 11:29 am

when i buying anything in a store i does allow businesses to keep my 1 cent change ....

Postby matr1x » February 25th, 2021, 6:06 pm

I rent apartments to venes in USD

Postby MaxPower » February 25th, 2021, 8:32 pm

matr1x wrote:I rent apartments to venes in USD

Slim,

Not sure if you are aware of the Forex situation, but if i would suggest that you charge them in TTD bro.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » February 25th, 2021, 8:59 pm

I paid for Adobe Photoshop

killercow

Postby killercow » February 25th, 2021, 9:16 pm

Everytime I lend my padna $ and he playing up to repay, I does leave some ATM withdrawal slips in he car fuh he chile mudda to find. She then repays me with interest after collecting her newly increased maintenance $.

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » February 26th, 2021, 5:08 am

Dohplaydat wrote:I paid for Adobe Photoshop

I paid for WinRar.

Postby mero » February 26th, 2021, 9:41 am

coltspeed wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:I paid for Adobe Photoshop