Man killed in Enterprise after breaking-up with girlfriend

DMan7

Man killed in Enterprise after breaking-up with girlfriend

Postby DMan7 » February 15th, 2021, 9:57 pm

Rosal’s relative reportedly told police that at about 11:15 pm on Sunday, Rosal was at home when he had an argument with his 19-year-old girlfriend, who is from Carlsen Field, Chaguanas.  During the argument, Rosal is said to have accused her of being unfaithful.  Rosal then threw her clothing outside and told her to leave.  She was seen walking out of the house with a garbage bag.

https://guardian.co.tt/news/man-killed- ... a1b82768f8

Nobody ain't gonna talk about this cuz "Men lives doh matter".

Re: Man killed in Enterprise after breaking-up with girlfriend

Postby matr1x » February 16th, 2021, 5:18 am

Cause woman ent have belly do their own dirty work. They will coax the hornerman to do it for them

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » February 16th, 2021, 9:47 am

Enterprise hot these days

Postby timelapse » February 16th, 2021, 12:13 pm

Because we don't need babysitting..Grow a pair and man up
DMan7 wrote:Rosal’s relative reportedly told police that at about 11:15 pm on Sunday, Rosal was at home when he had an argument with his 19-year-old girlfriend, who is from Carlsen Field, Chaguanas.  During the argument, Rosal is said to have accused her of being unfaithful.  Rosal then threw her clothing outside and told her to leave.  She was seen walking out of the house with a garbage bag.

Postby Monk BANzai » February 16th, 2021, 1:00 pm

timelapse wrote:Because we don't need babysitting..Grow a pair and man up
DMan7 wrote:Rosal’s relative reportedly told police that at about 11:15 pm on Sunday, Rosal was at home when he had an argument with his 19-year-old girlfriend, who is from Carlsen Field, Chaguanas.  During the argument, Rosal is said to have accused her of being unfaithful.  Rosal then threw her clothing outside and told her to leave.  She was seen walking out of the house with a garbage bag.

and this here is why "conversations over violence" is a farce in this country.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 16th, 2021, 3:26 pm

Yea we doh need babysitting when a man has a gun pointed at your head. Right...

Postby goalpost » February 16th, 2021, 3:50 pm

Comments like this is what have men the way they are. Don't show emotion, keep bottling it up, until we burst in a sea of violence.

Postby timelapse » February 16th, 2021, 4:40 pm

You can't take care of yourself and your family if yuh soft this rounds.The criminals not doing it.I gone through years of therapy and dem rubbish.All the talking about feelings in the world not going to help your issues.talking about a pain in your foot not going to make it go away. What men need to learn is how to stand up for the right things and take action.Pacifism gets you nowhere

Postby matr1x » February 16th, 2021, 4:48 pm

DMan7 wrote:

Maybe timelapse suxk guns

Postby 88sins » February 16th, 2021, 4:51 pm

@ timelapse.
That's not entirely accurate.
Pacifism can get you into protective custody, a hospital, or a grave. And some people have already won the trifecta.

Postby timelapse » February 18th, 2021, 2:35 pm

Or maybe Timelapse doesnt deal up in woman behavior.Talking about every emotion you have is how females deal with stress.Men fix problems not the symptoms.Feminists have been trying to emasculate men for a long time.It seems they are winning.Wait until it becomes toxic male behavior to have facial hair.They already making allyuh fellas wear girl pants that killing your testicles.But carry on
matr1x wrote:
DMan7 wrote:

Maybe timelapse suxk guns

Postby eliteauto » February 18th, 2021, 2:51 pm

Manly man's man ITT

Postby matr1x » February 18th, 2021, 5:24 pm

Feminist in Trinidad is showing titties in public and angry when they get attention.

Postby timelapse » February 19th, 2021, 7:13 am

Exactly. But I serious as a heart attack.Those skinny jeans were designed to emasculate men.Most of the fashion designers are boolamen that want to push their agenda.I not homophobic, theres a difference between a homosexual and a boolaman.I have homosexual friends and relatives, but they retain their gender identity, no crossdressing and dem kinda things.They don't care if anyone else not homosexual.But those designers have an axe to grind.
Tight pants and underwear restrict proper blood flow to your testicles.This in turn will drop your testosterone levels over time.Has any of you noticed how faggy younger males are becoming? Especially Indos? Their masculinity is being eroded on many levels.All that cellphone and social media taking away from physical activity.At the same time, girls are advancing more than them.Take a deeper look into it.
matr1x wrote:Feminist in Trinidad is showing titties in public and angry when they get attention.

Postby matr1x » February 20th, 2021, 12:01 pm

There is a trini singer on Facebook who feed always showing up in my timeline. I ignore it, but picked up a pattern. Always complaining about male attention and speech, but always showing them titties

Postby timelapse » February 20th, 2021, 2:12 pm

Has to be a lesbian.The attention not intended for males
matr1x wrote:There is a trini singer on Facebook who feed always showing up in my timeline. I ignore it, but picked up a pattern. Always complaining about male attention and speech, but always showing them titties