protest in betham????

death365

protest in betham????

Postby death365 » February 12th, 2021, 1:09 pm

im hearing that something happened and it have protest in beetham, burke son or something like that

.... please if u have any info post it here.

yuh know how hard it is to leave town when that stuff happens

Re: protest in betham????

Postby sMASH » February 12th, 2021, 1:11 pm

tin foil
if so, is just to distract the media away from red house as well as justify heavy police action

Postby MaxPower » February 12th, 2021, 1:39 pm

Allyuh too wicked yes

Postby zoom rader » February 12th, 2021, 1:43 pm

Red government distraction just like Impsbert acknowledging the facts that we knew they can't run a country

Postby Dizzy28 » February 12th, 2021, 1:45 pm

Left POS at 1. Everything was normal

Edit now see a video with burkie son dead. Glad I left town early

death365 wrote:im hearing that something happened and it have protest in beetham, burke son or something like that

.... please if u have any info post it here.

yuh know how hard it is to leave town when that stuff happens

Postby Les Bain » February 12th, 2021, 4:37 pm

That's the same son was on social media alleging was police kill Burkie?

Postby timelapse » February 12th, 2021, 4:58 pm

One less pest

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 12th, 2021, 5:13 pm

"JASON HOSPEDALES also known as Blam was shot by police at Production Avenue in Sealots.
The officers were said to be on mobile patrol when the 19 year old man allegedly pointed a firearm in the direction of the officers.
Hospedales was subsequently taken to the hospital where he was pronounced dead.
Police said that one firearm was retrieved from the scene" - Alert T&T

https://www.facebook.com/alertTandT/vid ... 8391274477

Postby 88sins » February 12th, 2021, 5:32 pm

Les Bain wrote:That's the same son was on social media alleging was police kill Burkie?

So I heard, but didn't get confirmation on it.
Makes no never mind to me, I neither gain nor lose from this

Postby timelapse » February 12th, 2021, 5:35 pm

Les Bain wrote:That's the same son was on social media alleging was police kill Burkie?

Wrong bro, you gain a slightly better night sleep, as the threat of one less criminal is on the streets

Postby sMASH » February 12th, 2021, 5:36 pm

should bring him back from the dead and send him to a psychologist. nobody in they right mind will jess point a gun at the popo... that is like sign language for suicide.
*sarcasm*

so, now since is burkie son, after its already cemented that they kill the father in covid care. they gonna not like that. u will have a them fellas wanting to act up and ttps upgrading to yellow alert and not tolerating mass gatherings cause 'security'.

Postby timelapse » February 12th, 2021, 5:43 pm

Now the red til ah ded crew have a reason to protest.An innocent girl wasn't good enough for them

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » February 12th, 2021, 6:32 pm

so he point a gun at officers on patrol. none of the other officers reported injured. but the gun puller dead. riiiiigggggghhhhhttttttt

Postby 88sins » February 12th, 2021, 7:23 pm

timelapse wrote:

Wrong bro, you gain a slightly better night sleep, as the threat of one less criminal is on the streets

Son, for the likes of them to be able to affect my sleep infers that they have the potential to have some sort of impact on my life and/or the life of my family.
Even though they relatively close to me, that ain't the case.

Postby zoom rader » February 12th, 2021, 9:14 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:"JASON HOSPEDALES also known as Blam was shot by police at Production Avenue in Sealots.
The officers were said to be on mobile patrol when the 19 year old man allegedly pointed a firearm in the direction of the officers.
Hospedales was subsequently taken to the hospital where he was pronounced dead.
Police said that one firearm was retrieved from the scene" - Alert T&T

https://www.facebook.com/alertTandT/vid ... 8391274477
Mero go say he did Nutting wrong

Good riddens to these red government nurtured pest

Postby MaxPower » February 12th, 2021, 9:16 pm

Merge thread with the bandit shot and killed one...

This is unimportant.

Postby sMASH » February 12th, 2021, 11:00 pm

MaxPower wrote:Merge thread with the bandit shot and killed one...

This is unimportant.
He had a COC?

Postby De Dragon » February 12th, 2021, 11:22 pm

Candlelight vigil/business shut down this weekend?

Postby SR » February 13th, 2021, 7:12 am

D people sayin is a walkie talkie he had not a gun

Dem fellas does be on lookout inside there warning when police passin

Postby timelapse » February 13th, 2021, 7:14 am

SR wrote:D people sayin is a walkie talkie he had not a gun

The same people that dont see anything when innocent people get robbed/killed?

protest in betham????

Postby MaxPower » February 13th, 2021, 7:39 am

timelapse wrote:

The same people that feel we care if their fellow pests get killed unarmed?

Postby timelapse » February 13th, 2021, 10:32 am

timelapse wrote:

Ask FordeG, he seem to be salty about that

Postby Dizzy28 » February 13th, 2021, 10:59 am

Forde G=Fitzgerald Hinds

Postby Rovin » February 13th, 2021, 11:13 am

i havent been on d andrea thread since she was found last wk friday & i now noticed it has been locked & last poster was FordeG , he really sounds like a post fitz made on fb ... is he who caused d thread to get lock or others too ? :?

viedcht

Postby viedcht » February 13th, 2021, 11:45 am

It take so frickin long to lock that thread? Really sad how disgusting it reach with the flocking racism before any mod decided is enough.
Rovin wrote:i havent been on d andrea thread since she was found last wk friday & i now noticed it has been locked & last poster was FordeG , he really sounds like a post fitz made on fb ... is he who caused d thread to get lock or others too ? :?

Postby MaxPower » February 13th, 2021, 11:48 am

Why was the thread locked?

Postby mero » February 13th, 2021, 11:57 am

Rovin wrote:i havent been on d andrea thread since she was found last wk friday & i now noticed it has been locked & last poster was FordeG , he really sounds like a post fitz made on fb ... is he who caused d thread to get lock or others too ? :?
He was the last poster but thread got a massive clean up. Your bredren and them was out in full force at their absolute best.. total sheit show in d poor girl ched.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » February 13th, 2021, 12:00 pm

mero wrote:
He was the last poster but thread got a massive clean up. Your bredren and them was out in full force at their absolute best.. total sheit show in d poor girl ched.

The mods should have locked that thread a few days ago and then create a separate one about the protests.

Postby Rovin » February 13th, 2021, 1:11 pm

watch d size of this crowd

https://www.facebook.com/photo/?fbid=10 ... 3621450317

1000s of ppl were there & nobody studying race or politics , yet a few simpletons dummies especially on FB does want to find\chook race in everything ....

Postby gastly369 » February 13th, 2021, 2:07 pm

timelapse wrote:

Ask FordeG, he seem to be salty about that
Wonder if he on the highway pelting bottle and bricks.......