we may not be allowed pepper spray due to dangerous nature

Re: we may not be allowed pepper spray due to dangerous nature

Postby Redman » February 11th, 2021, 7:38 am

Pugs I was told Dim Sum better than Sausage.

Dim Sum have it locked for 40.

hindian

Postby hindian » February 11th, 2021, 7:56 am

So according to the goodly minister's logic, the pen I carry in my pocket everyday deadlier than a gun then? If your life is in danger, anything can be a weapon once you know how to use it but dem fellas eh go know that cuz they have bodyguards around them everyday

Postby zoom rader » February 11th, 2021, 7:57 am

hindian wrote:So according to the goodly minister's logic, the pen I carry in my pocket everyday deadlier than a gun then? If your life is in danger, anything can be a weapon once you know how to use it but dem fellas eh go know that cuz they have bodyguards around them everyday
Red government logic

Postby MaxPower » February 11th, 2021, 8:02 am

Friends,

Be safe out there.

Protect your girls.

Postby Ben_spanna » February 11th, 2021, 9:13 am

set of small minded idiots in politics and one of the main reasons Trinidad is taking so long to advance in this world..... time for change

Postby pugboy » February 11th, 2021, 9:23 am

all them chinese business owners getting for the 30k by the dim sum place

Redman wrote:Pugs I was told Dim Sum better than Sausage.

Dim Sum have it locked for 40.

Postby 88sins » February 11th, 2021, 9:55 am

hindian wrote:So according to the goodly minister's logic, the pen I carry in my pocket everyday deadlier than a gun then? If your life is in danger, anything can be a weapon once you know how to use it but dem fellas eh go know that cuz they have bodyguards around them everyday

well the police armorer made a public statement a couple years ago on beyond the tape that a .177 pellet gun is just as deadly and is capable of doing just as much damage as a 9mm. Take a second to think about that.

After that interview I was liming with an inspector I know, so I asked his his opinion on it, because if said armorer was saying that as his expert professional opinion and as a fact, (said armorer have over 20 years in the service mind you eh) why does the GoRTT and govenments and police organizations around the globe waste so much money buying 9mm firearms & ammunition when it'd be just as effective and a fraction of the cost to arm TTPS officers and every other LEO around the globe with a pellet gun & a tin of pellets?

we laugh & we continued :drinking:

just goes to show, these ppl & their lackeys & minions believe in their little minds that the masses of citizens in this country are dumberthandogshit, and have no problem insulting you or your intelligence to your face on a national program that can be seen around the world.

As I said before, I will say again. So they like it, so let them have it.
You don't ever get the government that you want, but you always get the government that you deserve. So, if the people want to play the role of the gutless begging idiot that never has anything & expects someone else to do everything for them, your chosen government will see & treat you accordingly by intimidating you, taking what little you have and giving you nothing you want or could use to improve your situation
In the words of Marie Antoinette "Qu’ils mangent de la brioche".

Postby Dizzy28 » February 11th, 2021, 7:00 pm

Penal Poet hitting hard
IMG-20210211-WA0009.jpeg

Postby matr1x » February 11th, 2021, 7:14 pm

Every red supporter is as dumb as the leaders they vote in for

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » February 11th, 2021, 10:40 pm

Legal now

Postby sMASH » February 11th, 2021, 11:03 pm

^^Citation needed.

Postby aaron17 » February 12th, 2021, 6:08 am

Postby 88sins » February 12th, 2021, 7:01 am

so, instead of saying it's about protecting our citizens, it about protecting our women & children.

gtk that they value men in this country so highly too

Postby matr1x » February 12th, 2021, 9:36 am

88sins wrote:so, instead of saying it's about protecting our citizens, it about protecting our women & children.

Becuase we are dogs that pull the sled wile they complain how hard they have it.

Firetruck all the men who got kidnapped apparently

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 12th, 2021, 9:39 am

88sins wrote:so, instead of saying it's about protecting our citizens, it about protecting our women & children.

Have you ever seen Titanic movie? When a ship is sinking it's "Women and children first". Nobody doh care bout men. :?

Postby Les Bain » February 12th, 2021, 9:49 am

MaxPower wrote:Friends,

Be safe out there.

Protect your girls.

Remember Akiel Chambers and Sean Luke. Some little children go through a sort of innocent androgynous period and get taken advantage of by predators.

Make your children aware that predators exist. Encourage them to parrot everything back to you, especially with predators that condition them to believe their parents would put blame on them instead of the predators if something happens.

Postby Habit7 » February 12th, 2021, 10:31 am

I too thought the minister's statement was dotishness until I saw this.

There must be a standard for pepper spray. If it is too weak, it will not properly inhibit somebody. If it is too strong, it could kill a man who was just trying to say good morning.

Postby matr1x » February 12th, 2021, 10:38 am

Inside edition. Lol.

Postby zoom rader » February 12th, 2021, 11:00 am

Habit7 wrote:I too thought the minister's statement was dotishness until I saw this.

There must be a standard for pepper spray. If it is too weak, it will not properly inhibit somebody. If it is too strong, it could kill a man who was just trying to say good morning.

You thought right he's is stupid

Postby sMASH » February 12th, 2021, 11:04 am

Habit7 wrote:I too thought the minister's statement was dotishness until I saw this.

well, next time u or any one u know getting rob/rape/kidnap/kill, ask the assailant to fill out an allergic or previous medical history form, so they can decide the appropriate strength.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 12th, 2021, 11:26 am

Invest in no more tears baby wash for when you get sprayed. It helps as the spray is not removed by water alone

Postby MaxPower » February 12th, 2021, 1:46 pm

Les Bain wrote:

Be safe out there.

Protect your girls.

Remember Akiel Chambers and Sean Luke. Some little children go through a sort of innocent androgynous period and get taken advantage of by predators.

Make your children aware that predators exist. Encourage them to parrot everything back to you, especially with predators that condition them to believe their parents would put blame on them instead of the predators if something happens.

Postby MaxPower » February 12th, 2021, 2:54 pm

Friends,

If they legalize pepper spray....

What will they tell you when you want to apply for yours FULs?

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » February 12th, 2021, 4:41 pm

real people go get pepper sprayed and robbed.

Postby 88sins » February 12th, 2021, 5:37 pm

Same thing that they always been telling people for the last 5 decades "your application is awaiting review by commissioner"

They might add in a "go buy a pepper spray, yuh eh need no FUL fuh dat & it more deadlier dan a 9's"

Postby MaxPower » February 12th, 2021, 7:45 pm

Same thing that they always been telling people for the last 5 decades "your application is awaiting review by commissioner"

They might add in a "go buy a pepper spray, yuh eh need no FUL fuh dat & it more deadlier dan a 9's"

Hmmmm true

Postby De Dragon » February 12th, 2021, 9:35 pm

Pornsie and Red Dotish Bag hadda earn dey keep yunno.

Postby redmanjp » February 12th, 2021, 9:45 pm

daring dragoon wrote:real people go get pepper sprayed and robbed.

im wondering is the law going to allow women alone or men as well? now that's a double edge sword as men are technically victims of non-sexual violence a lot more than women, on the other hand it can more likely fall into the wrong hands

Postby sMASH » February 12th, 2021, 10:56 pm

Alwaris dies write laws like he buy them from wish.com. Title say one ting, and one setta funny business on the details.

Postby De Dragon » February 12th, 2021, 11:24 pm

sMASH wrote:Alwaris dies write laws like he buy them from wish.com. Title say one ting, and one setta funny business on the details.

You eh realize that extra law school years does make for extra ting in de laws and dem?