Trinituner WHATSAPP group?!

Re: Trinituner WHATSAPP group?!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 10th, 2021, 6:30 am

SR wrote:Ah was interested till you say no posting of traffic causing and stability testing events

We could bend the rules for speed traps...but to much bandit getting away these days...so i wont post roadblocks etc

Postby Chimera » February 10th, 2021, 6:48 am

sounds good, could function for assistance in emergencies as well.

the couple tuners i deal with were all friendly folks except for that psycho rapist effectic designs

dont tell him about the whatsapp group

it have a dred list of people you cant add to that group lol

you probably need to vote on who allowed in or not...
or you can just kick them out when they start to get out of timing

Postby Dave » February 10th, 2021, 6:59 am

My main take away from the group would be not all times I can come on tuner and get sift and get news information etc. The group would be more focused and directed.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 10th, 2021, 7:01 am

Have to ask duane and the mods for permission to use the tuner logo or something close to the logo as a representation of the group

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » February 10th, 2021, 8:08 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
elec2020 wrote:I'm very particular about my privacy. So while i like the thought i would have to kindly say no

No probs bro...its only a suggestion.....

One other rule : must be 18 and over to join. We not responsible for your mother and father finding your phone and seeing RS'S church service

i do however have plans to get a second number (work from home have me using my personal number as an office number).... if i do i would like to join said group (if it is created)

rajulakan

Postby rajulakan » February 10th, 2021, 8:21 am

just a few week ago everyone here was saying how bad whatsapp is now the undercover police want to link what we say on trinituner to our phone number and identitity. either you feel we stupid or you downlow looking for a man to rub Rooster with. because the forum serves every purpose stated already except identity. just turn on your notification on the mobile app. neway i dont live in trinidad so whatever.
good morning.

Postby sMASH » February 10th, 2021, 8:41 am

Dave wrote:My main take away from the group would be not all times I can come on tuner and get sift and get news information etc. The group would be more focused and directed.

unless there are different groups for different things, it would be harder to sift through a thread to see specific posts.
like u can have a news group, a bulletin group, ole talk group etc.

Postby MaxPower » February 10th, 2021, 8:46 am

rajulakan wrote:just a few week ago everyone here was saying how bad whatsapp is now the undercover police want to link what we say on trinituner to our phone number and identitity. either you feel we stupid or you downlow looking for a man to rub Rooster with. because the forum serves every purpose stated already except identity. just turn on your notification on the mobile app. neway i dont live in trinidad so whatever.
good morning.

Hello rajulakan,

The year is 2021, the “undercover police” do not need whatsapp to retrieve a phone number to identity someone on Trinituner or any social platforms.

We have had Tuners here that made certain comments resulting in the authorities contacting them via phone or showing up at their doorstep.

Get with the times young man.

Where you migrated to bro?

Postby zoom rader » February 10th, 2021, 9:25 am

elec2020 wrote:I'm very particular about my privacy. So while i like the thought i would have to kindly say no
LGBT rights will be protected,

You safe

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 10th, 2021, 12:10 pm

rajulakan wrote:just a few week ago everyone here was saying how bad whatsapp is now the undercover police want to link what we say on trinituner to our phone number and identitity. either you feel we stupid or you downlow looking for a man to rub Rooster with. because the forum serves every purpose stated already except identity. just turn on your notification on the mobile app. neway i dont live in trinidad so whatever.
good morning.

Typical boolerman raj response
God bless you sir

Postby rollingstock » February 10th, 2021, 12:32 pm

That's a second account eh. Anyway forget that boola.

Btw 12-5am is my gay porn posting hours. Hope you all don't mind. It's a sausage fest.

Postby MaxPower » February 10th, 2021, 1:13 pm

rollingstock wrote:That's a second account eh. Anyway forget that boola.

Btw 12-5am is my gay porn posting hours. Hope you all don't mind. It's a sausage fest.

You want to end up like ED?

Postby Rovin » February 10th, 2021, 2:23 pm

not much of a phone user though i have whatsapp really for business use, but whatever u guys decide u can add me in , got nothing to hide & my name\number out in d public domain for past 15yrs so no worries with me ....

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » February 10th, 2021, 2:31 pm

LGBT rights will be protected,

Me and you safe

Fixed

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 10th, 2021, 3:02 pm

Rel anti man ting in this thread boi. waaaays.

Postby redmanjp » February 12th, 2021, 9:30 pm

rebound wrote:Wouldnt that be competing with Duane's platform... I don't see him agreeing with less traffic here.

Not even trying to compete. Thus far I came up with the following rules. Feel free to add/minus/adjust

Plenty Ole talk welcome
Crime/criminal updates
Car talk/car meets/other tuner limes!!!!!
NSFW hours from 12am-5am(yes RS we cater for you)
No posting of roadblocks, police exercises, speed traps etc(instant removal). I not condoning that!!!
Limit your a@##^€)÷ behaviour

Can the NSFW be another group (assuming it more explicit than what is allowed on tuner)?

also can we post traffic jams (including one caused by a roadblock?)

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 12th, 2021, 11:45 pm

250 member limit on WhatsApp bai, that group will full quick.
use telegram

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 13th, 2021, 2:04 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:250 member limit on WhatsApp bai, that group will full quick.
use telegram

Trying to keep it to just the tuner family alone....which might just be close to 200 if we check the regular ole talk crew
redmanjp wrote:
rebound wrote:Wouldnt that be competing with Duane's platform... I don't see him agreeing with less traffic here.

Not even trying to compete. Thus far I came up with the following rules. Feel free to add/minus/adjust

Plenty Ole talk welcome
Crime/criminal updates
No posting of roadblocks, police exercises, speed traps etc(instant removal). I not condoning that!!!

Can the NSFW be another group (assuming it more explicit than what is allowed on tuner)?

Traffic jams could work.....NSFW is primarily for RS and who ever else wishes to join his convo....still working on details....

killercow

Postby killercow » February 13th, 2021, 7:39 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:250 member limit on WhatsApp bai, that group will full quick.
use telegram

Trying to keep it to just the tuner family alone....which might just be close to 200 if we check the regular ole talk crew
redmanjp wrote:

Plenty Ole talk welcome
Crime/criminal updates

Traffic jams could work.....NSFW is primarily for RS and who ever else wishes to join his convo....still working on details....
Shakes I feel that traffic jam part go be an important aspect of the group eh. Imagine if we get ah next day of 'total policing'.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 13th, 2021, 11:39 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Trying to keep it to just the tuner family alone....

Why though?

Postby rollingstock » February 13th, 2021, 2:02 pm

I haz local betis. And spanglish speakers also.

Postby *KRONIK* » February 13th, 2021, 2:24 pm

Cant wait to join....
rollingstock wrote:I haz local betis. And spanglish speakers also.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 13th, 2021, 4:15 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Trying to keep it to just the tuner family alone....

Why though?

So people wont say i looking to compete with you et al and say i form my own trinituner :| ....so who ever on the chat would know exactly why and how it was created....

Open to suggestion here as well

rebound

Postby rebound » February 13th, 2021, 5:46 pm

I am in...I can see Zoom and Redman playing football together on a beach run

killercow

Postby killercow » February 13th, 2021, 7:02 pm

Why though?

So people wont say i looking to compete with you et al and say i form my own trinituner :| ....so who ever on the chat would know exactly why and how it was created....

Open to suggestion here as well
Well d boss done give yuh d green light dey. Maybe two groups might be necessary? One for RS and his NSFW material / ZR antics and the other to hold up to tuner standards? I dunno if that makes sense but as you said, just pitching ideas to get things going.

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2021, 8:18 pm

Why though?

*ad rev senses are tingling*

Postby rollingstock » February 13th, 2021, 8:31 pm

You all do know that there are whatsapp groups with just 2nr's right?

I got kicked out of 2 for skin out cyat thing.

2nr filled with a special type of man yes. They does take offence at naked oman pics.

Or could have been somebody wife, me em kno

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 13th, 2021, 9:07 pm

sMASH wrote:

Why though?

*ad rev senses are tingling*

Not at all
I'm just trying to understand the purpose of the WhatsApp group that can't be done on the forum to much more users

Postby SR » February 13th, 2021, 9:44 pm

Yuh could call d group.....sixth slow.....

Postby pugboy » February 13th, 2021, 9:50 pm

it’s easier to. quote of the day and daily prayers with a whatsapp group