Trying to find a Krishpersad Manohar

Postby nervewrecker » February 4th, 2021, 10:58 pm

https://uwischolar.sta.uwi.edu/scholar/ ... 76bf2e5e0a

Trying to get in contact with this individual and they dint answer phones or emails.

Does anyone know him or can ask him if he will like to converse about something that may be of mutual interest.

I can't drive or i'd make the trek.

much thanks

Numb3r4

Re: Trying to find a Krishpersad Manohar

Postby Numb3r4 » February 5th, 2021, 1:27 am

https://sta.uwi.edu/eng/contactus

Have you tried contacting some of the administrative assistants to see if they can assist.

With the whole COIVD thing they may not be operating from their offices, or their schedules may have them not on campus at all. They. Admin, may have another means of contacting them.

Good luck.

If Thermodynamics is your area or HVAC then you can also look into contacting Professor Kochar.

https://sta.uwi.edu/eng/mechanical/staff

Postby nervewrecker » February 5th, 2021, 2:15 am

pressure the7 satnb talktomhenyes

Postby SMc » February 5th, 2021, 5:07 am

nervewrecker wrote:pressure the7 satnb talktomhenyes

You ok hun?

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » February 5th, 2021, 5:17 am

I used to rent from him on ole tim street back in the days. I have a cell number for him, not too sure if it still functional as this was about 15 years ago. But if you looking for someone in engineering specializing in heat transfer and thermodynamics, this is the guy. Let me know if you get thru.

Postby timelapse » February 5th, 2021, 9:07 am

I thought this was a 'How to travel to...'thread.My bad

Postby 88sins » February 5th, 2021, 12:33 pm

SMc wrote:

You ok hun?

I wondering the same thing some days now
nerve bai, u aight?

Postby nervewrecker » February 5th, 2021, 1:15 pm

Usa, after tomato street.

Send number if you can

I see we think alike. Me must chat.
fokhan_96 wrote:I used to rent from him on ole tim street back in the days. I have a cell number for him, not too sure if it still functional as this was about 15 years ago. But if you looking for someone in engineering specializing in heat transfer and thermodynamics, this is the guy. Let me know if you get thru.

Postby nervewrecker » February 5th, 2021, 1:16 pm

I had a recent surgery done

One of tow things. And the second one does have me disoriented bad. There are times I can't even see the keynoard
SMc wrote:

You ok hun?

nerve bai, u aight?

Postby SMc » February 5th, 2021, 2:12 pm

nervewrecker wrote:I had a recent surgery done

One of tow things. And the second one does have me disoriented bad. There are times I can't even see the keynoard
SMc wrote:

You ok hun?

nerve bai, u aight?

OK- just take yuh time. Remember mental health is just as important if not more important than physical health and if you struggling with either take a break. No harm in doing so.
S

Postby 88sins » February 5th, 2021, 2:28 pm

wishing you a full & speedy recovery bruh.

Postby bluefete » February 5th, 2021, 2:39 pm

SMc wrote:

SMc wrote:

You ok hun?

nerve bai, u aight?

OK- just take yuh time. Remember mental health is just as important if not more important than physical health and if you struggling with either take a break. No harm in doing so.
S

Exactly. Nerve, your health is important. You need to rest and recover. Stop trying to be Superman. If you die, the work will still be there.

Your good customers will understand and wait.

Postby nervewrecker » February 5th, 2021, 2:54 pm

SMc wrote:

SMc wrote:

You ok hun?

nerve bai, u aight?

S

doc ask if I want a areferarra for a psych, he changed his mibd, nobody that excited to see a shrink. I dont ant help, I want ammo. My aunt dies always say I am her next son and she restrain me if I try to cut my oxygen line if it comes to that

Postby SMc » February 5th, 2021, 3:20 pm

SMc wrote:

SMc wrote:

You ok hun?

nerve bai, u aight?

S

doc ask if I want a areferarra for a psych, he changed his mibd, nobody that excited to see a shrink. I dont ant help, I want ammo. My aunt dies always say I am her next son and she restrain me if I try to cut my oxygen line if it comes to that

We don't know each other as far as i know but OK, I get what you going through to some degree. If you want to have a chat to offload some stress with a non judgemental person give me a shout

Postby timelapse » February 5th, 2021, 5:13 pm

Speedy recovery Nerve wrecker....we is all broskis here

Postby nervewrecker » February 5th, 2021, 5:18 pm

is noit a matter of chat.

Since I did pyschology i loved it and learned a lot. used memory chains to expand my capacity and categorize, sort and process info. took about 5 years to do.

The last thing is you need is for me to see a shrink. I want more. a 3 month course was not enough

Postby nervewrecker » February 5th, 2021, 5:19 pm

Gt to the guy though.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » February 5th, 2021, 5:24 pm

I hope we weren't ward-mates; I recently got out of surgery myself.
Hope you have a speedy recovery bro

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » February 5th, 2021, 5:25 pm

^ Wam dey, like you see the ward-mate pipe or wha?

viedcht

Postby viedcht » February 5th, 2021, 5:34 pm

Nah ah just hope it was minor enough not to be warded.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » February 5th, 2021, 6:50 pm

Say safe and fell free to rant on Tuner venting is good.

Tale it easy and get lots of rest and fluids.

Green tea with no milk and sugar before bed and a biscuit, digestive or coconut shortcake.

Postby 88sins » February 5th, 2021, 7:01 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Gt to the guy though.

Nice, u gt to the guy.
Cuz, do we a small favor nah? Doh presha yuhself while yuh recovering nah bai?
You is a cool test, the project go still be dey after you back closer to 100%. If not, then so be it. Your health and quality of life is and will always be of more importance than any project.

I know, as a man that ALWAYS pushin, forever in d go, to siddong idle could send you friggin mad. Daz why I don't do vacations. So I know to some extent what you dealing with. But yuh cyah let wuk supercede life.

Take care of yourself boi.

Postby nervewrecker » February 5th, 2021, 7:48 pm

viedcht wrote:Nah ah just hope it was minor enough not to be warded.

very minor ear surgery, so I have no balance and coordination. 20 mins tops at gulf view medical.

is like you drunk someti9ke swit the meds. have to lean up pon a wall ans walk. Forgot I have no balanace and fell offf a 3 tonne truck.

private doc needs to sedate me to rest. I need 4 times the dose. doc says my brilliance shows but meds can only do so much. I cant shut down. He said maybe a referral for a shrink but thats a bad combo for me. Its like weaponizing a windfarm.

Parents say only so much but the important things. My mom has autoimmune and signs are starting to show. Blood count is low like I loosing it. Its not sickle cell. Thing about auto is that t d0nt always show so we dont know if the blood sample is normal but it goes back to producing iron that cant bong=d nwith o2 starving me for o2. vitamin c breaks it down henc me feeling good when i drink like a liter or tqo of fruit juicw.

I always feel weak and dealarious. 50% or more is coma.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » February 5th, 2021, 11:25 pm

Keep safe.