Re: RIP! Arima woman, Andrea Bharatt kidnapped, murdered

Postby redmanjp » March 8th, 2021, 3:32 pm

^steups express paywall

Postby matr1x » March 8th, 2021, 3:37 pm

She was silent becuase anything she said would have made pnm look bad. Her silence was to prop them up. Made them look like the issue was being blown out of proportion.

MaxPower is a true simp. If there is negative, you should say something than pretend they are angels.

Is everything about women negative? No. But pretending they are completely innocent makes you look dumb.

You can keep trying to understand them and they will keep looking at you like you have an ulterior motivation

Postby De Dragon » March 8th, 2021, 10:17 pm

matr1x wrote:She was silent becuase anything she said would have made pnm look bad. Her silence was to prop them up. Made them look like the issue was being blown out of proportion.

MaxPower is a true simp. If there is negative, you should say something than pretend they are angels.

Is everything about women negative? No. But pretending they are completely innocent makes you look dumb.

You can keep trying to understand them and they will keep looking at you like you have an ulterior motivation

Now Weekes in the papers every day talking some sheit :roll:
From silent to can't shut up.

Postby sMASH » March 8th, 2021, 11:48 pm

She taking or not talking doesn't affect bidi price.
Is if she using her powers on the office to change things, that's the issue.

Postby matr1x » March 9th, 2021, 3:12 am

The lube probably run out....

Or Marlene on her periods.....blechhhhhhhhhh

Postby timelapse » March 10th, 2021, 7:12 pm

“I pondered, how do I comfort the nation in a time of crisis when the crisis is literally created by our society?” Weekes stated.

Basically, is allyuh own damn fault, wha yuh wah me do about it now?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » March 10th, 2021, 7:15 pm

honestly feminists have hijacked and ruined a potentially fruitful movement.

This IS not about women not being safe in society. Crime affects everyone, and yes women are the target of sexual violence, but think big picture.

Why are our criminals not caught and convicted? Female logic again, like they forget there are multitude of crimes being committed with little justice.

Yea go head and protests saying "Teach your son not rape", as if that going to stop or change any damn thing.

Postby redmanjp » March 10th, 2021, 8:37 pm

timelapse wrote:“I pondered, how do I comfort the nation in a time of crisis when the crisis is literally created by our society?” Weekes stated.

Basically, is allyuh own damn fault, wha yuh wah me do about it now?

she only release a statement for Woman's Day, not for andrea bharat - of course she could not ignore her in the statement given how recent it was

Postby paid_influencer » March 10th, 2021, 8:46 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:honestly feminists have hijacked and ruined a potentially fruitful movement.

This IS not about women not being safe in society. Crime affects everyone, and yes women are the target of sexual violence, but think big picture.

Why are our criminals not caught and convicted? Female logic again, like they forget there are multitude of crimes being committed with little justice.

Yea go head and protests saying "Teach your son not rape", as if that going to stop or change any damn thing.

ah yes, the "all lives matter" position

Postby matr1x » March 10th, 2021, 9:41 pm

All lives matter. But according to women, only crimes matter when they are affected.

Women rarely kill men. They persuade the honerman to do it and makes it look like a male on male crime.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » March 10th, 2021, 10:07 pm

paid_influencer wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:honestly feminists have hijacked and ruined a potentially fruitful movement.

ah yes, the "all lives matter" position

No, you misunderstood. I'm saying making this movement about male on female violence is missing the big picture of our very broken criminal justice system.

The sexism and GBV in our society is a real issue but should not be at the forefront of this movement as it detracts the real issue and negates responsibility from those accountable.

I'm still in support overall but ultimately as a movement it will fail to address the real issue.

Postby redmanjp » March 10th, 2021, 10:14 pm

yes men need to change their attitude towards women, but it's not boys raping women, but boys BECOME men who rape women - so while perhaps an attitude change may help 10-20 years from now, we still need to find a short term solution which includes more policing, PH regularization, pepper spray and FULs and officers actually showing up in court when cases call, wtc.

RIP! Arima woman, Andrea Bharatt kidnapped, murdered

Postby MaxPower » March 10th, 2021, 10:47 pm

Some men need to STOP invading the space of women.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » March 11th, 2021, 1:50 am

redmanjp wrote:

yes men need to change their attitude towards women, but it's not boys raping women, but boys BECOME men who rape women - so while perhaps an attitude change may help 10-20 years from now, we still need to find a short term solution which includes more policing, PH regularization, pepper spray and FULs and officers actually showing up in court when cases call, wtc.

Fair enough, I just want action and accountability in our policing and justice system as a priority too.

Postby matr1x » March 11th, 2021, 6:27 am

MaxPower wrote:Some men need to STOP invading the space of women.

While that sounds correct in theory, the men that "get through " are the ones that skirt that rule.

Women want rules to suit them, that they can decide to break it at whim.

Men are physical beings and women specialize in mental warfare. They lie with convincing speed to the point that they believe it. Ask anyone who has been falsely accused. They will tell you that they began to wonder after a while. Most rapes are false accusations and are unraveled after a few days.

Of course lumpy headed soft men like yourself will jump around just to "save them"

Postby timelapse » March 11th, 2021, 6:36 am

Im with you on this.The main issue I find is police negligence, but nobody wants to touch that
Dohplaydat wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Fair enough, I just want action and accountability in our policing and justice system as a priority too.

RIP! Arima woman, Andrea Bharatt kidnapped, murdered

Postby MaxPower » March 11th, 2021, 7:49 am

matr1x wrote:

While that sounds correct in theory, the men that "get through " are the ones that skirt that rule.

Men are physical beings and women specialize in mental warfare. They lie with convincing speed to the point that they believe it. Ask anyone who has been falsely accused. They will tell you that they began to wonder after a while. Most rapes are false accusations and are unraveled after a few days.

Of course lumpy headed soft men like yourself will jump around just to "save them"

Slim,

You’re really not getting it are you.

Women want rules to suit them when dealing with boys like you.

Women lie with convincing speed to boys like you.

Women will falsely accuse boys like you.

Boys like you are the reason why some women act this way.

You have yet to learn the ability to control women.

Real MEN don’t EVER have these problems.

Get out of the rapist circle you are in and associate yourself with MEN who can teach you how to respect women and get out of your pantyman mentality.

When you start seeing the good in women, maybe then will you understand. You have yet to experience the love and respect from a woman, how they care for your children, how they support you through good and bad for the rest of your life.

Change can start now Slim.

Postby MaxPower » March 11th, 2021, 9:42 am

IMG_6530.JPG

Postby matr1x » March 11th, 2021, 7:18 pm

matr1x wrote:

Slim,

Get out of the rapist circle you are in and associate yourself with MEN who can teach you how to respect women and get out of your pantyman mentality.

When you start seeing the good in women, maybe then will you understand. You have yet to experience the love and respect from a woman, how they care for your children, how they support you through good and bad for the rest of your life.

Congratulations! This is your dumbest post yet.

Being a simp makes you sound desperate and a virtue signaling idiot

Postby MaxPower » March 11th, 2021, 9:14 pm

matr1x wrote:

Slim,

Congratulations! This is your dumbest post yet.

Being a simp makes you sound desperate and a virtue signaling idiot

Slim,

I am giving you very good advice to help you.

Women are not as bad as you portray them to be.

People who are constantly rejected by women have your EXACT negative thinking.

Again, change your attitude and things will fall into place.

Open a separate thread and ask your questions and i will help you.

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » March 11th, 2021, 9:37 pm

Well said! We should let women come into our space instead. If they are not with the program, they can leave.

@matr1x There are different types of women out there and the ones that fellas catch a case with are not the kind of women you want in your life.

Postby MaxPower » March 11th, 2021, 10:03 pm

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:

Well said! We should let women come into our space instead. If they are not with the program, they can leave.

@matr1x There are different types of women out there and the ones that fellas catch a case with are not the kind of women you want in your life.

Hello ScHoolboySoloQ,

This is 100% correct.

Our colleague matr1x must understand women and how to avoid situations.

Postby matr1x » March 12th, 2021, 4:16 am

Lol. Breds, while I could use the "not all women" tag, that would have flown right over your head.

Look at consequences. Kunti and the other dummies who waste police time ever faced actions for lying about being kidnapped?

You know how many "rape" cases the police have to deal with that often turns out to be girls who scared to tell their parents they taking dick and decide to say rape? Or regretful choices?

If you took your head outside your rectum, you might actually see daylight.

By change attitude, you mean become a simp and get tief head into believing every woman sob story?

Man, you really are stupid

Postby MaxPower » March 12th, 2021, 9:23 am

T&T’s SHAMEFUL history of violence against women.

This article should be published on all international travel advisory websites.

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/t ... e4bb8.html

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 12th, 2021, 1:19 pm

Justice system is a failure. It's not just the policing, but all the wheels of the deadass machine

Postby MaxPower » March 12th, 2021, 1:34 pm

matr1x wrote:Lol. Breds, while I could use the "not all women" tag, that would have flown right over your head.

Look at consequences. Kunti and the other dummies who waste police time ever faced actions for lying about being kidnapped?

You know how many "rape" cases the police have to deal with that often turns out to be girls who scared to tell their parents they taking dick and decide to say rape? Or regretful choices?

By change attitude, you mean become a simp and get tief head into believing every woman sob story?

Slim,

I agree with what you’re saying.

If this is your thinking, no one can fault you. If you think all/most women are con artists then i’m sure you have your reasons. You are in fact entitled to your own opinion.

But the question is...will you stay away from them?

Will you stop “pushing up” on them to see if you get attention or at least a smile or a look in the eye?

Will you stop the social media messaging and pestering hoping to “GT”?

Postby matr1x » March 12th, 2021, 5:34 pm

matr1x wrote:Lol. Breds, while I could use the "not all women" tag, that would have flown right over your head.

Slim,

If this is your thinking, no one can fault you. If you think all/most women are con artists then i’m sure you have your reasons. You are in fact entitled to your own opinion.

Will you stop “pushing up” on them to see if you get attention or at least a smile or a look in the eye?

Lol, that's funny.

Postby MaxPower » March 12th, 2021, 5:37 pm

matr1x wrote:

Slim,

Lol, that's funny.

Simple yes or no bro.

I would suggest you keep your distance from women.

Postby adnj » March 12th, 2021, 8:04 pm

Nearly 1 In 3 Women Experience Violence: Landmark Report From WHO

March 9, 20215:36 PM ET

MARIA GODOY

The red shoes are part of a public art installation denouncing violence against women. The photo was taken at Durresi main square in Tirana, Albania, on March 8 — International Women's Day. Gent Shkullaku/AFP via Getty Images

The numbers are stark – and startling.

Around the world, almost 1 in 3 women have experienced physical or sexual violence at least once in their lifetime, according to a new report released by the World Health Organization. That number has remained largely unchanged over the past decade, WHO said.

The report, which WHO says is the largest-ever study of the prevalence of violence against women, draws upon data from 161 countries and areas on women and girls age 15 and up collected between 2000 and 2018. So it does not account for the impact of the pandemic. Lockdowns and related restrictions on movement have led to widespread reports of a "shadow pandemic" — a surge in violence against women and girls around the world, as many found themselves trapped at home with their abusers.

The figures "really bring to the fore how widely prevalent this problem already was" even prior to the pandemic, said WHO's Dr. Claudia Garcia-Moreno, one of the report's authors. She says researchers won't know the pandemic's true impact on violence against women until they can conduct new population-based surveys again in the future.

According to the report, intimate partner violence was the most prevalent form – and it starts early. Nearly 1 in 4 girls and women who'd been in a relationship have already experience physical and/or sexual violence by age 19, the report found.

Globally, 6% of women reported being sexually assaulted by someone other than a husband or partner – although the real figure is likely higher, because sexual abuse is still highly stigmatized and under-reported, according to the analysis.

"The results paint a horrifying picture" of the scale of violence against women, said WHO Director-General Tedros Adhanom Ghebreyesus at a press conference on Tuesday. In a statement, he called it a problem "endemic in every country and culture that has been exacerbated by the COVID-19 pandemic."

"But unlike COVID-19, violence against women cannot be stopped with a vaccine. We can only fight it with deep-rooted and sustained efforts – by governments, communities and individuals – to change harmful attitudes, improve access to opportunities and services for women and girls, and foster healthy and mutually respectful relationships," Tedros said.

U.N. Women Executive Director Phumzile Mlambo-Ngcuka called violence against women "the most widespread and persistent human rights violation" in the world.

While the problem of violence against women is pervasive globally, it is not distributed equally. Social and economic inequities are a leading risk factor, and women in low- and lower-middle-income nations and regions are disproportionately affected, the report found. For example, in Melanesia – a region of the southwestern Pacific Ocean – 51% of women will experience violence from an intimate partner in their lifetime, compared with 25% of women in North America.

The disparities are particularly startling when it comes to recent violence: The analysis found 22% of women living in countries designated as "least developed" had been subject to intimate partner violence in the previous 12 months before being surveyed – much higher than the world average of 13%.

"I know that this report presents a very bleak picture and that the numbers are very shocking," Garcia-Moreno said. She says the data will provide a baseline that the United Nations can use to track future progress. "Naming and counting the problem is often a first step for action and for dialogue at both the policy level and in society with the general public."

https://www.npr.org/sections/goatsandso ... t=nprml&f=