Re: RIP! Arima woman, Andrea Bharatt kidnapped, murdered

Postby aaron17 » February 24th, 2021, 8:32 am

bump!

Postby aaron17 » February 24th, 2021, 8:35 am

I now seeing this at the top of trinituner site...
'Save our women, daughters, sisters, mothers, wives, aunts , cousins, friends.'

Postby Dizzy28 » February 24th, 2021, 8:45 am

aaron17 wrote:I now seeing this at the top of trinituner site...

Tuner woke AF brah!!!

Postby aaron17 » February 24th, 2021, 8:50 am

The gov't aint care at all. Where there are faults in the system , they just letting it pass by, blame each other and hope nobody aint see it. Is only when the public point out the glaring error..they does act like they now notice it.

They say nobody is above the law. Well if you make the law to suit you ..ent you above it? lol steups.
I was watching Ian alleyne about a person who was kidnapped in 2012... since 2012! and by the same man..Belcon. And nothing ever put into place up to now.

I like what the papers does do...pertaining to the police attendance to court. I like how they also shine light how gang members being paid by the govt when the allocate money.

They can't do anything ..any political party. They just let things go idly by. Seems like court and laws are distance away from politics. We need to stand up for ourselves, protect our innocent and loved ones. Form back night watches...team up with the community to strengthen it... etc.

When I have to protect my family...my life is on the line.

Postby matr1x » February 24th, 2021, 1:33 pm

Alot of ppl have info that contradict police sources. Gary trying to scare them and bully them.

The reason they don't speak out is because the police will vanish you.

Postby timelapse » February 24th, 2021, 1:53 pm

As i always say,I don't fraud police because I doing wrong.I fear their stupidity and corruption.Had a stalker situation some years back.I get laughed at by Chaguanas police.All of a sudden the psycho made a report about me cussing she ras up on the phone when she called afterwards.You know dem nastiness want to play they warning me about harassing her.FYI it was a tanty trying to get to someone else that i barely knew at the time.Mad people out there and the police does encourage them
matr1x wrote:Alot of ppl have info that contradict police sources. Gary trying to scare them and bully them.

The reason they don't speak out is because the police will vanish you.

Postby sMASH » February 24th, 2021, 2:41 pm

Tuner woke AF brah!!!

who's gonna save me :cry:

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 24th, 2021, 2:44 pm

sMASH wrote:

Tuner woke AF brah!!!

Yuh iz ah man yuh doh need savin. Bullets bounce off ya chest and knifes can't pierce ya skin.

Postby sMASH » February 24th, 2021, 2:46 pm

DMan7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Tuner woke AF brah!!!

Yuh iz ah man yuh doh need savin. Bullets bounce off ya chest and knifes can't pierce ya skin.

sheit, yeah bai.
cis male privilege HOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » February 24th, 2021, 2:49 pm

https://youtu.be/KVpxP3ZZtAc

women can try it on a man and learn more from youtube

[youtube]https://youtu.be/KVpxP3ZZtAc[/youtube]
Last edited by daring dragoon on February 24th, 2021, 2:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby timelapse » February 24th, 2021, 2:49 pm

Says the guy that cuff down a street sign...lol
sMASH wrote:

Tuner woke AF brah!!!

Postby sMASH » February 24th, 2021, 3:02 pm

timelapse wrote:Says the guy that cuff down a street sign...lol
sMASH wrote:

Tuner woke AF brah!!!

shhh, my male ego is supposed to be fragile

Postby matr1x » February 24th, 2021, 3:05 pm

Trini women like to play stush, and when they hitting 40 want to give you signals.

Sorry tanty, nobody want you and your creaky knees and sagging titties

Postby MaxPower » February 24th, 2021, 3:08 pm

matr1x wrote:Trini women like to play stush, and when they hitting 40 want to give you signals.

Slim,

Venes in charge now.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 24th, 2021, 3:10 pm

matr1x wrote:Trini women like to play stush, and when they hitting 40 want to give you signals.

You have the thing on lock boi. :shock:

Postby redmanjp » February 24th, 2021, 3:18 pm

sMASH wrote:
DMan7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Tuner woke AF brah!!!

sheit, yeah bai.

or u can identify as a woman :D

Postby sMASH » February 24th, 2021, 3:32 pm

redmanjp wrote:
sMASH wrote:
DMan7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:

Tuner woke AF brah!!!

sheit, yeah bai.

or u can identify as a woman :D
hmmmm, hmmmm. think farris dem will let me get a pepper spray permit?

Postby MaxPower » February 24th, 2021, 3:53 pm

Team,

When do the PUL applications start?

Trying to get some women first in line before money start to pass and push them further down the list and more than likely lose their application only to reapply and restart the process.

Postby matr1x » February 24th, 2021, 3:58 pm

Slim,

Venes in charge now.

Pshhhh, yeah, hot for a while and their arreapa diet make them fat an obzokie.

And which vene you referring to? The half breed that looking like discount reds or the hotties who don't want your broke a$$.

Postby timelapse » February 24th, 2021, 4:20 pm

On point
matr1x wrote:

Slim,

Venes in charge now.

And which vene you referring to? The half breed that looking like discount reds or the hotties who don't want your broke a$$.

Postby MaxPower » February 24th, 2021, 4:45 pm

matr1x wrote:

Slim,

Venes in charge now.

Slim,

Venes came here from an arepa diet and generally maintain their physique. They cannot be compared to the average Trini daily doubles diet and old oil pot belly.

You ever seen a Vene skin bro compares to a Trini?

But i’m rather appalled you have the audacity to speak of obesity when u clocking 300+ pounds bro.

Remember this is how you are now eh while you assume that a Vene’s arepa diet will make them “obzokie”. Not everyone allows their weight to get out of control eh.

You need to work on that choonks.

Postby matr1x » February 24th, 2021, 5:07 pm

matr1x wrote:

Slim,

Venes in charge now.

Slim,

Venes came here from an arepa diet and generally maintain their physique. They cannot be compared to the average Trini daily doubles diet and old oil pot belly.

But i’m rather appalled you have the audacity to speak of obesity when u clocking 300+ pounds bro.

Remember this is how you are now eh while you assume that a Vene’s arepa diet will make them “obzokie”. Not everyone allows their weight to get out of control eh.

First up, I am 212, so fix that weird fetish you rolling with.

Also, if you watch the vene post child birth years, if they don't watch their diet, look like a overflowing marketbag.

The venes transformed sexy Castilian Spanish into the broken fish market Latin Spanish. Alot of vene hot unit dey talk.

"Makka craw craw kakaa Donna consuelaaaaa"

Man , they sound like 2 parrot bulling in a tree.

Trini gyul will check out a vene man, and then realize he broke and dump him

RIP! Arima woman, Andrea Bharatt kidnapped, murdered

Postby MaxPower » February 24th, 2021, 5:15 pm

matr1x wrote:

Slim,

Venes in charge now.

Slim,

Also, if you watch the vene post child birth years, if they don't watch their diet, look like a overflowing marketbag.

The venes transformed sexy Castilian Spanish into the broken fish market Latin Spanish. Alot of vene hot unit dey talk.

Slim,

Please forgive my ignorance and allow me to commend you on a job well done. To lose 100 pounds is quite remarkable and a inspiration to those also battling obesity.

Very proud of you bro and keep up the good work.

Postby mero » February 24th, 2021, 5:33 pm

U just seem really unattractive, inside and out.

It's not them, it's you.

Lol @ Mr 350lbs talking about creaky knees and saggy titties.

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » February 24th, 2021, 5:54 pm

matr1x wrote:

Slim,

Venes in charge now.

Slim,

What if it's an over 40 "tanty" that might be willing to "mine him"?

Postby MaxPower » February 24th, 2021, 6:18 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:
matr1x wrote:

Slim,

Venes in charge now.

Slim,

What if it's an over 40 "tanty" that might be willing to "mine him"?

Ahhhhh boiiii,

Now we talking.

Postby matr1x » February 24th, 2021, 6:34 pm

Legend has it, every time you call me slim, another vene drowns.
Meero is the brownest white knight. You would swear he is everywhere swearing to save the damsels in distress from the evil bad men.

Also, 90% of the wannabe milfs are over the hill and waiting for retirement

Postby MaxPower » February 24th, 2021, 7:27 pm

matr1x wrote:Legend has it, every time you call me slim, another vene drowns.
Meero is the brownest white knight. You would swear he is everywhere swearing to save the damsels in distress from the evil bad men.

Also, 90% of the wannabe milfs are over the hill and waiting for retirement

Slim,

No Vene will ever be allowed to drown in T&T waters.

Not after what happened.

Mero is a good boy man, ease him up.

Postby timelapse » February 24th, 2021, 8:03 pm

De venes by me obzokie , so idk,I does be wondering how fellas find that attractive.Plenty of dem operating by Rich Gold.That and they all have round heads.Well the ones up on my side at least.I skinny af ,so doh start that weight thing with me eh

matix

Postby matix » February 24th, 2021, 8:17 pm

What wrong to saggy boobs?