FB_IMG_1612488156100.jpeg
FB_IMG_1612488119713.jpeg
FB_IMG_1612488161746.jpeg

Re: Arima woman kidnapped, found dead

Postby Les Bain » February 4th, 2021, 9:27 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:
jhonnieblue wrote:System failed against. GG should have just ended the others the same way they dealt with that first one. And same stance should be taken with any lawyer trying to represent that scum.

What about the suspect that is in custody that has so many pending cases against him, made bail multiple times for serious offenses.
Publish the god damn names of all magistrates that gave him bail, publish the names of any attorneys that represented him, does he have any relatives in government or protective services.. do some digging and expose all information... this faking sh1t has to stop. Enough is enough...

elec2020 wrote:^ remember soldier got 35 cases dropped due to officers not showing up to testify. the crime situation we facing is not solely about the judiciary.

I agree, we need names. Both the magistrates and no show cops.
While we at it, name the politicians who keep fighting down the anti-gang legislature. Too many circumstances working together to keep the average citizen in a bird cage house or antsy about moving about in their country.

fq360

Postby fq360 » February 4th, 2021, 9:35 pm

The entire justice system in this country is flawed.. I’m speechless and heartbroken for this girl who had her whole life ahead of her. Truly sad state we’re in.... gutted for the father, can’t imagine what he’s going through

Postby De Dragon » February 4th, 2021, 9:43 pm

RIP Andrea Bharatt. I hope your family gets the justice they deserve.

Postby aaron17 » February 4th, 2021, 9:48 pm

So fb ppl say drive with headlights on tomorrow ...idk if tru.

Postby sMASH » February 4th, 2021, 9:49 pm

aaron17 wrote:So fb ppl say drive with headlights on tomorrow ...idk if tru.
CoP posts out a lighting up hours notice., not clear on of its legal outside of those times.

Lance

Postby Lance » February 4th, 2021, 9:56 pm

The Facebook Court already judge the man that find the body yes, without even knowing all the details of how he came across the discovery.

Pretty sure this is going to have a serious spinoff effect on the "see something, say something" agenda that everybody pushing.

Postby shogun » February 4th, 2021, 11:02 pm

Seriously feeling it for the family. Condolences going out to them.

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » February 4th, 2021, 11:28 pm

aaron17 wrote:So fb ppl say drive with headlights on tomorrow ...idk if tru.

And does this accomplish when its over? :|

Postby MaxPower » February 4th, 2021, 11:37 pm

Im really worried that nothing will come out of this.

Im worried that by next week things will simmer down as it did with Ashanti and others and we’re all back to normal life until another one is lost.

I really hope that we can have drastic changes.

Postby VexXx Dogg » February 4th, 2021, 11:56 pm

MaxPower wrote:Im really worried that nothing will come out of this.

Im worried that by next week things will simmer down as it did with Ashanti and others and we’re all back to normal life until another one is lost.

same here.
This 10 day memory we have as a people.......

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » February 5th, 2021, 12:18 am

matr1x wrote:Let's look at the makeup of the group of suspects, shall we?

Pnm run this country into the ground and have been known to flirt with gang leaders. They become bold and look at women, especially east Indian ones and can only think to breed.

And then want to hold dumb BLM protest in front of the US embassy and asking east Indian parent if we will accept a black son in law.

This is the culture of failure and stupidity. And a young girl paid with her life.

You is not the same one who does rejoice everytime something bad happen to venezuelan women?

You wasn't just "glug" "glugging" when all those venezuelan women and children drowned the other day?

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » February 5th, 2021, 12:18 am

Woulda be worst if it had carnival. Imagine tomorrow is a friday too so plenty fete woulda be going on.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » February 5th, 2021, 12:40 am

policy-and-change.jpg

Postby Les Bain » February 5th, 2021, 12:49 am

If the Japanese government couldn't have gotten resolve when their pan player's body was discovered in the Savannah a carnival, who is we?

Numb3r4

Re: Arima woman kidnapped, ransom demanded

Postby Numb3r4 » February 5th, 2021, 1:38 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
MG Man wrote:does anyone actually believe gory is doing his job?

He has too...more than ever now, contract renewal is this year inno

he's doing exactly what he was put there to do

Fix the crime problem?

Postby aaron17 » February 5th, 2021, 3:14 am

Hope so too to have changes.

Postby aaron17 » February 5th, 2021, 3:16 am

So how to keep it alive like how ramsaran did it?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 5th, 2021, 3:48 am

Why worry about our reality?

Postby matr1x » February 5th, 2021, 5:54 am

Redress10 wrote:

Pnm run this country into the ground and have been known to flirt with gang leaders. They become bold and look at women, especially east Indian ones and can only think to breed.

And then want to hold dumb BLM protest in front of the US embassy and asking east Indian parent if we will accept a black son in law.

This is the culture of failure and stupidity. And a young girl paid with her life.

You is not the same one who does rejoice everytime something bad happen to venezuelan women?

You wasn't just "glug" "glugging" when all those venezuelan women and children drowned the other day?

Because they are all criminals, and I have no time or empathy to waste on them. And it ain't just the women. They came here willingly, bringing drugs and ammunition which would be used against trinis.

Don't come over playing the empathy card while knowingly doing something wrong. The women themselves are setting up brothels which may be a front for people trafficking. Miss me with your nonsense

GixxerMan

Postby GixxerMan » February 5th, 2021, 5:59 am

I hope some person wipes out the families of the persons involved in this heinous crime. You cannot tell me that you do know that your offspring is not an evil person after 70 charges!

Arima woman kidnapped, found dead

Postby MaxPower » February 5th, 2021, 6:29 am

matr1x wrote:
Redress10 wrote:

Because they are all criminals, and I have no time or empathy to waste on them. And it ain't just the women. They came here willingly, bringing drugs and ammunition which would be used against trinis.

Don't come over playing the empathy card while knowingly doing something wrong. The women themselves are setting up brothels which may be a front for people trafficking. Miss me with your nonsense

Slim,

Many Venezuelans are here legally and making a humble honest living. For you to hate all of them and totally unconcerned about the safety and the abuse these women endure says alot about your character.

This is exactly why there will always be a different uproar for each women that is killed. It’s because people like you do not see women as a whole and care selectively based on who they are. You are one of those not on board with the violence of women. You are the type that will see an immigrant mother and her child being advantaged and do/say nothing.

Go to the morgue, see what a woman gang raped and beaten to death looks like and maybe you will have more respect for women.

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » February 5th, 2021, 7:31 am

they could pass law quick quick to wear mask and sheit but cant pass a law to STOP violence against women in some form or fashion. how we so sure this wasnt a message being sent to s judge where the girl works. It have to have some form of investigation to take place not just send a set of big belly men with diary in they hand to stand an watch they pull up the body then go back to the station to make cook and drink rum.

Postby aaron17 » February 5th, 2021, 7:35 am

daring dragoon wrote:they could pass law quick quick to wear mask and sheit but cant pass a law to STOP violence against women in some form or fashion. how we so sure this wasnt a message being sent to s judge where the girl works. It have to have some form of investigation to take place not just send a set of big belly men with diary in they hand to stand an watch they pull up the body then go back to the station to make cook and drink rum.

good call

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » February 5th, 2021, 7:52 am

So much hatred from this situation on FB comments, people were hoping & happy when the guy that held was murdered by police beatings, the other in ICU and still no resolve!
So much prayers from FB pastors and yet she was still found in the worst manner possible!
GG blaming Justice system, Lawyers blaming Police for something that was not helping the situation!
And the usual Blame Kymala/UNC

Reality is we not the 1% blood, keep positive but prepare for the worst. Just like a promise is a comfort to a fool, Hope is a shot in the dark.
If she were alive she would have been released and not been searched for.

Postby sMASH » February 5th, 2021, 8:27 am

express had an article saying that the gps of one of the guys showed they went round a few places and stopped few times.

Postby Dizzy28 » February 5th, 2021, 8:59 am

Can we have a thread rename?
Arima woman has a name

Postby timelapse » February 5th, 2021, 9:06 am

Redress10 wrote:
timelapse wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
timelapse wrote:
Redress10 wrote:Would you all consider his scrap iron story more believable if he was a white boy or a fair skin indian youth? Why does everything always need to have some skepticism involved with some of you all. Why cast aspersions on ppl without getting all the information?

Man looking a lil rough around the edges and immediately some of you all think the worst. Why not give him praise for finding the body before it decomposed further and shortening this ordeal.

Some of alluh unbelievable bai.

Ent. The scrap iron men by me does be driving BMWs. I don't see the relevance of him looking for scrap iron in a Tucson.Not suspicious at all

Bro, we don't even know if any of it is true. We don't know if that is what he actually said to the police officers etc.

Everybody does be quick to go off on a tangent off of any little information no matter how irrelevant the information is to the case at hand.

The scary thing is these are also our police officers and investigators who are supposed to look at situations objectively. No wonder we have dead suspects in custody. Everybody always so emotional.

The devil is in the details..

It have men living sea lots buying range rover cash and they in the scrap iron business too.

Call me bad, but I honestly wish some of those good boys fall off chairs too

Postby aaron17 » February 5th, 2021, 9:17 am

Not sure if u all signed this petition already to protect the women in tnt.

http://chng.it/hqm277fM7k

Postby K74T » February 5th, 2021, 9:18 am

Petitions don't do jack chit in T&T