Alyuh Injun WEAK!

Re: Alyuh Injun WEAK!

Postby mero » February 7th, 2021, 2:26 pm

Boy hush yuh forking cornt nah.

Something seriously wrong with allyuh on this site yes.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » February 7th, 2021, 2:33 pm

mero wrote:Boy hush yuh forking cornt nah.

So in other word you have NOTHING to refute the damning evidence with, so you retort to the "stereotypical behavior"

Why not address the matter instead of continuously trying to be victim?

Is one thing I notice - Africans will never call out themselves about these statistics.
And there lies the problem.
Anyone who speaks out is "forking sick" and "rayshal" and "cornt"

Keep it up.
Eventually people decide enough is enough.

Postby matr1x » February 7th, 2021, 9:02 pm

Never forget, the European slave traders got all their stock from African slave traders. Truth hurts, doesn't it?

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » February 7th, 2021, 9:06 pm

I really didn't expect this forum to be soo racially charged! What goin on here? :shock:

Postby matr1x » February 7th, 2021, 9:40 pm

DMan7 wrote:I really didn't expect this forum to be soo racially charged! What goin on here? :shock:

Its been a very long time coming and the anger is growing. People finally speaking up.

No one made a fuss when the racism was being thrown at east Indians. Calcutta ship anyone?

Ripe Chenette

Postby Ripe Chenette » February 7th, 2021, 10:07 pm

race b8 thread

Postby mero » February 8th, 2021, 7:32 am

Blaze d Chalice wrote:

So in other word you have NOTHING to refute the damning evidence with, so you retort to the "stereotypical behavior"

Is one thing I notice - Africans will never call out themselves about these statistics.

Keep it up.
Zoom raider does come back and suddenly allyuh nobodies pee does froth..

Hope zoom gives u the acknowledgement u were begging for during his absence

Postby zoom rader » February 8th, 2021, 8:15 am

mero wrote:
Blaze d Chalice wrote:

Keep it up.
Zoom raider does come back and suddenly allyuh nobodies pee does froth..

Hope zoom gives u the acknowledgement u were begging for during his absence
Mero, Crime is a business and 1% reaps the rewards.

No crime and 1% profit drops

The red government is kept in Power by black man being in jail

Postby ruffneck_12 » February 8th, 2021, 11:49 am

DMan7 wrote:I really didn't expect this forum to be soo racially charged! What goin on here? :shock:

The average chutney song:

The average trinibad song:

The average chutney song again:

The average dancehall song:

One is self destructive, the other is just destructive. Both are bad.

If we hate the stereotypes, we must work to break them, starting with ourselves.

We must talk to our padnahs and family members and lead them on the right paths, and convince them to do the same with others.

Postby Rovin » February 8th, 2021, 12:04 pm

^^^tell dem stop listening to dat sh1t music & listen to some 70s & 80s pop where alot of sense & unifying songs were made in those days ... just good happy sing along stuff