Ladies Beware - Trincity Mall Carpark

Postby bluefete » December 20th, 2020, 4:29 pm

Folks:

I just had an experience related to me by a female of something that almost happened to her yesterday evening in the rear of Trincity Mall's car park.

3 men, one with a gun, tried to car jack her and, fortunately, her engine was on and she was able to mash gas and drive away, almost running over 2 of them.

Be very careful out there folks, especially you ladies.

These fellas are deliberately targeting females and in some cases following them home.

dogg

Re: Ladies Beware - Trincity Mall Carpark

Postby dogg » December 20th, 2020, 4:34 pm

bluefete wrote:Folks:

I just had an experience related to me by a female of something that almost happened to her yesterday evening in the rear of Trincity Mall's car park.

3 men, one with a gun, tried to car jack her and, fortunately, her engine was on and she was able to mash gas and drive away, almost running over 2 of them.

These fellas are deliberately targeting females and in some cases following them home.

What kind of car?

Postby zoom rader » December 20th, 2020, 4:51 pm

I guess these are good boys from the red tribe

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » December 20th, 2020, 9:15 pm

zoom rader wrote:I guess these are good boys from the red tribe

Postby Rovin » December 20th, 2020, 9:41 pm

said mall constantly advertising on radio all day today inviting ppl to come shop in a nice pleasant environment .... yea right

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » December 21st, 2020, 12:20 am

Yup but if you fight back or try to defend yourself you are racist and oppressing them.

Postby gastly369 » December 21st, 2020, 12:48 am

Is christmas we need money... We need your money.. Know how hard it we work to get that money that you worked hard for... Have a heart nuh...

Postby hustla_ambition101 » December 21st, 2020, 2:53 am

Year after year people complain about TCM and break ins, robberies, larcenies but yet the carpark full to capacity

2WNBoost

Postby 2WNBoost » December 21st, 2020, 3:21 am

Unless other races don’t commit crimes, generalizing is racism

Oxford Dictionary

https://www.oxfordreference.com/view/10.1093/oi/authority.20111012125231893

OVERVIEW
racism

QUICK REFERENCE
The inability or refusal to recognize the rights, needs, dignity, or value of people of particular races or geographical origins. More widely, the devaluation of various traits of character or intelligence as ‘typical’ of particular peoples. The category of race may itself be challenged, as implying an inference from trivial superficial differences of appearance to allegedly significant underlying differences of nature; increasingly evolutionary evidence suggests that the dispersal of one original people into different geographical locations is a relatively recent and genetically insignificant matter.

Postby bluefete » December 21st, 2020, 5:13 am

dogg wrote:

What kind of car?

Tiida.

Postby Les Bain » December 21st, 2020, 11:41 am

Male and female alike real dilly dally when they get to their car. People completely forget the first rule of safety is being aware of your environment.

Trincity Mall's merchants and thieves alike are hurting for money this season. Both moving accordingly.

Postby timelapse » December 21st, 2020, 12:19 pm

Almost got m phone stolen from me at knifepoint in my early twenties.Luckily one of my guntha neighbours was passing by and we dealt with the pest in question.

Postby MaxPower » December 21st, 2020, 2:35 pm

bluefete wrote:
dogg wrote:

What kind of car?

Tiida.

Oh jezus lawd fada (Gary voice)

But Trincity Mall is known for the many stories.

And that Cinema section area seems to attract many pests.

I would never shop there even if things were free.

Thank you Amazon.

Postby zoom rader » December 21st, 2020, 5:26 pm

That entire Trincity is ghetto and red Goverment .

Who de hell goes there

Postby Les Bain » December 21st, 2020, 11:12 pm

zoom rader wrote:That entire Trincity is ghetto and red Goverment .

Who de hell goes there

I hear it have plenty decent fat bambam young ting there, Zoom. They real like established mature fellas.

Postby Ben_spanna » December 21st, 2020, 11:58 pm

toyota2nr wrote:

Yup but if you fight back or try to defend yourself you are racist and oppressing them.

Faak dem, kill all dem criminals MC :fist: :fist: :fist: