Children Dumped in Ocean - Fire National Security !!

Re: Children Dumped in Ocean - Fire National Security !!

Postby MaxPower » November 29th, 2020, 8:49 pm

matr1x wrote:The UN is hogtying Trinidad and Tobago. And they will sanction our country.

But that doesn't mean the average trini can't do something. Just saying

Slim,

Thats the thing.

The average Trini ISNT doing anything.

Wake up

Postby matr1x » November 30th, 2020, 5:43 am

matr1x wrote:The UN is hogtying Trinidad and Tobago. And they will sanction our country.

But that doesn't mean the average trini can't do something. Just saying

Slim,

Thats the thing.

The average Trini ISNT doing anything.

Wake up

When you have advocating groups fighting for them, people are concerned if they talk, they will get pressure.

The vene movement is funded by cocaine. And lots of it. So keep hiring them. You by your actions are killing trinis.

And trinis are tired and depressed. Being taxed and robbed, people don't know who to turn to.

But when their homes are going to get seized, a darker part of the trini psyche will come out.

Postby Kenjo » November 30th, 2020, 6:53 am

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... gyNm3ScnbI

Child trafficking being investigated all along

Postby timelapse » November 30th, 2020, 9:00 am

RedVEVO wrote:
Kenjo wrote:Ah ok so the UN should basically come in and form some camps and we can accommodate all the refugees . They should provide transport so that they don’t risk their lives coming across in these perilous boats . The UN has people specialized in refugees handling and should probably use us a base but our small geologic size is the biggest issue and they need to concentrate on that more

IF that is what YOU want :D
You can maybe send your PLAN to the Red G.

Trini have so much land wasting and wasting ..

Maybe we can have a " Migrant Tourism " industry .

Trini get billions millions of billion of Grants for Development / Funds and we never hear about these "slush funds " .

They just disappear :drinking:

Maybe T&T can "sell" citizenships to the World instead of taxing and tax on the T&T Citizens for EVERYTHING :roll:

Many countries SELL citizenship including the UK ( United Kingdom ) and USA .

Venezuelans not going to PAY for anything.Thats what they have simps like you for.
How about the government of Venezuela give Trinidad property in their country as fair exchange?
And no you deluded sycophant, we DO NOT have wasted land space here.Case in example , Venezuela, where you can build a house anywhere you want on state land. I wonder why their economy and political system is sheit....
Our land is our land for our citizens for whatever we want to do with it, wasted space or not. They have squandered their own resources and mismanaged it, now looking to take ours.Go right ahead Mother Theresa.Do you help your own countrymen that are impoverished? Why don't you take in a poor family from Sealots or rural Barrackpore?Is it because they lazy, don't like to work , and mismanage their resources?

Postby zoom rader » November 30th, 2020, 9:18 am

timelapse wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
Kenjo wrote:Ah ok so the UN should basically come in and form some camps and we can accommodate all the refugees . They should provide transport so that they don’t risk their lives coming across in these perilous boats . The UN has people specialized in refugees handling and should probably use us a base but our small geologic size is the biggest issue and they need to concentrate on that more

IF that is what YOU want :D
You can maybe send your PLAN to the Red G.

Trini have so much land wasting and wasting ..

Maybe we can have a " Migrant Tourism " industry .

Trini get billions millions of billion of Grants for Development / Funds and we never hear about these "slush funds " .

They just disappear :drinking:

Maybe T&T can "sell" citizenships to the World instead of taxing and tax on the T&T Citizens for EVERYTHING :roll:

Many countries SELL citizenship including the UK ( United Kingdom ) and USA .

Venezuelans not going to PAY for anything.Thats what they have simps like you for.
How about the government of Venezuela give Trinidad property in their country as fair exchange?
And no you deluded sycophant, we DO NOT have wasted land space here.Case in example , Venezuela, where you can build a house anywhere you want on state land. I wonder why their economy and political system is sheit....
Our land is our land for our citizens for whatever we want to do with it, wasted space or not. They have squandered their own resources and mismanaged it, now looking to take ours.Go right ahead Mother Theresa.Do you help your own countrymen that are impoverished? Why don't you take in a poor family from Sealots or rural Barrackpore?Is it because they lazy, don't like to work , and mismanage their resources?
Barrackpore poor?

Dem Injun big up down dey. Dem living one ah the best life in TT.

Postby mero » November 30th, 2020, 10:08 am

Why this thread title still up? Mods doh even bother again orn wha?

Postby MaxPower » November 30th, 2020, 10:11 am

mero wrote:Why this thread title still up? Mods doh even bother again orn wha?

Yeh Mods, close it down.

It making me troll more.

Postby zoom rader » November 30th, 2020, 10:58 am

Yeh Mods, close it down.

It making me troll more.

Truth needs to be told about using Kids, even Duane posting

Postby mero » November 30th, 2020, 11:24 am

Yeh Mods, close it down.

It making me troll more.
So I've noticed.

Lose the sidekick though