Will there be an issue with me under a company name?

Postby nervewrecker » November 19th, 2020, 7:49 pm

About 2 years ago I was made an offer.

In recent times operations have grown and reached to a magnitude where it can't be controlled and I'm past exhausted and frustrated.

I will be functioning under a company name with a reputation for quality and first world service on a larger scale and across more fields in the hvac field.

The next few weeks and / or months will be the transition phase where we beginning operations so there will be new faces and the ability to tackle far larger jobs.

Will we still get the support that I am getting from the tuner community?

Re: Will there be an issue with me under a company name?

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 19th, 2020, 7:51 pm

You will still have my support, once is not poohar men passing by me

Postby Redman » November 19th, 2020, 8:47 pm

Boss,
Everything thing I’ve seen that has been said here about you and your work...is excellent....keep doing what you do...it would be your DNA all over the company’s work.

Postby 88sins » November 19th, 2020, 9:06 pm

None that I can think of, once performance and service quality remains the same.
Good luck with the transition.

Postby eliteauto » November 19th, 2020, 9:40 pm

Best of luck on the transition

Postby nervewrecker » November 19th, 2020, 9:56 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:You will still have my support, once is not poohar men passing by me
Pooharness have no place in their org.

Their work is mentioned on this same forum in many instances as being the best of the best.

In fact, one of their best workmen was my right hand man that help me build myself.

They are my biggest client and I have been working for them from day one. So is just an expansion really. Either way I working for them.

Postby nervewrecker » November 19th, 2020, 10:16 pm

Some of the faces may be faces that tuners have met on recent jobs. Some of their employees do work with me part time. It's unclear yet as to if they will be pulled into this department or it will be fresh qualified blood groomed into the excellence they provide.

dogg

Postby dogg » November 20th, 2020, 7:02 am

nervewrecker wrote:About 2 years ago I was made an offer.

In recent times operations have grown and reached to a magnitude where it can't be controlled and I'm past exhausted and frustrated.

I will be functioning under a company name with a reputation for quality and first world service on a larger scale and across more fields in the hvac field.

The next few weeks and / or months will be the transition phase where we beginning operations so there will be new faces and the ability to tackle far larger jobs.

Will we still get the support that I am getting from the tuner community?

Who are you? What do you do??

Postby Rainman » November 20th, 2020, 7:49 am

I might get paranoid if you're not on my jobs :lol: :lol:

Will still support

Kinday

Postby Kinday » November 20th, 2020, 8:37 am

Full support from me. In fact line me up for service early 2021

dogg

Postby dogg » November 20th, 2020, 10:08 am

He's a mechanic?

Postby nervewrecker » November 20th, 2020, 12:46 pm

Rainman wrote:I might get paranoid if you're not on my jobs

Will still support
One work by you already.

He is a tuner also.

Postby nervewrecker » November 20th, 2020, 12:53 pm

dogg wrote:He's a mechanic?
This is my page:

https://www.facebook.com/ParsotanAC/

Doing an install for the company right now. 4 24000 btu Company personnel on the job with with me.
50 foot run of copper run. Everything run out in less than 15 mins.

Postby Dave » November 20th, 2020, 1:08 pm

Ditto
Install by one and service by two in Jan 2021
Kinday wrote:Full support from me. In fact line me up for service early 2021

originalbling

Postby originalbling » November 20th, 2020, 1:38 pm

Full support from me.

I still have to check you to do an install by me. Hopefully you can still do PJ's unless the company pricing is similar to yours lol

Postby nervewrecker » November 20th, 2020, 7:27 pm

Pricing should not be very different from mine. We discussed prices yesterday as a matter of fact.

We will most likely be using our own stuff hence prices being so competitive.

Hardest part is to source the stuff it seems.
Last edited by nervewrecker on November 20th, 2020, 7:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » November 20th, 2020, 7:30 pm

One of the company personnel on this is a tuner as a matter of fact.

So we addressing the issue of customers still having faith in the service provided.

I don't intend to be trapped behind a desk so yes I will be outside with crews to oversee work and make sure the standard is maintained.

Postby VexXx Dogg » November 20th, 2020, 7:54 pm

Doh forget me eh plz

Postby nervewrecker » November 20th, 2020, 10:29 pm

Not at all.

Havent taken up a new job in 2 months.

I have one install to do tomorrow for company personnel. They always took precedence over everyone else because they are my biggest client and practically kept me afloat when everyone suffered during covid.

Then is time to lick down some work for my customers. Company personnel working with me on my payroll. These people are no strangers to the tuner community. They accompany me on many jobs I did for tuners.

Postby nervewrecker » November 20th, 2020, 10:35 pm

Right now I just having some lolz at all these guys on facebook posting images from mr parsotan's warehouse and claiming it's their own that they have for sale.
I bet not one of them knows who manufactured it, what type of compressor it has, what board, what sensors, what receiver, what's the code of the reciever, what motor, what motor speed etc.

Warehouse guy was cracking up "is every box in here you have to read so?". I read every box to know who has what so when I want it I know where has it.

These are the pioneer units. Not Midea built like the rest of pioneer units. Dave is going to have matching units at home with different stickers on it. Image

Postby Rovin » November 21st, 2020, 11:11 am

like u hadda start watermarking ur pics for ppl not to teef it , i been a victim of that in d past

once u keep up ur high standard then it doh matter if u wukkin private or under a company ...

Postby nervewrecker » November 23rd, 2020, 10:08 pm

Let them steal. When they can't back it up that's them.

Picked up a cough from being in the rain. So sick leave for moi, sleep like I never sleep before.

I wake up, get my homework half done and handed to me. Now back to sleep, again!

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » November 23rd, 2020, 11:02 pm

Congratulation on your work and this new venture.

Keep it up and hope for more successes and good times in the future.

Postby nervewrecker » November 24th, 2020, 9:31 pm

Thanks man.

Honestly, I would not have still been around if not for these people. Got their support from the beginning and work from them is what keep me afloat for long.

Workers real play de ass and put me in stress yes.

But as I said, it's a company plenty people know in here and plenty pple do business with already. Not one bad review on trinituner. And some of the employees are in fact tuners.

Postby The_Honourable » November 24th, 2020, 10:37 pm

You have my support as usual.

You can have your company name Parsotan AC Services to conduct official business (checks from ministries, conglomerates, file taxes, etc) but you can still market your name since most will remember you easier that way.