Is a different kinda dotish it have out here?

jackal

Re: Is a different kinda dotish it have out here?

Postby jackal » November 13th, 2020, 1:52 pm

I was on block release from school. We send one of the interns with a wheelbarrow to warehouse and told him to ask for a 300 lb gauge. The attendant had a ball with him. He come back cussing we.

jackal

Postby jackal » November 13th, 2020, 1:54 pm

We sent one on an offshore platform to feed the dog.

He couldn't find the dog.

Postby nervewrecker » November 13th, 2020, 6:20 pm

We were doing a motor connection for a pumping jack in Fyzabad and the cable could barely reach how they reposition the jack. I told the A class electrician to bring the cable stretcher. he get up to go and turn around and drop some cuss on me. Foreman stand up saying that the cable stretcher comes in handy in a case like this, asked him if he packed it. :lol:

Hwells

Postby Hwells » November 13th, 2020, 10:50 pm

jackal wrote:We sent one on an offshore platform to feed the dog.

He couldn't find the dog.

Men still doing this kinda sheit out here

Postby gastly369 » November 13th, 2020, 11:52 pm

Call name
nervewrecker wrote:We were doing a motor connection for a pumping jack in Fyzabad and the cable could barely reach how they reposition the jack. I told the A class electrician to bring the cable stretcher. he get up to go and turn around and drop some cuss on me. Foreman stand up saying that the cable stretcher comes in handy in a case like this, asked him if he packed it.

Postby Ted_v2 » November 13th, 2020, 11:52 pm

not coming across much uneducated people these days but alot of wrong and strong people, love to voice their opinion and they not understanding at all. I trying to get a technique to deal with them, cant always leave them to vent, need to shut them down ASAP

Hwells

Postby Hwells » November 14th, 2020, 12:01 am

'Re: Is a different kinda dotish it have out here?'

1:People who join sou sou, know that all the money getting pooled together and refunded to the few that get the payout 'before it buss'.
2:Then said same people gonna complain that the 1% own all of the money in TnT.

3: Essentially the same principle of having the few rich while the masses poor, but love to voice strong opinions whilst knowing jack shiet, but then again i expecting too much from trinis

Postby Rovin » November 17th, 2020, 1:05 pm

this pesheng weng weng song & d million meems of it that making d rongs on fb ... if u dunno what i talking about jes type it in fb

Postby bluefete » November 17th, 2020, 4:27 pm

What the hell is a pesheng a weng weng?

Postby A172 » November 17th, 2020, 6:50 pm

sufferers who "marketing strategy" is cyakin abt other businesses then vex they aint scrunting like dem

imagine dah level of dotishness

Postby nervewrecker » November 17th, 2020, 11:22 pm

A172 wrote:sufferers who "marketing strategy" is cyakin abt other businesses then vex they aint scrunting like dem

imagine dah level of dotishness
I fedup hear "dem hadda be in drugs".

Instead of talk I donno why they don't try to observe and learn.

I fedup hear men talk about neil kool. Maybe of they took some pointers they might not have to hate. But haters gunna hate and Neil pocket just getting fatter.

Postby K74T » November 18th, 2020, 1:24 pm

Neil Kool FTW

timothymcdavid

Postby timothymcdavid » November 18th, 2020, 2:00 pm

Sound that de man gun does mek ... lmao ... real chupidness yes.

bluefete wrote:What the hell is a pesheng a weng weng?

Postby bluefete » November 18th, 2020, 6:23 pm

timothymcdavid wrote:Sound that de man gun does mek ... lmao ... real chupidness yes.

Thanks for the explanation. If so many people are talking about it, then - brilliant marketing strategy.

I will try to find it.

Postby Rovin » November 18th, 2020, 6:52 pm

bluefete wrote:
timothymcdavid wrote:Sound that de man gun does mek ... lmao ... real chupidness yes.

Thanks for the explanation. If so many people are talking about it, then - brilliant marketing strategy.

I will try to find it.

uncle lemme help yuh .... :poke:

matix

Postby matix » November 18th, 2020, 8:57 pm

Rovin wrote:
bluefete wrote:

I will try to find it.

Wtf did I just listen to.

Postby nervewrecker » November 18th, 2020, 10:12 pm

K74T wrote:Neil Kool FTW
Must ask him some of his stories. He does have to deal with a set of chupidee as well.

Men does want to talk about how much neil making. They ever drive around and see how much sign neil put up? And how much years?

Doh hate the man because he have a better business module. De man is a business man.

Ac mechanics real beat up when he see me sprawl out in Wilog manager chair eating food. He can't do that. If I had taken up the job in Wilog, as much as neil hates me I was coming out to shake the man hand and tell him it's an honor. He still donno jack sheit about ac but plain talk bad manners, de man is a businessman. That I can respect 100%

Postby A172 » November 18th, 2020, 10:26 pm

k

Postby nervewrecker » November 18th, 2020, 10:45 pm

Man work Tonite. Rest down my tools side the road and walk across 3 compounds in the dark where nobody know he is and remain there. Half hour I looking for him.

He will come back and tell me the wifi signal stronger there.

I ask him what you do there with nobody knowing? You not authorized to be there. If something goes missing Tonite I will be accountable.
He said flat out, the wifi signal stronger there.

Said he didn't even know when I come back.

You could hear my exhaust from off the roundabout but he side the road and eh hear when the car pass.

I have time come back. Ole talk, pack up tools, help start a Subaru in the car park. Talk about engine, trucker said he tried to give me a run in Sando a day and he get wash, more ole talk, I make calls, chill, lime, can't find this man.

Security know where he is? No
Company personnel know where he is? No
Did he ask anyone to go there? No
Did he tell anyone he there? No
Did he use the WiFi to tell me where he is? No
You are 21 years with 4 children, illegal here, in line to get your papers and looking for more woman to breed here.
Back to venezuela for he yes. He and his whole family that have the same mentality.

Postby nervewrecker » November 18th, 2020, 10:48 pm

Man gone up a ladder and draw a line with a level. I ask him if it level, he said yes. I ask him if the bubble between the two marks. It kinda one side but it level.

He call someone to pick him up. Gone home and eh say anything. Leave tools all over, building open etc in a hotspot.

Said he didn't know is work he come to do. Is work he was doing and he eh come for that. Drop he money or else....

Excuse me?

Postby nervewrecker » November 18th, 2020, 11:33 pm

gastly369 wrote:Call name
nervewrecker wrote:We were doing a motor connection for a pumping jack in Fyzabad and the cable could barely reach how they reposition the jack. I told the A class electrician to bring the cable stretcher. he get up to go and turn around and drop some cuss on me. Foreman stand up saying that the cable stretcher comes in handy in a case like this, asked him if he packed it.

what they call it when a bike raise up the front wheel?

tell him I say, roy george was witness :lol: :lol:

Postby gastly369 » November 18th, 2020, 11:40 pm

Postby Ted_v2 » November 19th, 2020, 8:10 am

them spanish with wifi is a scene yes, they does be walking all over the road by me trying to Video call their people. all hour of the day, let a good pothong ketch them.

Postby nervewrecker » November 19th, 2020, 12:52 pm

Ted_v2 wrote:them spanish with wifi is a scene yes, they does be walking all over the road by me trying to Video call their people. all hour of the day, let a good pothong ketch them.
This is by you.
We working dispatch and he quite across by 13 in the dark alone.
He don't understand what the issue is. Telling security the wifi better there, what is the issue, the wifi better there.
You could tell me what de f**k I does be hearing?

Postby bluefete » November 19th, 2020, 1:11 pm

I got to 30 seconds in the first vid and stopped.

Then I watched the 2nd vid. AHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!

Love it. Thanks.

Rovin wrote:
bluefete wrote:

I will try to find it.