The Sasha Singh Saga - Young & Restless

VII

Re: The Sasha Singh Saga - Young & Restless

Postby VII » October 28th, 2020, 6:13 pm

Poor guys wow...lol..seriously though those guys looking in all the wrong places for validation..

When youre admiring a whore that'll sleep with anyone for the right forward you're getting it all wrong..

maj. tom wrote:Dev it's just you doing that to yourself. Stop it.

Postby maj. tom » October 28th, 2020, 6:27 pm

If you look at his post history and many other account with so many lies and boasting, you start to feel pity. I genuinely always wish i could help him whenever he gets this way out of control with the lying.

VII

Postby VII » October 28th, 2020, 6:27 pm

At least give yourselves a chance against the likes of him, you guys need to start loving yourselves and start asking serious questions about the type of women you're admiring..

Her type is the only kinda aesthetically good looking woman he could get save an economic refugee...and furthermore no decent guy with any confidence and self respect would be interested in any serious relationship with the likes of her,couple beatouts only ,she is damaged goods and can only attract such...

Go for it Max..
Last edited by VII on October 28th, 2020, 6:47 pm, edited 5 times in total.

Postby Rovin » October 28th, 2020, 6:29 pm

i now get chance to watch d vids OP posted , so uncle crying like a child whose pet has died & then d gyul saying d man gay & she & he never had nothing going orn , then she cussin up d man , wda is Y&R or B&B in truth yes ...

VII

Postby VII » October 28th, 2020, 6:32 pm

Thats the kinda low lives dem fellas touting as some worthy catch...

Meem even watch all dat...trash is trash whether gift wrapped or in black a garbage bag..pity the fools don't have money fame or a lil game for her to dig out dey eye and leave dem cornfused 'in love'.... ...lol..

Rovin wrote:i now get chance to watch d vids OP posted , so uncle crying like a child whose pet has died & then d gyul saying d man gay & she & he never had nothing going orn , then she cussin up d man , wda is Y&R or B&B in truth yes ...

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » October 28th, 2020, 6:43 pm

VII wrote:Thats the kinda low lives dem fellas touting as some worthy catch...

Meem even watch all dat...trash is trash whether gift wrapped or in black a garbage bag..pity the fools don't have money for her to dig out dey eye and leave dem cornfused 'in love'.... ...lol..

Rovin wrote:i now get chance to watch d vids OP posted , so uncle crying like a child whose pet has died & then d gyul saying d man gay & she & he never had nothing going orn , then she cussin up d man , wda is Y&R or B&B in truth yes ...

VII,

I do not believe Max or myself said she is a worthy catch explicitly, but we are in agreement that her ambitions have taken her far in life, something I respect her for.

To quote the great and also very successful Marilyn Monroe:

Postby MaxPower » October 28th, 2020, 6:50 pm

Yeh VII,

Slow it down a notch, like this thing on your mind bro.

Never seen you this active in a thread.

But always happy for your participation.

VII

Postby VII » October 28th, 2020, 6:56 pm

Dont tell me who I can get or not or have gotten or not,you dont wanna go there..trust me on that here ok..

Later..

MaxPower wrote:Yeh VII,

Postby bluefete » October 28th, 2020, 7:01 pm

Wayyyzzz. Talk about bussing files.

I just added another video (in the first post) of her explaining why she cussed the guy.

Postby maj. tom » October 28th, 2020, 7:07 pm

But anyone else noticed that she assaulted the man, and then started to squeal and run away like if she was the poor weak darling victim?

Yes, i suppose it's all justified and well now with that lofty sweetheart explanation now. Toodaloo!

Postby 88sins » October 28th, 2020, 7:08 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
VII wrote:Thats the kinda low lives dem fellas touting as some worthy catch...

Meem even watch all dat...trash is trash whether gift wrapped or in black a garbage bag..pity the fools don't have money for her to dig out dey eye and leave dem cornfused 'in love'.... ...lol..

VII,

I do not believe Max or myself said she is a worthy catch explicitly, but we are in agreement that her ambitions have taken her far in life, something I respect her for.

To quote the great and also very successful Marilyn Monroe:

Do not confuse envy/greed/want what other people have for ambition pallie.
Ambition is a strong desire to uplift and improve oneself via one's own effort, and it uses that desire along with a dash of determination and dollop of willpower as fuel to work towards the goal. I see zero evidence of such with that female. If you seeing that you need to get some strong prescription glasses asap.

Postby bluefete » October 28th, 2020, 7:11 pm

maj. tom wrote:But anyone else noticed that she assaulted the man, and then started to squeal and run away like if she was the poor weak darling victim?

Yes, i suppose it's all justified and well now with that lofty sweetheart explanation now. Toodaloo!

Yup. Saw that as well.

In the new video, she says it happened 4 years ago. Talk about a drama queen.

Postby MaxPower » October 28th, 2020, 7:18 pm

VII wrote:Dont tell me who I can get or not or have gotten or not,you dont wanna go there..trust me on that here ok..

Later..

Ok handsome, take care.

Keep safe.

VII

Postby VII » October 28th, 2020, 7:36 pm

You bet..

VII wrote:Dont tell me who I can get or not or have gotten or not,you dont wanna go there..trust me on that here ok..

Later..

Ok handsome, take care.

Keep safe.

Postby RedVEVO » October 28th, 2020, 8:04 pm

VII wrote:Poor you pal,have had many like her,gold digger whores are more common than you think..how about the real deal that's doing business and all things the right way instead of whoring for gain? The fact that you're so impressed proves that you have never had the dignity of cussing and running such a woman ,no matter the glitz the back ah yard and low level attitude is always prevalent..its like fury gremlin mogwai always battling reptile gremlin monster,you guys are sheltered novices and haven't experienced sheit ....

When you run a woman like her talk to me,otherwise in the meantime keep running down your easy to get down trodden economic refugees..because clearly youve never experienced an ambitious gold digger like that...or a real proper honest ambitous and successful woman which she would never be..and that's the real catch dumbo..

Not notorious home wrecking whores...guys like me have had them on weekends and dont call them during the week while they work on their poor victims...they dont know how to deal with ignore and it makes the legs open even faster ...poor you..

Allyuh slight bad..

VII wrote:You impressed by her,clearly you are that Trini man they you refer to...sad...ambitious whores like her are a dime a dozen and actually target you...if youre worth it..some just target you because they figure you could probably sex them well and afford to treat them well also,then there are the ones like her who just targets the money no matter if de man looking like bite a bomb Khan this poor fella or fat pablo,...so you stay impressed nah..

Poor you...she wouldn't be the first country makeover that come to mash up town ..like I said they have been everywhere.. and they very disrespectful until they get terrified,be it by a wife , family member or concerned friend etc..they're no good,good to beat out and rest,but then they can become stalkers...no win with them...

MaxPower wrote:Hi Friends,

What do you guys think about SS?

Are you Trini boys more annoyed by her conning actions OR is it that you can never in your life get someone like her?

I know how you Trini boys are when it comes to pretty girls na....the hot girl reject hate.

Lol

Hello VII,

All that to say you can never get someone like her in your life?

You have no game hoss?

You need to uplift your confidence, and then women will cant keep their hands and thoughts off of you.

My post was targeted to those Trinis that are constantly rejected in life.....and you took the bait.

Lmao you too easy

Yeh man sure,

Whatever makes you feel better...

If its bothering you, you really dont have to make it so obvious with the long post man....don’t try too hard to prove anything to anyone especially on Tuner.

Anything else you want to add though?

" My post was targeted to those Trinis that are constantly rejected in life.....and you took the bait .. " :lol: :lol: :lol:

Comment :

Rather have SS anyway and anyday than a sada and dahl woman with the coconut oil bara :D :D

SS is classy and cool and confidence and extremely smart .

Nominate her for Miss Universe :!: :!: :!:

Postby mero » October 28th, 2020, 8:12 pm

Men sheit ups coming with proper introduction, body, conclusion and final summary now yes lmao.

Full 16 bars men dropping

Postby RedVEVO » October 28th, 2020, 8:19 pm

VII wrote:At least give yourselves a chance against the likes of him, you guys need to start loving yourselves and start asking serious questions about the type of women you're admiring..

Her type is the only kinda aesthetically good looking woman he could get save an economic refugee...and furthermore no decent guy with any confidence and self respect would be interested in any serious relationship with the likes of her,couple beatouts only ,she is damaged goods and can only attract such...

Go for it Max..

Man 7 had to edit that 5 times before he post :D :D :D

Wonder why ? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby MaxPower » October 29th, 2020, 12:02 am

matr1x wrote:she is a hotter version of Vicki boodram.

Word is that she was more of ahead girl. But when she did flex she had good technique. Rotating her his while on top.

Like most gold diggers, her business is a front to lure richer businessmen. She also tackles wives too.

Allegedly

Hello Slim,

When last have you been with a woman?

Be honest

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » October 29th, 2020, 12:43 am

in on 3rd page

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 29th, 2020, 5:52 am

fokhan_96 wrote:I heard she went grande junior sec.
Shakes can confirm this.
bluefete wrote:Cun-vent aksent boy!

She went north eastern...she's around 35-36...she was always like this since school days(good grades were easy) if you catch my drift

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 29th, 2020, 5:57 am

And another thing, allyuh aint realize by now that she's an attention seeker? Any publicity is good publicity!!! The last time she made news was because she wanted media time to launch a dumarse book

Postby Chimera » October 29th, 2020, 6:00 am

Shakes yuh never tap it when it was young ?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Shakes can confirm this.

She went north eastern...she's around 35-36...she was always like this since school days(good grades were easy) if you catch my drift

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 29th, 2020, 6:39 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:Shakes yuh never tap it when it was young ?
Shakes can confirm this.

She too stush for me...I izza ah lil black Indo Trini boy....I like meh brown skin baytees who pushing Dr titles

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » October 29th, 2020, 7:26 am

Hmmm i now see how you does get all that undercover Covid info. .. lol
Phone Surgeon wrote:Shakes yuh never tap it when it was young ?
Shakes can confirm this.

She too stush for me...I izza ah lil black Indo Trini boy....I like meh brown skin baytees who pushing Dr titles

VII

Postby VII » October 29th, 2020, 8:00 am

Actually the digicel ad made it appear like that,kept going back and everytime I clicked post it registered as an edit..edit or not you gotta give yourself a good chance against men like that...

RedVEVO wrote:
VII wrote:At least give yourselves a chance against the likes of him, you guys need to start loving yourselves and start asking serious questions about the type of women you're admiring..

Go for it Max..

Man 7 had to edit that 5 times before he post :D :D :D

Wonder why ? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby 16 cycles » October 29th, 2020, 8:16 am

dude with same MO as SS - using females to climb in life....thread would be diff....

that said - crime is crime - if SS is found guilty - do the time as with anyone else...

Postby K74T » October 29th, 2020, 9:23 am

20201029_092234.jpeg

Postby Les Bain » October 29th, 2020, 12:22 pm

disgust.jpg

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 29th, 2020, 12:30 pm

And just like that, nudes are popping up all over

Postby 88sins » October 29th, 2020, 12:39 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:And just like that, nudes are popping up all over

links or yuh lie :lol: