The Sasha Singh Saga - Young & Restless

Postby bluefete » October 28th, 2020, 7:46 am

There are no words.

WARNING: STRONG CUSSBUD LANGUAGE BY PERPETRATOR
https://www.facebook.com/10192423488813 ... 3601514667

CUSSBUD EXPLAINS CUSSING

Blissful Jets
Last edited by bluefete on October 29th, 2020, 6:01 am, edited 4 times in total.

Re: The Sasha Singh Saga - Young & Restless

Postby pugboy » October 28th, 2020, 7:51 am

she does switch on the yankee accent easy

she try to out the man and say he have hiv lol

Postby bluefete » October 28th, 2020, 7:52 am

Cun-vent aksent boy!

Postby pugboy » October 28th, 2020, 8:05 am

i doh think so

students from that school usually have proper grammar

bluefete wrote:Cun-vent aksent boy!

VII

Postby VII » October 28th, 2020, 8:08 am

Worst kinda local whores and home wreckers..never again !! She could make a jail in the US if she not careful..

Postby pugboy » October 28th, 2020, 8:19 am

identity theft can be a federal charge

Postby K74T » October 28th, 2020, 8:37 am

Hookers gonna hook

Postby MaxPower » October 28th, 2020, 8:38 am

Hi Friends,

What do you guys think about SS?

Are you Trini boys more annoyed by her conning actions OR is it that you can never in your life get someone like her?

I know how you Trini boys are when it comes to pretty girls na....the hot girl reject hate.

Lol

Postby 88sins » October 28th, 2020, 8:40 am

K74T wrote:Hookers gonna hook

QFT

Postby Ben_spanna » October 28th, 2020, 9:03 am

just look and listen to that video ... shes got NO CLASS! none what so ever, no one with a proper childhood upbringing behaves like that in public over and over and over with different men!

Postby Les Bain » October 28th, 2020, 9:04 am

It have a real basic type of mannerism you see when people on chit. Same as when they ups and decide to run for a political party and feel they conventional attractiveness will distract you.

That's her.

Postby Ben_spanna » October 28th, 2020, 9:06 am

dat sweat rice mus be something really special bai!

Capleton

Postby Capleton » October 28th, 2020, 9:09 am

MaxPower wrote:Hi Friends,

Are you Trini boys more annoyed by her conning actions OR is it that you can never in your life get someone like her?

I know how you Trini boys are when it comes to pretty girls na....the hot girl reject hate.

Lol

I think most Trini MEN are grateful to never have someone like that in their life.

nick639v2

Postby nick639v2 » October 28th, 2020, 9:18 am

Capleton wrote:

Lol

I think most Trini MEN are grateful to never have someone like that in their life.
Facts. But no lie it have men will spend their life earnings just to have a pretty baytee like she to coas

Postby goalpost » October 28th, 2020, 9:22 am

Capleton wrote:

Lol

True dat.

And oh gosh boi Max, it really not that difficult to get a woman who looks (not behaves) like SS, even better. Well, at least for some men.

Postby Ben_spanna » October 28th, 2020, 9:41 am

All dat- but the question is, can she mek roti and sada?? if not gone from here!

Postby Ben_spanna » October 28th, 2020, 10:10 am

Wait nah- i now reading that article, she stole a super market shopping kart?? Hahahahahahahaaha

Capleton

Postby Capleton » October 28th, 2020, 10:21 am

nick639v2 wrote:
Capleton wrote:

Lol

Facts. But no lie it have men will spend their life earnings just to have a pretty baytee like she to coas

Lolz, that may have been the case 2-3 years ago. Now it just easier to pick up a Vene and not have to deal with half of the BS of the domestic women...lolzzzzz. Some men so sick, they rather a Vene, better looks, better body and can barely speak english, so is less quarrel and ole noise in your head! Plus the Vene's making roti now too!
Last edited by Capleton on October 28th, 2020, 10:25 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Strugglerzinc » October 28th, 2020, 10:24 am

She looks and sounds annoying AF. Must have some superb poosee.

snatman

Postby snatman » October 28th, 2020, 10:38 am

Does her sada roti swell??

Why is no one asking this? Why?

Postby maj. tom » October 28th, 2020, 10:38 am

Scammer meets scyamp? Or the other way around?
Ppl rel happy out there with their affairs that nobody cares about.
And why make a statement on facebook? I'm sure that's what the lawyers advised huh?

The Monk BANzai has the wisdom laws of life on his profile. Every man must get burned to learn.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » October 28th, 2020, 10:48 am

I admire Sasha, I dono why allyuh hating on she for. The girl is true to herself and very ambitious.

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » October 28th, 2020, 10:52 am

I heard she went grande junior sec.
Shakes can confirm this.
bluefete wrote:Cun-vent aksent boy!

Postby K74T » October 28th, 2020, 11:01 am

The letter of the day is 'S'.

S is for simp, meaning Daran.

Postby Rovin » October 28th, 2020, 11:04 am

trinis really like bachanal boi :roll:

allya stickin since story was posted on fb yesterday morning .... i done read it yesterday [curiosity :oops: on why ppl was sharing it] but i eh watch dem vids yet

snatman

Postby snatman » October 28th, 2020, 11:37 am

Have you donated to her gofundme?

Lets do all do it! :( :(

Postby matr1x » October 28th, 2020, 11:42 am

word passed around about singh and her skills

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 28th, 2020, 11:56 am

Who gives a sheit?

**checking bodi prices on namdevco site**

Postby zoom rader » October 28th, 2020, 12:24 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Who gives a sheit?

Hoes are hoes

Postby Dizzy28 » October 28th, 2020, 12:27 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:Who gives a sheit?

Paid $10/lb retail saturday ......jus saying!!