Sou Sou Investment ?

Re: Sou Sou Investment ?

Postby RedVEVO » October 27th, 2020, 6:27 pm

Hwells wrote:'monetary musical chairs'
and the owner taking shares for themselves.

you might as well go in a casino and play roulette if you like gambling with your money.

Casinos and gambling should have been expanding in Tobago for Tourists.

ALL the casinos establishments pay excellent wages for many who have no formal education etc.

The average is about $10K a month .

Postby 88sins » October 27th, 2020, 8:49 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
Hwells wrote:'monetary musical chairs'
and the owner taking shares for themselves.

you might as well go in a casino and play roulette if you like gambling with your money.

Also, isn't they can be charged with illegal unapproved gambling.

Or usury, because the money you give them is a "gift" or a "blessing", and they tell you up front, you may not get it back.

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » October 27th, 2020, 9:15 pm

I want to become a millionaire quick

Need two people ASAP

Postby 88sins » October 27th, 2020, 9:27 pm

Might want to consider getting into politics
Won't need even one person, and you can become a multimillionaire within a month doing absolutely nothing.

Postby MaxPower » October 27th, 2020, 9:51 pm

nemisis wrote:Neighbour just got a payout of 30k he didn't have to re invest and using the cash to do over his perimeter fence. So some people winning the gamble good luck to the ones that don't

Hello nemesis,

As your Master and Commander Keith Rowley said, this is a cancer.

Your neighbor will be back for more and in the end, he will end up selling that perimeter fence.

Be there for him femmy, convince him to take his winnings and do no re-invest.....ever.

Encourage him to work hard for his money and not look for unearned quick easy sousou racket money.

Learn the people.

Postby RedVEVO » October 28th, 2020, 12:25 am

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:I want to become a millionaire quick

Need two people ASAP

Doubles business :D

Venezuelans working these business now ..

By 2021 they will own it :D :D

Postby RedVEVO » October 28th, 2020, 3:37 am

" .. two Bajan police officers and one UK investigator now here on the invitation of the Government to assist officers in the case, were instrumental in co-ordinating the operation, according to Ag Commissioner of Police McDonald Jacob .. "

" .. The cash, seized under the Proceeds of Crime Act, was secured by Financial Investigations Branch officers and taken away to be checked and properly verified .. "

https://guardian.co.tt/news/uk-bajan-co ... f270d8a24f

Postby eliteauto » October 28th, 2020, 6:41 am

88sins wrote:Might want to consider getting into politics
Won't need even one person, and you can become a multimillionaire within a month doing absolutely nothing.

FALSE!!!!!

It takes at least 6 weeks :lol:

Postby pugboy » October 28th, 2020, 8:08 am

it’s 28 days

Postby RedVEVO » October 28th, 2020, 2:59 pm

“So people who want to invest money, that is not a crime. The Police Commissioner continues to say you cannot police stupidity. If people want to invest money and there is a very good chance of a pyramid scheme that is going to collapse and people lose their money, that is when the police could get involved, because that is when fraud could take place. It's when people decide to invest money and do not get their returns. When people are investing money and are getting money at the top of the pyramid, that obviously will not be a crime. However, there are other matters that are being investigated, such as how the money is being received. If it is that the profit is through illegal means and if it is that the person that is involved has the documentation to be a money lender."

https://guardian.co.tt/news/griffith-ds ... 5bcf46e714

Postby 88sins » October 28th, 2020, 3:46 pm

like gary losing it or sumn?

If the person has the documentation to be a money lender? DSS lending money?or giving it out as repayment per the agreement with depositors? So what money lender documentation he talking about?

Postby Redman » October 28th, 2020, 8:20 pm

I think the guy is a licensed money lender....The act says that the moneylender shall keep documentation on the details of money lent.
Also the contracts are specified.
Penalties are per instance ...

https://rgd.legalaffairs.gov.tt/laws2/A ... /84.04.pdf

Postby RedVEVO » October 28th, 2020, 8:23 pm

Why is Gary out of the country NOW ?

It's Bajan and UK Officers in T&T NOW :!: :!:

How much $$$ foreign $$$ is this costing tax payers ?

Postby RedVEVO » October 28th, 2020, 8:26 pm

Redman wrote:I think the guy is a licensed money lender....The act says that the moneylender shall keep documentation on the details of money lent.

It's a ONE MAN BANK :D :D

The NEW normal Banking System :lol: :lol:

Postby 88sins » October 28th, 2020, 8:43 pm

Redman wrote:I think the guy is a licensed money lender....The act says that the moneylender shall keep documentation on the details of money lent.

Ok, understandable and reasonable explanation

But the question I have is

Is this drugs sou sou thing "lending" to people, or borrowing from people, or collecting, managing and dispensing money between people?

Anyway, I was offered to join several of these so-called sou-sou groups, including DSS. Declined them all because they all sound like ponzi schemes to me. It have a $20 one too, I laugh and tell them no thanks. If they turn out to be legitimate and I lose an opportunity, that's all I lose. Could get another down the road eventually.

Sou Sou Investment ?

Postby MaxPower » October 28th, 2020, 9:40 pm

The Borders need to open...

Admins need to travel, see the the world, invest, buy properties, deposit money and go on shopping sprees with these SouSou Trinis money...

When borders are opened, lessons will be learnt.

I can hear the crying and bawling from now

Postby RedVEVO » October 28th, 2020, 10:40 pm

MaxPower wrote:The Borders need to open...

Admins need to travel, see the the world, invest, buy properties, deposit money and go on shopping sprees with these SouSou Trinis money...

When borders are opened, lessons will be learnt.

I can hear the crying and bawling from now

YES !!

Open the Borders :D :D :D

Trini people NOT Swiss Family Robinson refugees :roll:

Postby Redman » October 29th, 2020, 6:43 am

Ok, understandable and reasonable explanation

But the question I have is

Is this drugs sou sou thing "lending" to people, or borrowing from people, or collecting, managing and dispensing money between people?

Anyway, I was offered to join several of these so-called sou-sou groups, including DSS. Declined them all because they all sound like ponzi schemes to me. It have a $20 one too, I laugh and tell them no thanks. If they turn out to be legitimate and I lose an opportunity, that's all I lose. Could get another down the road eventually.

We know what it is.

What it’s made out to be is the issue...so I would guess that GG is alluding to the fact that if he is hiding behind the money lending license...then he has to be compliant.....

Same here .there are plenty floating around YouTube vids and all

..but they are pyramids just redistributing money.....

Postby RedVEVO » October 29th, 2020, 10:22 am

DSS business increases by $6.4 Million

https://www.guardian.co.tt/news/cops-se ... bab0750305

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » October 29th, 2020, 11:31 am

lolz da must be d close down plan, say police teef d money have to close up shop, cool 20-80 (or more- based on media reports) millions pocketed, takin candy from ah baby.

“Why am I being targeted? What am I doing wrong? That is the major question I am asking,” Clarke said.
    https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... ee043.html

dis man could wok IML yes, d man say he ent doin nothing wrong, well boy mathematically it have no way money could grow at that rate or even provide returns for 100% of the folks, but then again these chupidness like maths, facts and interest rates doh bother the type of ppl that invest in these type of things. For dem is 'd police to wikid' or 'we want financial freedom' or 'fighting down a poor black man'.

Boy me eh go lie "financial freedom" is like a dog whistle for dummies cuz all dem scammers from IML to DSS to Origami to every pyramid under the sun uses it to draw in ppl.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 29th, 2020, 12:26 pm

So logic time: bring in all kinda fancy investigators to check out ah lil ponzi scheme being run by a lil black boy, BUT

no kinda investigation into how a man got a 100mil from fake oil deals or how a pastor had 27 mil???

Carry on

Postby Redman » October 29th, 2020, 12:30 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:So logic time: bring in all kinda fancy investigators to check out ah lil ponzi scheme being run by a lil black boy, BUT

no kinda investigation into how a man got a 100mil from fake oil deals how a pastor had 27 mil???

Carry on

They know how long time
    It in court.

He will win that case next year- 9 zeros.

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » October 29th, 2020, 12:31 pm

daxt0r wrote:^^
    lolz da must be d close down plan, say police teef d money have to close up shop, cool 20-80 (or more- based on media reports) millions pocketed, takin candy from ah baby.

“Why am I being targeted? What am I doing wrong? That is the major question I am asking,” Clarke said.

dis man could wok IML yes, d man say he ent doin nothing wrong, well boy mathematically it have no way money could grow at that rate or even provide returns for 100% of the folks, but then again these chupidness like maths, facts and interest rates doh bother the type of ppl that invest in these type of things. For dem is 'd police to wikid' or 'we want financial freedom' or 'fighting down a poor black man'.

Boy me eh go lie "financial freedom" is like a dog whistle for dummies cuz all dem scammers from IML to DSS to Origami to every pyramid under the sun uses it to draw in ppl.

Stop talking sheit about IML you don't know buddy.

You sound very stupid and ignorant to me with your bottled up and limited thinking

You are like the many people wanting these opportunities to fail because you are too brainwashed by mainstream to think outside the box and break free from a system designed and programmed to limit you in life.

So when the guy bought his Mercedez last month, only one in trini, you probably said he in drugs or got some type of inheritance.

I can go on and on but that is not my business and people like you are just energy drainers

Postby 88sins » October 29th, 2020, 12:50 pm

Biggs3ne wrote:

You sound very stupid and ignorant to me with your bottled up and limited thinking

You are like the many people wanting these opportunities to fail because you are too brainwashed by mainstream to think outside the box and break free from a system designed and programmed to limit you in life.

So when the guy bought his Mercedez last month, only one in trini, you probably said he in drugs or got some type of inheritance.

I can go on and on but that is not my business and people like you are just energy drainers

You seem upset. But I don't know (or even care actually) why you acting as though you feel you are honor bound by the code of chivalry to be IML's white knight & run to its defense.
    please explain

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » October 29th, 2020, 1:08 pm

Biggs3ne wrote:

You seem upset. But I don't know (or even care actually) why you acting as though you feel you are honor bound by the code of chivalry to be IML's white knight & run to its defense.
    please explain

Upset??? Nah, Hell No!!!

I'm not even in IML buddy, all I am saying is stop talking about what you know nothing of.

Why are you responding to my response on someone else's comment if you really don't care? :drinking: :drinking:

Ok, you win. IML and everything else that is not a 9-5 is real sheit, a scam a pyramid.

This is only a Forum to ole Talk and Talk sheit so don't confuse me with the many others on here who get emotional real quickly.

Now, over to you :popcorn: :drinking:

ScHoolboySoloQ

Postby ScHoolboySoloQ » October 29th, 2020, 1:09 pm

Biggs3ne wrote:

Sounds to me like you are one of those that listen to those positive affirmations, believing you're a special gem in the universe. I've been there done that.

You know what that man do to get that Mercedez?

You need to understand that in life, there's always a trade off.

Postby RedVEVO » October 29th, 2020, 1:12 pm

Biggs3ne wrote:

Excellent comment :D :D

Many people are so programmed into a cycle of negativity that it is like a recessive gene or broken DNA strand .

Comments have ALWAYS been to the young Tuners who should move away from this programmed negativity.

Postby Redman » October 29th, 2020, 1:21 pm

Allyuh figure out how DSS and others Generate their returns??

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » October 29th, 2020, 1:21 pm

ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:
    Biggs3ne wrote:

Sounds to me like you are one of those that listen to those positive affirmations, believing you're a special gem in the universe. I've been there done that.

You know what that man do to get that Mercedez?

You need to understand that in life, there's always a trade off.

Yes, do you? I can tell you it certainly aint a 9-5 and surely wasn't drugs.

I am a special gem in the eyes of God buddy. So your opinion of me doesn't really matter.
    I haven't listened to positive affirmations in a minute.
    Think amma do that right now.

Good Looking out buddy.

Cheers,

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » October 29th, 2020, 1:35 pm

Redman wrote:Allyuh figure out how DSS and others Generate their returns??

Why don't you? You seem very interested. :drinking: :drinking: