Sou Sou Investment ?

Re: Sou Sou Investment ?

Postby K74T » October 19th, 2020, 6:58 am

Lmao redvevo and lou screuz is the same user responding to itself.

UML bizness oui

Postby Ben_spanna » October 19th, 2020, 7:18 am

The sou sou could investt in purchasing a few NP gas stations now! :roll:

Postby zoom rader » October 19th, 2020, 7:36 am

MaxPower wrote:My black African brothers and sisters,

Hundreds of millions of dollars will be lost.

Get a job.

Bull%chit

Sou Sou has been around for hundreds of years and it came from Africa as it is a part of their culture .

Even Muslims have a similar saving system.

Postby Redman » October 19th, 2020, 8:10 am

Zoom....it is not a sou sou, not in anyway close to the legitimate real sense.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » October 19th, 2020, 12:00 pm

Check out this one guys..

Postby Dave » October 19th, 2020, 12:10 pm

When can one opt to be out of it?

Postby toyolink » October 19th, 2020, 1:00 pm

I have always been able to figure-out most investment possibilities until this one.
The question that keeps beating me is...How sustainable is this opportunity?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » October 19th, 2020, 1:48 pm

speedmelter wrote:Check out this one guys..

Lolz people actually falling for this.

Postby teems1 » October 19th, 2020, 1:59 pm

Get a job.

Bull%chit

Sou Sou has been around for hundreds of years and it came from Africa as it is a part of their culture .

This isn't a traditional Sou Sou.

In a Sou Sou you put in N, you get N

This is a pyramid or ponzi scheme where you put in N but get back > N.

This only works out for those who are at the top of the pyramid. For those who are on the bottom level of the pyramid, they have to suck salt.

Postby pugboy » October 19th, 2020, 2:04 pm

we have enough suckers for it to run for a short while
and no doubt the organizers smart to start new ones so persons who lost out previously will rush to get in early on the next one

if they smart they would give those persons priority on the next iteration to give it some credibility and make sure they don’t lose the next time.

Total Quality

Postby Total Quality » October 19th, 2020, 3:00 pm

https://t.me/joinchat/PB62wRZqiuyg8cklH0D_uQ

Check out the group on telegram and see if it seems feasible for you.
You can ask questions there in the group. You're not obligated to join if you don't feel comfortable with it.

Postby RedVEVO » October 19th, 2020, 4:08 pm

teems1 wrote:

Get a job.

Bull%chit

This only works out for those who are at the top of the pyramid. For those who are on the bottom level of the pyramid, they have to suck salt.

How you know ?

Give us some evidence it's NOT a traditional Sou Sou ?

Prove to us here is it a cancer eating away society .

Then you put $1,000 in a savings and/or checking account in ANY Bank and tell us after 3 months what is the balance ?

Postby RedVEVO » October 19th, 2020, 4:14 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
speedmelter wrote:Check out this one guys..

Lolz people actually falling for this.

Put in $700 and give it a spin :D

How is this different from the National Lottery ?

Postby teems1 » October 19th, 2020, 6:07 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
teems1 wrote:

Get a job.

Bull%chit

How you know ?

Then you put $1,000 in a savings and/or checking account in ANY Bank and tell us after 3 months what is the balance ?

Are you intentionally being obtuse.

The pyramid scheme only works out for those who are early in it, and it has not reached it's saturation point.

Everyone who invests in these schemes would NOT be guaranteed a payout.

Everyone who puts their money in a reputable financial institution would be guaranteed an increase. It may be a small increase but still it does not discriminate at what time a person invested.

Postby sMASH » October 19th, 2020, 6:43 pm

In most of these schemes, it's only the last line that I will. Lose out.
All before them will get back ting.

Stocks, mutual funds, gambling all more random with respect to paying back the invested monies.

Postby RedVEVO » October 19th, 2020, 8:52 pm

teems1 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
teems1 wrote:

Get a job.

Bull%chit

How you know ?

The pyramid scheme only works out for those who are early in it, and it has not reached it's saturation point.

Everyone who puts their money in a reputable financial institution would be guaranteed an increase. It may be a small increase but still it does not discriminate at what time a person invested.

So it's risky ..

But why do you keep repeating it's a pyramid scheme ?

Sou Sou is not . It's a form of savings . Some people cannot save or even hold on to $$$.

Do you not think people have the choice to do as they please .. with their money ?

It's their choice .

Everyday people gamble with Lotto, Stocks, Business etc., so what is the difference ? It's their choice .

CLICO and Mutual Funds Institutions are reputable financial institutions - yet what happened or happens ?

People who took the 12% and 15% payout made money and yet others lost .

Again, it's their choice .

Postby teems1 » October 19th, 2020, 11:48 pm

RedVEVO wrote:
teems1 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
teems1 wrote:

Get a job.

Bull%chit

How you know ?

So it's risky ..

Sou Sou is not . It's a form of savings . Some people cannot save or even hold on to $$$.

Do you not think people have the choice to do as they please .. with their money ?

It's their choice .

Everyday people gamble with Lotto, Stocks, Business etc., so what is the difference ? It's their choice .

CLICO and Mutual Funds Institutions are reputable financial institutions - yet what happened or happens ?

What is being thrown around is not a Sou Sou. A Sou Sou you get only what you put in.

You contribute $1000 to the sou sou, you get back $1000.

These fb and whats app posts are telling people they will get back more than they put in. That is a pyramid scheme. Call it what it is. There is no underlying business to generate revenue. It's only form of sustaining itself is enrolling more people.

You can't compare Clico. That was a failure from the SEC and every financial watchdog in the 2008 subprime crisis which originated in the US.

You can't compare Lotto either. These sou sous are not advertising themselves as indicating a huge chance of getting back $0.

You also can't compare investing in the stock market.

If 1000 people invest in a company, and the company stocks plummet, everyone loses. Also the opposite, if the company does well everyone makes money from dividends.

In a pyramid scheme, it is guaranteed that many people are going to lose their money.

Postby RedVEVO » October 20th, 2020, 2:20 am

teems1 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
teems1 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
teems1 wrote:

Get a job.

Bull%chit

How you know ?

So it's risky ..

It's their choice .

What is being thrown around is not a Sou Sou. A Sou Sou you get only what you put in.

These fb and whats app posts are telling people they will get back more than they put in. That is a pyramid scheme. Call it what it is. There is no underlying business to generate revenue. It's only form of sustaining itself is enrolling more people.

You can't compare Clico. That was a failure from the SEC and every financial watchdog in the 2008 subprime crisis which originated in the US.

You can't compare Lotto either. These sou sous are not advertising themselves as indicating a huge chance of getting back $0.

If 1000 people invest in a company, and the company stocks plummet, everyone loses. Also the opposite, if the company does well everyone makes money from dividends.

In a pyramid scheme, it is guaranteed that many people are going to lose their money.

CLiCO, Stocks , Lottery , Casino etc., etc., People lost money or plan to lose money .

In ALL investing ALL ( Financial institutions , Banks etc. ) give a LEGAL disclaimer that you CAN lose money .

Today with BANKS (in T&T ) if you have a checking or SAVINGS account you LOSE MONEY ..

Why ? Excessive bank charges .

Hence Sou Sou ..

It's a Revolt .

It's a Riot.

The question is even being asked by the Central Bank ..

Why this Revolt and Riot ?

Why are People lining up for the Sou Sou ?

Is it that People have lost the trust and confidence in these institutions ?

Postby Redman » October 20th, 2020, 5:45 am

Revo
Explain how the returns are generated.
Forget Clico stocks,funds,lotto.

Explain how anyone generates 8x weekly.

Postby RedVEVO » October 20th, 2020, 8:07 am

Redman wrote:Revo
Explain how the returns are generated.
Forget Clico stocks,funds,lotto.

Explain how anyone generates 8x weekly.

Contact the Administrators .

Remember NOBODY is forcing ANYBODY towards Sou Sou .

death365

Postby death365 » October 20th, 2020, 9:16 am

If there's no legal impedemnt to it... Leave it be...

The banks running scared because that's $ outa there system/hands to make more money with. Remember more money in is more to lend an more interest.... Equalling more profits.

Postby RedVEVO » October 20th, 2020, 9:19 am

death365 wrote:If there's no legal impedemnt to it... Leave it be...

The banks running scared because that's $ outa there system/hands to make more money with. Remember more money in is more to lend an more interest.... Equalling more profits.

Brillant :D :D :D

And not only Banks :D :D

Postby teems1 » October 20th, 2020, 9:28 am

RedVEVO wrote:
teems1 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
teems1 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
teems1 wrote:

Get a job.

Bull%chit

How you know ?

So it's risky ..

It's their choice .

CLiCO, Stocks , Lottery , Casino etc., etc., People lost money or plan to lose money .

In ALL investing ALL ( Financial institutions , Banks etc. ) give a LEGAL disclaimer that you CAN lose money .

Today with BANKS (in T&T ) if you have a checking or SAVINGS account you LOSE MONEY ..

Why ? Excessive bank charges .

Hence Sou Sou ..

It's a Revolt .

It's a Riot.

The question is even being asked by the Central Bank ..

Why this Revolt and Riot ?

Why are People lining up for the Sou Sou ?

Is it that People have lost the trust and confidence in these institutions ?

All investments you have a chance of losing money.

In a pyramid or ponzi scheme, a large percentage is guaranteed to lose money.

How would it look if 1000 people invest in Apple, and only the first 100 who did get money back, the other 900 have to salt.

That's how it is with ponzi schemes. There is no underlying business to earn revenue except bringing in more suckers.

Postby teems1 » October 20th, 2020, 9:30 am

When those at the top of the pyramid make their money, where do you think it's going?

They allocate some to start another scheme to catch more suckers, but a large percentage of their ill earned money goes straight back into banks, insurance companies etc.

Postby RedVEVO » October 20th, 2020, 9:35 am

teems1 wrote:

When those at the top of the pyramid make their money, where do you think it's going?

They allocate some to start another scheme to catch more suckers, but a large percentage of their ill earned money goes straight back into banks, insurance companies etc.

You finally admitting people make money :D :D :D

And the circle of life continues .

Postby teems1 » October 20th, 2020, 10:04 am

RedVEVO wrote:
teems1 wrote:

Those at the top make, the vast majority do not and end up losing.

That is why they are illegal in every developed country around the world.

Postby RedVEVO » October 20th, 2020, 10:09 am

teems1 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
teems1 wrote:

It's legal in T&T .

Postby teems1 » October 20th, 2020, 10:28 am

RedVEVO wrote:
teems1 wrote:
RedVEVO wrote:
teems1 wrote:

It's legal in T&T .

Anything advertising itself as an investment product has to be registered with the TTSEC.

Are these "sou sous" registered?

Biggs3ne

Postby Biggs3ne » October 20th, 2020, 10:31 am

All this fight down. Steups

Redevo, you have time to waste addressing these people yes. Just invest, make your money and leave them right there with their limiting beliefs.

There is nothing illegal going on and it tells alot that $20M was raised by people coming together outside the banking system.

It's about time people stop taking sheit from the Banks and 1%.

Postby teems1 » October 20th, 2020, 10:37 am

Biggs3ne wrote:All this fight down. Steups

Redevo, you have time to waste addressing these people yes. Just invest, make your money and leave them right there with their limiting beliefs.

There is nothing illegal going on and it tells alot that $20M was raised by people coming together outside the banking system.

It's about time people stop taking sheit from the Banks and 1%.

Usually I wouldn't mind if these idiots just lose their money, learn their lesson and move on.

But earlier this week 2 thugs with guns were held on an adjacent street looking to "make back money" that they lost in their sou sou.