Re: COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby paid_influencer » April 7th, 2021, 10:19 pm

Tomorrow i feel i going mall to walk around eating popcorn and lick ice cream

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 7th, 2021, 10:55 pm

paid_influencer wrote:Tomorrow i feel i going mall to walk around eating popcorn and lick ice cream

living on the edge

Postby MaxPower » April 7th, 2021, 11:33 pm

paid_influencer wrote:I GOING MAD SINCE COVID COME HERE.

EVERYTHING FaLLING APART

MONEY DONE. CYAR LIME.

Hello paid_influencer,

Stay strong b

drchaos

Postby drchaos » April 7th, 2021, 11:57 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Study finds evidence for substantial neurological and psychiatric morbidity in the 6 months after COVID-19 infection. Risks were greatest in, but not limited to, patients who had severe COVID-19

https://www.thelancet.com/journals/lanpsy/article/PIIS2215-0366(21)00084-5/fulltext

From a science perspective this study is a joke.

World on freaking lockdown of course everyone suffering from anxiety and depression.
Now tell those same people that they have a "killer virus" and you could die alongside spreading it to your family, friends and loved ones and potentially wiping out everyone they love.
(don't forget that you pumping them full of Dexamethasone and antibiotics like azithromycin. Both of these drugs cause anxiety and or Depression)

Then assess them for Anxiety and Depression and claim it was "long covid" and Covid causing neurological symptoms or some sheit like that.
I never see more stupid smart people. :drinking:

Postby redmanjp » April 8th, 2021, 1:19 am

drchaos wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Study finds evidence for substantial neurological and psychiatric morbidity in the 6 months after COVID-19 infection. Risks were greatest in, but not limited to, patients who had severe COVID-19

https://www.thelancet.com/journals/lanpsy/article/PIIS2215-0366(21)00084-5/fulltext

World on freaking lockdown of course everyone suffering from anxiety and depression.
Now tell those same people that they have a "killer virus" and you could die alongside spreading it to your family, friends and loved ones and potentially wiping out everyone they love.
(don't forget that you pumping them full of Dexamethasone and antibiotics like azithromycin. Both of these drugs cause anxiety and or Depression)

Then assess them for Anxiety and Depression and claim it was "long covid" and Covid causing neurological symptoms or some sheit like that.

they have done actual brain scans

https://www.apa.org/monitor/2020/11/attacks-brain

drchaos

Postby drchaos » April 8th, 2021, 7:35 am

redmanjp wrote:
drchaos wrote:

Now we already know that any severe pneumonia be it viral, bacterial or fungal will cause hyper-coagulability.
So micro/micro clots causing neuronal degeneration is something to be expected. But this is not new to covid or something special with covid.
It’s using a known fact which is compensated for by the medical system and using fear mongering to freak out the average citizen.

https://www.ersjournals.com/press/2203/ ... infarction

Postby adnj » April 8th, 2021, 8:40 am

drchaos wrote:

The study was published in The Lancet, the "oldest peer reviewed medical journal in the world."

-------

Here are the top 5 medical journals in the world:

1. NEW ENGLAND JOURNAL OF MEDICINE (NEJM)

Published by the Massachusetts Medical Society, it is one of the oldest and most widely read medical journals. This is a peer reviewed journal which was first published in 1821 and is one of the most influential journals. This journal has the highest impact factor in clinical medicine. The impact factor was 54.42 in 2013 according to Journal Citations Reports, and this is the first journal to cross the 50 mark. It is a weekly periodical that helps healthcare professionals bridge the gap between clinical science and clinical practice, thereby improving medical knowledge. The journal is known for reporting breakthroughs in medications that have cured many significant diseases. The aim is to broadcast correct and accurate medical information. This journal is now available online for subscription as well.

2. THE LANCET

This is the oldest peer reviewed medical journal in the world. It is almost considered as the Bible of medical practice and science! The Lancet, as the name suggests, was founded by an British surgeon in the year 1823. The Lancet itself has become a standard against which other journals are measured. The impact factor of this journal is 39.201 making it only second in the Journal Citation Reports in 2013.

3. JOURNAL OF AMERICAN MEDICAL ASSOCIATION (JAMA)

This journal is being continually published since 1883. It is an international, peer reviewed medical journal that aims at promoting better public health and keeping a check on medical standards and quality. It is a weekly medical journal that comes out in Spanish, French, and English language editions. The impact factor according to Journal Citation Reports in 2013 is 30.38 making it third out of 150 journals in the category of Medicine, General and Health.

4. The BMJ

Initially called as the British Medical Journal and later shortened to BMJ in 1988, it was recently rechristened as The BMJ in 2014. It is a weekly, peer reviewed medical journal. They are known for publishing unique authentic research articles and case studies. The BMJ strongly supports evidence based medicine and publishes clinical reviews and editor’s perspectives among others. They have a unique feature of releasing many theme issues every year, wherein they bring out the best articles and researches in context with the theme. The BMJ also publishes a monthly Student BMJ specially aimed for medical students and junior doctors. In 2013, Journal Citation Reports placed BMJ’s impact factor at 16.378 placing it fourth amongst the world’s top 5 medical journals.

5. ANNALS OF INTERNAL MEDICINE

Published by the American College of Physicians (ACP), the periodical publishes medical articles, research and reviews in the field of internal medicine. It is ranked 5th out of 150 with an impact factor of 16.04 according to the Journal Citation Reports. It is essentially an academic journal published monthly. It is also widely read which publishes breakthrough procedures and medications for a wide number of conditions. The articles prove to be very useful for medical professionals.

Postby De Dragon » April 8th, 2021, 8:58 am

adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:

The study was published in The Lancet, the "oldest peer reviewed medical journal in the world."

-------

Published by the Massachusetts Medical Society, it is one of the oldest and most widely read medical journals. This is a peer reviewed journal which was first published in 1821 and is one of the most influential journals. This journal has the highest impact factor in clinical medicine. The impact factor was 54.42 in 2013 according to Journal Citations Reports, and this is the first journal to cross the 50 mark. It is a weekly periodical that helps healthcare professionals bridge the gap between clinical science and clinical practice, thereby improving medical knowledge. The journal is known for reporting breakthroughs in medications that have cured many significant diseases. The aim is to broadcast correct and accurate medical information. This journal is now available online for subscription as well.

2. THE LANCET

This is the oldest peer reviewed medical journal in the world. It is almost considered as the Bible of medical practice and science! The Lancet, as the name suggests, was founded by an British surgeon in the year 1823. The Lancet itself has become a standard against which other journals are measured. The impact factor of this journal is 39.201 making it only second in the Journal Citation Reports in 2013.

This journal is being continually published since 1883. It is an international, peer reviewed medical journal that aims at promoting better public health and keeping a check on medical standards and quality. It is a weekly medical journal that comes out in Spanish, French, and English language editions. The impact factor according to Journal Citation Reports in 2013 is 30.38 making it third out of 150 journals in the category of Medicine, General and Health.

4. The BMJ

Initially called as the British Medical Journal and later shortened to BMJ in 1988, it was recently rechristened as The BMJ in 2014. It is a weekly, peer reviewed medical journal. They are known for publishing unique authentic research articles and case studies. The BMJ strongly supports evidence based medicine and publishes clinical reviews and editor’s perspectives among others. They have a unique feature of releasing many theme issues every year, wherein they bring out the best articles and researches in context with the theme. The BMJ also publishes a monthly Student BMJ specially aimed for medical students and junior doctors. In 2013, Journal Citation Reports placed BMJ’s impact factor at 16.378 placing it fourth amongst the world’s top 5 medical journals.

Published by the American College of Physicians (ACP), the periodical publishes medical articles, research and reviews in the field of internal medicine. It is ranked 5th out of 150 with an impact factor of 16.04 according to the Journal Citation Reports. It is essentially an academic journal published monthly. It is also widely read which publishes breakthrough procedures and medications for a wide number of conditions. The articles prove to be very useful for medical professionals.

You forget chaos is the greatest doctor that ever lived or wha'? If he say iz sheit, iz sheit!

Postby adnj » April 8th, 2021, 9:51 am

adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:

-------

2. THE LANCET

4. The BMJ

You forget chaos is the greatest doctor that ever lived or wha'? If he say iz sheit, iz sheit!

drchaos

Postby drchaos » April 8th, 2021, 10:25 am

According to ADNJ and De dragon we don't live in a for profit society. Everything that is done in science, journals, medicine and pharmaceuticals has your best interest at heart and not for profit.

There is no manipulation of data for the sake of generating vast amounts of wealth and power.
The regulators/leaders are not in bed with the for profit companies and therefore everything is all rainbows and happiness.

Yall Jokey ... You dont trust banks/wallstreet and financial systems yet you trust the same system to advise you on covid 19.

carluva

Postby carluva » April 8th, 2021, 12:02 pm

Decided to come to Maracas today. The place was pretty dead but getting busy...

... Anyhow, trinis, if we as parents cannot set an example to our kids and disregard a simple law to keep the mask on, how can we expect our kids and younger ones to follow suit.

I would easily say that 95% of people here are not wearing masks...what is equally disgusting is how masks are being thrown on the beach and not in the easily accessible bins.

This is utterly shameless

Postby adnj » April 8th, 2021, 12:05 pm

drchaos wrote:According to ADNJ and De dragon we don't live in a for profit society. Everything that is done in science, journals, medicine and pharmaceuticals has your best interest at heart and not for profit.

There is no manipulation of data for the sake of generating vast amounts of wealth and power.
The regulators/leaders are not in bed with the for profit companies and therefore everything is all rainbows and happiness.

Yall Jokey ... You dont trust banks/wallstreet and financial systems yet you trust the same system to advise you on covid 19.
No. I simply trust you even less.

Postby redmanjp » April 8th, 2021, 12:13 pm

drchaos wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
drchaos wrote:

Now we already know that any severe pneumonia be it viral, bacterial or fungal will cause hyper-coagulability.
So micro/micro clots causing neuronal degeneration is something to be expected. But this is not new to covid or something special with covid.
It’s using a known fact which is compensated for by the medical system and using fear mongering to freak out the average citizen.

https://www.ersjournals.com/press/2203/ ... infarction

while it may be true, the extent to which it is happening with covid is much more than other viruses- probably because we have no immunity/antibodies. we have immunity to other viruses/flu so we are able to fight it better. our immune system has never seen covid so its going haywire.
Last edited by redmanjp on April 8th, 2021, 3:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Skanky

Postby Skanky » April 8th, 2021, 12:15 pm

DrChaos ..You have real patience with these people yes.

Now you people can feel why PNM and UNC supporters can believe the nonsense spewed by their respective parties while you objectively evaluate the situation and wonder how they can be so stupid to believe what the media and politicians are telling them.

Only with Corona it's on a larger scale for larger stakes and you are the blind supporters lapping up the nonsense via their 'unbiased' media.

Think about it.

Postby adnj » April 8th, 2021, 1:47 pm

Skanky wrote:DrChaos ..You have real patience with these people yes.

Now you people can feel why PNM and UNC supporters can believe the nonsense spewed by their respective parties while you objectively evaluate the situation and wonder how they can be so stupid to believe what the media and politicians are telling them.

Only with Corona it's on a larger scale for larger stakes and you are the blind supporters lapping up the nonsense via their 'unbiased' media.

Think about it.
I simply trust you even less than less.

Postby De Dragon » April 8th, 2021, 1:52 pm

drchaos wrote:According to ADNJ and De dragon we don't live in a for profit society. Everything that is done in science, journals, medicine and pharmaceuticals has your best interest at heart and not for profit.

I'm not going down that conspiracy theory nonsense rabbit hole with you. You are asking, and failing miserably I must say, for people to ignore millions infected, and millions dead as Big Pharma/QAnon/Freemason/Lizard people conspiracy level. You'd be taken seriously if it was a couple of countries alone but a pandemic? Nah! Better than that!

Postby K74T » April 8th, 2021, 2:19 pm

20210408_141840.jpeg

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 8th, 2021, 3:49 pm

K74T wrote:20210408_141840.jpeg

This not adding up, you get your quarantine papers when you go for testing regardless if you're positive or not.

Postby redmanjp » April 8th, 2021, 3:53 pm

I'm not going down that conspiracy theory nonsense rabbit hole with you. You are asking, and failing miserably I must say, for people to ignore millions infected, and millions dead as Big Pharma/QAnon/Freemason/Lizard people conspiracy level. You'd be taken seriously if it was a couple of countries alone but a pandemic? Nah! Better than that!

i wouldn't doubt Big Pharma certainly making massive profits from vaccines- and downplaying things like vitamin D cuz that is cheap and not profitable

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 8th, 2021, 5:56 pm

Drchaos what specialty you working in?

Postby adnj » April 8th, 2021, 6:20 pm

redmanjp wrote:

i wouldn't doubt Big Pharma certainly making massive profits from vaccines- and downplaying things like vitamin D cuz that is cheap and not profitable
There was a recent WHO conference(?) on the global prevalence of vitamin D deficiency and how it is affecting the Covid-19 pandemic. It touched on the chronic nature of the deficiencies in some of poorest populations and the risk of overdose in wealthier countries, migrant dark skinned people moving to northern latitudes, and vitamin D deficient people not consuming fortified foods in sufficient quantities. You may want to look at what was covered.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » April 8th, 2021, 8:04 pm

adnj wrote:
Skanky wrote:DrChaos ..You have real patience with these people yes.

Think about it.
I simply trust you even less than less.

So what you essentially saying is the enemy of my enemy is my enemy? :shock:

That's a cold and hard existence bruddah ...

drchaos

Postby drchaos » April 8th, 2021, 8:06 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Drchaos what specialty you working in?

Microbiology for a year, emergency med and now primary care.

Postby paid_influencer » April 8th, 2021, 8:37 pm

boyfriend probably vex

Postby redmanjp » April 8th, 2021, 8:39 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

This not adding up, you get your quarantine papers when you go for testing regardless if you're positive or not.

supposed to , but maybe tobago doing things different. i think they still state quarantining all +ve ppl

Postby adnj » April 8th, 2021, 9:46 pm

drchaos

Postby drchaos » April 8th, 2021, 11:18 pm

adnj wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

There was a recent WHO conference(?) on the global prevalence of vitamin D deficiency and how it is affecting the Covid-19 pandemic. It touched on the chronic nature of the deficiencies in some of poorest populations and the risk of overdose in wealthier countries, migrant dark skinned people moving to northern latitudes, and vitamin D deficient people not consuming fortified foods in sufficient quantities. You may want to look at what was covered.

What's interesting is that we had to hear this from you ... and not the Media, Government or even Bill gates.

Postby adnj » April 9th, 2021, 7:03 am

drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

What's interesting is that we had to hear this from you ... and not the Media, Government or even Bill gates.

Please, no a§s kissing. Thank you very much.Image

BUG

Postby BUG » April 9th, 2021, 8:04 am

adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Stop spoiling the narrative and bringing facts to a snowflake fight bro. The MSM/Illuminati/Lizard People are keeping us in the dark about the cure all snake oil, whoops, Vitamin D and UV, and that's all there is to it.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » April 9th, 2021, 11:32 am

BUG wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Stop spoiling the narrative and bringing facts to a snowflake fight bro. The MSM/Illuminati/Lizard People are keeping us in the dark about the cure all snake oil, whoops, Vitamin D and UV, and that's all there is to it.

Finally the tide is changing ...

Last year and previous years the narrative was much different, 2020 and before media houses and WHO throwing shade on Vit D and now they changing their tune, thanks to alternative medical view vs the mainstream like you guys.
https://www.who.int/elena/titles/commen ... ildren/en/
https://edition.cnn.com/2020/05/26/heal ... index.html

Also so far the only people to mention lizard people so far seems to be you and ADNJ ... Like allu is true believers.