COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

BUG

Re: COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby BUG » April 9th, 2021, 11:51 am

"Dr" Chaos: "The Main Stream Media would NEVER tell you about Vitamin D!

adnj: "What are you talking about? Here is a link to the first result you get from googling "Vitamin D + Covid-19" which is the "evil" media literally talking about the very thing you just said they would never talk about.

"Dr" Chaos: Ahhhhh....ummmm... aha! FINALLY the Main Stream Media is talking about Vitamin D!"

Postby adnj » April 9th, 2021, 3:07 pm

drchaos wrote:
BUG wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
drchaos wrote:According to ADNJ and De dragon we don't live in a for profit society. Everything that is done in science, journals, medicine and pharmaceuticals has your best interest at heart and not for profit.

There is no manipulation of data for the sake of generating vast amounts of wealth and power.
The regulators/leaders are not in bed with the for profit companies and therefore everything is all rainbows and happiness.

Yall Jokey ... You dont trust banks/wallstreet and financial systems yet you trust the same system to advise you on covid 19.

I'm not going down that conspiracy theory nonsense rabbit hole with you. You are asking, and failing miserably I must say, for people to ignore millions infected, and millions dead as Big Pharma/QAnon/Freemason/Lizard people conspiracy level. You'd be taken seriously if it was a couple of countries alone but a pandemic? Nah! Better than that!

i wouldn't doubt Big Pharma certainly making massive profits from vaccines- and downplaying things like vitamin D cuz that is cheap and not profitable
There was a recent WHO conference(?) on the global prevalence of vitamin D deficiency and how it is affecting the Covid-19 pandemic. It touched on the chronic nature of the deficiencies in some of poorest populations and the risk of overdose in wealthier countries, migrant dark skinned people moving to northern latitudes, and vitamin D deficient people not consuming fortified foods in sufficient quantities. You may want to look at what was covered.

What's interesting is that we had to hear this from you ... and not the Media, Government or even Bill gates.

Please, no a§s kissing. Thank you very much.Image

Stop spoiling the narrative and bringing facts to a snowflake fight bro. The MSM/Illuminati/Lizard People are keeping us in the dark about the cure all snake oil, whoops, Vitamin D and UV, and that's all there is to it.

Finally the tide is changing ...

Last year and previous years the narrative was much different, 2020 and before media houses and WHO throwing shade on Vit D and now they changing their tune, thanks to alternative medical view vs the mainstream like you guys.
https://www.who.int/elena/titles/commen ... ildren/en/
https://edition.cnn.com/2020/05/26/heal ... index.html

Also so far the only people to mention lizard people so far seems to be you and ADNJ ... Like allu is true believers.
I never mentioned any lizard people before. So, now I have to mention stupid ock sucker.

BUG

Postby BUG » April 9th, 2021, 3:32 pm

drchaos wrote:
BUG wrote:
adnj wrote:
drchaos wrote:
adnj wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
drchaos wrote:According to ADNJ and De dragon we don't live in a for profit society. Everything that is done in science, journals, medicine and pharmaceuticals has your best interest at heart and not for profit.

There is no manipulation of data for the sake of generating vast amounts of wealth and power.
The regulators/leaders are not in bed with the for profit companies and therefore everything is all rainbows and happiness.

Yall Jokey ... You dont trust banks/wallstreet and financial systems yet you trust the same system to advise you on covid 19.

I'm not going down that conspiracy theory nonsense rabbit hole with you. You are asking, and failing miserably I must say, for people to ignore millions infected, and millions dead as Big Pharma/QAnon/Freemason/Lizard people conspiracy level. You'd be taken seriously if it was a couple of countries alone but a pandemic? Nah! Better than that!

i wouldn't doubt Big Pharma certainly making massive profits from vaccines- and downplaying things like vitamin D cuz that is cheap and not profitable
There was a recent WHO conference(?) on the global prevalence of vitamin D deficiency and how it is affecting the Covid-19 pandemic. It touched on the chronic nature of the deficiencies in some of poorest populations and the risk of overdose in wealthier countries, migrant dark skinned people moving to northern latitudes, and vitamin D deficient people not consuming fortified foods in sufficient quantities. You may want to look at what was covered.

What's interesting is that we had to hear this from you ... and not the Media, Government or even Bill gates.

Please, no a§s kissing. Thank you very much.Image

Stop spoiling the narrative and bringing facts to a snowflake fight bro. The MSM/Illuminati/Lizard People are keeping us in the dark about the cure all snake oil, whoops, Vitamin D and UV, and that's all there is to it.

Finally the tide is changing ...

Last year and previous years the narrative was much different, 2020 and before media houses and WHO throwing shade on Vit D and now they changing their tune, thanks to alternative medical view vs the mainstream like you guys.
https://www.who.int/elena/titles/commen ... ildren/en/
https://edition.cnn.com/2020/05/26/heal ... index.html

Also so far the only people to mention lizard people so far seems to be you and ADNJ ... Like allu is true believers.

Fair enough, I admit to putting words in your mouth there, so I'll change it to: "MSM/New World Order/Great Reset/Bill Gates"... all words you have have written to describe the conspiracy behind the global response to covid-19.

Also "Dr" Chaos, post-editing your comments after they have been responded to is a disengenous way to conduct oneself on a public forum.

Postby Dizzy28 » April 9th, 2021, 7:57 pm

Just went to collect some food in One Woodbrook Place. That place is ridiculous. All the outdoor seating are filled and with ppl wearing no masks and drinking.

Really is unfair to bars if there goes unpunished for what is happening.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » April 9th, 2021, 8:07 pm

BUG wrote:"Dr" Chaos: "The Main Stream Media would NEVER tell you about Vitamin D!

adnj: "What are you talking about? Here is a link to the first result you get from googling "Vitamin D + Covid-19" which is the "evil" media literally talking about the very thing you just said they would never talk about.

"Dr" Chaos: Ahhhhh....ummmm... aha! FINALLY the Main Stream Media is talking about Vitamin D!"

BUG : We all gonna die ...

Dr Chaos : We all gonna be fine

BUG : I love lizard people

Death rate remains around 1%
BUG sucks his lizard masters Rooster :lol:

Postby j.o.e » April 9th, 2021, 8:10 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Just went to collect some food in One Woodbrook Place. That place is ridiculous. All the outdoor seating are filled and with ppl wearing no masks and drinking.

Can’t wear mask and drink. What you want them do ?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 9th, 2021, 8:19 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Just went to collect some food in One Woodbrook Place. That place is ridiculous. All the outdoor seating are filled and with ppl wearing no masks and drinking.

Outdoor dining is one of the safer 'risky' activities....not saying they won't infect each other, but they most likely won't infect or get infected from others at the next table.

If bars could have properly ventilated their premises and limit crowding and encourage patrons to go outside (won't work at all bars, but most do have a small outdoor area). Then they could have been open all now.

Unfortunately, we entering a big third wave.

The government is 100% trying to downplay this wave, by manipulating testing numbers and NOT testing primary contacts as was done in the past.

This chart below is proof:

Postby paid_influencer » April 9th, 2021, 8:23 pm

Amen

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 9th, 2021, 8:26 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:

Outdoor dining is one of the safer 'risky' activities....not saying they won't infect each other, but they most likely won't infect or get infected from others at the next table.

If bars could have properly ventilated their premises and limit crowding and encourage patrons to go outside (won't work at all bars, but most do have a small outdoor area). Then they could have been open all now.

The government is 100% trying to downplay this wave, by manipulating testing numbers and NOT testing primary contacts as was done in the past.

Jack.ass you know nothing. There should be a ban for dunce people like you from giving advise especially when it comes to this.

The tables need to be six feet apart. Customers should wear their mask when they're not seated and employees should wear a mask all the time. The other person you were replying to was right to be concerned about this.
Last edited by SuperiorMan on April 9th, 2021, 8:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 9th, 2021, 8:27 pm

drchaos wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:Drchaos what specialty you working in?

Microbiology for a year, emergency med and now primary care.

How was the Microb life? You loved the no call part ent?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 9th, 2021, 8:30 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Jack.ass you know nothing. There should be a ban for dunce people like you from giving advise especially when it comes to this.

The tables need to be six feet apart. Customers should wear their mask when they're not seated and employees should wear a mask all the time. The other person you were replying to was right to be concerned about this.

don't get your panties in a bunch Mr inferior I never said they don't need to wear masks. I said outdoors is less risky.

Outdoor transmission accounts for 0.1% of State’s Covid-19 cases
https://www.irishtimes.com/news/ireland ... -1.4529036
Outdoor dining
However, Prof Fanning nonetheless said the data was reassuring and that financial supports to encourage outdoor dining should be “much higher” so that Ireland could become an outdoor dining society.

“The 0.1 per cent [of cases linked to outdoor transmission] is probably the lower limit of what it could go to, I imagine that is somewhere between that and one per cent, but it's still extremely good news,” he said.

Of the 232,164 cases of Covid-19 recorded in the State up to March 24th this year, 262 were as a result of outdoor transmission, representing 0.1 per cent of the total.

However, the figures come as 20 per cent of all cases in the State result from community transmission where the source of the infection is not known.

https://www.breakingnews.ie/ireland/sli ... 06944.html

Postby redmanjp » April 9th, 2021, 9:13 pm

if they eating/drinking they can't wear masks, thus u need to mitigate that risk by the 6 feet distance

Postby paid_influencer » April 9th, 2021, 9:22 pm

people getting reaaaaaaalllllll idiotic about that masking wearing now.

had more than a few people come in my workplace today with mask on chin. Completely unaware it is an issue.

One came in without mask altogether (how he even reach here I do not know).

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 9th, 2021, 9:28 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

don't get your panties in a bunch Mr inferior I never said they don't need to wear masks. I said outdoors is less risky.

Outdoor dining
However, Prof Fanning nonetheless said the data was reassuring and that financial supports to encourage outdoor dining should be “much higher” so that Ireland could become an outdoor dining society.

“The 0.1 per cent [of cases linked to outdoor transmission] is probably the lower limit of what it could go to, I imagine that is somewhere between that and one per cent, but it's still extremely good news,” he said.

Of the 232,164 cases of Covid-19 recorded in the State up to March 24th this year, 262 were as a result of outdoor transmission, representing 0.1 per cent of the total.

However, the figures come as 20 per cent of all cases in the State result from community transmission where the source of the infection is not known.

You are still wrong, cuck. Hope your girl like the BBC on the side...that is if she not imaginary.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 9th, 2021, 9:29 pm

redmanjp wrote:if they eating/drinking they can't wear masks, thus u need to mitigate that risk by the 6 feet distance

Very true. Smart man.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 9th, 2021, 9:36 pm

redmanjp wrote:if they eating/drinking they can't wear masks, thus u need to mitigate that risk by the 6 feet distance

I don't disagree, like I said, they will still likely infect each other.

On a positive note, remember my covid+ brother who had dinner with his gf's parents last Tuesday. They got back their results today, both negative (so far, they waited 9 days after exposure so it seems unlikely) fortunately.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 9th, 2021, 9:38 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Outdoor dining

You are still wrong, cuck. Hope your girl like the BBC on the side...that is if she not imaginary.

lol a mad virgin who can barely read....hold dat

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 9th, 2021, 9:42 pm

paid_influencer wrote:people getting reaaaaaaalllllll idiotic about that masking wearing now.

had more than a few people come in my workplace today with mask on chin. Completely unaware it is an issue.

One came in without mask altogether (how he even reach here I do not know).

You are right, Facebook's survey data also agrees with you. Ignore the green line, it's just a scenario line, the blue is the important one.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 9th, 2021, 9:49 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Outdoor dining

LOL what site you find that on small cuck.

hahahahha check the photoshop pic on it too LOOOL

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 9th, 2021, 10:03 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Outdoor dining

jelly bro? u need to direct your angst toward self improvement, woman want successful men bro

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 9th, 2021, 10:07 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:
SuperiorMan wrote:
Dohplaydat wrote:

Outdoor dining

jelly bro? u need to direct your angst toward self improvement, woman want successful men bro

LOL take your own advice little cuck...women don't want men photoshopping signs onto fake girl pics from the web.
very creepy though I must say.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 9th, 2021, 10:14 pm

sign is all too real

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 9th, 2021, 10:30 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:sign is all too real

lol that looks very fake....like from a video game.

DMan7

Postby DMan7 » April 9th, 2021, 10:37 pm

Forget COVIDIOTS, I'm seeing some normal IDIOTS in this thread. :lol:

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 9th, 2021, 10:40 pm

DMan7 wrote:Forget COVIDIOTS, I'm seeing some normal IDIOTS in this thread. :lol:

Yea I done for tonight

Postby redmanjp » April 9th, 2021, 10:42 pm

DPD yuh get tested yet?

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 9th, 2021, 11:11 pm

Yeah the idiots who believe his story lol

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » April 9th, 2021, 11:14 pm

redmanjp wrote:DPD yuh get tested yet?

Nah but my parents went since they had exposure earlier than me. They still waiting, no symptoms yet though.

My brother gf's parents got their results back and they're negative.

I've been self-quarantining all week, no symptoms yet and it's been a week since I saw him. Either way, I'll go get tested Monday.

Devourment

Postby Devourment » April 9th, 2021, 11:26 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Yeah the idiots who believe his story lol

The pics look legit to me. You can see the shadow of the paper her put up on the bottom right,

@Dohplaydat,

Do you have her permission to use her pics though? I would hope so as revenge porn etc. carries some hefty charges.

Back to covidiots, I have been noticing Trinis planning last lap limes this weekend.....steups.

Postby paid_influencer » April 9th, 2021, 11:49 pm

yea bro women is not decoration