COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Re: COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby paid_influencer » April 15th, 2021, 6:46 pm

lol herd immunity will never happen and this pandemic will last forever unless we get therapeutics.

Postby paid_influencer » April 15th, 2021, 6:47 pm

rajulakan wrote:Never play chess with a pigeon. The pigeon just knocks all the pieces over. Then it shits all over the board. Then struts around like it won. I have no idea why folks here are still attempting logical discussions with those two Covid-19 conspiracy pigeons. Would these discussions and arguments suddenly solidify their runnymede sheit for brains and they will suddenly come to reason? Conspiracy theorists have other issues in their lives that they compensate for with radical and different ideas from the general population to make them seem like they are seeing the world differently. It makes them feel that they're a sort of genius with secret and superior philosophies that stand out from the rest of the crowd to make them different and give them an identity. That's why they always want attention, claiming anything nonsense that goes against mainstream thought and science, eg. vaccines, flat earth, UFOs, alt government new world order, etc.

this is what the 5G data stream looks like. after a while you don't even see the code, you just see blonde, brunette, redhead, etc

drchaos

Postby drchaos » April 15th, 2021, 10:09 pm

redmanjp wrote:
drchaos wrote:The truth is some of us will have to be sacrificed for the "greater good".
The system doesn't care about individuals, it works on the basis of the masses. If more of you survive from covid with some dying from the vaccine then its fine from a leadership point of view.

Only you are responsible for your individual health. The Lizard overlords are responsible for the masses.

nobody forcing u to take it

Selfish, uncaring people like him and Skanky want everyone else to be responsible for herd immunity, knowing that not everyone needs to be vaccinated to achieve it.

What sheit is this ... Everyone is inherently selfish. You want me to take it to protect your unhealthy rear end.

But yes not everyone needs to take it, so if you want it take it, have fun with that Sinopharm or astrazenica vaccine. I'm at least waiting till we get BioNtech or Moderna before I even consider.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » April 15th, 2021, 10:14 pm

rajulakan wrote:Never play chess with a pigeon. The pigeon just knocks all the pieces over. Then it shits all over the board. Then struts around like it won. I have no idea why folks here are still attempting logical discussions with those two Covid-19 conspiracy pigeons. Would these discussions and arguments suddenly solidify their runnymede sheit for brains and they will suddenly come to reason? Conspiracy theorists have other issues in their lives that they compensate for with radical and different ideas from the general population to make them seem like they are seeing the world differently. It makes them feel that they're a sort of genius with secret and superior philosophies that stand out from the rest of the crowd to make them different and give them an identity. That's why they always want attention, claiming anything nonsense that goes against mainstream thought and science, eg. vaccines, flat earth, UFOs, alt government new world order, etc.

UFO's are real ...
The earth is round ...
Some Vaccines are great and some are dog sheit.
Shadow governments do exist (1% in Trinidad is a good example of this),
New World Order is real since the US empire is coming to an end. Empires change every 100 years or so Dutch in the 1700's, Brits in the 1800's, American empire 1900's, Maybe China next (which would be a new world order).

drchaos

Postby drchaos » April 17th, 2021, 9:58 pm

Franklin Khan got the vaccine on Tuesday ...

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 17th, 2021, 10:14 pm

Dr. Chaos,

What are your thoughts on taking the vaccine?

Postby De Dragon » April 17th, 2021, 10:23 pm

drchaos wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
drchaos wrote:The truth is some of us will have to be sacrificed for the "greater good".
The system doesn't care about individuals, it works on the basis of the masses. If more of you survive from covid with some dying from the vaccine then its fine from a leadership point of view.

Only you are responsible for your individual health. The Lizard overlords are responsible for the masses.

Selfish, uncaring people like him and Skanky want everyone else to be responsible for herd immunity, knowing that not everyone needs to be vaccinated to achieve it.

What sheit is this ... Everyone is inherently selfish. You want me to take it to protect your unhealthy rear end.

But yes not everyone needs to take it, so if you want it take it, have fun with that Sinopharm or astrazenica vaccine. I'm at least waiting till we get BioNtech or Moderna before I even consider.

So. there is no Covid, but you're shopping Covid vaccines? :roll:

Postby paid_influencer » April 17th, 2021, 10:27 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:Dr. Chaos,

there is more than one vaccine available.

The Pfizer and Moderna vaccines are made from mRNA. Clean, pure mRNA.

The one being given out locally, from AstraZeneca, is a genetically-modified Chimpanzee adenovirus.

There is no good reason to hold the same opinion on all the vaccines as if they were all the same. Many wealthy countries have indeed stopped using the AZ vaccine when the Pfizer/Moderna vaccines became available.

***** All the vaccines are safe and effective. Depending on your risk profile, the best vaccine might be the one in your arm.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » April 18th, 2021, 1:12 am

Not a fan and I'm low risk, but that being said vaccine passports are coming so once you want to participate in society you will need a yearly Covid Jab.

I consulted my Immunology Prof from back in Uni and was advised to go with Pfizer if its available, more data available vs the other mRNA vaccine from Moderna.

AstraZeneca and J&J numbers seem lower than Moderna and Pfizer, its also a Adenovirus vector, its DNA is deposited into your cells nucleus. Your NK and CD8 cells should eventually kill these genetically modified cells. But this seems like more steps for things to get screwed up, along with risks contamination which sometimes happens with vaccines.

I asked about the Sinopharm vaccine we gonna be getting soon and my question was laughed at ... hysterically.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » April 18th, 2021, 1:21 am

drchaos wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Your ability or lack thereof to read and understand is deeply disturbing.

I never said there is no covid. What I did say is that this virus is overhyped way out of proportion, you all (Esp you) are panicking unnecessarily and your addiction to fear porn is allowing Governments and authority to take away our right which will be very difficult to get back.

Somehow if you don't subscribe to the same mental illness as this moron ...You get mislabeled as a lizard worshiping, antivaxxer, Covid denier.

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » April 18th, 2021, 1:23 am

drchaos wrote:

Not a fan and I'm low risk, but that being said vaccine passports are coming so once you want to participate in society you will need a yearly Covid Jab.

I consulted my Immunology Prof from back in Uni and was advised to go with Pfizer if its available, more data available vs the other mRNA vaccine from Moderna.

AstraZeneca and J&J numbers seem lower than Moderna and Pfizer, its also a Adenovirus vector, its DNA is deposited into your cells nucleus. Your NK and CD8 cells should eventually kill these genetically modified cells. But this seems like more steps for things to get screwed up, along with risks contamination which sometimes happens with vaccines.

I asked about the Sinopharm vaccine we gonna be getting soon and my question was laughed at ... hysterically.

Are you talking about Prof. Monteil?

Yeah I agree....Pfizer is the best option.

Postby De Dragon » April 18th, 2021, 8:27 pm

drchaos wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

I never said there is no covid. What I did say is that this virus is overhyped way out of proportion, you all (Esp you) are panicking unnecessarily and your addiction to fear porn is allowing Governments and authority to take away our right which will be very difficult to get back.

Somehow if you don't subscribe to the same mental illness as this moron ...You get mislabeled as a lizard worshiping, antivaxxer, Covid denier.

Arse, are you able to determine who has Covid? Then what precautions would you take? You dostishly tout moving as normal, yet you're acknowledging that Covid is out there, so somehow you can't catch it from an interaction with John Public? What a total dummy you are.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » April 18th, 2021, 11:17 pm

drchaos wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

Arse, are you able to determine who has Covid? Then what precautions would you take? You dostishly tout moving as normal, yet you're acknowledging that Covid is out there, so somehow you can't catch it from an interaction with John Public? What a total dummy you are.

First you expose your delusion that I think Covid doesn't exist. which you do look dumb for ...

I live my life normally following the law, knowing there is an endemic virus, not afraid of it since my chance of surviving infection is higher than 99%.

Big difference between us can be summed as follows

You : hear covid has a "chance" to kill you and there "maybe" long term health issues after the infection for some people ... You proceed to freak the F#ck out and label anyone who choses not to, a covid denying, commie, anti-vaxxing, terrorist, anti-lizard lord activist that's a danger to society.

Me : Hears the same thing, looks at the very low death rate and long term risks. Weighing the total loss of my freedom vs miniscule chance at loss of life, and if I'm healthy with normal Vit D3 blood levels (which I checked last year btw) drops even lower. Also realizing that world leaders are telling you to do X when they are doing Y. SO I proceed to say firetruck this sheit i'm moving on with my life.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » April 18th, 2021, 11:29 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:
drchaos wrote:

Are you talking about Prof. Monteil?

Yeah I agree....Pfizer is the best option.

Didn't go to university here. But Prof Monteil is spot on ... read two of her articles on covid last year.

But yeah I'm with you on that choice ... If I have to take it, I'll go for Pfizer for now, that is.

If Novovax makes it through to approvals I will probably switch my choice. Its a traditional protein subunit vaccine with Adjuvants. The safety data on these have been around for a while.

V.S Brand spanking new Adenovirus vector vaccines and mRNA vaccine tech that never been tried on humans till now.
Plus no messing with your DNA or your intracellular machinery with mRNA (cause frankly we lack long term solid safety data for these vs protein subunit vaccines).

Postby De Dragon » April 19th, 2021, 12:07 am

drchaos wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

First you expose your delusion that I think Covid doesn't exist. which you do look dumb for ...

I live my life normally following the law, knowing there is an endemic virus, not afraid of it since my chance of surviving infection is higher than 99%.

You : hear covid has a "chance" to kill you and there "maybe" long term health issues after the infection for some people ... You proceed to freak the F#ck out and label anyone who choses not to, a covid denying, commie, anti-vaxxing, terrorist, anti-lizard lord activist that's a danger to society.

Me : Hears the same thing, looks at the very low death rate and long term risks. Weighing the total loss of my freedom vs miniscule chance at loss of life, and if I'm healthy with normal Vit D3 blood levels (which I checked last year btw) drops even lower. Also realizing that world leaders are telling you to do X when they are doing Y. SO I proceed to say firetruck this sheit i'm moving on with my life.

So you knowingly dotish then :? Thanks for clearing that up :lol: :lol:

daring dragoon

Postby daring dragoon » April 19th, 2021, 5:00 am

covid 19 or regular flu has a common symptom which is inflammation that produce phlegm and issues breathing. basically with c19 you suffocate. inflammation is increased by consuming to much processed food such as flour, rice and sugar. so if you eat that and all this junk you good as dead one way or the other. trinis eat too much processed food with flour, rice, fry food,soda so allyuh go ahead and make room for the chosen few to inherit the earth. oh ho also if blood type A you could ketch it easy vs blood type O.

Postby pugboy » April 19th, 2021, 5:58 am

thats what the omega xl ads say too

daring dragoon wrote:covid 19 or regular flu has a common symptom which is inflammation that produce phlegm and issues breathing. basically with c19 you suffocate. inflammation is increased by consuming to much processed food such as flour, rice and sugar. so if you eat that and all this junk you good as dead one way or the other. trinis eat too much processed food with flour, rice, fry food,soda so allyuh go ahead and make room for the chosen few to inherit the earth. oh ho also if blood type A you could ketch it easy vs blood type O.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » April 19th, 2021, 2:28 pm

drchaos wrote:
redmanjp wrote:

So you knowingly dotish then :? Thanks for clearing that up :lol: :lol:

Sure bro take win ... If being dotish is analyzing risk and deciding not to be scared due to very low risk of danger, and not giving into panic and fear. Then sure ...

Postby redmanjp » April 19th, 2021, 4:28 pm

Now that the P1 variant is here in community spread, that low risk is now higher in young ppl.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » April 19th, 2021, 5:29 pm

redmanjp wrote:Now that the P1 variant is here in community spread, that low risk is now higher in young ppl.

When the original strain started they were freaking people out with a death rate ranging from 10 to 20%.
Now with more data we realize that its way way way lower than that.

So awaiting more data on those claims of kids dropping like flies before I accept that as truth.

Postby redmanjp » April 19th, 2021, 5:32 pm

drchaos wrote:
redmanjp wrote:Now that the P1 variant is here in community spread, that low risk is now higher in young ppl.

When the original strain started they were freaking people out with a death rate ranging from 10 to 20%.

So awaiting more data on those claims of kids dropping like flies before I accept that as truth.

well, in Brazil, half the ppl in ICUs are under 40. lack of testing or sequencing won't explain that.

Postby adnj » April 19th, 2021, 8:08 pm

redmanjp wrote:
drchaos wrote:

well, in Brazil, half the ppl in ICUs are under 40. lack of testing or sequencing won't explain that.
What about the UK, Brazilian and South African variants?

These strains of Covid-19 may be more contagious and dodge immunity to some extent.

The UK or Kent variant (also known as B.1.1.7) now dominant in much of Britain, has spread to more than 50 countries and appears to be mutating again

The South Africa variant (B.1.351) has found in at least 20 other countries, including the UK

The Brazil variant (also known as P.1) has now been found in the UK

It's not unexpected that new variants have developed. All viruses mutate as they make copies of themselves to spread and thrive.

Most of these differences are inconsequential. A few can even be harmful to the virus's survival. But some can make it more infectious or threatening.

Are the new variants more dangerous?

There is no evidence that any of them cause much more serious illness for the vast majority of people who become infected.

As with the original version, the risk is highest for people who are elderly or have significant underlying health conditions.

For the UK variant there is some research suggesting it may be associated with a 30% higher risk of death. The evidence is not conclusive, however.

To prevent infection, it's important to be extra vigilant about washing your hands, keeping your distance from other people and wearing a face covering.

https://www.bbc.com/news/health-55659820

drchaos

Postby drchaos » April 19th, 2021, 11:34 pm

redmanjp wrote:
drchaos wrote:

Brazil has a very good vaccination rate over 32 million doses administered thus far, but ... guess what vaccine being doled out
If you guessed Sinopharm then you are correct sir!

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC7142689/
You should read up on antigenic priming esp with SARS COV viruses and what it does to your immune response in actual infection.

https://www.news-medical.net/news/20210 ... otein.aspx
another great article explaining how vaccines if poorly developed can lead to the virus being more virulent.

Its could a big bad BOOGIE MAN strain of the "killer virus" or this could be a screwed up Chinese vaccine. Who knows?

Chile has been handing out the Sinopharm vaccine like water, over 40% vaccinated yet their death rate continues to climb. Deaths per day in Jan were around 60 to 70, now they are hitting highs over 200.

When the T&T government gets the 200K doses of the Sinopharm vaccine and start vaccinating the younger folks I hope you, BUG and Adnj do your part to stop this "killer virus" and step up to make sure you and yours get it.
Or you could be sensible and wait ... which will it be boys?

BUG

Postby BUG » April 19th, 2021, 11:57 pm

drchaos wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
drchaos wrote:

Brazil has a very good vaccination rate over 32 million doses administered thus far, but ... guess what vaccine being doled out

You should read up on antigenic priming esp with SARS COV viruses and what it does to your immune response in actual infection.
Its could a big bad BOOGIE MAN strain of the "killer virus" or this could be a screwed up Chinese vaccine. Who knows?

Chile has been handing out the Sinopharm vaccine like water, over 40% vaccinated yet their death rate continues to climb. Deaths per day in Jan were around 60 to 70, now they are hitting highs over 200.

When the T&T government gets the 200K doses of the Sinopharm vaccine and start vaccinating the younger folks I hope you, BUG and Adnj do your part to stop this "killer virus" and step up to make sure you and yours get it.

Lol "be sensible and wait". Why would anyone with half a brain need to wait when all the data is readily available on the current vaccines? As already detailed in the other covid thread, my wife and I received our first dose of the Oxford/AstraZeneca vaccine roughly two weeks ago.
"be sensible and wait"...what utter nonsense...I'm still chuckling :lol:

drchaos

Postby drchaos » April 20th, 2021, 12:39 am

BUG wrote:
drchaos wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
drchaos wrote:

Lol "be sensible and wait". Why would anyone with half a brain need to wait when all the data is readily available on the current vaccines? As already detailed in the other covid thread, my wife and I received our first dose of the Oxford/AstraZeneca vaccine roughly two weeks ago.
"be sensible and wait"...what utter nonsense...I'm still chuckling :lol:

Ahhh you are old and suffering from comorbidities due to your lifestyle.
Now I understand why the urgency to be afraid and fearful.

BUG

Postby BUG » April 20th, 2021, 1:06 am

Lol, wrong again "Dr". Since you have so much trouble reading (odd that, for a supposed, self described "Dr"?) Here is my OP from the vaccine thread detailing my experience receiving the vaccine two weeks ago:

[quote="BUG"]For what it's worth, my wife and I had the Oxford/AstraZeneca first dose last week. Other than a mild headache and sore shoulder (from the shot) the next day, I was fine, even able to complete my regular 1 1/2 hr HIIT sessions the day of and day after the dose. My wife had chills and body aches and really didnt feel well for about 10 hours until, in her words "it was like someone just switched it off and I felt better immediately."[/quote

So from a mere mention that I have been first dose vaccinated, you diagnose me as being "old and suffering from comorbidities due to my lifestyle"? I don't know about you, but I sure don't know any old, sick people who partake in daily 1 1/2 hour HIIT sessions? :lol: I'm fit, young, healthy and for that I'm grateful.

No medical professional worth their salt jumps to wild conclusions based off zero information like that nor has such a hard time with basic research, reading and comprehension skills. Stop LARPing as a medical professional on an anonymous internet forum. It may seem like fun for you to troll people, but it is extremely dangerous to those gullible enough to listen to your nonsense. You may end up hurting someone or someone's family with your lies. Please stop.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » April 20th, 2021, 7:32 am

BUG wrote:Lol, wrong again "Dr". Since you have so much trouble reading (odd that, for a supposed, self described "Dr"?) Here is my OP from the vaccine thread detailing my experience receiving the vaccine two weeks ago:

BUG wrote:For what it's worth, my wife and I had the Oxford/AstraZeneca first dose last week. Other than a mild headache and sore shoulder (from the shot) the next day, I was fine, even able to complete my regular 1 1/2 hr HIIT sessions the day of and day after the dose. My wife had chills and body aches and really didnt feel well for about 10 hours until, in her words "it was like someone just switched it off and I felt better immediately."[/quote

So from a mere mention that I have been first dose vaccinated, you diagnose me as being "old and suffering from comorbidities due to my lifestyle"? I don't know about you, but I sure don't know any old, sick people who partake in daily 1 1/2 hour HIIT sessions? :lol: I'm fit, young, healthy and for that I'm grateful.

No medical professional worth their salt jumps to wild conclusions based off zero information like that nor has such a hard time with basic research, reading and comprehension skills. Stop LARPing as a medical professional on an anonymous internet forum. It may seem like fun for you to troll people, but it is extremely dangerous to those gullible enough to listen to your nonsense. You may end up hurting someone or someone's family with your lies. Please stop.

Ahh so you are not old and and in-firmed.
You are a young and healthy person that jumped the line for the limited number of vaccines that are available in T&T, since the mandate is to vaccinate our old and at risk first.
Potentially denying two doses of vaccine to two at risk people who may need it more than you, since you believe in the viral vector vaccine.

Wonderful human being you seem to be.

Skanky

Postby Skanky » April 20th, 2021, 8:32 am

I would just like to thank the Covid 'killer disease' believing sheep for accommodating the formation of the European Super League and not having a clue how it is related to Covid.....just like good sheep....clueless.

You sheep living through a real life "Billions" episode and don't have a clue. It's a thing of beauty.

drchaos

Postby drchaos » April 20th, 2021, 8:54 am

Skanky wrote:I would just like to thank the Covid 'killer disease' believing sheep for accommodating the formation of the European Super League and not having a clue how it is related to Covid.....just like good sheep....clueless.

You sheep living through a real life "Billions" episode and don't have a clue. It's a thing of beauty.

It’s amazing what the world economic forum is pushing for.
And no one cares cause they are too scared of the ‘P1 boogie man’ to bother about their rights as sentient beings.

Skanky

Postby Skanky » April 20th, 2021, 9:04 am

drchaos wrote:
Skanky wrote:I would just like to thank the Covid 'killer disease' believing sheep for accommodating the formation of the European Super League and not having a clue how it is related to Covid.....just like good sheep....clueless.

It’s amazing what the world economic forum is pushing for.
And no one cares cause they are too scared of the ‘P1 boogie man’ to bother about their rights as sentient beings.

P1? Why aren't they consistent in the naming and call it what it really is Covid-21...and let the sheep know they will have a further 2 years at least under lockdown while they search for a new vaccine for this new 'variant'.