Re: COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby Kewell35 » September 19th, 2020, 6:59 pm

That man really not funny.

Postby Gladiator » September 19th, 2020, 7:13 pm

Seeing people still opening their doors on the highway and spitting on the road while in traffic. They should give a $10,000 ticket for that nastiness...

Postby Kenjo » September 19th, 2020, 8:50 pm

Gladiator wrote:Seeing people still opening their doors on the highway and spitting on the road while in traffic. They should give a $10,000 ticket for that nastiness...

This actually used to be a law back in the days when TB was king

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 26th, 2020, 7:41 pm

redmanjp wrote:but the latest data suggests it much more likely to spread via droplets directly from someone's face to yours- not so much from touching surfaces- unless perhaps they brush their teeth and spit, with the virus in the saliva. (when i was quarantined i had to make sure and wipe down the whole sink with bleach after i brushed teeth- if i just washed hands i would just sanitize the faucet.)

This is not the lastest data ... Doctors and microbologists have known for decades that all corona viruses that have ever existed (and they have been around for at least hundreds of years) are spread via Resp droplets and not surface contact.

Postby matr1x » September 26th, 2020, 8:20 pm

They were looking at the possibility that the virus was surviving on surfaces

drchaos

Postby drchaos » September 26th, 2020, 8:39 pm

matr1x wrote:They were looking at the possibility that the virus was surviving on surfaces

surface survival would be a concern if viruses could move ...

Postby maj. tom » October 3rd, 2020, 11:25 pm

New South Park episode is out. Covering the nose-to-asshole-dumbasses.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 3rd, 2020, 11:58 pm

^ LOL

screwbash

Postby screwbash » October 4th, 2020, 3:43 am

idk if it is because of covid or lack of USD but i not seeing them $3 pack of ramen noodles. it only have the cup ah noodles. i check a few grocery from top chain to chinee grocery. it have some new brands with Chinese writing but the one brand with no msg i not seeing.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 4th, 2020, 11:42 am

Went Eddie Hart Friday night to pick up a call in order. Had a crew liming by an open trunk on the grass side. Drinking and wining down, more than 5 persons and no one with a mask on (those with masks had them on chins).

We are not ready for self policing lockdowns

Postby MaxPower » October 4th, 2020, 12:17 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Went Eddie Hart Friday night to pick up a call in order. Had a crew liming by an open trunk on the grass side. Drinking and wining down, more than 5 persons and no one with a mask on (those with masks had them on chins).

We are not ready for self policing lockdowns

Hello Dizzy28,

Thank you for sharing your observation and you are very correct...Trinis are not ready for self policing lockdowns.

Trinis asses are way too happy and this pandemic appears to be some sort of a comfort zone for them.

hindian

Postby hindian » October 4th, 2020, 2:29 pm

screwbash wrote:idk if it is because of covid or lack of USD but i not seeing them $3 pack of ramen noodles. it only have the cup ah noodles. i check a few grocery from top chain to chinee grocery. it have some new brands with Chinese writing but the one brand with no msg i not seeing.
Supplier shut down because of covid at least that's what I was told. I'm still on the lookout cuz I usually buy by the case

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » October 4th, 2020, 2:43 pm

mask_wear.jpg

Postby redmanjp » October 5th, 2020, 9:54 pm

COVIDIOTS in Trinidad & Tobago

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » November 18th, 2020, 10:14 am

"The gentleman went to a gym, twice, knowing he was under quarantine. We then alerted the police and he was put under state quarantine and my information is [that] he will be charged but those are exceptions rather than the rule."

Postby MaxPower » November 18th, 2020, 10:39 am

^ This and the many possible hundreds even thousands of unreported unknown cases from delinquent Trinis.

“Self” quarantine is hopeless and reckless.

The only solution is to get the vaccine.

Let the people bray.

Postby zoom rader » November 18th, 2020, 10:54 am

MaxPower wrote:^ This and the many possible hundreds even thousands of unreported unknown cases from delinquent Trinis.

Let the people bray.
And stop illegal immigrants especially Vene Criminals

widdyphuck

Postby widdyphuck » November 18th, 2020, 11:33 am

MaxPower wrote:^ This and the many possible hundreds even thousands of unreported unknown cases from delinquent Trinis.

Let the people bray.
I agree. Send back the men and children and leave the women.

Postby sMASH » November 18th, 2020, 11:44 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:mask_wear.jpg
this is why it is not advised(before corona) to not use masks unless u are trained, and a professional in a high risk area. because normal people will inadvertently contaminate the mask, and then directly infect themselves. at least wtih out mask u would only have a chance of not encountering the particles in the air.

and the longer u use one without changing to a fresh one, the more particles accumulate on either surface. think air filter for ur car or ac. and when u have that concentrated source, ur more likely to have break through or contamination.

the second ting is, the longer u wear on one mask without changing to a fresh one, the more bacteria u will be concentrating in ur respiratory tract. we will see an increase in the amount of respiratory infections cause we not exhaling and ejecting the pathogens.

Postby MaxPower » November 18th, 2020, 11:50 am

Let the people bray.

Hello Zoom,

Kindly address your concerns to the TTPS or your local MP.

Make sure you have a good case.

Postby redmanjp » November 18th, 2020, 12:15 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Image

"The gentleman went to a gym, twice, knowing he was under quarantine. We then alerted the police and he was put under state quarantine and my information is [that] he will be charged but those are exceptions rather than the rule."

they either need to put all of them back in state quarantine like a few months ago or buy some gps bracelets and monitor them- setup a perimeter around their property so if they go beyond that it sends an alert

abducted

Postby abducted » November 22nd, 2020, 9:47 am

6FA63747-45B3-4321-B40D-7AA4576DCCA8.jpeg

Postby K74T » November 22nd, 2020, 9:50 am

IMG-20201122-WA0003.jpeg
IMG-20201122-WA0002.jpeg
IMG-20201122-WA0001.jpeg

Sōsuke Aizen

Postby Sōsuke Aizen » November 22nd, 2020, 11:15 am

Chuners quick jump down the throat of a zesser party but nobody posted about the big car meet under gb flyover last night. Many of them here were there last night so issa cool scene.

Uhhhhh atlease we nuh robbin n killin peeoppleeee like dem fellars in dat zessor lime
All we does do is jink rum n play moosic n tork bout nuttin while leanin on we car
Poleece should be ketchin bandit nuh bothain weeee

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 22nd, 2020, 11:34 am

If this is an ongoing investigation why the police does release this information into the public realm? They dare not do that for the 1 per cent as is lawsuit/dismissal in there ass but for me and u. Cause we ain't of a light complection. On fb and instagram u go. Every week i starting to hate the ttps more and more

Postby Dizzy28 » November 22nd, 2020, 1:37 pm

Saw DJS post on it. Only post on that car meet I've seen.
Sōsuke Aizen wrote:Chuners quick jump down the throat of a zesser party but nobody posted about the big car meet under gb flyover last night. Many of them here were there last night so issa cool scene.

Uhhhhh atlease we nuh robbin n killin peeoppleeee like dem fellars in dat zessor lime
All we does do is jink rum n play moosic n tork bout nuttin while leanin on we car
IMG_20201122_133642.jpeg

abducted

Postby abducted » November 22nd, 2020, 2:07 pm

Sōsuke Aizen wrote:Chuners quick jump down the throat of a zesser party but nobody posted about the big car meet under gb flyover last night. Many of them here were there last night so issa cool scene.

A bunch of Tiida and Aqua under a flyover is a car meet? They should get charged too, even though the zessors wining up on each other which even worse than a car meet, at least you can social distance in a car meet,

abducted

Postby abducted » November 22nd, 2020, 2:09 pm

Fantasy wedding in Valsayn

Screenshot 2020-11-22 at 2.08.39 PM.jpg

There was a grand wedding at Valsayn on Saturday night.

Scores of guests turned up at the event including top Government officials.

The Express visited the location last night and ushers were on the streets instructing guests where to park.

The Express observed a large number of vehicles parked on the streets and at a nearby clinic.

Some guests were seen wearing masks.

While the public health regulations mandate gatherings of no more than 10, in private settings the law is not applicable.

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/f ... 1cde9.html

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 22nd, 2020, 2:11 pm

^ So whats the difference between that and the zess party in kelly village? I swear politicians and ttps feel the nation just full of jackasses

Penguin

Postby Penguin » November 22nd, 2020, 2:50 pm

K74T wrote:IMG-20201122-WA0001.jpegIMG-20201122-WA0002.jpegIMG-20201122-WA0003.jpeg

I am honestly surprised at how conservatively these girls are dressed