Possibly pregnant

Dovahkin

Possibly pregnant

Postby Dovahkin » August 15th, 2020, 5:33 pm

Hello new guy here,
Not even sure if this is the correct section so excuse me if it's not.

So me and my girl of a month started exploring sex, she's a virgin and I'm not, not going into too much details here but basically we did regular foreplay and slight penetration and then she started hurting, i went in maybe like 2 inches tops? (No condom) but it wasn't exactly fitting and she was in pain so i immediately pulled out.
Now its been like over a month and she has no period yes i know that precum could possibly get her pregnant, but shes a virgin and we basically didn't have sex.So ofc shes freaking out and so am i a little, she can't get a pregancy test rn and i can't get one to her rn.
In ya'll experience, what are the chances?.

elec2020

Re: Possibly pregnant

Postby elec2020 » August 15th, 2020, 5:40 pm

When a woman becomes sexually actice after a long time of no activity her menopausal cycle could get thrown off. I was with a woman who didnt have her period for 6 and a half weeks (luckily she got it soon after thank u Father). What u did is essentially frottage and frottage has low chances of pregnancy. Remember even if precum has sperm in it where it has to travel is pretty far than from the openings of her vagina. So the chances of it reaching all the way their are low. For your own peace of mind google frottage and pregnancy and see what the university of google has to say. If u still feeling bummy take some time and go and do a testm aside from her resuming her menstruation thats the only way u know for certain she not pregnant.

Postby pugboy » August 15th, 2020, 5:41 pm

In before pics requests

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 15th, 2020, 5:42 pm

Daran is that you??

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 15th, 2020, 5:44 pm

And why cant a test be gotten?? You over 18 and she not? Rape much?

Dovahkin

Postby Dovahkin » August 15th, 2020, 5:46 pm

elec2020 wrote:When a woman becomes sexually actice after a long time of no activity her menopausal cycle could get thrown off. I was with a woman who didnt have her period for 6 and a half weeks (luckily she got it soon after thank u Father). What u did is essentially frottage and frottage has low chances of pregnancy. Remember even if precum has sperm in it where it has to travel is pretty far than from the openings of her vagina. So the chances of it reaching all the way their are low. For your own peace of mind google frottage and pregnancy and see what the university of google has to say. If u still feeling bummy take some time and go and do a testm aside from her resuming her menstruation thats the only way u know for certain she not pregnant.

Thanks this has put my mind at ease a bit.

Postby zoom rader » August 15th, 2020, 5:47 pm

This sounds like one of those cheads "How to get a taxi to..."

Dovahkin

Postby Dovahkin » August 15th, 2020, 5:48 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:And why cant a test be gotten?? You over 18 and she not? Rape much?

Uh no you jackass, maybe because i live far? Maybe because she doesn't drive and she lives in her parents home? You must be very shallow and one track minded, you sound like a rapist lol sad.

Postby maj. tom » August 15th, 2020, 5:49 pm

Rofl Daran make a next acct and posts a wild sex story and then replying to himself. And it's like the 5th time now he did this and ppl will always reply to this nutcase.

Nah wait it sounding like ah next high volatile cussbud who like to theorize about woman skin color. See if you can guess.
Last edited by maj. tom on August 15th, 2020, 5:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

bossmann

Postby bossmann » August 15th, 2020, 5:49 pm

OP is your girl underage? How come she's unable to get a test and you can't get one to her? Like you can't go in front the parents house?
Last edited by bossmann on August 15th, 2020, 5:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » August 15th, 2020, 5:50 pm

Op if thats how you acting i regret giving u advice. I hope she get pregnant with triplets in your quefem.

assassin

Postby assassin » August 15th, 2020, 5:52 pm

Very rarely do I get this opportunity
I am inside on pg1 of this potential epic ched

OP put in the tip and burst

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » August 15th, 2020, 5:53 pm

maj. tom wrote:Rofl Daran make a next acct and posts a wild sex story and then replying to himself. And it's like the 5th time now he did this and ppl will always reply to this nutcase.

Honestly i thought the op was a legit young adult who was facing his first pregnancy scare. I was lucky to have strong, stable male role models around me to advise me on the situation and help calm my anxiety. As an afult now i would like to do the same and provide that same strong male support. But following op's response to shakes i think he is a troll

Dovahkin

Postby Dovahkin » August 15th, 2020, 5:53 pm

I'm being accused of rape for asking advice on a situation and I'm the wrong one? Smh lol

Dovahkin

Postby Dovahkin » August 15th, 2020, 5:55 pm

maj. tom wrote:Rofl Daran make a next acct and posts a wild sex story and then replying to himself. And it's like the 5th time now he did this and ppl will always reply to this nutcase.

Nah wait it sounding like ah next high volatile cussbud who like to theorize about woman skin color. See if you can guess.

Idek who this is, something is wrong with the people on this forums.

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 15th, 2020, 5:57 pm

Man up. Milk and pampers expensive.

Unless you got played as the sucker to mind someone else baby

Lou Screuz

Postby Lou Screuz » August 15th, 2020, 6:02 pm

Dovahkin wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:And why cant a test be gotten?? You over 18 and she not? Rape much?

Uh no you jackass, maybe because i live far? Maybe because she doesn't drive and she lives in her parents home? You must be very shallow and one track minded, you sound like a rapist lol sad.

Have you

ever seen

a map

of trinidad ?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 15th, 2020, 6:06 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Daran is that you??

who is daran? what was his account? was that desifemlove?

assassin

Postby assassin » August 15th, 2020, 6:07 pm

Lou Screuz wrote:
Dovahkin wrote:

Have you

ever seen

a map

of trinidad ?

OP on some Trevor Sayers herbs yes
The tip gone in and he breed

2" d man make and burst yes
He ain't even make a few up and down

Postby zoom rader » August 15th, 2020, 6:07 pm

Kewell35 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Daran is that you??

who is daran? what was his account? was that desifemlove?
Nah not the same person

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 15th, 2020, 6:08 pm

who then? I keep on seeing people talk about that person here.....what was the original account name?

Postby K74T » August 15th, 2020, 6:14 pm

Kewell35 wrote:who then? I keep on seeing people talk about that person here.....what was the original account name?
Dohplaydat = Daran

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 15th, 2020, 6:18 pm

Hoss, you need to chill.

Also, if you referring to me then no it isn't me.

Postby maj. tom » August 15th, 2020, 6:20 pm

umm, i ever call your name?

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » August 15th, 2020, 6:21 pm

maj. tom wrote:umm, i ever call your name?

Oops, I didn't know it had other users theorizing about woman skin color. Sorry about that then, lol.
Last edited by Kewell35 on August 15th, 2020, 6:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 15th, 2020, 6:22 pm

What is going on in this ched? :popcorn: :popcorn:

Postby Redman » August 15th, 2020, 6:25 pm

Dovahkin wrote:

You could hook up to break fass ...but you live too far to clean up your mess?

And you asking about shallow, one track minds and rapist.?

And breds if you in the OLE TALK section of an Auto related website...asking for advice on whether the girl pregnant....shakes aint the jackass.

Postby gastly369 » August 15th, 2020, 6:26 pm

Gone are the days of natio..

Would have been the thread for 2020

Postby matr1x » August 15th, 2020, 6:40 pm

Not even a pennacool bag?

OP, you dat cheap?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 15th, 2020, 6:47 pm

Dovahkin wrote:

In the voice of drive...buh wdmc...soooo she doesnt drive ok np...maybe you do and well if you dont...hopefully yuh know how to take a facking taxi and reach a pharmacy and buy a kit...same way yuh meet up to make yuh 3 secs chook....same way yuh could meet up for she to take the test....my good lord