Re: PNM in Gov't

Re: Petrotrin refinery shut down

Postby De Dragon » March 17th, 2021, 12:36 am

Habit7 wrote:I swear 3 of allyuh sharing the same brain

zoom rader wrote:The ran the MV Panorama down to the rust , lack of maintenance . UNC was faced with a pile of red rust

“The issue is being sensationalised and all the facts are not being presented. I was not involved in the government at the time, Jack Warner was involved, the Port Authority had advised the government of the day that the vessel was not suited and suitable for the kind of work that was required for Trinidad and Tobago.”...

... Asked if he felt the country got value for money by selling the vessel for US $350,000, Maharaj said the government would have acted upon advice from professionals at the Port Authority and at the National Infrastructure Development Company (NIDCO). He said to maintain or refurbish the vessel would have come at a great cost to the country.

“The Panorama was old at the time and the kind of wear and tear that those vessels endure being beaten and battered on the rough seas between Trinidad and Tobago as well as the distance and the capacity of carrying passengers in large numbers and heavy vehicles...it would not be economically feasible to maintain that.”

Devant Maharaj, Minister of Transport
https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... dd3ed.html

De Dragon wrote:The LFD RFD PNM took chain up from Duprey when he blatantly LIED and sold MHTL to Proman in spite of being under GORTT bail out.

Proman takes over MHTL
Oct 8, 2014
Oct 8, 2014

Methanol Holdings Trinidad Ltd (MHTL) has officially been sold and the company was handed over to Consolidated Energy Ltd (CEL) yesterday.

The sale was concluded one month after the International Court of Arbitration (ICC) ruled that CLICO and CL Financial (CLF) must sell its combined 56.53 per cent shareholding in MHTL to CEL for US$1.175 billion (TT$7.485 billion).

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... e666b.html

Dotishee, Proman was sold MHTL in 2009, and the GORTT filed in court to stop the sale. How TF do you think the ICC got involved? You real dotish in truth, you eh even playing again :roll: You persist in trying to hoodwink your LFD RFD PNM chums, and people who don't know better, by talking out of your cacahole, forgetting that people who remember and lived through these events are here to correct your lies and falsehoods
https://redirect.viglink.com/?format=go ... 01372.html

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby De Dragon » March 17th, 2021, 12:42 am

paid_influencer wrote:that really looking more like Princes Town side. Severe land slip there and the govt not even attempting to fix

It is, that's Indian Walk ( Zr go dead :lol: ) St Mary's

Postby sMASH » March 17th, 2021, 3:42 am

proman via the holding company CIL was the biggest shareholder in mhtl after clico, and had the first right to refuse. as soon as we heard that they wasnt offering it to proman, we was like 'money pass under the table or sumting'. lo and behold, proman take it to court, ICC that is. it took a while but as expected, it went to the germans.

yeah, when rowley said they gained money by being sold, he didnt say what legal fees incurred by having to defend the poorly intentioned matter.
kamala got nearly the same amount of money for settlement for 3 patrol boats as the pnm did for a 14 petrochemical plant complex.
prolly was just another means to funnel money into some lawyer friends pockets.

if u read tru the ENERGY industry thread, u will see the play by play, with articles and personal updates from the inside. but it would be spanning since before 2009.

same ting with this helicopter. yeah unc started the lease, but u renewed the lease(during dillion's term, renta man dillion) and still did not stop it, or attempt to renegoitiate it, then let the payments slip, until getting sued for the contract. ample time and opportunity to NOT let get to this extreme.
is like what pnm does be thinking? u all think the seemee deemee that goes on in trinidad will work outside, when people looking for cold hard cash? what pnm does be hoping for?

Postby sMASH » March 17th, 2021, 4:26 am

paid_influencer wrote:IMG-20210316-WA0119.jpg

no joke, the PNM might just leave the road like that and not fix it

in moruga, they realll bless up the mainroads, i feel it was for the agro processing plant. but plenty places werent shored/banked properly and ur seeing holes between the concrete sidewalk and the center of the road, looking like a drain port, that u seeing tru and tru to the underlying hillside.

they building it wrong in the first place.

Postby De Dragon » March 17th, 2021, 5:15 am

sMASH wrote:proman via the holding company CIL was the biggest shareholder in mhtl after clico, and had the first right to refuse. as soon as we heard that they wasnt offering it to proman, we was like 'money pass under the table or sumting'. lo and behold, proman take it to court, ICC that is. it took a while but as expected, it went to the germans.

yeah, when rowley said they gained money by being sold, he didnt say what legal fees incurred by having to defend the poorly intentioned matter.
kamala got nearly the same amount of money for settlement for 3 patrol boats as the pnm did for a 14 petrochemical plant complex.
prolly was just another means to funnel money into some lawyer friends pockets.

if u read tru the ENERGY industry thread, u will see the play by play, with articles and personal updates from the inside. but it would be spanning since before 2009.

same ting with this helicopter. yeah unc started the lease, but u renewed the lease(during dillion's term, renta man dillion) and still did not stop it, or attempt to renegoitiate it, then let the payments slip, until getting sued for the contract. ample time and opportunity to NOT let get to this extreme.
is like what pnm does be thinking? u all think the seemee deemee that goes on in trinidad will work outside, when people looking for cold hard cash? what pnm does be hoping for?

It's a mixture of spite, corruption and incompetence with the LFD RFD PNM. Always doing that sheit of creating messes, having to spend loads of money on it, blaming Kamla, then "solving" the mess, which 9 times out of 10 leaves their friends, families and financiers richer, and the Treasury lighter. :roll:
Then the dummy squad of spinners like Plastic and P*rnsie come here to weave all manner of sensational tales and lies to convince the soft heads that "dem Indian and dey party eh good fuh olllour, only Messiah JUHN Scarfy could run ah country"

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 17th, 2021, 5:21 am

K74T wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Because it belongs here

Penal side
Princes Town not Penal

8-)

Postby sMASH » March 17th, 2021, 5:53 am

https://www.guardian.co.tt/article-6.2. ... 457f351fe0

gaurdian wrote:State must pay $2.2m

by
Tue Mar 08 2016

Derek Achong

The State has been ordered to pay former Petrotrin executive president Malcolm Jones almost $2.2 million for his legal costs in defending a lawsuit over a failed gas to liquid plant constructed during his tenure.

The T&T Guardian understands Jones' legal team was initially seeking more than $3 million in legal costs but agreed to accept 75 per cent of the claimed sum.

Speaking at a news conference last week, Attorney General Faris Al-Rawi claimed that his office and the company were forced to take the decision after their legal team was advised that Jones had a good chance of defending the lawsuit, which was filed under the tenure of Al-Rawi's predecessor Anand Ramlogan and was set to go to trial.

"I understand the witnesses were very convincing at the arbitration proceedings and there is no reason why in the circumstances there is a reasonable likelihood that a judge would be persuaded that this was a bad business decision but not negligence," Nelson said in written advice sent to Petrotrin and the Office of the AG in October last year that was quoted directly by Al-Rawi.

Although eventually completed, the plant remained non-functional due to the lack of appropriate technology and it has since been deemed scrap iron.

The lawsuit against Jones alleged mismanagement by the payment of US$190.4 million (TT$1.12 billion) towards construction of the plant, in excess of the cost of its construction. It claimed that despite concerns raised in some quarters, Petrotrin went ahead with the project.

In October last year, with the trial of the case still pending, Cabinet appointed Jones as a member of its Standing Committee on Energy.

Jones' legal team was led by John Jeremie, SC. Minister in the Ministry of the Attorney General Stuart Young was on Jones' legal team before assuming office. The State was also represented by Gerald Ramdeen and Varun Debideen.

who u really fooling? who u trying to fool?

left and hand right hand like leff foot ritte foot.

the plant was a poor investment in the first place. they bought a decommissioned plant, only to retrofit it at additional cost.

and then the song and dance with the same people on one side getting big position on after the dance done.
is like watching wwe

Postby zoom rader » March 17th, 2021, 7:05 am

paid_influencer wrote:that really looking more like Princes Town side. Severe land slip there and the govt not even attempting to fix

It is, that's Indian Walk ( Zr go dead :lol: ) St Mary's

It doh matter to the red government .

Indo areas have nutting to get under the Red Government . Its blatant to see the racism

Postby zoom rader » March 17th, 2021, 7:08 am

S
HARLENE RAMPERSAD

Public Administration Minister Allyson West says a Government-appointed committee has made recommendations to the Parliament on the options to privatise the Port of Port-of-Spain.

Speaking at a Ministry of Works and Transport press conference yesterday, West said the Government will reveal its decision regarding the port in about a month’s time.

“We prepared a report with our recommendations which have been submitted to Cabinet. Cabinet is looking at those recommendations to determine what is the best option, the objective being always to improve the efficiency of the port so that business can operate better, easier, more cheaply and more effectively - that is the operation,” West said.

“At no time did the Government indicate or intend to dispose of the land on which the port sits.”

West’s comments come four days after Fisherman and Friends of the Sea’s Gary Aboud posted a video on social media claiming the land the port sits on was being put up for sale.

Yesterday, West chalked Aboud’s statements up to misinformation.

In early November 2020, West said the committee comprised four ministers - herself, Works and Transport Minister Rohan Sinanan, Trade and Industry Minister Paula Gopee-Scoon and Finance Minister Colm Imbert. It also included officials from the Ministry of Works, Port Authority, Seamen and Waterfront Workers’ Trade Union, Shipping Association of T&T, Manufacturers’ Association and the Chamber of Industry and Commerce. At that time, West said the committee had met several times and promised it would submit a report to Parliament in two weeks’ time.

Yesterday, she said the Cabinet sub-committee, the Finance and General Purposes Committee, looked at the report last Monday.

“They wanted us to do some further work and build out what we anticipate will be an RFP (Request for Proposal) issued to the public, so they gave us a month to do that but we are trying to come back to them before the deadline expires. Within the next month or so, we should have made a decision and we will come back to the public and indicate where we are in terms of that process.”

In his 2020/2021 Budget presentation, Finance Minister Imbert announced Government’s plan to privatise the port, saying public ports around the world have been moving away from the ‘service’ port model’ and to the landlord model. He said the Government’s adoption of this model will allow it to retain regulatory and asset management functions with managerial, operational and financial responsibility for commercial activities placed on a private investor.

https://guardian.co.tt/news/cabinet-get ... c21508f118

Again Just as exposed Pertrotin was going to be sold in 2015, here we have the Port that will be sold of to China . Jamaica has done the same and Trinidad next .

Postby zoom rader » March 17th, 2021, 7:18 am

Habit7 wrote:I swear 3 of allyuh sharing the same brain

zoom rader wrote:The ran the MV Panorama down to the rust , lack of maintenance . UNC was faced with a pile of red rust

“The issue is being sensationalised and all the facts are not being presented. I was not involved in the government at the time, Jack Warner was involved, the Port Authority had advised the government of the day that the vessel was not suited and suitable for the kind of work that was required for Trinidad and Tobago.”...

... Asked if he felt the country got value for money by selling the vessel for US $350,000, Maharaj said the government would have acted upon advice from professionals at the Port Authority and at the National Infrastructure Development Company (NIDCO). He said to maintain or refurbish the vessel would have come at a great cost to the country.

“The Panorama was old at the time and the kind of wear and tear that those vessels endure being beaten and battered on the rough seas between Trinidad and Tobago as well as the distance and the capacity of carrying passengers in large numbers and heavy vehicles...it would not be economically feasible to maintain that.”

Devant Maharaj, Minister of Transport
https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... dd3ed.html

De Dragon wrote:The LFD RFD PNM took chain up from Duprey when he blatantly LIED and sold MHTL to Proman in spite of being under GORTT bail out.

Proman takes over MHTL
Oct 8, 2014
Oct 8, 2014

Methanol Holdings Trinidad Ltd (MHTL) has officially been sold and the company was handed over to Consolidated Energy Ltd (CEL) yesterday.

The sale was concluded one month after the International Court of Arbitration (ICC) ruled that CLICO and CL Financial (CLF) must sell its combined 56.53 per cent shareholding in MHTL to CEL for US$1.175 billion (TT$7.485 billion).

https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... e666b.html

Jack arse the professionals at the Port Authority are all red government agents. Its a cult in there .

Postby Redman » March 17th, 2021, 7:26 am

Redman wrote:Unitization when you are now on equal footing with the other shareholders who are the 2 entities who supply ALNG.

So one no longer need to control the supply because our interest are aligned with the other shareholders.

English.
Simple.

You seem not to understand a whole lot.

Equal footing? With a 10 per cent stake? Equal footing? When you're so facking out of your depth, and desperate that you have to foot the ENTIRE $300M cost of a TAR as a 10 per cent stakeholder. You real facking dotish and brainwashed, and now you're delusional too. That kinda logic only flies when you have your Junior LFD RFD PNM meetings bro.

Yes dumbass
Equal footing.
Unitization will mean shareholders in any of the 4 trains would be on equal footing since the plants will.be operating as a single unit...hence the word unitization.
A single unit indicates to those seized with a modicum of intelligence, one single approach in treatment and by extension shareholder returns.
So all shareholders will be on the same page.
Also known as equal footing.

English...do you speak it?

So the concept of no gas for train 1 or 2 is no longer an issue.
Yes TnT has paid for train 1 ...but given the entire re organization of the entire structure....I would wait to see what we get from the final position before making a judgement.
In simpler words
... what have we gotten in exchange for the 300M ?
You don't know.,..it's clear.
Neither do I

Whose paying for 2 and 3 s coming TARs ?
What's TnTs take from the output going forward?
What are the other shareholders investing into the other aspects of the process.?

In net what are we getting for that 300?

You should get some answers ...share them the forum before rushing to post noise and blather pubescent crap.

Postby zoom rader » March 17th, 2021, 7:28 am

Redman wrote:
Redman wrote:Unitization when you are now on equal footing with the other shareholders who are the 2 entities who supply ALNG.

So one no longer need to control the supply because our interest are aligned with the other shareholders.

English.
Simple.

Equal footing? With a 10 per cent stake? Equal footing? When you're so facking out of your depth, and desperate that you have to foot the ENTIRE $300M cost of a TAR as a 10 per cent stakeholder. You real facking dotish and brainwashed, and now you're delusional too. That kinda logic only flies when you have your Junior LFD RFD PNM meetings bro.

Yes dumbass
Equal footing.
Unitization will mean shareholders in any of the 4 trains would be on equal footing since the plants will.be operating as a single unit...hence the word unitization.
A single unit indicates to those seized with a modicum of intelligence, one single approach in treatment and by extension shareholder returns.

Yes TnT has paid for train 1 ...but given the entire re organization of the entire structure....I would wait to see what we get from the final position before making a judgement.
In simpler words
Neither do I

What are the other shareholders investing into the other aspects of the process.?

You should get some answers ...share them the forum before rushing to post noise and blather pubescent crap.

Redman, how do you start a vessel pump and put one in for standby operation ?

Postby De Dragon » March 17th, 2021, 7:45 am

Redman wrote:

English.
Simple.

Yes dumbass
Equal footing.

In simpler words
Neither do I

You seem to be collapsing under the weight of the sheer amount of fackery that you're spewing from your arse. NO properly run organization pays $300M to fund a TAR for a plant of which they own a mere 10% just to get gas. What do we get for $300M you stupidly ask? The appearance that all is well and JUHN Scarfy, Impsy and Guy Smiley could run things :roll:
Who's paying for the other TAR's? Well these cacaholes probably will get to pay for those even as we have no stake in them :roll:
The take is going to be pretty much the same as before as you dotishly are confusing a TAR with a debottlenecking.

Postby Redman » March 17th, 2021, 8:06 am

You correct.

NO properly run organization pays $300M to fund a TAR for a plant of which they own a mere 10%

Of course your simplistic assumption is that the unitization process leaves us at the level we started with and that this isn't the first part of the
ongoing yet to be completed fulll process.

You catching up.

Postby sMASH » March 17th, 2021, 8:22 am

Redman wrote:

English.
Simple.

Yes dumbass
Equal footing.

In simpler words
Neither do I

pls leave the operations out of the discussion. dont go to scenarios that the the wong action could blow up the place to u HAVE to make the correct choice ALL the time.

lets stick to the funny money levels.

Postby sMASH » March 17th, 2021, 8:26 am

Redman wrote:You correct.

NO properly run organization pays $300M to fund a TAR for a plant of which they own a mere 10%

Of course your simplistic assumption is that the unitization process leaves us at the level we started with and that this isn't the first part of the

You catching up.

we gonna unitize to pay 300m per train?

if the coudl get we to fund a whole TAR, we could do it for the others... cause why? growlers say he cant have the plantz down.

when u get a jackass, is to ride it. aks roget.

the other shareholders, instantly saved 270m, that they woudl gladly pay in 2024/25 to make use of the new availability of gas.

and the reason why u dont want to pay for it now is that it would take till 2027/8 to make back that TAR cost, if every thign runs steady(which they do not) and we have other things that need money on.

Postby zoom rader » March 17th, 2021, 8:32 am

sMASH wrote:
Redman wrote:

English.
Simple.

Yes dumbass
Equal footing.

In simpler words
Neither do I

pls leave the operations out of the discussion. dont go to scenarios that the the wong action could blow up the place to u HAVE to make the correct choice ALL the time.

lets stick to the funny money levels.
Sorry i now though we must never have Habit7 or Redman ever working in industry. These two numbnuts will be incompetent as their red government

Postby Redman » March 17th, 2021, 9:20 am

sMASH wrote:
Redman wrote:You correct.

You catching up.

we gonna unitize to pay 300m per train?

if the coudl get we to fund a whole TAR, we could do it for the others... cause why? growlers say he cant have the plantz down.

when u get a jackass, is to ride it. aks roget.

the other shareholders, instantly saved 270m, that they woudl gladly pay in 2024/25 to make use of the new availability of gas.

and the reason why u dont want to pay for it now is that it would take till 2027/8 to make back that TAR cost, if every thign runs steady(which they do not) and we have other things that need money on.

The problem you guys have is that the TAR isnt the start or the end of this whole process.

You are fixated with the T1 transaction because it works for your politics.

How do you come to a conclusion before the process is complete?

It has been repeatedly stated since 2019-LNG to be unitized-so gas coming in is no longer directed to a specific train...4 trains to run as a unit.
Negotiations are to ongoing with the specific goal of simplifying the commercial arrangements.

(Trinidad Guardian)
T&T could earn as much as $10 bil­lion over the next nine years fol­low­ing the sign­ing of a deal be­tween Gov­ern­ment and Roy­al Dutch Shell.

The an­nounce­ment was made by En­er­gy Min­is­ter Franklin Khan who gave de­tails to the Par­lia­ment on Mon­day fol­low­ing more a year of ne­go­ti­a­tions. He re­vealed that Shell agreed to pay gov­ern­ment $2.5 bil­lion by the end of 2019, the mon­ey to be paid in US to the sum of US $397 mil­lion.

[b]Like the BPTT pay­ment last year to gov­ern­ment of $1 bil­lion, Shell is mak­ing its pay­ment but not ad­mit­ting to cheat­ing the coun­try of large sums of rev­enue in trans­fer pric­ing.[/b]

The out­come of these phase 1 ne­go­ti­a­tions, with Shell, re­sult­ed in an agree­ment to pay the gov­ern­ment ap­prox­i­mate­ly, US$397m to the end of 2019 and the par­ties are mov­ing in­to phase 2 of the ne­go­ti­a­tions which sur­round the re­struc­tur­ing of At­lantic LNG,” Khan told the Par­lia­ment.

Seems like we still ahead a few billion.

Postby Habit7 » March 17th, 2021, 9:47 am

De Dragon wrote:Dotishee, Proman was sold MHTL in 2009, and the GORTT filed in court to stop the sale. How TF do you think the ICC got involved? You real dotish in truth, you eh even playing again :roll: You persist in trying to hoodwink your LFD RFD PNM chums, and people who don't know better, by talking out of your cacahole, forgetting that people who remember and lived through these events are here to correct your lies and falsehoods
https://redirect.viglink.com/?format=go ... 01372.html

This is the inconsistency I am speaking about.

You said, "PNM took chain up from Duprey when he blatantly LIED and sold MHTL to Proman in spite of being under GORTT bail out."
now you saying, "in 2009, and the GORTT filed in court to stop the sale"
Who was the GoRTT in 2009, not the PNM?
Did the PNM "take chain up from Duprey to sell MHTL" or "GORTT filed in court to stop the sale"
Make up your mind and be consistent.

And don't have the audacity to talk about lies and falsehoods when you constantly spewing them.
De Dragon wrote:Just like they're equally dotish about the sale of WGTL to a known LFD RFD PNM lobbyist who got millions to lobby for WTF we don't know, declared less than 10% of it, got the plant for a pittance,

I hope the "they" you addressing there is the UNC?
Because it was they who valued the GTL plant as "pittance"
they authorised the sale of plant
they selected Niquan as the preferred investor
they agreed on the price.
https://www.energy.gov.tt/wp-content/up ... roject.pdf

It is also funny you have a problem with a PNM lobbyist buying a plant from a UNC govt, but not that a shareholder of Niquan is UNC Senator Gerry Hadeed. The plant was put up for sale by the UNC and they choose the best bid which was headed by a PNM lobbyist. Likewise, a UNC racist is heading a group interested in buying the refinery, if he has the best bid I am sure he will get it. Strictly business.

Postby sMASH » March 17th, 2021, 10:02 am

so when they cut back, they cut feed to the whole site. when u could have gotten ur full charge to make ur full quota, now u hadda share up with all the others, and take a percentage hit, cause u uNiTiZe.

and when u done do a TAR, once done well, ur plant sparking, instead of getting to maximize the fresh equipment, u have to shoulder a curtailment?

miss me with that unitiztion talk, for the while... and push back that TAR to let the 90%ers to pay their fair share.

it will make sense if u could share the profits, not if u have to share the burdens of the loss of production... when u didnt need to before.

Postby Habit7 » March 17th, 2021, 10:04 am

sMASH wrote:same ting with this helicopter. yeah unc started the lease, but u renewed the lease(during dillion's term, renta man dillion) and still did not stop it, or attempt to renegoitiate it, then let the payments slip, until getting sued for the contract. ample time and opportunity to NOT let get to this extreme.

smash I thought we agreed you were wrong about this? Why are you repeating falsehoods?

Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:
Habit7 wrote:
sMASH wrote:i heard on a morning show, that the lease was renewed in 2016, which would fall under $10 housing minister's term. soooo, that was an opportune time to cancel it.

So someone just as uninformed as you call in on a program and that is your credible source of info? If somebody call in tomorrow and say govt leased a F16 you will believe that too?

nope, the host said it. i was incognito since that time, so i could not get more details, to confirm.

Well a radio host is not a credible source of info. And it is laziness on your part to only listen to him and not corroborate it.

http://www.news.gov.tt/content/upgrade- ... _zYxxgpA0E

sMASH wrote:i agree, need to corroborate the story. but the guy is reliable enough to say that he would not have said this without somethign solid
http://www.trinituner.com/v4/forums/viewtopic.php?p=10123727#p10123727

Corroborate your nonsense before you spew it.
Plus more or less the govt won the case https://trinidadexpress.com/news/local/ ... 8930d.html

Postby sMASH » March 17th, 2021, 10:11 am

let 2025 reach, see how much gas availability would be improved, then see if it makes sense to unitize. if it have gas, go full steam ahead and unitize. if it will still have curtailments, firebun dat unitization. let them fellas pay for they TAR, and push the plant... make liquid.

Postby Redman » March 17th, 2021, 10:37 am

sMASH wrote:so when they cut back, they cut feed to the whole site. when u could have gotten ur full charge to make ur full quota, now u hadda share up with all the others, and take a percentage hit, cause u uNiTiZe.

So you saying that they will cut back on the only plants that they have a shareholding in??
BP/Shell have little equity in Pt Lisas-the biggest return for their gas is LNG-and now its the whole complex not specific trains.
Train one was starved because they prefered to supply 2,3 and 4 due to shareholding and the marketing/sale agreements meant that TnT got less return from 2,3,4 than Train 1 This process shares the supply and will be modifying the revenue stream to deal with the transfer pricing IN ORDER TO AVOID THAT CONFLICT OF THE SUPPLIERS DIRECTING GAS SUPPLY TO THEIR BENEFIT

and when u done do a TAR, once done well, ur plant sparking, instead of getting to maximize the fresh equipment, u have to shoulder a curtailment?

Again you have 3 other trains to turn around in the future.
Train 1 will be operational as the others come down.

miss me with that unitiztion talk, for the while... and push back that TAR to let the 90%ers to pay their fair share.

They paid 3.5bTTD in 2019.... so ignore the simple facts that this is an ongoing process that BP/Shell paid more than we spent-and the end result is tbd but OBVIOUSLY the goal is to improve the benefits of the whole complex?
Just to satisfy your politics?

it will make sense if u could share the profits, not if u have to share the burdens of the loss of production... when u didnt need to before.

Dude again you need to finish reading the available information -Increasing the 'profits' from the LNG complex is the point of all of this.

Your formula is ignore the facts that contradict your political position.
What frigging more sychophantish than that?

Postby Redman » March 17th, 2021, 11:02 am

Smash right.
Just miss him with the fact that he isnt.
He'll be fine.

Postby sMASH » March 17th, 2021, 11:10 am

u only get profits, when u have gas to chill. if u have no gas to chill, u will get no improved profits.
ur plant is ususally most effective after a TAR. but if u have no gas to chill, then that efficacy is not maximized.

depending how how they internally decide to split up the gas, u can get the train1 being given the most gas as it woudl be the freshest plant, but u unitize, so every body sharing the profit, even though they not doing the same work... depends on the details on the profit distribution deal.

wait till 2025, see how much gas is available. if its enough to not be curtailed, then unitize. if its not, its better to remain on ur own.

Postby zoom rader » March 17th, 2021, 11:26 am

Tuner is my morning laugh with dumb and dumber Habit7 & Redman. Red government idiots galore

Postby Habit7 » March 17th, 2021, 11:37 am

ZR is the best too

ZR: Wicked PNM sell the Panorama
Me: No it was the UNC
ZR: They had no choice, it was a rust bucket lacking maintenance
Me: the UNC said its role became antiquated (due to PNM buying 2 fast ferries) and the best advice was to sell it because it was not fit for purpose. It sailed from Trinidad to Greece.
ZR: well, the advice was PNM

At least with zr you know he is just trying to troll.
But with the others, they sadly believe their convoluted nonsense and for some reason get angry because one has the temerity to point out the falsehoods and inconsistencies.

Postby bluefete » March 17th, 2021, 11:56 am

Not one blasted any of them.

I bought it from a homeowner who was selling - LEGALLY!. :D :D :D :D

bluefete wrote:
bluefete wrote:How you know what those home owners look like?
Oh please , does it look like HDC or Beetham Gardens .

You expect red government ppl to have nice homes? Wey you living.

In a nice guavament home.
Which red government minster give you dat house .?

Postby zoom rader » March 17th, 2021, 12:26 pm

bluefete wrote:Not one blasted any of them.

I bought it from a homeowner who was selling - LEGALLY!. :D :D :D :D

bluefete wrote:
bluefete wrote:How you know what those home owners look like?
Oh please , does it look like HDC or Beetham Gardens .

You expect red government ppl to have nice homes? Wey you living.

In a nice guavament home.
Which red government minster give you dat house .?
Bobol, injun again

Postby zoom rader » March 17th, 2021, 12:30 pm

Habit7 wrote:ZR is the best too

ZR: Wicked PNM sell the Panorama
Me: No it was the UNC
ZR: They had no choice, it was a rust bucket lacking maintenance
Me: the UNC said its role became antiquated (due to PNM buying 2 fast ferries) and the best advice was to sell it because it was not fit for purpose. It sailed from Trinidad to Greece.
ZR: well, the advice was PNM

At least with zr you know he is just trying to troll.
But with the others, they sadly believe their convoluted nonsense and for some reason get angry because one has the temerity to point out the falsehoods and inconsistencies.
The red government did sell MV Panorama internally, ent UNC shut down Caroni and send home 3500 from Petrotrin