Re: PNM in Gov't

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 20th, 2021, 5:41 am

bluefete wrote:THERE ARE NO WORDS, TUNERS, NO WORDS!!!

https://www.facebook.com/TheTrio.TT/vid ... 2577161754

This right here sums up how dotish this man is and people who follow him are up there as well

Re: Petrotrin refinery shut down

Postby Redman » March 20th, 2021, 7:43 am

As usual...pelt a set of tootz.
And then backpedal.

Why don't you explain what you talking about?

Educate us clowns.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 20th, 2021, 7:54 am

Imagine you are the head of CARICOM but didnt know India was sending vaccines to CARICOM

Postby sMASH » March 20th, 2021, 7:56 am

another tale from the mailbox.

Postby matr1x » March 20th, 2021, 8:12 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Imagine you are the head of CARICOM but didnt know India was sending vaccines to CARICOM

That's why Habit7 and their ilk like him. He reminds them that even dotish people can make it big

Postby zoom rader » March 20th, 2021, 9:01 am

Habit7 wrote:
Gladiator wrote:How much beg they beg China for money to do useless crap over the decades..... This man is Ignorant, stupid and feel everybody brainless like his supporters.

Beg China for what? China offers countries loans and we have to pay them back, both PNM and UNC take advantage of it.
We are willing to pay India for vaccines and they want to give it away to others, that is their choice.
There is not T&T can do to change India's mind.
And when you can't pay them pay them back they own you. Like they did in Jamaica. A massive size of prime lands was given to them in exchange for the Port

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 22nd, 2021, 5:16 am

Making sure allyuh see it twice. Probably fake
IMG-20210322-WA0003.jpg
IMG-20210322-WA0004.jpg

Postby De Dragon » March 22nd, 2021, 12:14 pm

sMASH wrote:hmmmn the same people that jamming NGC with high cost off shore gas, putting them at a disadvantage by selling that gas to pt lisas with that high price, are jumping at the chance to UNITIZE. big companies dont take deals to make a loss.

even if that unitization contract extends to the sale of the lng, it would would be a 10% say in that process.
but wait, it ws 10% and 11% in another plant.. so it would end up being like 5 or 6% say in the WHOLEEE complex.

if u was concerned about transfer pricing before, wait till u hear about the the internal diversion of assets around that 5% interest in that complex. u would be like silent partner.

Nah, according to Red Colostomy Bag, the 300M we were outsmarted/bullied into paying is small thing since "we still ahead"
These Dummies don't realize that companies like BP/Shell give you something with their right hand, while simultaneously taking equal, if not more with their left hand. The same way he similarly dismisses $8B in losses in Pt. Lisas with 2.5B that we're allegedly to receive form BP/Shell. Mind you, we're still borrowing and drawing down on our HSF despite these vast sums (like Heritage profits) pouring in to the Treasury. :roll:
Last edited by De Dragon on March 22nd, 2021, 12:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby De Dragon » March 22nd, 2021, 12:17 pm

Redman wrote:We all should be concerned with transfer pricing.

But the published statements state that there will be a restructuring.

We have to wait and see what the final terms are and what are the returns.

Some yes no questions that I would like you to answer...
That 6% ish is correct as of now...can you say what the enterprise value will be?
Can you state what the increase in the revenue from sales would be with the new formulas?
Can you state whether there is an agreement to recoup the 300M investment before any other shareholder gets a cent in dividends?
Can you state whether there was consideration for the risk taken on by making the 300M investment-maybe enhanced equity or dividend flow?

Pointing out hypothetical situations in ignorance of facts is just ole talk.

It would be impossible to say good or bad until we know the above answers-based on the certainty of your position, you have that info.
Otherwise your have again concluded solely based on your politics.

Arse, what is so hard to understand? BP/Shell threatened to close down Train 1 unless some dopes, namely JUHN Scarfy and Goebbels financed the TAR. The claimed excuse of no gas suddenly went away real quick after these numbskulls coughed up said $300M :roll:

Postby bluefete » March 22nd, 2021, 12:26 pm

If it is fake, someone is really, really desperate.

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Making sure allyuh see it twice. Probably fake

Postby Redman » March 22nd, 2021, 12:30 pm

So there is gas?

You and PEAnut been saying there is no gas-now you saying that that excuse went away?

Is there gas or not?

And the point here is that the unitization seeks to solve BP/Shell s ability to direct gas to(away from) a specific train

Postby De Dragon » March 22nd, 2021, 12:35 pm

Redman wrote:So there is gas?

You and PEAnut been saying there is no gas-now you saying that that excuse went away?

Is there gas or not?

And the point here is that the unitization seeks to solve BP/Shell s ability to direct gas to(away from) a specific train

Red Colostomy Bag still apparently not seeing how JUHN Scarfy,, Goebbels and Guy Smiley got conned into financing a TAR, all while holding a whopping 10% stake :roll: Man ollour too dotish for words yes!

Postby Redman » March 22nd, 2021, 12:39 pm

No answer?
none?
nothing to add?
just blathering bullchit.

Postby De Dragon » March 22nd, 2021, 1:17 pm

Redman wrote:No answer?
none?
nothing to add?
just blathering bullchit.

No the bull came from your husbands being conned and bullied into spending $300M of our money when they had no right to. Then again your dotish and flippant response was "we still ahead" so that says that you will excuse any wanton wastage by the LFD RFD PNM idiots, because you are similarly idiotic.

Postby Redman » March 22nd, 2021, 1:34 pm

Still nothing.

Is there gas or not?

Postby zoom rader » March 22nd, 2021, 1:38 pm

Redman wrote:Still nothing.

Is there gas or not?
Redman take a rest today, come back tomorrow for some licks nah.

Postby De Dragon » March 22nd, 2021, 1:42 pm

Is there gas or not?

There is still no gas for Train 1. It's provision was dependent on Jackarse JUHN Scarfy and his band of incompetents ponying up that $300M, and still not a guarantee according to death warmed over looking Guy Smiley :roll: who said the TAR was to have T1 in "ready state" for gas.
Colostomy Bag's mastery of dotish is admirable though

Postby zoom rader » March 22nd, 2021, 2:33 pm

Is there gas or not?

There is still no gas for Train 1. It's provision was dependent on Jackarse JUHN Scarfy and his band of incompetents ponying up that $300M, and still not a guarantee according to death warmed over looking Guy Smiley :roll: who said the TAR was to have T1 in "ready state" for gas.
Colostomy Bag's mastery of dotish is admirable though
I seriously think Redman don't know what TAR stands for.

He probably thinks it's the Chinese pitch lake in la brea you talking about

Postby Redman » March 22nd, 2021, 2:46 pm

So now it is not an excuse.

So the simple statements by BP Shell and GORTT that committed all to the restructuring of the LNG complex is to what end?

You guys state no gas for train one as if it isn't the primary problem that the restructuring seeks to solve.

You simply do not know.
All the blather redirect,name calling and juvenile tactics don't change that.

Postby De Dragon » March 22nd, 2021, 4:06 pm

Redman wrote:So now it is not an excuse.

So the simple statements by BP Shell and GORTT that committed all to the restructuring of the LNG complex is to what end?

You guys state no gas for train one as if it isn't the primary problem that the restructuring seeks to solve.

You simply do not know.
All the blather redirect,name calling and juvenile tactics don't change that.

Colos, people who have done even a school tour of a process plant know that a TAR is just not done on those terms, or even light years close to those terms. Plants that do TAR's watch every penny during those exercises, and that's especially true of plants that are 100% owned by the financiers of the TAR. The TAR will benefit us alone? Shell/BP so magnanimous? You like to talk sheit about "we still ahead", well BP/Shell ahead by $300M in spite of your misdirection where you're trying to make it look like we're going to be raking it in tomorrow :roll:

Postby Redman » March 23rd, 2021, 6:43 am

Any one who has done a school tour of a process plant would also know what the word process means.
A sequence of events leading to a desired outcome.

It seems to evade you completely.

You feel the need to repeatedly state details about TARs as if that this TAR is the only issue.

Soyou can stick on this single step...and continue to pin point what you know about TARs
Impressive as it maybe it isn't relevant.

I will wait for you to say something relevant about THIS ongoing evolution.

Postby sMASH » March 23rd, 2021, 7:39 am

Gas and USd in the sane boat: not enough to go around
A tar is like doing a 100km service on ur engine.
It just brings Ur plant BACK to what it was designed to do, or as near as.

The tar right now is like servicing a truck with no work. U spending that money with no immediate means to recover it.

Take a hint, a clue from the other shareholders who bread and butter it is to extract and sell oil and gas: leff the tar off the timeline untill it have a means to recoup the money.

We don't need to cripple ngc accounts... Unless the goal is to chap dat up and pipe it off too

Postby Redman » March 23rd, 2021, 8:03 am

You are saying it is better to leave your truck to shut down when work shows up?

Well that depends.....and that's the point.

It remains that this TAR is part of the necessary re set of the industry.
As is the money paid by the MNCs 2019
As is whatever transfer pricing we avoided in 2020.
As is the current ongoing reset up and down stream
What is the consideration for funding this TAR?

Is the 300 a shareholder loan?
Simply is there an uplift in out net take from the whole shibang?

Until that is determined we can't say whether it makes sense or not.

Postby sMASH » March 23rd, 2021, 8:08 am

Unless, u getting gas spuriously like Barbados sending a shipment, u urself said the time line fir gas is 2025.
So hold off till then.

There is no other source that will magically appear in the pipeline.

Postby sMASH » March 23rd, 2021, 8:09 am

BTW, austerity measures, but more obvious this time.

Screenshot_2021-03-23-08-05-22-600_com.facebook.katana.jpeg

Postby Redman » March 23rd, 2021, 8:18 am

sMASH wrote:Unless, u getting gas spuriously like Barbados sending a shipment, u urself said the time line fir gas is 2025.
So hold off till then.

There is no other source that will magically appear in the pipeline.

Nothing new ...the shareholders seem to think it make sense.
Of course what do they know
https://www.bp.com/en_tt/trinidad-and-t ... antic.html

Postby pugboy » March 23rd, 2021, 8:20 am

this country runs on ketchup, mayonnaise and garlic sauce
cut out that and ppl might really riot

all them ketchup made with imported tomato paste from china
w
he should be mandating they use local tomato

sMASH wrote:BTW, austerity measures, but more obvious this time.

Screenshot_2021-03-23-08-05-22-600_com.facebook.katana.jpeg

Postby sMASH » March 23rd, 2021, 8:27 am

Why would u sell ur goods at 35% of the normal prices?
Unless ur seeing real pressure and need some sort of liquidity.
Not even profit, just simple cash.

This economy getting mash up.

Berger had already stopped production locally, opting to just inport and resell
FB_IMG_1616502221858.jpeg

Postby pugboy » March 23rd, 2021, 9:02 am

didn’t know they stopped making paint
so that “proudly tt” logo means what?

Postby zoom rader » March 23rd, 2021, 9:17 am

sMASH wrote:Why would u sell ur goods at 35% of the normal prices?
Unless ur seeing real pressure and need some sort of liquidity.
Not even profit, just simple cash.

This economy getting mash up.

Berger had already stopped production locally, opting to just inport and resell
FB_IMG_1616502221858.jpeg
Rowlamonics

Take bull, all dem red government contractors like eliteauto will soon be hit first six