Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2020, 11:45 pm

The_Honourable wrote:oh my...

After 5 years they get a bus stop.

Eliteauto and Redman must be so proud.

Re: Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby sMASH » November 20th, 2020, 5:55 am

while rasta minister overseeing bus shed, rowley and imburt seeking to sell petrotrin, move out a swathe of PoS residents to acquire that land for development. and lord knows where they going to put those displaced PoS residents.

jess like the petrotrin refinery deal, it seems like a 1 stone kill 10 birds move.
-they will tell the residents its in thier best interest to move,
-the suppoters will burr burr burr and say yeah,
-they will pass it off as development,
-they will pass on the land to the financiers, the contracts to develop will go to the financiers,
-the funds will come from the treasury,
-they will displace the residents into voter padding zones,
-the residents will apply their normal trade in those new areas
-gg will hadda step up his game and will hadda draw down more money from the treasury to treat with that increased crime rate. some body will get more national security contracts.
Last edited by sMASH on November 20th, 2020, 6:41 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Redman » November 20th, 2020, 6:38 am

Morning Zoombindranath.....how the standings looking...I see smash trying hard this week...them PEA believers always lose their deposits...be gentle when yuh counting.

Postby zoom rader » November 20th, 2020, 7:00 am

Redman wrote:

Morning Zoombindranath.....how the standings looking...I see smash trying hard this week...them PEA believers always lose their deposits...be gentle when yuh counting.

its a one man show so far,

Elec2020 is the only nominee .

Tuners well behaved this week , was hopping elite could be the tun tun for the week .

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » November 20th, 2020, 8:17 pm

What really went on here though?
Why is that question "not allowed" - I didn't see the full video.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 20th, 2020, 8:37 pm

Redman wrote:

Tuners well behaved this week , was hopping elite could be the tun tun for the week .

So twice now i going to win it. Thanks for the pips zr

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 20th, 2020, 9:10 pm

wtf doh really watch politics but anil roberts back in parliament!?

Postby Gladiator » November 20th, 2020, 9:21 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:

What really went on here though?
Why is that question "not allowed" - I didn't see the full video.

They should just dissolve parliament and just let the PNM do whatever the F@rk they want....

Postby zoom rader » November 20th, 2020, 9:31 pm

elec2020 wrote:
Redman wrote:

So twice now i going to win it. Thanks for the pips zr
Max on top now, you get push back

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 20th, 2020, 9:33 pm

^Damn. Well that may change soon given how I speak on several different topics in the forum and my views are always against the norm

Postby zoom rader » November 20th, 2020, 9:44 pm

elec2020 wrote:^Damn. Well that may change soon given how I speak on several different topics in the forum and my views are always against the norm
Nah

Max dont want to hire Nigerians, he may not even hire Black Venes.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 20th, 2020, 9:56 pm

^ i saw the post. I read his comments on nigerians, trinis and black venes. And i could feel his belief that the Chinese are the superior race in tnt. He really gone through their. I personally don't believe in racism. I think the only way all of us in tnt can really get our act together and grow as a nation is if we set aside these stupid differences and come together as one. But I am sure that will never happen in my lifetime nor my children's lifetime nor my children's children's lifetime because individuals like Max are in the abundance in tnt. They just stay quiet in person but u can feel their hate on social media.

Postby Rovin » November 21st, 2020, 11:54 am

aah boi look d magic wand to stop all crime by morning time , jes like all d others unc were made d scapegoat for

blame kamla\unc mc for not supporting it .... :roll:

Re: PNM in Gov't

Postby j.o.e » November 21st, 2020, 4:11 pm

Rovin wrote:aah boi look d magic wand to stop all crime by morning time , jes like all d others unc were made d scapegoat for

blame kamla\unc mc for not supporting it .... :roll:

Why not support it tho?

Postby sMASH » November 21st, 2020, 4:28 pm

Being a suspected gang member is not a good resosn to arrest someone. Especially since the police need no other reason except suspicion. It takes away too many freedoms for little or no reason.

If u suspect someone of murder, pursue that. Robbery, get that. Rape, drugs violence car theft, any crime u think someone did, get them on that.

Rubbish law.

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 21st, 2020, 4:44 pm

I think it was meant to convict gang members but so far no gang member has been convicted since it was put out. As such the opposition say why renew something that not working. It is telling that a few days before the TTPS locked up a gang member with 70 or so charges/allegations against him. Idk if they were trying to use that guy as the prime example of why the gang act needs to continue. The opposition also put Faris in his place well when he boasted that the act was being used well by the police as they claimed well what happened to the guy who won 300k because they used the provinces under the gang act to charge him and he then countersued the state. Imo the opposition did well here. They refused to accommodate an act that produced little results. Thus forcing the government to come up with something better. Thats what i want to see from an opposition. Good work imo.

Postby De Dragon » November 22nd, 2020, 1:06 am

sMASH wrote:Being a suspected gang member is not a good resosn to arrest someone. Especially since the police need no other reason except suspicion. It takes away too many freedoms for little or no reason.

If u suspect someone of murder, pursue that. Robbery, get that. Rape, drugs violence car theft, any crime u think someone did, get them on that.

Rubbish law.

Notice how Geeyore casually dismisses people's rights in his unhinged rantings. right to bail, right to fair treatment under the law etc. What this colossal tunts, along with the rest of the colossal tunts crew like arse-Wari, Goebbels etc, should be telling us is how many convictions, arrests, or property seizures came from this legislation, in other words how effective it was, and not their usual scapegoating sheit.

Postby sMASH » November 22nd, 2020, 6:40 am

bail problem is archie hadda get his house in order. just because u can give bail doesnt mean u should give bail.

Postby zoom rader » November 22nd, 2020, 10:40 am

This week's Tun Tun award nominees were

Elec2020
Max.

And the winner is Max cause he won't employ legal Nigerians or over illegal Venes

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 22nd, 2020, 10:54 am

^ hahahahahahaha. Thanks for the laugh ZR. I hope to do a better job and win it next week. Also idk if ya'll guys do it. But we should have a tun tun or idiot of the year award poll to start first week in december or something. Idk how the specifics of it would work like the names that should go up. But imo it would be good laughs to end off what has been a terrible year. Thats my opinion

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 22nd, 2020, 10:57 am

sMASH wrote:Being a suspected gang member is not a good resosn to arrest someone. Especially since the police need no other reason except suspicion. It takes away too many freedoms for little or no reason.

Rubbish law.

Notice how Geeyore casually dismisses people's rights in his unhinged rantings. right to bail, right to fair treatment under the law etc. What this colossal tunts, along with the rest of the colossal tunts crew like arse-Wari, Goebbels etc, should be telling us is how many convictions, arrests, or property seizures came from this legislation, in other words how effective it was, and not their usual scapegoating sheit.

If GG had his way TnT would become the People's Rebulic of Trinidad and Tobago. A communist state where the government tells u what u can and cannot do. I hope to God that they don't renew his contract

Postby zoom rader » November 22nd, 2020, 11:16 am

elec2020 wrote:^ hahahahahahaha. Thanks for the laugh ZR. I hope to do a better job and win it next week. Also idk if ya'll guys do it. But we should have a tun tun or idiot of the year award poll to start first week in december or something. Idk how the specifics of it would work like the names that should go up. But imo it would be good laughs to end off what has been a terrible year. Thats my opinion
Tuner does have end of year awards. It's a group poll

I normally win worst tuner

elec2020

Postby elec2020 » November 22nd, 2020, 11:31 am

^ max might win it this rounds though. I still can't believe that he feels its ok to call someone a house negro. Imo if u wouldn't say it too someone in person then u know its wrong. So why say it online? Well anyway i feel max should win it for the year. His tirade yesterday outweighs everything anyone else said over the year

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2020, 4:35 pm

Bluefete

You need to go down by rspann and get him back on tuner.

Elite and dem making a mess of tuner

Kewell35

Postby Kewell35 » November 25th, 2020, 4:37 pm

Zoom, have you ever supported PNM before in an election?

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2020, 5:05 pm

Kewell35 wrote:Zoom, have you ever supported PNM before in an election?
Never

Postby eliteauto » November 25th, 2020, 5:36 pm

zoom rader wrote:Bluefete

You need to go down by rspann and get him back on tuner.

Elite and dem making a mess of tuner
WTN

Postby The_Honourable » November 25th, 2020, 6:04 pm

lol i miss spann... bring him back and make him a mod.

Postby Rovin » November 25th, 2020, 6:25 pm

wa really happen with spann ? , is he alive , something happen with him ? , must have tuners who frens with him in real life cud shed some light

man like he lock off tuner jesso jesso ...

Postby sMASH » November 25th, 2020, 6:51 pm

The_Honourable wrote:lol i miss spann... bring him back and make him a mod.

pose him on ah chair?