He Now Dead and Fight For House, Land and Car

Postby bluefete » August 3rd, 2020, 9:42 am

I was going to let this pass until I saw the cutlass and the brick.

Na, people cannot be so desperate

WARNING - SOME VERY BAD LANGUAGE
https://www.facebook.com/101380481440524/videos/394172214885575/UzpfSTEwMTM4MDQ4MTQ0MDUyNDoxNzExOTg2MzExMjUzNzU/
Last edited by bluefete on August 3rd, 2020, 9:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: He Now Dead and Fight For House, Land and Car

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 3rd, 2020, 9:44 am

typical, not surprised

Postby VexXx Dogg » August 3rd, 2020, 9:47 am

better they do ah autopsy on pops yes.
ilke they couldn't wait for the old man to kick the bucket

Postby maj. tom » August 3rd, 2020, 9:48 am

all that missing is the White Oak and raj chutney hard pong playing in the background.

Postby zoom rader » August 3rd, 2020, 9:49 am

Next of kin or will.

Postby matr1x » August 3rd, 2020, 9:50 am

I love it!

Kilkitay cutass

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 3rd, 2020, 10:03 am

maj. tom wrote:all that missing is the White Oak and raj chutney hard pong playing in the background.

the oaks probably was in the system already

Postby j.o.e » August 3rd, 2020, 10:29 am

Nothing to see here. Very normal

Postby The_Honourable » August 3rd, 2020, 10:34 am

That going to court normal. Magistrate for the fight and then civil for the estate.

Postby Dizzy28 » August 3rd, 2020, 10:40 am

The_Honourable wrote:That going to court normal. Magistrate for the fight and then civil for the estate.

I dunno...my gut feeling is that someone prepared to pull a cutlass not going to hire a lawyer to fight a civil case.

VII

Postby VII » August 3rd, 2020, 11:28 am

Wuss dan Laventille people..

Hmmmm...

Gimme ah ole 'PNM' over ah ole 'UNC' any day...

lol I know both well...both ah dem in me...

Postby alfa » August 3rd, 2020, 11:35 am

The_Honourable wrote:That going to court normal. Magistrate for the fight and then civil for the estate.

I dunno...my gut feeling is that someone prepared to pull a cutlass not going to hire a lawyer to fight a civil case.

From the looks of the house in the video, it even makes sense to book a lawyer to fight for it?

Postby Gladiator » August 3rd, 2020, 11:35 am

VII wrote:Wuss dan Laventille people..

Hmmmm...

LOL... Lavantille people doh hah much to fight for.... It doh make sense to fight for them ole shack on the hill, plus half of them does dead before they reach age 30 so wha they go fight for the fake Jordans or the roll gold chain....

Postby De Dragon » August 3rd, 2020, 11:39 am

Hmmmm...

Yes, nothing like a bipartisan threesome.

Postby K74T » August 3rd, 2020, 11:43 am

Home!

VII

Postby VII » August 3rd, 2020, 12:22 pm

Yeah but that shack worth fighting for,ok then.

Most laventille people living in their parents and grandparents property in peace ,sisters and brothers etc with they own lil part....no different padna...

Indians will kill they own brother or sister for some sheit property,try to change that fact with your foolish talk..you not ready pal..the small Rooster symptoms are real...

Gladiator wrote:

Hmmmm...

LOL... Lavantille people doh hah much to fight for.... It doh make sense to fight for them ole shack on the hill, plus half of them does dead before they reach age 30 so wha they go fight for the fake Jordans or the roll gold chain....

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » August 3rd, 2020, 12:40 pm

Nothing wrong with that, as an Indian I can confirm that killing for house and land is in my DNA. It is part of my culture and what makes me a true Indian.

For example I was at a 40 year old war with my UNC neighbor for stealing 4 inches of my land when he put down his fence.

Postby 88sins » August 3rd, 2020, 12:42 pm

shamefully disgusting behavior, but typical of the species

Postby De Dragon » August 3rd, 2020, 12:44 pm

VII wrote:Yeah but that shack worth fighting for,ok then.

Most laventille people living in their parents and grandparents property in peace ,sisters and brothers etc with they own lil part....no different padna...

Indians will kill they own brother or sister for some sheit property,try to change that fact with your foolish talk..you not ready pal..the small Rooster symptoms are real...

Gladiator wrote:

Hmmmm...

You're just a great old big ball of contradictions and stereotyping a'int ya'?

Postby zoom rader » August 3rd, 2020, 12:46 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Nothing wrong with that, as an Indian I can confirm that killing for house and land is in my DNA. It is part of my culture and what makes me a true Indian.

For example I was at a 40 year old war with my UNC neighbor for stealing 4 inches of my land when he put down his fence.
You choose the wrong lawyer.

Seems they milked you

Postby Spitfir3 » August 3rd, 2020, 12:50 pm

normal thing

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » August 3rd, 2020, 1:06 pm

Send them back

Postby gastly369 » August 3rd, 2020, 1:11 pm

Ah 2unr contractor build that burglar proof orr

Postby bluefete » August 3rd, 2020, 1:34 pm

gastly369 wrote:Ah 2unr contractor build that burglar proof orr

Sounds like you are writing from experience.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 3rd, 2020, 1:41 pm

Dead :lol:

Postby zoom rader » August 3rd, 2020, 1:44 pm

Dat man is one who buying C02 welding unit