Random Posts Thread ...

Re: Random Stuff Thread ...

Postby Rovin » September 13th, 2020, 1:38 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:I eh really sure where to leave this nah, but is just a heads up.

A few nights ago, I was on my way to buy my regular Ramsaran peanut punch.
The bigger (500ml?) pack eh, not the small (250?) one.
But when I went to the fridge I saw 2 new Cannings drinks called "Calypso" and "Soca"
As much as I dislike Carnival, I still say I would give it a try to see if it any good.
It late too and the store about to close so I don't really have time to 'ponder.'

Ended up taking not 1, but the 2 Cannings and betraying Ramsaran by not buying the Peanut Punch.
Went home and buss open the "Calypso" - Thing taste like #2. After 2 sip I couldn't make.
Buss open the "Soca" - Thing also taste like #2. Feel like I would vomit if I continue.
I think those are the possible the worst Cannings drink I ever taste.
And of course I didn't have the PeanutPunch to wash out that stink taste.

i recent saw d cannings in d grocery & tort was maybe they change d name from big red & banana , is not a product i buy anyway so no worries

honestly i never see why ppl does big up dat ramsaran peanut punch

if i feel to drink peanut punch i buy a small matouks p\butter, tin condense milk , tin evap milk , always have a pack of nutmeg & cinnamon home so i make a mug & drink it for like 2-3 days ... taste waaaaaay better than ramsaran

killercow

Postby killercow » September 13th, 2020, 8:02 pm

FB_IMG_1600041578811.jpeg

FB_IMG_1600041581647.jpeg

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » September 13th, 2020, 8:06 pm

Yes yes #Diamondchick this checks out.

Postby maj. tom » September 13th, 2020, 8:32 pm

This woman publicly calling herself a $1500 whore yes, but admitting that she's really worth a common $300... and steals shoes.

Such is the reality of the pu$sy stockmarket. :drinking:

Postby Ted_v2 » September 14th, 2020, 12:23 pm

The new sprite with cranberry isa flick.

Or and 1500$ for a brush at the woman's place? Price high but at least yuh paying infront for services.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » September 14th, 2020, 3:11 pm

Rovin wrote:honestly i never see why ppl does big up dat ramsaran peanut punch

I actually never really cared for any, (ramsaran/nestle/homemade etc) because certain types of them milk products was a hit and miss for me with regards to parking up on the throne.

Is only recently because of that Ramsaran social media issue I decided to show my support and buy a peanut punch and orange juice. (Didn't like the orange juice, but it was still better than the Cannings)
When I see no adverse reaction to the Peanut Punch I start to buy it a lil more regular.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » September 14th, 2020, 3:27 pm

Numb3r4 wrote:Yes yes #Diamondchick this checks out.

I was bored and decided to check if she meant she from Diamond.
The girl wall is a mixture of a simpfest and insecure mampi fest.
Her "boyfriend" even came out to defend her and got exposed for being bobolised with some hard slap from 2 days ago.

maj. tom wrote:This woman publicly calling herself a $1500 whore yes, but admitting that she's really worth a common $300... and steals shoes.

Such is the reality of the pu$sy stockmarket. :drinking:

To be fair she says the man 'robbed' her first so she rob him back.
And seem like he still owing her too. So who is the worse? The one who selling the hog, or the one who too ugly and have to pay, but still can't afford it so decide to give short change aka robbing?
In a non-chithole country she would have been able to go to court and win and get compensation.
At least she got a lot of simp clients now so she turn out even better than before.

Ted_v2 wrote:Or and 1500$ for a brush at the woman's place? Price high but at least yuh paying infront for services.

No is 1500 for 'whole night'
Musbe like 300 to buss d pipe once.
Dais the figure I hear being thrown about. 300-400

Postby K74T » September 14th, 2020, 3:31 pm

This punch does lash

20200914_153046.jpeg

Postby maj. tom » September 14th, 2020, 3:41 pm

dem thing does have so much blasted sugar, yuh does feel sick like a moody hangover the next day. What's worse is that they have no FDA type food labelling to tell you what you're drinking.

And doh talk about the brand name ones like Supligen or Choc-Nut. Blehhh. They rel spoil the flavours of these products in exchange for excessively high sugar content to make it addictive for consumers, especially children. Ensuring future profits. Even Cadbury chocolates have way too much sugar now too, you can't even taste the real flavour of the chocolate.

Postby K74T » September 14th, 2020, 4:59 pm

Alot of the Nestle products taste horrible now, as they've substituted some of the sugar for sweetener. I think the only one they haven't touched as yet is Supligen.

Postby Rovin » September 14th, 2020, 7:21 pm

LA PAINTS STREETS WHITE TO REDUCE HEAT

https://www.facebook.com/GoWasteEd/vide ... 9291217224

Numb3r4

Postby Numb3r4 » September 14th, 2020, 7:27 pm

What would the glare and reflected light from that be like?

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » September 14th, 2020, 7:42 pm

maj. tom wrote:dem thing does have so much blasted sugar, yuh does feel sick like a moody hangover the next day. What's worse is that they have no FDA type food labelling to tell you what you're drinking.

And doh talk about the brand name ones like Supligen or Choc-Nut. Blehhh. They rel spoil the flavours of these products in exchange for excessively high sugar content to make it addictive for consumers, especially children. Ensuring future profits. Even Cadbury chocolates have way too much sugar now too, you can't even taste the real flavour of the chocolate.

Chocnut and their peanut punch does just taste artificial as hell now, it not nice at all anymore.

I does manage with the chocolate supligen now, that one still nice.

Postby pugboy » September 14th, 2020, 7:47 pm

they use gum thickeners too
slimy mouthfeel

K74T wrote:Alot of the Nestle products taste horrible now, as they've substituted some of the sugar for sweetener. I think the only one they haven't touched as yet is Supligen.

Postby Strugglerzinc » September 14th, 2020, 7:59 pm

K74T wrote:Alot of the Nestle products taste horrible now, as they've substituted some of the sugar for sweetener. I think the only one they haven't touched as yet is Supligen.

Supligen is no longer a Nestle brand.

Postby Rovin » September 15th, 2020, 5:39 pm

online pnm\unc supporters going at it ..... :lol:
https://www.facebook.com/moisesjsantana ... 2445851899

Postby maj. tom » September 15th, 2020, 6:24 pm

^That is how all wars should be settled.

Kropp on the other hand is a thinker. He proposes that a declaration of war should be a kind of popular festival with entrance-tickets and bands, like a bull fight. Then in the arena the ministers and generals of the two countries, dressed in bathing-drawers and armed with clubs, can have it out among themselves. Whoever survives, his country wins. That would be much simpler and more just than this arrangement, where the wrong people do the fighting.

Remarque, Erich Maria, 1898-1970. All Quiet on the Western Front. New York :Fawcett Crest, 1975. Chapter Three.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » September 15th, 2020, 6:49 pm

Strugglerzinc wrote:

Supligen is no longer a Nestle brand.

The seamoss supligen is the only one I still drink but oh gosh man, it just over sweet now. Didn't know that part about it not being a nestle brand any longer though.

Postby maj. tom » September 15th, 2020, 7:06 pm

Seprod Jamaica making it since 2016.

January 29, 2016

Musson Group acquired NestlÈ Jamaica's dairy operations through its wholly owned subsidiary, Musson International Dairies Limited, last November. Musson Jamaica is a primary shareholder in Seprod.

Seprod will manufacture Betty condensed milk and Supligen food-drink brands, said Chief Executive Officer Richard Pandohie. The company will also add a line of lactose-free products to its dairy portfolio.
http://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/busi ... condensary

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » September 16th, 2020, 9:53 am

Postby shogun » September 16th, 2020, 11:29 pm

^^Nobel prize candidate? That kind of philanthropy doesn't come along often.

Postby maj. tom » September 17th, 2020, 12:48 am

Full Image 3277 x 4096 px
Forgotten Childhood by colin00b
Rendered in Blender and Substance.
Artist: https://www.instagram.com/colin00b/

Postby VexXx Dogg » September 17th, 2020, 10:28 am

Ted_v2 wrote:The new sprite with cranberry isa flick.

Or and 1500$ for a brush at the woman's place? Price high but at least yuh paying infront for services.
Sugar free goodness.
Zero cran taste tho
It lashing with a dash of bitters

Postby Rovin » September 17th, 2020, 7:32 pm

Postby Strugglerzinc » September 27th, 2020, 11:08 pm

Postby Rovin » September 28th, 2020, 8:55 pm

SHELLY DASS on tv6 right now doing a show 200days of covid in T&T

nearly eh make she out, she gotten older almost like tanty status ... :lol:

Postby Rovin » September 29th, 2020, 6:29 pm

FrankChag

Postby FrankChag » September 29th, 2020, 6:35 pm

Reminds me of some department heads at our meetings...
Much ado about zilch...

Strugglerzinc wrote:

Postby K74T » September 30th, 2020, 8:38 am

Heh.

Postby Dave » September 30th, 2020, 8:53 am

Waysboidanboidawgboi!