UNREST IN PORT OF SPAIN

Re: UNREST IN PORT OF SPAIN

Postby redmanjp » July 1st, 2020, 2:41 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:No protests in the night?
The protesters went home and sleep and came back in the morning?

it had some fires somewhere last night

Postby redmanjp » July 1st, 2020, 2:42 pm

----
Last edited by redmanjp on July 1st, 2020, 2:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Lou Screuz

Postby Lou Screuz » July 1st, 2020, 2:43 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:https://youtu.be/KjxEA9irHmY

the question is who paid him to dump it there and block the road?

Did you not hear what the non-suit wearing injun said ?

Go to the 0:36 mark

adjust to 0.75 speed in your settings

and listen

That is why the officer reassures him 'I here now'

Postby RedVEVO » July 1st, 2020, 2:48 pm

Why you want to know who pay to drop the tires ?

You ole maco mare :roll:

Once you know you and family go be history .. :D :D :D

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2020, 2:51 pm

pugboy wrote:look like they walk with tear gas in them lunch kits

T&T Police have reeeaaaalllllllllllllllll patience boy.

But as Zoom would observe - these are PNM areas so they have to tread cautiously.

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2020, 2:52 pm

The better to see what they are doing in the daytime.

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2020, 2:54 pm

Why was he not arrested and charged? Yuh so stupid to come and dump tyres/rubbish to burn, you should get lock up for your dotishness and then have to pay a lawyer to get you out.

We need to start setting severe examples.

Lou Screuz wrote:

and listen

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2020, 2:55 pm

rspann wrote:Zoom , we protesting in sea lots right now. We need some injuns to make it look like it was orchestrated by the UNC . Come through nah. Kamla paying a stipend plus refreshments .
Nah I on Royal road drinking some punchen opposite ford.

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2020, 2:57 pm

rspann wrote:Zoom , we protesting in sea lots right now. We need some injuns to make it look like it was orchestrated by the UNC . Come through nah. Kamla paying a stipend plus refreshments .

But I thought you would do anything to make Kamla look good?

Lou Screuz

Postby Lou Screuz » July 1st, 2020, 3:01 pm

bluefete wrote:Why was he not arrested and charged? Yuh so stupid to come and dump tyres/rubbish to burn, you should get lock up for your dotishness and then have to pay a lawyer to get you out.

We need to start setting severe examples.

Lou Screuz wrote:

and listen

and listen

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2020, 3:05 pm

All I am getting is "dem fellas and dem"

Did you see how much rubbish was in that truck? That was not loaded in 3 minutes.

Postby The_Honourable » July 1st, 2020, 3:11 pm

Protest in the capital city of Port Of Spain

Postby Redman » July 1st, 2020, 3:11 pm

Well run the truck plates and sweat the owner.

So who allyuh feel would pay protesters for a black lives matter protest in honor of those 3 guys?

Besides ZR

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2020, 3:20 pm

My name calling plenty today

After this punchen i gonna blaze a lil herbs. Rolling say he passing later

Postby Redman » July 1st, 2020, 3:23 pm

Careful horseman might be hot this rounds.

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2020, 3:36 pm

VII

Postby VII » July 1st, 2020, 3:39 pm

bluefete wrote:

Don't forget to post upcoming apology vid..

Postby j.o.e » July 1st, 2020, 3:41 pm

Coulda tell me you going down by Seon’s mamoo. Woulda take a two sips with yuh

Postby rspann » July 1st, 2020, 3:43 pm

Like you doh know night time is to rest ?
Plus we not getting overtime .

Postby The_Honourable » July 1st, 2020, 3:58 pm

Duncan Street

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2020, 4:09 pm

j.o.e wrote:

Coulda tell me you going down by Seon’s mamoo. Woulda take a two sips with yuh
Oh grom you know the place.

Postby pugboy » July 1st, 2020, 4:14 pm

they serve best lunches there in the back

antlind

Postby antlind » July 1st, 2020, 5:17 pm

Gladiator wrote:Ohhh gaaad weeee..... look how black lives doh matter to allyuh PNM Prime Minister!!!

Another attempt to solicit a comment from him on the riot was met with the response, “You riot?”

https://trinidadexpress.com/newsextra/y ... ORnVZ6-Weg

I didn’t expect anything else from Rowley. He can’t say anything because it’s his PNM supporters responsible for this unrest. Rowley is a real waste of time. He moving like Trump.

Postby bluefete » July 1st, 2020, 5:40 pm

WARNING: GRAPHIC LANGUAGE

VII

Postby VII » July 1st, 2020, 5:49 pm

Dead men walking..

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » July 1st, 2020, 5:55 pm

I realise in all these videos no one is wearing masks and well forget about social distancing.

Postby pugboy » July 1st, 2020, 5:58 pm

pump action could be trouble for police from a distance

Postby Dave » July 1st, 2020, 5:59 pm

I don't think that is important to them.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:I realise in all these videos no one is wearing masks and well forget about social distancing.

Postby maj. tom » July 1st, 2020, 6:03 pm

The more i watch and listen to these videos, the more i'm seeing how complicated and difficult this entire situation is to comprehend. It may get worse because they want blood for that murdered pregnant woman. Now it has split from expiating known armed criminals in a Tiida to now using police violence against protestors. It's not the same thing.

And the deeper problems of why that part of our populations feels like they're discriminated against, especially regarding race and opportunity (though i believe that the 40 years of mainly PNM politics has created this, especially by our beloved Father of the Nation) that way and ends up in hard a life of hatred and crime and apathy with no way out but a violent death. One of my theories is that is starts when their fathers leave the mothers and grandmothers to raise the young boys who have to raise themselves. But why do they leave? Because their fathers left and didn't teach them to stay. And go back and back... i don't know. Have politicians ever tried to address the root of these issues, rather than just laying on the favoured contracts, diving the communities greatly along tribal lines, and lavishing communities with every amenity that they don't know how to utilize properly to create self-growth? All for a secure seat in elections?

Postby zoom rader » July 1st, 2020, 6:21 pm

maj. tom wrote:The more i watch and listen to these videos, the more i'm seeing how complicated and difficult this entire situation is to comprehend. It may get worse because they want blood for that murdered pregnant woman. Now it has split from expiating known armed criminals in a Tiida to now using police violence against protestors. It's not the same thing.

And the deeper problems of why that part of our populations feels like they're discriminated against, especially regarding race and opportunity (though i believe that the 40 years of mainly PNM politics has created this, especially by our beloved Father of the Nation) that way and ends up in hard a life of hatred and crime and apathy with no way out but a violent death. One of my theories is that is starts when their fathers leave the mothers and grandmothers to raise the young boys who have to raise themselves. But why do they leave? Because their fathers left and didn't teach them to stay. And go back and back... i don't know. Have politicians ever tried to address the root of these issues, rather than just laying on the favoured contracts, diving the communities greatly along tribal lines, and lavishing communities with every amenity that they don't know how to utilize properly to create self-growth? All for a secure seat in elections?
You know realised this ?

I been tell all yuh this donkeys now