Riots in the USA

Re: Riots in the USA

Postby Ben_spanna » August 11th, 2021, 1:54 pm

And somehow CONVENIENTLY these cases are not being reported of highlighted for whatever "strange " reasons

https://www.nbcnews.com/news/asian-amer ... t-n1261257

that orange wigged idiot is the cause of this

Postby matr1x » August 11th, 2021, 2:13 pm

How you so sure? He tell them to March, not to break in. Same thing with those gangsta parade morons. The sheer amount of arrests that need to be made four the summer boggles the mind.

What BLM did far worse than January 6th.

Postby shogun » August 11th, 2021, 9:26 pm

alfa wrote:
shogun wrote:^Because the January 6th terrorists were "real Americans" and "patriots" dred. Judge out of the loop or wah?

What was the damage cost incurred by the burn loot and murder group?

Buh you now return from the Olympics dred? That has to be the quickest turn to deflection/misguided whataboutism ever. Impressive.

Cost or perk? Because watching Tucker Carlson acolytes and MAGATS buy cat in bag, then attempt to pass it off as fact is nothing but goodness.

MEET THE RIOT SQUAD: RIGHT-WING REPORTERS WHOSE VIRAL VIDEOS ARE USED TO SMEAR BLM

THE SOUND OF glass breaking, on Inauguration Day in Portland, Oregon, was music to the ears of Julio Rosas, a young video journalist.

That’s because Rosas, who works for the right-wing website Townhall, specializes in shooting viral video of mayhem at left-wing protests. On this day, black-clad, anti-capitalist protesters were attacking a Democratic Party office, and Rosas managed to record them from close range without being spotted. Within minutes of the vandalism, by a handful of activists who broke off from a small #J20 march, Rosas posted his video on Twitter, where it racked up over 1 million views.

With his tweet, Rosas had also beaten his friend and rival, Jorge Ventura of the conservative Daily Caller, by six minutes.

Ventura, who went undercover to infiltrate the protest movement in Portland last summer, got less dramatic footage of this incident, but his 15-second clip, which showed that there were more people photographing the destruction in Portland than taking part in it, was still seen by more than 100,000 people.

When Rosas joined Laura Ingraham on Fox News that night, giving national attention to what would have been, before the era of viral video, just a local news story, Ventura held the camera for the live shot.

We know that because a third member of the conservative protest paparazzi that descended on Portland that day, Newsmax contributor James Klüg, gave viewers of his video blog a behind-the-scenes look at how the viral video-to-Fox News pipeline works.

On the air, Ingraham attributed the destruction to “antifa thugs,” using the right-wing shorthand that lumps everyone with left-of-center politics into one undifferentiated mass. Rosas, who was standing in front of a Circle-A — a symbol for anarchism, not anti-fascism — that had been spray-painted beside the ruined front door of the Democratic Party office, made no effort to correct her.

“The antifa groups here, they do not like Biden just as much they don’t like Trump,” he said. “They just hate America in general.” (In fact, Rose City Antifa, the Portland group that helped revive the Nazi-era concept of anti-fascism in the United States, released a statement making clear that this attack on the Democratic office was not the work of anti-fascists but rather of anarchists and anti-capitalists. “While many of the people involved may consider themselves antifascists in ideology,” the activists said, “we narrowly define antifascism as actions taken to oppose the insurgent right-wing.”)

As a reporter focused on protest movements, I’ve been studying video of chaotic events at demonstrations for more than a decade, since I live-blogged Iran’s disputed election and then covered the Arab Spring and Occupy protests, from the United States to Brazil. And one thing I’ve learned is that, whether a clip was posted online by a witness in Cairo or Kenosha, it always helps to know who shot the video, and why.

Over the past year, as I researched viral clips of contested incidents at protests against racist policing and far-right movements, I found that I was coming across the names of the same handful of videographers again and again. At protests in Minneapolis, Dallas, Seattle, Portland, Chicago, Los Angeles, New York, Washington, Louisville, Philadelphia, and Kenosha, Wisconsin, I discovered that many of the most viral clips were shot by a handful of field reporters for right-wing sites or freelancers with conservative politics.

https://theintercept.com/2021/05/13/rio ... er-antifa/

Check out the Trump ched for more info from investigations and authorities all over America about the right and far right organizations trying to use the protests to push a false narrative.

Ben_spanna wrote:And somehow CONVENIENTLY these cases are not being reported of highlighted for whatever "strange " reasons

https://www.nbcnews.com/news/asian-amer ... t-n1261257

that orange wigged idiot is the cause of this

The American exceptionalism myth can never be challenged. Thaz why.

Postby The_Honourable » November 17th, 2021, 12:13 am

Alright Tuners, verdict in the Rittenhouse case coming soon... National Guard on standby. We all know what's going to happen if he gets acquitted.

The jury have to study not just the verdict but also the possibility of a city burning down.

Postby zoom rader » November 17th, 2021, 12:30 am

^^^ A white verdict is different from a black verdict

Postby Ben_spanna » November 17th, 2021, 7:10 am

Who cares! right now that place is overflowing with underlying racism, let them light up each other and get their affairs in order.

Postby Dizzy28 » November 17th, 2021, 7:41 am

That the National Guard is called out in anticipation of a particular verdict speaks volumes about a side of the political spectrum.
The_Honourable wrote:Alright Tuners, verdict in the Rittenhouse case coming soon... National Guard on standby. We all know what's going to happen if he gets acquitted.

The jury have to study not just the verdict but also the possibility of a city burning down.

Postby j.o.e » November 17th, 2021, 7:45 am

White boy shoots 3 white men. Leave that white on white crime alone.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » November 17th, 2021, 8:23 am

Can't wait for the not guilty verdict

Postby Dizzy28 » November 17th, 2021, 9:32 am

Dohplaydat wrote:Can't wait for the not guilty verdict

FEX22yAVQAUPikm.jpg

Postby zoom rader » November 17th, 2021, 9:52 am

Dohplaydat wrote:Can't wait for the not guilty verdict

white crime is different from black crime

Postby Dizzy28 » November 19th, 2021, 1:59 pm

Verdict reached and expected to be read within the next hour.

Edit - Not Guilty on all counts

Let the games begin!!!

Mmoney607

Postby Mmoney607 » November 19th, 2021, 2:21 pm

Justice well served. He could sue now?

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » November 19th, 2021, 2:32 pm

Not guilty boys, let the riots begin

Postby The_Honourable » November 19th, 2021, 2:35 pm

Study CNN and MSNBC over the next few days :lol:

Postby matr1x » November 19th, 2021, 2:36 pm

If black ppl so upset about the USA...they can just leave

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » November 19th, 2021, 2:47 pm

matr1x wrote:If black ppl so upset about the USA...they can just leave

Leave and go where dumb arse?

Postby MaxPower » November 19th, 2021, 2:51 pm

Slim,

You continue to throw racial slurs for our black brothers and sisters.

I am once again cautioning you young man.

Redress10

Postby Redress10 » November 19th, 2021, 2:55 pm

Slim,

He wouldn't survive a day in America but bumping his gums.

Postby K74T » November 19th, 2021, 4:03 pm

Won't be surprised if somebody outs Shittenhouse' lights soon.

Postby alfa » November 19th, 2021, 4:04 pm

Justice has been served. Three punks attacked the guy and got what they deserved

Postby MaxPower » November 19th, 2021, 4:09 pm

alfa wrote:Justice has been served. Three punks attacked the guy and got what they deserved

alfa,

I totally agree.

It’s about time these rioters and looters get put down.

Let this be a message to those who want to harm others and destroy and steal what is NOT theirs.

Postby matr1x » November 19th, 2021, 4:40 pm

Slim,

First up, what slur? Go cry in a corner if you cannot handle life as an adult. They whining how the US is so racist, well there is a whole continent they can go to.

Also, cautioning me? You and what army?

Postby matr1x » November 19th, 2021, 4:42 pm

Redress10 wrote:

Slim,

He wouldn't survive a day in America but bumping his gums.

I lived in the US for 15 years and it was great. The family moved down here with the business. Racism in the US is an inflated joke.

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2021, 4:58 pm

alfa wrote:Justice has been served. Three punks attacked the guy and got what they deserved

alfa,

I totally agree.

It’s about time these rioters and looters get put down.

Let this be a message to those who want to harm others and destroy and steal what is NOT theirs.
But the 3 guys was white

Postby Dizzy28 » November 19th, 2021, 5:04 pm

3 men shot and turned out they were a child rapist, a domestic abuser and a serial criminal.

The left sure attracts a particular crowd.

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2021, 5:05 pm

Had this been a black shooter killing pink people then death penalty will be in force

Postby zoom rader » November 19th, 2021, 5:10 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:3 men shot and turned out they were a child rapist, a domestic abuser and a serial criminal.

The left sure attracts a particular crowd.
White ppl mental problems

Postby MaxPower » November 19th, 2021, 5:20 pm

matr1x wrote:
matr1x wrote:First up, what slur? Go cry in a corner if you cannot handle life as an adult. They whining how the US is so racist, well there is a whole continent they can go to.

Don’t play dumb.

Your continuous racists remarks towards Muslims and Blacks.

What’s wrong with you?

Postby alfa » November 19th, 2021, 5:27 pm

matr1x wrote:
matr1x wrote:First up, what slur? Go cry in a corner if you cannot handle life as an adult. They whining how the US is so racist, well there is a whole continent they can go to.

Don’t play dumb.

Your continuous racists remarks towards Muslims and Blacks.

What’s wrong with you?

You forgot Palestinians, venezuelans, women etc